SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Audio Encoders/Decoders - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/audio-encoders-decoders Sun, 05 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Music to MP3 http://www.srelease.com/music-to-mp3 Convert any music to mp3 format easy and fast. Sun, 05 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Convertidor MP3 http://www.srelease.com/convertidor-mp3 Convert any music to popular MP3 format. Sun, 05 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Audio Studio http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-audio-studio A perfect and easy tool to edit your audio! Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Split Movie http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-split-movie Edit videos fast with Soft4Boost Spit Movie! Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-converter Convert to mp3 with ease and bunch of options Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/easy-audio-editor Visual multifunctional audio files editor Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio Converter 2016 http://www.srelease.com/free-audio-converter-2016 Completely free audio converter for Windows Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Video To Audio Converter 2015 http://www.srelease.com/free-video-to-audio-converter-2015 Completely free audio extractor for Windows Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WMA Workshop Plus http://www.srelease.com/wma-workshop-plus Fast and easy-to-use WMA to MP3 converter Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FLAC to MP3 Convertor http://www.srelease.com/flac-to-mp3-convertor Convert FLAC audio files to MP3 audio files Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DRM Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/drm-converter-for-mac Convert iTunes DRM Music to MP3 on Mac Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy DRM Converter for Windows http://www.srelease.com/easy-drm-converter-for-windows The legal way to convert iTunes DRM protected music to unprotected MP3. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid MIDI To MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/rapid-midi-to-mp3-converter Rapid MIDI To MP3 Converter converts MIDI tunes into high-quality MP3, WMA, WAV Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Flash to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-flash-to-mp3-converter Converter swf to mp3 format file. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Flash to Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-flash-to-audio-converter Converter flash to audio files. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeRIP MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/freerip-mp3-converter CD to MP3 Converter, Audio converter, Tagger Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Blu-ray Creator for Mac http://www.srelease.com/leawo-blu-ray-creator-for-mac-leawo-software-co-ltd Create dvd and Blu-ray from video file on Mac Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WMA Merger http://www.srelease.com/wma-merger merge/join sound files into a wma file. Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MIDI To WMA Converter http://www.srelease.com/midi-to-wma-converter Convert MIDI/MID/RMI file to WMA format. Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Sound Joiner http://www.srelease.com/super-sound-joiner Join and convert sound files into wav format. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 To Wave http://www.srelease.com/mp3-to-wave mp3 to wave converts mp3 file to wave Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDS Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/eds-audio-converter Free and powerful tool that can converts audio between all key audio formats. Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MP3Resizer http://www.srelease.com/mp3resizer Compress your MP3. MP3 Compressing software. Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Music Editor http://www.srelease.com/audio-music-editor An easy to use audio editor for professionals and music lovers Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 M4P to MP3 Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/m4p-to-mp3-converter-for-mac Convert M4P to MP3, Convert iTunes to MP3 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MP4 To MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/mp4-to-mp3-converter-mp4-to-mp3-converter convert mp4 to mp3 audio format Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wav Combiner http://www.srelease.com/wav-combiner Join wave wav files to a large wav file. Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ease Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/ease-audio-converter mp3 decoder, wav encoder, mp3, ogg, wma to wav Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free M4a to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-m4a-to-mp3-converter Free M4A/AAC to MP3/WAV conversion software! Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Music Man http://www.srelease.com/music-man Rip, Convert, Burn, Play MP3, WMA, FLAC, more Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AIFF Converter Plus http://www.srelease.com/aiff-converter-plus Convert AIFF/AIF/AIFC files from Windows. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC2 Audio Tools http://www.srelease.com/pc2-audio-tools Convert/Cut/Join/Burn/Edit audio files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AIFF Player Plus http://www.srelease.com/aiff-player-plus Play AIFF, AIF and AIFC files from Windows. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Splitter Plus http://www.srelease.com/audio-splitter-plus Split one audio file to many files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Joiner Plus http://www.srelease.com/audio-joiner-plus Join many types of audio files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 APE to MP3 Plus http://www.srelease.com/ape-to-mp3-plus Convert APE, MP3 and WAV audio files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TTS Converter Plus http://www.srelease.com/tts-converter-plus Text to speech software for windows. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VOC Converter Plus http://www.srelease.com/voc-converter-plus Convert VOC to WAV/WMA/MP3 and more files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ACM Converter http://www.srelease.com/acm-converter-audio2convert-com ACM Converter is software that allows you to convert ACM and PCM WAV files from one... Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VOC To MP3 Plus http://www.srelease.com/voc-to-mp3-plus Convert VOC to MP3/WAV/WMA files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Editor Plus http://www.srelease.com/audio-editor-plus-audio2convert-com The Audio Editor Plus allows you to edit MP3/WMA/WAV/PCM/ACM/OGG/AIF/APE/VOX and many... Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WMA to MP3 Plus http://www.srelease.com/wma-to-mp3-plus Convert WMA to MP3, WMA to WAV. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Converter Pack http://www.srelease.com/audio-converter-pack Convert many types of audio files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 APE Player Plus http://www.srelease.com/ape-player-plus Play and Convert APE audio files, easly! Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 APE Converter Plus http://www.srelease.com/ape-converter-plus Convert/burn/play/edit APE audio files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CDA Converter Plus http://www.srelease.com/cda-converter-plus Convert CDA tracks to many types of files. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Music Studio 6 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-music-studio-6 Convert, edit, organize, archive and burn your songs Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Contenta Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/contenta-audio-converter A simple and powerful audio converter. Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Contenta MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/contenta-mp3-converter A simple and optimized MP3 converter. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Contenta FLAC Converter http://www.srelease.com/contenta-flac-converter A simple and optimized FLAC converter. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Contenta AC3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/contenta-ac3-converter A simple and optimized AC3 converter. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Contenta M4A Converter http://www.srelease.com/contenta-m4a-converter A simple and optimized M4A converter. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/dj-audio-editor Create and edit audio files professionally. Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool MP3 WAV Converter http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-mp3-wav-converter All-in-one audio converter software Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 WAV Studio http://www.srelease.com/mp3-wav-studio MP3 converter, MP3 Software and MP3 ripper. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Shrinker http://www.srelease.com/audio-shrinker Compress audio directly with compress ratio. Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo DVD Creator for Mac http://www.srelease.com/leawo-dvd-creator-for-mac-leawo-software-co-ltd create dvd from any video files on Mac Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Blu-ray Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-blu-ray-video-converter convert blu-ray/DVD/videos, copy Blu-ray/DVD Sat, 11 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dealsofts Free FLAC to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/dealsofts-free-flac-to-mp3-converter convert FLAC to MP3 audio with high quality. Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dealsofts Free FLAC to MP3 Mac Converter http://www.srelease.com/dealsofts-free-flac-to-mp3-mac-converter convert FLAC to MP3 Mac with high quality. Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MIDIRenderer http://www.srelease.com/midirenderer Convert MIDI to MP3, WMA, WAV, OGG, FLAC, AMR Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 CD Ripper http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-cd-ripper A CD ripper and audio converter in one. Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/digital-audio-converter Convert batches audio files between MP3, WAV, WMA, OGG, FLAC, APE, SPX, AAC... Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 USAstreams.com streaming provider http://www.srelease.com/usastreams-com-streaming-provider streaming broadcast, internet streaming, ip streaming, streaming server, streaming... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ainishare Free Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/ainishare-free-audio-converter Converting audios of all popular formats. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ImTOO Audio Converter Pro for Mac http://www.srelease.com/imtoo-audio-converter-pro-for-mac Exclusive all-in-one audio converter for Mac. Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Video Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/leawo-video-converter-pro Convert DVD, video to nearly any video/audio. Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Converter - rm,asf,mpg,wmv,mp3,ogg http://www.srelease.com/mp3-converter-rm-asf-mpg-wmv-mp3-ogg RM, WMV, AVI, MPEG, MOV, QT to MP3, WAV, AVI, WMA, OGG Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ImTOO Audio Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/imtoo-audio-converter-pro Include audio converter, CD ripper, CD burner Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Backup IE Pro http://www.srelease.com/ez-backup-ie-pro Backup your favorites with EZ Backup! Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GAudio Sound Library http://www.srelease.com/gaudio-sound-library GAudio library is a sound library Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/xilisoft-audio-converter-pro Audio converter, CD ripper and CD burner Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Wav Editor http://www.srelease.com/mp3-wav-editor MP3 Wav Editor - audio editing and converting Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 M4A to MP3 Free Converter http://www.srelease.com/m4a-to-mp3-free-converter A free audio converter that can convert between many audio formats. Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AudioSnail http://www.srelease.com/audiosnail AudioSnailâ„¢ alters the playback speed of music without any change in pitch Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo 3GP to MPEG Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-3gp-to-mpeg-converter 3GP to MPEG converter convert 3GP to MPEG. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo AVCHD Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-avchd-converter AVCHD converter converts AVCHD videos. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo AVI to VOB Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-avi-to-vob-converter AVI to vob converter convert AVI to vob. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 WAV Converter http://www.srelease.com/mp3-wav-converter mp3 decoder, mp3 encoder, mp3 player Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Free Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-free-video-converter Free video converter converts popular videos. Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leapic Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/leapic-audio-editor All-in-one audio editor, recorder, converter. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/audio-editor-free-eart-media-software All-in-one audio editor, recorder, converter. Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/audio-editor-free a powerful visual audio editor and it's free. Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare TidyMyMusic for Mac http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-tidymymusic-for-mac TidyMyMusic for Mac, id3 tag editor, MP3 ID3 Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo DVD Copy http://www.srelease.com/leawo-dvd-copy copy dvd to disc for dvd clone and backup Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1Click Audio Converter Free http://www.srelease.com/1click-audio-converter-free A FREE tool to convert audio/sound files. Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1Click Extract Audio Free http://www.srelease.com/1click-extract-audio-free A FREE tool to extract audio from video. Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AoA Audio Extractor Platinum http://www.srelease.com/aoa-audio-extractor-platinum Audio Extractor, Converter, Sound Recording Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audiodope http://www.srelease.com/audiodope Audiodpe a completely FREE audio editor. Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Encoder http://www.srelease.com/audio-encoder Encode audio/video files to any audio format. Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Xinfire DVD Region Free http://www.srelease.com/xinfire-dvd-region-free Powerful yet Reliable Xinfire DVD Region Free Fri, 19 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mine-ShutdownMyPC http://www.srelease.com/mine-shutdownmypc A small size and green tool for shutdown pc Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AoA Audio Extractor FREE http://www.srelease.com/aoa-audio-extractor-free Free tool to extract audio from video files. Sun, 14 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sermons on the Web http://www.srelease.com/sermons-on-the-web Publishes sermons on a church's own web site. Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/audio-converter Convert audios to any format for any device Sat, 01 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000