SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Music Composers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/music-composers Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Audio Mixer http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-audio-mixer Create your original mix and soundtrack! Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TempoPerfect Computer Metronome Free http://www.srelease.com/tempoperfect-computer-metronome-free Free Metronome software for musicsians. Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WavePad Masters Edition http://www.srelease.com/wavepad-masters-edition WavePad Masters Edition is used to record and edit audio on a Windows PC. Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Music Mixer Free http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-music-mixer-free MixPad Free Music Mixing Software allows you to create professional recordings. Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DarkWave Studio http://www.srelease.com/darkwave-studio High Performance Digital Audio Workstation Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MusicWonk http://www.srelease.com/musicwonk Modular algorithmic MIDI music creation Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RMCA Realtime MIDI Chord Arranger Pro http://www.srelease.com/rmca-realtime-midi-chord-arranger-pro RMCA Pro is a MIDI auto-accompaniment. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable RMCA Pro http://www.srelease.com/portable-rmca-pro-michael-brick Portable RMCA Pro is MIDI auto-accompaniment Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Music Mixer Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-music-mixer-free-for-mac MixPad Music Mixer Free for Mac Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Professional Audio Mixer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-professional-audio-mixer-for-mac Mac Multi-track MP3 and Audio mixing software Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Masters Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-masters-edition-for-mac MixPad professional multi-track recording and mixing software. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Burning Studio http://www.srelease.com/ez-burning-studio EZ Burning Studio is a burning application tool to simplify your burning needs. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioBook Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/audiobook-converter-for-mac Convert Audible AudioBook to MP3 on Mac. Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Professional Audio Mixer http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-professional-audio-mixer MixPad MP3, Music and Audio Mixing Software Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WavePad Audio Editing Free for Android http://www.srelease.com/wavepad-audio-editing-free-for-android WavePad Free Audio Editing App for Android Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wavepad Free Audio Editing Software http://www.srelease.com/wavepad-free-audio-editing-software WavePad Music Editor Software for Windows Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SVArTracker http://www.srelease.com/svartracker Advanced music creation tool. Next generation of trackers. Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MixPad Music Mixer for Android Free http://www.srelease.com/mixpad-music-mixer-for-android-free MixPad Music Mixer for Android Free Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CuteDJ for Mac http://www.srelease.com/cutedj-for-mac The ultimate Mac DJ software for mixing audio, video, and karaoke. Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CuteDJ - DJ Software http://www.srelease.com/cutedj-dj-software The versatile DJ mixing software for Windows Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TuneSmith http://www.srelease.com/tunesmith-idolumic-llc The essential songwriting companion. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TuneSmith http://www.srelease.com/tunesmith The essential songwriting companion. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Room Emulator VST http://www.srelease.com/virtual-room-emulator-vst Virtual Room Emulator is a VST reverb plug-in Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fantasize Soundfont Player VSTi http://www.srelease.com/fantasize-soundfont-player-vsti Sampler generator which can load SoundFonts Sat, 05 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Dynamics http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-dynamics The most flexible all-in-one dynamics processor Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Chorus http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-chorus Smooth Chorus Effect (AU, VST, RTAS, AAX and DX Plug-in) (Freeware) Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's FreqAnalyst http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-freqanalyst-blue-cat-audio What you cannot hear, Blue Cat's FreqAnalyst shows it to you, for free! Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Oscilloscope Multi http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-oscilloscope-multi The all-at-once waveform visualizer and comparator. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's StereoScope Multi http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-stereoscope-multi A unique multi-track stereo analysis tool for mixing and mastering. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Protector http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-protector A brick wall for your master buss. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Phaser http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-phaser Analog Modeled Phasing Effect Plug-in (VST, AU, RTAS, AAX, DX) (Freeware) Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Triple EQ http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-triple-eq The easy and free shapeable filter Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's DP Meter Pro http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-dp-meter-pro A unique audio meter and side chaining tool Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's FreqAnalyst Multi http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-freqanalyst-multi-blue-cat-audio A unique multi-track spectral analysis tool for mixing or mastering. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Flanger http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-flanger Classic Flanging Effect Audio Plug-in (VST, AU, RTAS, AAX, DirectX) (Freeware) Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Liny EQ http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-liny-eq Linear phase equalization, without the latency. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mixer Express for Mac http://www.srelease.com/dj-mixer-express-for-mac Easy DJ mixing software for Mac OS X. Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notation Composer http://www.srelease.com/notation-composer Easily customize your own sheet music. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AVS Audio Editor http://www.srelease.com/avs-audio-editor A perfect and easy tool to edit your audio. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MIDI Tracker http://www.srelease.com/midi-tracker MIDI Tracker is table-based music editor Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Awave Studio http://www.srelease.com/awave-studio Audio Converter - Instrument Editor Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Effect Maker http://www.srelease.com/sound-effect-maker It can create sound effects for sound file. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mixing Software http://www.srelease.com/dj-mixing-software DJ Mixing Software is a powerful. Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mixer Express for Windows http://www.srelease.com/dj-mixer-express-for-windows Easy beat-matching and DJ mixing software Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MagicScore Guitar http://www.srelease.com/magicscore-guitar-maestro-music-software Compose music with guitar tab software Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MagicScore Maestro http://www.srelease.com/magicscore-maestro Music notation software - MagicScore Maestro Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickScore Elite Level II http://www.srelease.com/quickscore-elite-level-ii Music composition and notation software. Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Music Composer http://www.srelease.com/easy-music-composer Easy Music Composer Free is a automatic composer. Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ringophone.com ringtones composer http://www.srelease.com/ringophone-com-ringtones-composer Download your own ringtones by simply playing any song using the virtual piano. Also... Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Realistic Virtual Piano VSTi http://www.srelease.com/realistic-virtual-piano-vsti RVP is an Acoustic Grand Piano emulation VST. Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Upp http://www.srelease.com/speed-upp Adaptive, programmable metronome. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OpenGL Extensions Viewer http://www.srelease.com/opengl-extensions-viewer Displays OpenGL accelerator info. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sibelius http://www.srelease.com/sibelius Music notation: notate, edit, play back, publish music. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mixer Pro for Windows http://www.srelease.com/dj-mixer-pro-for-windows DJ Software for mixing audio, video, karaoke Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Mixer Professional for Mac http://www.srelease.com/dj-mixer-professional-for-mac Audio, Video, Karaoke mixing software for Mac Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TablEdit http://www.srelease.com/tabledit TablEdit is a program for creating, editing, printing and listening to tablature and... Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Syntheway ElectriKeys e-Piano VSTi http://www.srelease.com/syntheway-electrikeys-e-piano-vsti Vintage Electric Pianos Emulation VST Plug-in Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Syntheway Percussion Kit VSTi http://www.srelease.com/syntheway-percussion-kit-vsti-syntheway Collection of percussion instruments VSTi Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MyTunesRSS http://www.srelease.com/mytunesrss Access your music and video wherever you have a web browser. Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Polyvoks Station http://www.srelease.com/polyvoks-station Free VSTi Polyvoks is legend soviet synth. Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Music Mixer http://www.srelease.com/dj-music-mixer DJ software for professional and novice DJs Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest DJ ProDecks http://www.srelease.com/latest-dj-prodecks easy and fast program Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Rack Performer http://www.srelease.com/rack-performer Modular host dedicated to stage performance Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ViolaNotesFinder http://www.srelease.com/violanotesfinder Learn or improve the sight reading of the notes, in any notations, on the Viola. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Reason http://www.srelease.com/reason Software synth matching the quality of dedicated hardware. Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Symbolic Composer http://www.srelease.com/symbolic-composer Symbolic Composer is the most advanced and largest music composition language available... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gorilla http://www.srelease.com/gorilla Production software for independent filmmakers. Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Annotation Edit http://www.srelease.com/annotation-edit Create subtitles, captions, annotations. Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenFlow http://www.srelease.com/screenflow Next-generation screencasting studio. Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Hijack Pro http://www.srelease.com/audio-hijack-pro Add DSP effects to any Mac app with audio content. Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OSCulator http://www.srelease.com/osculator Make music and motion with unusual inputs. Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Music Editing Master http://www.srelease.com/music-editing-master Idea and efficient audio editing software Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Live http://www.srelease.com/live Music production suite: recording, remix, MIDI sequencing. Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Band-in-a-Box http://www.srelease.com/band-in-a-box Music composition tool for exploring and developing musical ideas. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LineIn http://www.srelease.com/linein soft playthru from audio inputs Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SoundMagic Spectral http://www.srelease.com/soundmagic-spectral suite of experimental real-time audio plugins Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Boris Continuum Complete AE http://www.srelease.com/boris-continuum-complete-ae Continuum Complete is an expansive plug-in filter set that lets you create effects from... Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MIDI Monitor http://www.srelease.com/midi-monitor Displays incoming MIDI signals in a variety of formats. Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WMV To Wav Converter http://www.srelease.com/wmv-to-wav-converter It is an easy-to-use tool to convert wmv to wav file. Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 QMidi http://www.srelease.com/qmidi QMidi is the ultimate MIDI/Karaoke player for the Macintosh. It can organize and play... Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tinnitus Tamer http://www.srelease.com/tinnitus-tamer Reduce or eliminate tinnitus sounds. Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Grinder Pro http://www.srelease.com/sound-grinder-pro Audio waveform editor and batch-processor. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Radiologik Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/radiologik-scheduler Scheduling component for Radiologik DJ. Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GuitarChordsLite http://www.srelease.com/guitarchordslite Play the Guitar chords right away - no experience required! Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PianoChordsLite http://www.srelease.com/pianochordslite Play the piano chords right away - no experience required! Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MandolinChordsLite http://www.srelease.com/mandolinchordslite Play the mandolin chords right away - no experience required! Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Waves http://www.srelease.com/waves audio signal processing plugin tools Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BassChordsLite http://www.srelease.com/basschordslite Play the bass guitar chords right away - no experience required! Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FreeBalalaikaNotes http://www.srelease.com/freebalalaikanotes Find the notes on balalaika in any notation! Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fission http://www.srelease.com/fission Fission is a streamlined audio editor designed to get you editing in minutes, not hours.... Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FreeBalalaikaChords http://www.srelease.com/freebalalaikachords Play the balalaika chords right away - no experience required! Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000