SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Presentation Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/presentation-tools Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atlas Subtitler http://www.srelease.com/atlas-subtitler Download subtitles for your videos Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tanida Demo Builder http://www.srelease.com/tanida-demo-builder Create great tutorials and presentations. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Captures Maker http://www.srelease.com/animated-captures-maker Animation Captures Maker creates demo clips from your screen Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoRun Pro Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/autorun-pro-enterprise-longtion-software Create professional autorun menus for CD/DVDs Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Autoplay Menu Designer http://www.srelease.com/autoplay-menu-designer Autorun menu creator for CD, DVD, USB Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadCam Streaming Video Server http://www.srelease.com/broadcam-streaming-video-server Broadcast live video on the Internet Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gPhotoShow Pro http://www.srelease.com/gphotoshow-pro gPhotoShow Pro -Slide Show/Screen Saver Maker Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Presentation Pointer http://www.srelease.com/presentation-pointer Grab Your Audience's Attention and Focus Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Presentation Marker http://www.srelease.com/presentation-marker Annotates and Marks up Directly on Screen Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Presentation Screen Master http://www.srelease.com/presentation-screen-master Show a presentation in PART of the screen Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cool Movie Browser http://www.srelease.com/cool-movie-browser-kermit-soft-ltd Cool Movie Broswer gathers all your movies. Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture To Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/picture-to-video-converter create photoshow, join pictures to video Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mac CD/DVD Label Maker http://www.srelease.com/mac-cd-dvd-label-maker Mac CD/DVD label maker with cliparts, backgrounds, templates provided Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Slide Show http://www.srelease.com/photo-slide-show-digitbyte-studio Convert digital photos to slide show Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MenuBox http://www.srelease.com/menubox-cloanto-corporation Create AutoRun CDs and design menu windows Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 e!Sankey http://www.srelease.com/e-sankey e!Sankey - software to create Sankey diagrams Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moyea PPT to DVD Burner Edu Edition http://www.srelease.com/moyea-ppt-to-dvd-burner-edu-edition Convert PowerPoint to Blu-ray/DVD or video Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Revolver CD Cover http://www.srelease.com/revolver-cd-cover Revolver CD cover makes CD, DVD labels design. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Karma http://www.srelease.com/karma MP3+G Karaoke Player and Show Manager Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo PowerPoint to DVD Pro http://www.srelease.com/leawo-powerpoint-to-dvd-pro Convert PowerPoint to Blu-ray/DVD and video. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo PowerPoint to iPad http://www.srelease.com/leawo-powerpoint-to-ipad Convert PowerPoint to iPad video. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo PowerPoint to DVD Standard http://www.srelease.com/leawo-powerpoint-to-dvd-standard Convert PowerPoint to DVD for playback on TV Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KJ File Manager http://www.srelease.com/kj-file-manager Manage your karaoke, video, and audio files Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EZTalks Video Conferencing Software http://www.srelease.com/eztalks-video-conferencing-software EZTalks video conferencing software. Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DIGISTUDIO http://www.srelease.com/digistudio Design of alive picture presentations Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPoint HD Video http://www.srelease.com/powerpoint-hd-video Convert PowerPoint Presentation to HD Video Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SpeakerTimerPro http://www.srelease.com/speakertimerpro Custom count-up or down speaker timer Mac app Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PPTX Open File Tool http://www.srelease.com/pptx-open-file-tool Recovers corrupted PowerPoint PPTX documents Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPoint Slide Show Converter http://www.srelease.com/powerpoint-slide-show-converter Convert PowerPoint presentations to EXE files Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Express Points Presentation Software http://www.srelease.com/express-points-presentation-software Free presentation software for Windows Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atrise Terminal Video Player http://www.srelease.com/atrise-terminal-video-player Atrise TVP is a loop video player Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Little Band In A Box Virtual Instruments http://www.srelease.com/little-band-in-a-box-virtual-instruments Little Band In A Box A Virtual Music Band Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CD FrontEnd Italiano http://www.srelease.com/cd-frontend-italiano Italian: Autorun CD presentazioni depliant Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Audello Reviews http://www.srelease.com/audello-reviews Audello is the best podcastuing software Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SiteInFile Compiler http://www.srelease.com/siteinfile-compiler Convert html files or entire site to exe file Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Photo SlideShow Builder http://www.srelease.com/photo-slideshow-builder-a-pdf-com Create a animated slideshow with your photos Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PowerMockup http://www.srelease.com/powermockup Wireframing Toolset for PowerPoint. Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CD FrontEnd PRO http://www.srelease.com/cd-frontend-pro Autorun CD DVD menu presentation brochure Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dance Music Player http://www.srelease.com/dance-music-player To have at any time the right title at hand. Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AL Pictures Slideshow Studio http://www.srelease.com/al-pictures-slideshow-studio-al-software-team Make screensavers (SCR) and slideshows (EXE) Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Request Slip Generator http://www.srelease.com/request-slip-generator Generate professional song request slips for karoake and DJ shows Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Convert PPT for PowerPoint http://www.srelease.com/convert-ppt-for-powerpoint Convert presentation to self-running exe file Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ACX Fotoarchiv XL http://www.srelease.com/acx-fotoarchiv-xl Produce very easy and fast photo archives Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IHDP InHouse Digital Publishing Software http://www.srelease.com/ihdp-inhouse-digital-publishing-software Digital Publishing Software License - IHDP Page Flip Software Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Express Points for Mac http://www.srelease.com/express-points-for-mac Express Points Presentation Software for Mac Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Presentation to Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/presentation-to-video-converter Powerpoint to video, Flash SWF and FLV, DVD Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VSDC Free Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/vsdc-free-screen-recorder Download Free Screen Recorder: create presentations, tutorials and demo videos. Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BullrushSoft SWF to ScreenSaver http://www.srelease.com/bullrushsoft-swf-to-screensaver flash to scr, flash to screensaver Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DataPoint for Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 http://www.srelease.com/datapoint-for-microsoft-powerpoint-2013 Update automatically powerpoint presentations Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iPoint http://www.srelease.com/ipoint Create a playlist of your messages and commercials and schedule them. Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Hypercube Media Player Project http://www.srelease.com/hypercube-media-player-project Powerful media player packed full of features Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BullrushSoft Swf to exe Converter http://www.srelease.com/bullrushsoft-swf-to-exe-converter swf to exe, flash to executable file Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 *Spherical Panorama Virtual Tour Builder http://www.srelease.com/spherical-panorama-virtual-tour-builder SP_VTB Virtual Tour compiler for Executable, Internet, ScreenSaver, Flash XML Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Wedding Slideshow Studio http://www.srelease.com/wedding-slideshow-studio Make dynamic wedding slideshow DVD easily Tue, 04 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InscroMedia http://www.srelease.com/inscromedia Presentation software for all purposes. Tue, 14 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TickerPoint http://www.srelease.com/tickerpoint Dynamic news ticker for Microsoft PowerPoint Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Presenter http://www.srelease.com/presenter Rapidly create high-impact Adobe Flash presentations and eLearning courses from PowerPoint Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 winOKE http://www.srelease.com/winoke Complete karaoke software for Windows Tue, 09 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FrontFace for Public Displays http://www.srelease.com/frontface-for-public-displays Easy-to-use digital sinage software. Tue, 09 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 doPublicity Digital Signage Software http://www.srelease.com/dopublicity-digital-signage-software Digital Signage Software with Templates Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Digital Signage Manager Software http://www.srelease.com/free-digital-signage-manager-software Free Digital Signage Manager Software Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Aerodrom http://www.srelease.com/aerodrom Aerodrom brings AirPlay to Windows PC. Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VisiPPT http://www.srelease.com/visippt Convert PowerPoint to video movies Wed, 13 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AST PDF Password Remover http://www.srelease.com/ast-pdf-password-remover AST PDF Password Remover is easy to use. Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo PowerPoint to Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-powerpoint-to-video-converter Leawo PowerPoint to Video Converter Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Boilsoft Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/boilsoft-screen-recorder Record screen activity to AVI and WMV video Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FlashDemo Pro http://www.srelease.com/flashdemo-pro Create demos, tutorials and presentations. Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FlipCreator http://www.srelease.com/flipcreator Create e-publications with page-flip effect. Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free 3DPageFlip PDF to Flash Magazine http://www.srelease.com/free-3dpageflip-pdf-to-flash-magazine Convert PDF to Flash Magazine with slideshow! Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 XL Screen Streamer http://www.srelease.com/xl-screen-streamer XL Screen Streamer allows others to view your desktop using a web browser. Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WiFi-Remote http://www.srelease.com/wifi-remote WIFi-Remote for Media Center and TotalMedia Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Xilisoft iPad Apps Transfer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/xilisoft-ipad-apps-transfer-for-mac Manage iPad apps and app documents on Mac Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Worship, Inc. Worship Software http://www.srelease.com/worship-inc-worship-software Worship Software - Worship, Inc. Mon, 03 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 A-PDF Flash Album Maker http://www.srelease.com/a-pdf-flash-album-maker Make collages and combine them to flash album Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Stone Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/stone-screen-recorder Record your desktop activities real time Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Samba Professional http://www.srelease.com/samba-professional The best Software Catalog Manager ever made. Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free Olympics PowerPoint Templates http://www.srelease.com/free-olympics-powerpoint-templates A beautiful Olympics PowerPoint Template Thu, 05 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ImageArmada http://www.srelease.com/imagearmada Real time Galleries for download and online Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 iSpring Converter http://www.srelease.com/ispring-converter The Most Advanced PowerPoint to HTML5 Converter Tue, 19 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPoint Slide Show to Flash Converter http://www.srelease.com/powerpoint-slide-show-to-flash-converter Convert PowerPoint PPT file to flash SWF file Wed, 06 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 iSpring Suite http://www.srelease.com/ispring-suite iSpring Suite is eLearning software for interactive eLearning content authoring. Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoFinder http://www.srelease.com/photofinder Quickly find/thumbnail/proof digital photos Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AutoRun Slideshow http://www.srelease.com/autorun-slideshow View digital photos/videos in a slideshow Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Video Recorder for Win http://www.srelease.com/easy-video-recorder-for-win Record Screen into AVI video on Windows Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SUBLIMXTOOL http://www.srelease.com/sublimxtool This program flashes text subliminal phrases directly to the screen while you work.... Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VideoPPT http://www.srelease.com/videoppt Convert PowerPoint presentation to video Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MultiMouse - Multiple cursors http://www.srelease.com/multimouse-multiple-cursors Multiple cursors on one computer Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Camtica http://www.srelease.com/camtica Record everything you see on the screen. Mon, 26 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FlashPoint Pro http://www.srelease.com/flashpoint-pro A powerful PowerPoint to flash converter. Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DVD Photo Slideshow Professional http://www.srelease.com/dvd-photo-slideshow-professional Make photo slideshow DVD, create photo video Mon, 19 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 UniteCast Studio http://www.srelease.com/unitecast-studio The World's Most Advanced Webcast Studio Sun, 27 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Allworld Internet Radio http://www.srelease.com/allworld-internet-radio Allworld Internet Radio: Worldwide Radio Hub Fri, 25 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ApinSoft PDF to Slideshow Converter http://www.srelease.com/apinsoft-pdf-to-slideshow-converter Convert PDF file to professional self-running presentation slideshow EXE. Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Video News Feeder http://www.srelease.com/video-news-feeder Video News Feeder, video news at a snap Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Media Zone Trigger - Light Edition http://www.srelease.com/media-zone-trigger-light-edition A media player with webcam motion detection Wed, 02 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 HD Media Center for SharePoint 2010 http://www.srelease.com/hd-media-center-for-sharepoint-2010 HD Media Center for SharePoint 2010 Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 torsionblend_trial.7z http://www.srelease.com/torsionblend-trial-7z multi projector soft edge blending software Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 projection_mapping.7z http://www.srelease.com/projection-mapping-7z 3d video projection mapping software Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000