SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Random MixTape Maker http://www.srelease.com/random-mixtape-maker-donationcoder-com Windows Password Reset will automatically make the Windows startup CD/DVD or USB drive... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tagman http://www.srelease.com/tagman Organize your music library with just a click Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AMPlayer http://www.srelease.com/amplayer Play your video/audio and watch pics easily! Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Suite http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-suite A package consisting of Soft4Boost programs. Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dream Computer Piano http://www.srelease.com/dream-computer-piano-dreamcomputerpiano Dream Computer Piano is a smart personal PC piano. With this musical software, you can... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DePopper http://www.srelease.com/depopper-droid-informatica-ltda Remove scratches from vinyl records. Use DePopper to get near-CD quality from your vinyl... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crescendo Music Notation Editor Plus http://www.srelease.com/crescendo-music-notation-editor-plus Crescendo Music Notation Editor Free Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mediapurge http://www.srelease.com/mediapurge Easy 5 Step cleanup tool for your media stock Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoundVolumeView http://www.srelease.com/soundvolumeview Save/load sound level profiles on Windows 7/8 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 bliss http://www.srelease.com/bliss-elsten-software bliss organises album art automatically Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Silence Trimmer Pro http://www.srelease.com/audio-silence-trimmer-pro Remove silence from multiple audio files Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MX Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/mx-skype-recorder-skyperec-com An official app of Cole Memorial. You can use the app to find our locations, health care... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MP3 Stream Creator http://www.srelease.com/mp3-stream-creator With this tool you can batch convert MP3 to SWF, WAV to SWF. Add streaming audio to your... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ruler http://www.srelease.com/ruler BrainWave Generator is a brain-stimulation application that creates sounds with binaural... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ARIA for MAC http://www.srelease.com/aria-for-mac-lewis-davidson Spectral Machine is a frequency-domain VST / Audio Unit multi-effects plug-in. It... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audials Radiotracker http://www.srelease.com/audials-radiotracker-peter-maier UltraCopier is tool that acts as a replacement for files copy dialogs. UltraCopier... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Voice http://www.srelease.com/funny-voice Changes the pitch of your voice, very funny. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Device Uploader http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-device-uploader Upload your media content to various devices. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-ringtone-creator Create your own custom ringtones. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Burning Studio http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-burning-studio Burn DVD/CD and data with Burning Studio. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MidiYodi http://www.srelease.com/midiyodi MidiYodi is a comprehensive application that allows editing, examination and playback of... Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super MP3 Download http://www.srelease.com/super-mp3-download Search and download 100 Million MP3 for free. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crescendo Music Notation Editor http://www.srelease.com/crescendo-music-notation-editor-nch-software Music Notation and Composition Software. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mp3tag http://www.srelease.com/mp3tag Mp3tag is the universal Tag editor. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DiskAid http://www.srelease.com/diskaid-digidna Designed for music lovers, DiskAid is a smal tool enabling to manage your iPhone or iPod, ... Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Burn DVD Burning Software http://www.srelease.com/express-burn-dvd-burning-software Burn Video and data DVDs and data Blu-ray Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volume Normalizer Master http://www.srelease.com/volume-normalizer-master normalizes audio or video files Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 taghycardia http://www.srelease.com/taghycardia MP3 tagging for the lazy: minimum settings, minimum user interaction. Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crescendo Music Notation Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/crescendo-music-notation-free-for-mac Crescendo Music Notation Free for Mac Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioShell http://www.srelease.com/audioshell Use Windows Explorer to view and edit tags of your music files. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioShell http://www.srelease.com/audioshell-softpointer-inc MP3/WMA/M4A/OGG/APE music Shell Extension Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aiseesoft iPhone to Computer Transfer http://www.srelease.com/aiseesoft-iphone-to-computer-transfer Transfer iPhone files to computer. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snooper http://www.srelease.com/snooper-peter-skarin Snooper is a powerful sound recorder with advanced trigger and filter settings and high... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioStreamer http://www.srelease.com/audiostreamer Receive and record radio stations from the Web. Listen to thousands of radio stations on... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Remote Control http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-remote-control-blue-cat-audio Blue Cat's Remote Control is a set of plug-ins which let you control and monitor in real... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jaksta Music Miner http://www.srelease.com/jaksta-music-miner Jaksta Music Miner makes it easy to download and capture songs from your favorite online... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Corridor http://www.srelease.com/corridor The application allows you to record income and expenses, view current balances in the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Flanger http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-flanger-blue-cat-audio Blue Cat's Flanger effect is very versatile it may sound very harsh and metallic or on... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Gain Suite http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-gain-suite-blue-cat-audio Blue Cat's Gain Suite is a series of gain utilities which let you control the volume of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mixtikl http://www.srelease.com/mixtikl-intermorphic-ltd LibJpeg. Net is a free and open source. NET version of original libjpeg library that allows... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iTSfv http://www.srelease.com/itsfv-itsfv-sourceforge-net iTunes Store file validator is an add-in for iTunes. It is aimed for iTunes users who are... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Funambol http://www.srelease.com/funambol-funambol-inc The Funambol iPhone plug-in is free software that makes it easy to wirelessly migrate and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Streamer http://www.srelease.com/streamer It is a very easy to use program that allows you to stream any or all of the music files... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperSync http://www.srelease.com/supersync-supersync SuperSync is a professional-quality iTunes library management solution that's perfect for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy MP3 Player http://www.srelease.com/easy-mp3-player-stefan-trost This is a very simple mp3 player, once it has been installed you just add in a music... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Versus http://www.srelease.com/versus-sinner-computing A simple us vs. them scorekeeper. Scores are remembered between sessions. Customize the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microphone Pass-through Emulator http://www.srelease.com/microphone-pass-through-emulator-majiastic-com Microphone Pass-through Emulator is designed for the newer sound cards that the direct... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3-rd order Butterworth low-pass http://www.srelease.com/3-rd-order-butterworth-low-pass Good simple low-pass with one knob. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 6-th order Butterworth low-pass http://www.srelease.com/6-th-order-butterworth-low-pass Effective audio low pass filter. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spotify http://www.srelease.com/spotify Share and listen to music files and playlists of your choice. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MusicBee http://www.srelease.com/musicbee Manage extensive music collections. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BPM Counter http://www.srelease.com/bpm-counter-abyssmedia-com Fast and accurate beat per minute counter Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Jukebox http://www.srelease.com/dj-jukebox A playlist generator and media file manager. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flying Echo Pro http://www.srelease.com/flying-echo-pro Up to fifteen stereo delays with tone shift. Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EC Reverberator http://www.srelease.com/ec-reverberator Reverb VST plugin with chorused echo. Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EC Distortion http://www.srelease.com/ec-distortion Hard distortion effect. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EC Speaker http://www.srelease.com/ec-speaker Guitar speaker simulator. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Similarity http://www.srelease.com/similarity find, remove similar(duplicate) musical files Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold Audio Extractor http://www.srelease.com/gold-audio-extractor Perfect all-in-one solution for audio extracting, Gold Audio Extractor is a great audio... Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Airfoil http://www.srelease.com/airfoil Send any audio, all around your house! Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AV Music Morpher http://www.srelease.com/av-music-morpher-avnex-ltd AV Music Morpher is a versatile audio editing software suite for your home audio... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Popcompanion http://www.srelease.com/popcompanion-popesco 6 Trucks, 3 Tracks, and 4 Locations in this Monsterously Fun Racing Game. Monster Truck... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pandorian http://www.srelease.com/pandorian Can you find one different picture between the other pictures before the wolf catches the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Backuptrans iPhone SMS Transfer http://www.srelease.com/backuptrans-iphone-sms-transfer-backuptrans-studio Backuptrans iPhone SMS Transfer offers all solutions for all serious iPhone users. It not... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mono-a-Mono http://www.srelease.com/mono-a-mono-steve-beet Mono-a-Mono removes scratches and tape or surface noise from stereo recordings of mono... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Files Batch http://www.srelease.com/music-files-batch-mbforge-software Create and maintain music base in folders, which easy can be updated with new music... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebShifter http://www.srelease.com/webshifter-interworld-automatisering-bv The planets are in orbit while a rogue asteroid collides with them and starts them in... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voxengo Tempo Delay http://www.srelease.com/voxengo-tempo-delay What's in SCR3?Allow users to rename multiple files with consecutive numbers... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCloner http://www.srelease.com/icloner-windsolutions-llc iCloner saves a copy of any file your iPod may contain. Its backup archives include your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JB Music Catalogue http://www.srelease.com/jb-music-catalogue-john-bradshaw This utility calculates the monthly payments for automobile and home mortgage loans.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tenorshare Free WhatsApp Recovery http://www.srelease.com/tenorshare-free-whatsapp-recovery Match-up in-house shooter!!!Shots rebound on the walls in the house and hit your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RadioGet http://www.srelease.com/radioget-radioget-com Listen to your favorite music from over 25, 000 internet radio stations. With a powerful... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Cat's Liny EQ http://www.srelease.com/blue-cat-s-liny-eq-blue-cat-audio Blue Cat's Liny EQ is a 9 bands linear phase equalizer. It processes the signal without... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JeniuS http://www.srelease.com/jenius Style Master, a CSS editor, has tools to help developers build professional, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StationPlaylist Streamer http://www.srelease.com/stationplaylist-streamer-stationplaylist-com Streamer is a stand-alone stream encoder application for Windows (and Linux with Wine).... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BuzzWord http://www.srelease.com/buzzword-buzz-tools-inc Accelerator Generator is an add-in for Delphi that works seamlessly with Delphi's... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bigasoft VOB Converter http://www.srelease.com/bigasoft-vob-converter Bigasoft VOB Converter is a professional VOB file converter to convert and rip DVD movies... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Audio Cable http://www.srelease.com/virtual-audio-cable-eugene-muzychenko Mega Crosswords To Go contains unique and challenging crossword puzzles for solvers of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arch Avenger Pro http://www.srelease.com/arch-avenger-pro-jc-productionz Analog sounding vsti soft synth with feature's including a 5 octave span keyboard, two... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Amolto Call Recorder for Skype http://www.srelease.com/amolto-call-recorder-for-skype Full Convert provides convert data of many databases. It supports Microsoft Access, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 401k Calculator http://www.srelease.com/401k-calculator-simpleplanning The Author plug-in allows users of Acrobat Exchange to create PDF forms that incorporate... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MahJong http://www.srelease.com/mahjong-absolutist-com-online-games Mahjong is classic Chinese tile game usually played by 4 players. This is the solitaire... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acon Digital Restoration Suite http://www.srelease.com/acon-digital-restoration-suite-acon-digital-media-gmbh SQL Visualizer is a Windows client-based SQL Server database query and management tool... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 pulpTunes http://www.srelease.com/pulptunes-pulptunes-com PulpTunes is an open source web server that enables you to access and play your iTunes... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CopyTrans TuneTastic http://www.srelease.com/copytrans-tunetastic-windsolutions Evil (and not so smart) pumpkins have stolen your stockpile of golden brains! Dude!It's... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mini Radio Player http://www.srelease.com/mini-radio-player Mini Radio Player is a streaming radio Web application with hundreds of available... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slacker Radio for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/slacker-radio-for-iphone-slacker-inc -This App help you to create and manage archive file such as. zip and. rar -Support open... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CyberLink PowerDVD http://www.srelease.com/cyberlink-powerdvd Experience HD and Blu-ray DVDs in comfort of your home. Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lyrify http://www.srelease.com/lyrify Find lyrics for Spotify music with Lyrify! Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AudioRetoucher http://www.srelease.com/audioretoucher Designed for modify pitch and tempo of audio. Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CopyTrans Contacts http://www.srelease.com/copytrans-contacts CopyTrans Contacts is an application designed in order to provide you with an easy to use... Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ToeTag http://www.srelease.com/toetag-toetag If your files have no tags and you can't get the information from the internet, you can... Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breakaway Audio Enhancer http://www.srelease.com/breakaway-audio-enhancer Enhance sound quality in all media applications. Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Camtasia Studio http://www.srelease.com/camtasia-studio-techsmith Create and share training videos, presentations, and screencasts. Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4Videosoft iPhone Transfer Platinum http://www.srelease.com/4videosoft-iphone-transfer-platinum A professional iPhone file transfer software. Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MuvUnder Cover: The Album Art Sleuth http://www.srelease.com/muvunder-cover-the-album-art-sleuth Uncover artwork for all of your audio files! Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000