SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Audio File Players - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/audio-file-players Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Scribe Transcription Free Mac http://www.srelease.com/express-scribe-transcription-free-mac Express Scribe Transcription for Mac Free Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Scribe Pro for Mac http://www.srelease.com/express-scribe-pro-for-mac Mac audio transcription software complete with foot pedal control supoort Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Scribe Transcription Player Free http://www.srelease.com/express-scribe-transcription-player-free Express Scribe Transcription Player Free Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu DJ Software Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/zulu-dj-software-free-for-mac Zulu Free Virtual DJ mixing software for Mac is a complete virtual DJ solution. Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu Masters Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/zulu-masters-edition-for-mac Zulu Masters Edition DJ Mixer for Mac Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! AudioPlus http://www.srelease.com/audioplus MP3 audio player + sound equalizer. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VLC Media Player http://www.srelease.com/vlc-media-player-vlc-media-player VLC Media Player is a really powerful multimedia player for Windows. It plays all formats... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mix Master http://www.srelease.com/dj-mix-master Mix, rearrange and add effects to your music Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Groovy Media Player http://www.srelease.com/groovy-media-player Groovy Media Player is the perfect music-manager application with cool looks and a... Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Silverjuke http://www.srelease.com/silverjuke The very easy-to-use jukebox and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VLC Media Player Portable http://www.srelease.com/vlc-media-player-portable Play audio and video files on the go. Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zortam Mp3 Player http://www.srelease.com/zortam-mp3-player Zortam Mp3 Player will enable you to listen all your favorite tracks with covers Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AIMP http://www.srelease.com/aimp Listen to your favorite music in better sound quality. Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 pitch perfect http://www.srelease.com/pitch-perfect-sean-mckean Pitch Perfect is a utility app for the musically inclined. At its core, its a digital... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QWave http://www.srelease.com/qwave-acapsoft Penciled-in Pets is the software application for your professional pet care business. It... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ots CD Scratch 1200 http://www.srelease.com/ots-cd-scratch-1200 This is an extension for Google Chrome. A panel built for quick access and easy search of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JukeBox Tools http://www.srelease.com/jukebox-tools-birdcage-software This PrepLogic practice exam covers exam objectives for Microsoft's MCSE 2003 Upgrade for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 sWavPlayer http://www.srelease.com/swavplayer PubNotify for MS Exchange 2000 allows you to notify users when new item appears in the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1X-AMP http://www.srelease.com/1x-amp 1X-AMP is a Mediaplayer with skins like Stereo Unit, Jukebox Mediaplayer, Valveamp, ... Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StarCodec http://www.srelease.com/starcodec Get codecs for playing music and videos. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EJukebox5 http://www.srelease.com/ejukebox5 Ultimate Interface for Your Music Collection Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audiosoft E-Jukebox http://www.srelease.com/audiosoft-e-jukebox Ultimate Interface for Your Music Collection Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Media Player Codec Pack Lite http://www.srelease.com/media-player-codec-pack-lite Play various types of video, audio, movie, and music files in a media player. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auremo Portable http://www.srelease.com/auremo-portable-mikko-ter-s Auremo is a graphical client for Music Player Daemon (MPD). It currently supports the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 pitch perfect http://www.srelease.com/pitch-perfect Pitch Perfect is a utility app for the musically inclined. At its core, its a digital... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Area61 VideoBrowser http://www.srelease.com/area61-videobrowser-area61 Area61 VideoBrowser is a multimedia player that plays back MPEG/AVI/WMV/RM files in... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Melody Player for Mac http://www.srelease.com/melody-player-for-mac Melody player is a little program for playing music files created with Harmony or Melody... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Juke That! http://www.srelease.com/juke-that Juke That, your Party Jukebox with Auto DJ, wishes, Karaoke, synchronize. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Melody Player http://www.srelease.com/melody-player-myriad-software Myriad Music Plug-In plug-in enables to play, display, transpose and print files created... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GearPlayer http://www.srelease.com/gearplayer-transcriptiongear GearPlayer is the most advanced software-based transcriber you can buy, and you can use... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisTV Professional http://www.srelease.com/christv-professional-chris-p-c-srl Using this product you take full advantage of the Advanced Scheduler functions, Radio... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable foobar2000 http://www.srelease.com/portable-foobar2000 4x4OffRoads. com - 4x4 Off Road Calculator Use this program for calculations for your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SingOutStrong Karaoke Player http://www.srelease.com/singoutstrong-karaoke-player-jan-fabirkiewicz TAdvOutlookList for Delphi 7 include Outlook style list view control. Its feature include... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LetsYo http://www.srelease.com/letsyo-sukhjinder LetsYo is a Media Player which can be controlled from a distance using a Remote Control... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Melody Player http://www.srelease.com/melody-player-myriad Myriad Music Plug-In plug-in enables to play, display, transpose and print files created... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VIP Rumor Player http://www.srelease.com/vip-rumor-player VIP Rumor Player is a tool for the new generation. You just listen to what you want to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Style Jukebox http://www.srelease.com/style-jukebox Play multimedia operations in new player for Windows Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GOM Media Player http://www.srelease.com/gom-media-player-gretech Play video files in most of the popular video formats. Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 intelligent Video Convert http://www.srelease.com/intelligent-video-convert VideoConverter and Joiner for various audio and video formats, -Join multiple different... Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M-Player http://www.srelease.com/m-player M-Player is a general-purpose music player that allows you to listen to your favourite... Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrystalWolf Player http://www.srelease.com/crystalwolf-player Play various lossy and lossless audio formats. Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrystalWolf Free Audio Player http://www.srelease.com/crystalwolf-free-audio-player Lightweight free total audio player Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Movie Player http://www.srelease.com/flash-movie-player-eolsoft Sonic Boom 2014 VideosVideo Sonic Boom - 2014 Sonic Nintendo Exclusive Game Trailer!Video... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qtrax http://www.srelease.com/qtrax DOWNLOAD or STREAM or create your personalized RADIO with every song. All Unrestricted... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Style Jukebox http://www.srelease.com/style-jukebox-antiu-m-ionut-alexandru-pfa Create amazing 3D graphics with this popular and easy-to-use design software now... Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breeze Light Edition http://www.srelease.com/breeze-light-edition Play and capture multiple streams of video, audio and pictures at once. Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu DJ Software Free http://www.srelease.com/zulu-dj-software-free Zulu is a free virtual DJ mixing software for Windows PCs. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu Professional DJ Software http://www.srelease.com/zulu-professional-dj-software Zulu is a DJ mixing software for Windows. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CD-Runner http://www.srelease.com/cd-runner-beyond-software CD/Multimedia/DVD Player, Ripper, freedb+ Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PlayPad Media Player Free http://www.srelease.com/playpad-media-player-free PlayPad Media Player is a free high quality media player. Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PlayPad Audio Player http://www.srelease.com/playpad-audio-player Audio player software for Windows Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Master http://www.srelease.com/radio-master Program for playing and recording radio chann Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 notation player http://www.srelease.com/notation-player Find and convert MIDI files to sheet music. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TangoPlayer http://www.srelease.com/tangoplayer Tangoplayer is a comfortable, easy to use program for ambitioned Hobby-DJs Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SunVox http://www.srelease.com/sunvox SunVox is the most powerful music creation tool for Android. It is a small and fast... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1X-AMP - Virtual Audio Player http://www.srelease.com/1x-amp-virtual-audio-player 1X-AMP Virtual Audio Player as jukebox, tubeamp, dolphin and stereo unit Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jajuk http://www.srelease.com/jajuk-jajuk-team Jajuk is a powerful music organizer Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SE-MediaPlayer Portable http://www.srelease.com/se-mediaplayer-portable Use SE-MediaPlayer to organize and play audio and video files, CDs, DVDs and flash... Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Player Maker http://www.srelease.com/audio-player-maker Flash MP3 Audio Player Maker Software Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Apple QuickTime http://www.srelease.com/apple-quicktime Play MPEG-4 movies with AAC sound with latest version of Apple's premier media player. Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Player http://www.srelease.com/music-player-financept Beautiful Music Player for Android Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FabulousMP3 http://www.srelease.com/fabulousmp3 MP3 Audio Enhancer with Multiband Compressor Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC JTV Player http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-jtv-player-chris-p-c-srl ChrisPC JTV Player - Enjoy watching latest movies, live sports, news and your favorite TV... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu DJ Free for Android http://www.srelease.com/zulu-dj-free-for-android Zulu is a free virtual DJ mixing app for Android. Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisTV Lite http://www.srelease.com/christv-lite-chris-p-c Watch various TV channels on your desktop. Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bome's Midi Translator http://www.srelease.com/bome-s-midi-translator SharkPoint for Windows is a full-featured diver's logbook. Designed for recreational... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Combined Community Codec Pack http://www.srelease.com/combined-community-codec-pack Unify the filter packs provided by several groups into a single pack. Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OtsAV Radio http://www.srelease.com/otsav-radio-ots-corporation OtsAV Radio allows Webcasters, Broadcasters, Solution Providers, and Businesses to... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisTV Online Premium Edition http://www.srelease.com/christv-online-premium-edition Connect to over 1, 000 TV channels and 600 radio stations worldwide. Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Billy http://www.srelease.com/billy ATI MOBILITY RADEON 9000 IGP are integrated graphics technologies with revolutionary... Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1by1 http://www.srelease.com/1by1 Starting from Windows Vista, Microsoft uses symbolic links and junction points of NTFS... Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SopCast http://www.srelease.com/sopcast Broadcast and access videos and radio on the Internet. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 K-Lite Mega Codec Pack http://www.srelease.com/k-lite-mega-codec-pack Use a collection of codecs and DirectShow filters to watch media. Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 K-Lite Codec Pack Full http://www.srelease.com/k-lite-codec-pack-full Collection of DirectShow filters, VFW or ACM codecs. Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Room Audio Player http://www.srelease.com/multi-room-audio-player Control audio in multiple locations. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Broadcast Power http://www.srelease.com/broadcast-power-media-bonza Broadcast Power is an advanced free radio automation software that will impress you with... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Avi2Dvd http://www.srelease.com/avi2dvd-trustfm Avi2Dvd is an All In One tool in order to convert with just few clicks an... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Byte http://www.srelease.com/sound-byte Computerized cart machine for playing songs, jingles sound effects, etc. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KaraWin Pro http://www.srelease.com/karawin-pro Karaoke Midi kok kfn MP3 CDG AVI player. Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinGrooves http://www.srelease.com/wingrooves BitFontCreator Pro is a professional font creator tool for your embedded project, which... Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vorbital Player http://www.srelease.com/vorbital-player-zeta-centauri Vorbital Player is a free Ogg Vorbis, Wavpack, AIFF, SND, and Wave file player. It uses... Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisTV PVR Standard http://www.srelease.com/christv-pvr-standard-chris-p-c-srl ChrisTV PVR Standard is the PVR that takes control over your TV card. TV on your PC with... Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Media Player http://www.srelease.com/media-player Media Player is available as a Microsoft Installer Package, (*. msi). The installer... Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BlazeDVD http://www.srelease.com/blazedvd With Consolidation Assistant you can condense multiple worksheets in different workbooks... Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bluejay http://www.srelease.com/bluejay-gewpi-software Bluejay is a disc jockey fun-station powering fourteen audio components for Windows.... Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Concert Player http://www.srelease.com/concert-player handy tool for small and medium concerts Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 media player http://www.srelease.com/media-player-allpepole-software AllPepole media player supports all formats. Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 REAL Shuffle Player http://www.srelease.com/real-shuffle-player ShareMouse allows you to share one mouse and keyboard with multiple Windows and Mac... Sun, 03 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickTime Alternative http://www.srelease.com/quicktime-alternative-filehippo-com QuickTime Alternative will allow you to play QuickTime files (. mov, . qt and other... Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android Studio http://www.srelease.com/android-studio Android Studio is a new and fully integrated development environment, which has been... Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Winamp http://www.srelease.com/winamp-it-software Winamp is a skinnable, format media player Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 cineSync http://www.srelease.com/cinesync-cinesync Working remotely is all about confidence. You could be working with a... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MovieManager Pro http://www.srelease.com/moviemanager-pro Manage your home theater movie files. Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Synth 76477 http://www.srelease.com/synth-76477 Sound effects generator and synthesizer Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VUPlayer http://www.srelease.com/vuplayer-vuplayer-com Sync for SQLServer is designed for software developers or database administrators who are... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VanBasco's Karaoke Player http://www.srelease.com/vanbasco-s-karaoke-player-vanbasco-com This library helps your users to pick RGB colors from any place of the screen. It... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000