SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Multimedia Creation Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/multimedia-creation-tools Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/freemore-ringtone-maker Create unique ringtones from your music collections with style! Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/freemore-audio-recorder Batch capture any sound from any source with Freemore Audio Recorder. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore MP3 Cutter http://www.srelease.com/freemore-mp3-cutter Cut audio files into short pieces of any length. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/freemore-mp3-joiner Combine separate audio clips with Freemore MP3 Joiner. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-ringtone-maker Make your cellphone sound like never before with Free Easy Ringtone Maker. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Slideshow Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-slideshow-maker Create photo slideshow at home with Free Easy Slideshow Maker. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Slideshow Studio http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-slideshow-studio Create slideshows and digital albums! Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Merge MP3 http://www.srelease.com/merge-mp3-merge-mp3 Merge MP3 files together in few clicks! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic MIDI to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/magic-midi-to-mp3-converter Quick and easy MIDI file converter. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zortam Mp3 Media Studio http://www.srelease.com/zortam-mp3-media-studio Auto tag you Mp3 collection, Mp3 Organizer Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zortam Mp3 Media Studio PORTABLE http://www.srelease.com/zortam-mp3-media-studio-portable ID3 tag editor, Mp3 Organizer, Mp3 Normalizer Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ WMA MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/ez-wma-mp3-converter EZ WMA MP3 Converter - fast and easy-to-use Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/ez-audio-recorder EZ Audio Recorder records anything! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeTrim MP3 http://www.srelease.com/freetrim-mp3 FreeTrim MP3 can trim any MP3 file with ease. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WaveMax Sound Editor http://www.srelease.com/wavemax-sound-editor A better way to edit MP3 and audio files. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperEZ Wave Editor http://www.srelease.com/superez-wave-editor-goldmedia-co-ltd Record audio file and edit the recorded files. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/ez-audio-editor New generation music editing software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Swifturn Free Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/swifturn-free-ringtone-maker Professional free ringtone maker tool. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iRecordMax Sound Recorder 2015 http://www.srelease.com/irecordmax-sound-recorder-2015 All-in-one solution for all your audio needs! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/home-audio-editor Home Audio Editor is a visual audio editor. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold WMA Workshop 2015 http://www.srelease.com/gold-wma-workshop-2015 Easy-to-use WMA to MP3 converter Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperEZ MP3 Cutter and Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/superez-mp3-cutter-and-editor-free Free MP3 cutter to cut any audio as needed. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/sound-editor-pro A better way to edit mp3 and audio files Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CyberPower Audio Editing Lab http://www.srelease.com/cyberpower-audio-editing-lab The audio recording and editing tool. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Slideshow Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-slideshow-maker Feature-rich and easy slideshow maker. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Ringtone Maker Platinum http://www.srelease.com/free-ringtone-maker-platinum Free, easy and full-featured ringtone maker. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/super-audio-editor Audio Editing Enhancing and Recording Tool Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Audio Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/ez-audio-editor-pro New generation music editing software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Swifturn Free Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/swifturn-free-audio-editor Multi-functional free sound editor. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperEZ Wave Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/superez-wave-editor-pro An advanced audio editor program. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-ringtone-maker Create favorite ringtones from audio files Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-mp3-joiner Creatively merge music to make a medley with Free Easy MP3 Joiner. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free MP3 Cutter http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-mp3-cutter Free MP3 Cutter to cut MP3 audio files into smaller pieces and edit them. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-audio-editor Record sound, apply audio effects and convert files with Free Easy Audio Editor. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Sound Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/power-sound-editor-free Easy-to-use and well-organized audio software Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-ringtone-maker Free Ringtone Maker to make ringtones from your favorite music collections. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Editor for Free http://www.srelease.com/mp3-editor-for-free Multifunctional free audio editor. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-joiner Join or merge audio files of various formats Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free ISO Creator http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-iso-creator Free ISO Creator to make ISO from any types of files and folders. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 Cutter http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-cutter A versatile, fast and easy MP3 cutter tool. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-mp3-joiner Free MP3 Joiner to combine multiple large or small audio files into one. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free Slideshow Maker http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-slideshow-maker Free Slideshow Maker to create photo slideshow to backup your memories Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore Slideshow Maker http://www.srelease.com/freemore-slideshow-maker Make slideshows from your photos and images with Freemore Slideshow Maker. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free AVI/MPEG/WMV/MP4/FLV Video Joiner http://www.srelease.com/free-avi-mpeg-wmv-mp4-flv-video-joiner Perfect easy-to-use video joining tool Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EarCatch Ringtone Express http://www.srelease.com/earcatch-ringtone-express Enjoy wonderful ringtones on iPhones. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 WMA Cutter http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-wma-cutter Cut MP3/WMA/WAV/OGG sound pieces Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoRun Pro http://www.srelease.com/autorun-pro Create professional menu for CD, DVD, USB stick Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/aiseesoft-iphone-ringtone-maker Make iPhone ringtones from videos/audios/DVD. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Editor Free 2016 http://www.srelease.com/music-editor-free-2016 This powerful free tool allows you edit your music files like editing text files Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 onlineTV http://www.srelease.com/onlinetv onlineTV show streams and allow recording Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Convert Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/audio-convert-toolbox A converter that handles all audio formats. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio Editor 2016 http://www.srelease.com/free-audio-editor-2016 Powerful audio recorder, converter, editor Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cool iPhone Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/cool-iphone-ringtone-maker Excellent easy iPhone ringtone maker program. Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mov Audio Extractor http://www.srelease.com/mov-audio-extractor The best and handy audio extractor for you Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Studio http://www.srelease.com/free-studio-dvdvideosoft Convert and edit video, burn video on discs, and share video with friends. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Video to DVD Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-video-to-dvd-converter-dvdvideosoft Convert your video files to DVD format and burn them to DVD disc. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free DVD Video Burner http://www.srelease.com/free-dvd-video-burner Write prepared DVD videos, files, folders to a DVD disc. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio CD Burner http://www.srelease.com/free-audio-cd-burner-dvdvideosoft Burn WAV, MP3, and WMA audio files to CDs. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Daemon Tools Lite http://www.srelease.com/daemon-tools-lite Most popular product that offers easy tools for making simple disc image files and... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/aiseesoft-iphone-ringtone-maker-for-mac-aiseesoft-studio Make iPhone/iPhone 6s/SE ringtone on Mac. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Studio Pro http://www.srelease.com/dj-studio-pro-e-soft ZFactura is a invoicing software for self-employed workers and small companies. You will... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mp3cutter http://www.srelease.com/mp3cutter mp3-cutting 2014 for free! Easy to use! Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dexster http://www.srelease.com/dexster Record, edit, and convert digital-audio files. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Normalizer http://www.srelease.com/sound-normalizer Mp3, Mp4, Wav, FLAC, Ogg, APE, AAC Normalizer Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wavepad Audio Editor Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/wavepad-audio-editor-free-for-mac WWavepad Audio Editor Free for Mac Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wavepad Masters Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/wavepad-masters-edition-for-mac WavePad Masters Edition for Mac OS X Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wave Editor http://www.srelease.com/wave-editor Wave Editor is an audio editing software Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AtomixMP3 http://www.srelease.com/atomixmp3-virtualdj-com Order Desk Pro includes complete order entry, order tracking, mailing list management, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixVibes CROSS http://www.srelease.com/mixvibes-cross-invibes CROSS is a digital vinyl and MIDI DJ software for Windows and MAC platforms. MixVibes... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deckadance http://www.srelease.com/deckadance Deckadance is a DJ mixing application that works either as a standalone program OR as a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoPlay Menu Builder http://www.srelease.com/autoplay-menu-builder The best tool for creating autoplay cd menus Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Foobar2000 http://www.srelease.com/foobar2000 Listen to music on your computer. Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy audio mixer http://www.srelease.com/easy-audio-mixer A multi track audio editor for beginners. Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AV Video Karaoke Maker http://www.srelease.com/avnex-av-video-karaoke-maker Add lyrics, images, and video to sync with the music of a song to make karaoke. Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashkon MP3 Tag Editor http://www.srelease.com/ashkon-mp3-tag-editor MP3 tags editor with player to display and edit ID2V1 and ID2V2 tags Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SampleDecks http://www.srelease.com/sampledecks-ultramixer SampleDecks is an all-purpose sample player. Through its quick and easy handling, ... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free MP3 WMA Recorder Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-mp3-wma-recorder-editor Free MP3 recorder and editor software. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gitashare Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/gitashare-audio-editor A Multi-functional audio editor. Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nero Platinum http://www.srelease.com/nero-platinum-nero-ag Burn, rip, convert, and manage your media. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nero Video http://www.srelease.com/nero-video-nero-ag Powerful video editing and authoring. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voxengo CurveEQ http://www.srelease.com/voxengo-curveeq Linear-phase spline equalizer plugin. Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoInspector http://www.srelease.com/videoinspector Find out why some video files don't work correctly on your system. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iPhone Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/iphone-ringtone-maker-ringtone-to-iphone The fast way to custom ringtones on your iPhone. Supports trim input music to rip any... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iClone http://www.srelease.com/iclone iClone is designed for instant visualization. Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrazyTalk Pipeline http://www.srelease.com/crazytalk-pipeline Animate facial images using voice and text. Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/easy-mp3-joiner Easy MP3 Joiner - for music merging needs! Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WMV Merger http://www.srelease.com/wmv-merger join or merge video files to a wmv file. Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AC3 Splitter http://www.srelease.com/ac3-splitter It can split an AC3 file into smaller ones. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WAV Splitter http://www.srelease.com/wav-splitter-digitbyte-studio It can split a WAV file into smaller ones. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Joiner http://www.srelease.com/mp3-joiner-digitbyte-studio MP3 Joiner Joins MP3 files into bigger one. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VJDirector2 http://www.srelease.com/vjdirector2 a software workstation for multimedia editing, recording and broadcasting. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000