SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Audio File Recorders - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/audio-file-recorders Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-audio-recorder Perfect sound recorder tool to let you record all kinds of sounds. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 CheckBeat http://www.srelease.com/checkbeat-jason-champion CheckBeat is a virtual drum machine designed for quickly creating simple beats. It can be... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MegaMind Recorder http://www.srelease.com/megamind-recorder MegaMind Recorder is an extremely intelligent audio tool, for easy recording regardless... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kat MP3 Recorder http://www.srelease.com/kat-mp3-recorder KatMP3Recorder is a versatile sound engine designed to turn your PC into a real... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecordPad Sound Recorder Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/recordpad-sound-recorder-free-for-mac RecordPad Sound Recorder Free for Mac Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Replay Music http://www.srelease.com/replay-music-applian-technologies-inc Replay Music is the ultimate streaming music recorder. It can record any streaming music... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/music-editor-free What better solution could there be than a program designed by building inspectors for... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free CD to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-cd-to-mp3-converter-eusing-software This CD ripper allows you to extract audio files from a CD and convert them to MP3, WAV, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ArtWonk http://www.srelease.com/artwonk-john-dunn An application about the Vedas numerology: a very ancient science can reveal, through the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free http://www.srelease.com/recordpad-sound-recording-software-free RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder Free http://www.srelease.com/soundtap-streaming-audio-recorder-free SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder Free Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/easy-audio-recorder-aml-software Record stream audio, voice, cassette tape Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WAV MP3 WMA M4A Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/wav-mp3-wma-m4a-audio-recorder Record stream audio, voice, cassette tape Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snooper http://www.srelease.com/snooper Advanced sound/voice activated recorder. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mp3 Recorder http://www.srelease.com/mp3-recorder-533soft-com Record audio source from sound card to mp3. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/digital-audio-recorder Digital Audio Recorder is a very easy and efficient to use recorder which can record... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Any Audio Record http://www.srelease.com/any-audio-record Record audio data from various devices. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WaveMax Free Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/wavemax-free-sound-recorder It is a perfect audio recorder that has the ability to capture any sound. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Sound Recorder 2016 http://www.srelease.com/free-sound-recorder-2016 Free Sound Recorder Software for Windows Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Recorder Titanium 2015 http://www.srelease.com/audio-recorder-titanium-2015 Audio Recorder Titanium records anything! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RadioCatch Web Radio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/radiocatch-web-radio-recorder Play and record web radio free. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AV Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/av-audio-recorder AV Audio Recorder - Record audio data Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/advanced-audio-recorder Advanced Audio Recorder records anything! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-sound-recorder Free Sound Recorder Software for Windows Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-sound-recorder-freeaudiovideo-software Perfect audio recorder to record any sound Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Record Wizard http://www.srelease.com/audio-record-wizard Lightweight sound recorder with mp3 support Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-audio-recorder-maesystem-gmbh It is professional sound recorder freeware. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/mp3-skype-recorder Free automatic MP3 Skype Recorder Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Recorder for Free http://www.srelease.com/audio-recorder-for-free-audiotool-media Straight free audio recorder tool. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio Video Studio http://www.srelease.com/free-audio-video-studio Free Audio Video Studio, a comprehensive collection of multimedia and documentation... Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZetaTag Auto-Renamer http://www.srelease.com/zetatag-auto-renamer-zeta-centauri-inc The ZetaTag Auto-Renamer automatically renames MP3, OGG, and WMA music files based on... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Guitar FX BOX http://www.srelease.com/guitar-fx-box-sasha-gojkovic Guitar FX BOX is acting just like a good collection of analog effect pedals. Just plug... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liquid Notes http://www.srelease.com/liquid-notes-re-compose The DWG file format is used by countless professionals working with AutoCAD in a number... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioLava Premium Edition http://www.srelease.com/audiolava-premium-edition AudioLava is the ideal solution for restoring and recording high quality audio from LP to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acoustica Basic Edition http://www.srelease.com/acoustica-basic-edition Safely and effectively treat a full range of skin disorders with Comprehensive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cubase http://www.srelease.com/cubase-steinberg-soft-and-hardware-gmbh View screenshots Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MCRS (Multi-Channel Sound Recording System) http://www.srelease.com/mcrs-multi-channel-sound-recording-system MCRS Multi-channel audio recorder Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kangas Sound Editor http://www.srelease.com/kangas-sound-editor-kanga-sound Kangas Sound Editor is a small software to create music and sound effects. The... Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Recorder Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/total-recorder-editor-pro Award-winning Total Recorder Editor Pro, a digital audio recording and editing program, ... Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CD Wave Editor http://www.srelease.com/cd-wave-editor-milo-software CD Wave is a program designed to aid in CD-Recordable mastering. It was built for... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free2X Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free2x-sound-recorder This is 100% Free Sound Recorder Software. Free2X Sound Recorder makes it easy to record... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixVibes HOME Edition http://www.srelease.com/mixvibes-home-edition-mixvibes-com Mix your favorite songs like a professional DJ with MixVibes Home Edition, the first... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioLava http://www.srelease.com/audiolava-acon-digital-media-gmbh AudioLava is the ideal solution for restoring and recording high quality audio from LP to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Viena http://www.srelease.com/viena Ultimate Word Component for. NET is a managed Word document component that helps you to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IronAxe http://www.srelease.com/ironaxe Buying one way links is best way to improve rating and improve website organic search... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recabinet http://www.srelease.com/recabinet This program is in spanish and english. You are a insect (happy face) that has to wander... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 X Codec Pack http://www.srelease.com/x-codec-pack-recode-media Translator on-line in 8 languages with fast translation (You can translate selected text... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auvisoft MP3 Recorder http://www.srelease.com/auvisoft-mp3-recorder-auvisoft-inc The PortableApps. com Installer allows you to quickly package your portable apps in an... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LoopWorx Dance Edition http://www.srelease.com/loopworx-dance-edition-acon-digital-media-gmbh LoopWorx transforms your computer into a recording studio for groovy sounds. Get creative... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlexiMusic Generator http://www.srelease.com/fleximusic-generator-fleximusic A fast, easy-to-use program to select digital photos, write descriptions of them, and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dart Pro 24 http://www.srelease.com/dart-pro-24 The most advanced audio tools for maximizing sound quality and achieving professional... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecordPad Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/recordpad-sound-recorder-nch-swift-sound-software Group Mail Send Engine, designed for online businessmen, marketers, party planners, ... Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 i-Sound Recorder for Windows 7 http://www.srelease.com/i-sound-recorder-for-windows-7 Sound recorder for Windows 7 and Vista Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stepvoice Recorder http://www.srelease.com/stepvoice-recorder Friendly audio recorder with MP3 support Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Radio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/simple-radio-recorder Records satellite/radio/podcasts/TV Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Dictate Online Dictation Software http://www.srelease.com/web-dictate-online-dictation-software Internet based dictation system Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Web Radio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-web-radio-recorder Free web radio recorder software. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSRS Court and Conference Recorder http://www.srelease.com/msrs-court-and-conference-recorder Record seperate audio channels simultaniously Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Dictate Dictation Recorder http://www.srelease.com/express-dictate-dictation-recorder Record and send dictation from a PC Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TwistedWave http://www.srelease.com/twistedwave Very easy to use and powerful audio editor. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Capture To WMA http://www.srelease.com/sound-capture-to-wma Capture any audio from sound card with WMA. Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 n-Track Studio http://www.srelease.com/n-track-studio Multitrack audio recording software Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinAudio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/winaudio-recorder It records all sound in Windows. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Karaoke Player http://www.srelease.com/easy-karaoke-player Play karaoke, record karaoke song. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AVS Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/avs-audio-editor-avs-media Digitally sign your IIS SMTP outgoing emails, making their origin and content trustworthy... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Renoise http://www.srelease.com/renoise-renoise-com Renoise is a sophisticated music sequencer and audio processing application for Windows, ... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Dictate for Mac http://www.srelease.com/express-dictate-for-mac Professional digital dictation recorder for Mac OS X. Record and send dictation. Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/magic-audio-recorder-magic-video-software-inc dotConnect for PostgreSQL Express is a free of charge database connectivity solution... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MagicScore Classic http://www.srelease.com/magicscore-classic-dgsoftware MagicScore MIDI to WAVE is MusicXML and MIDI to WAV converter with compression option and... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MID Converter http://www.srelease.com/mid-converter MID Converter includes several MIDI tools in one. MIDI to Audio (WAV, MP3, OGG, WMA)... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 UltraMixer Professional http://www.srelease.com/ultramixer-professional-ultramixer-digital-audio-solut UltraMixer is a DJ mixing software which enables you to mix digital music in various... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Total Recorder Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/total-recorder-professional-edition-high-criteria-inc Record, edit, convert audio files. Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Recorder Studio http://www.srelease.com/mp3-recorder-studio Functional and affordable sound recording! Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Twister http://www.srelease.com/twister-twister-mp3 Apollo DVD Creator is a simple DVD creator software package that can convert almost any... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Podcast Studio http://www.srelease.com/podcast-studio-concept-design-gmbh Making your own Podcasts is so easy with Podcast Studio. You can record your own files... Sat, 10 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Record Wizard http://www.srelease.com/audio-record-wizard-nowsmart-studio Audio Record Wizard is a software which has been developed by NowSmart Studio. This audio... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OMeR http://www.srelease.com/omer-myriad-software OMeR is the printed music recognition add-on for Melody Assistant or Harmony... Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audials Radiotracker http://www.srelease.com/audials-radiotracker Radio Player and recorder of 100, 000 Radios Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RADIO Logger Pro http://www.srelease.com/radio-logger-pro-radiosoft-ltd RADIO Logger Pro is a Program for external audio signal storage in PCM Wave (*. wav) or... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FairStars Recorder http://www.srelease.com/fairstars-recorder Professional real-time audio recorder. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ADIG Human Synchronizer http://www.srelease.com/adig-human-synchronizer-adig-invention-as In the studio or on the road, ADIG Human Synchronizer software will take care of... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Speak-A-Message http://www.srelease.com/speak-a-message Free voice recorder. Simple and easy to use! Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Falasol Timbre http://www.srelease.com/falasol-timbre Falasol Timbre is a free sound synthesizer designed for research and entertainment.... Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SoundTap Audio Stream Recorder Free Mac http://www.srelease.com/soundtap-audio-stream-recorder-free-mac SoundTap Free Streaming Audio Record for Mac Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Merge WAV Files http://www.srelease.com/aplus-merge-wav-files Merge wav files software join small segment Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Parental Skype recorder http://www.srelease.com/parental-skype-recorder-parentalrecorder-com STEARsoft (School Teachers Electronic Attendance Register software) is an electronic... Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Parental Skype recorder http://www.srelease.com/parental-skype-recorder Stealth parental Skype recorder. Spying over Skype calls. Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex WAVE Merger http://www.srelease.com/apex-wave-merger WAVE merger join arrange add WAV audio sound Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hotkey Sound Recorder http://www.srelease.com/hotkey-sound-recorder Record sound by pressing hotkey Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All2WAV Recorder http://www.srelease.com/all2wav-recorder Record any sound from your sound card. Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mp3 My MP3 Recorder http://www.srelease.com/mp3-my-mp3-recorder-bruce-mcarthur Record internet radio, save to mp3 or wav! Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RecordPad Sound Recording Free Android http://www.srelease.com/recordpad-sound-recording-free-android RecordPad Free Sound Recording Software Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kodosoft Digital Voice Recorder http://www.srelease.com/kodosoft-digital-voice-recorder Kodosoft Digital Voice Recorder is a easy-to-use digital audio recording tools. Recording... Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wave Editor http://www.srelease.com/wave-editor-code-it-software-inc FaxTools eXPert is the benchmark in fax communication software. Discover the convenience... Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DrumPads http://www.srelease.com/drumpads-zeta-centauri PicaJet FX is focused on organizing photos with some of the fastest processing devices on... Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fangxun Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/fangxun-audio-recorder Fangxun audio recorder is a lightweight application that allows you to record and capture... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000