SRELEASE.COM - Audio & Multimedia / Speech - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/audio-multimedia/speech Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voxal Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/voxal-plus-edition Free voice changer software for Windows Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vorleser XL - EbookToMP3 http://www.srelease.com/vorleser-xl-ebooktomp3 Text-to-speech software for ebooks, texts, web pages, and creatinting MP3s Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadCam Streaming Video Server Free http://www.srelease.com/broadcam-streaming-video-server-free BroadCam Streaming Video Server Free Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Book http://www.srelease.com/audio-book Convert any eBooks to audiobooks with ease Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iFree Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/ifree-skype-recorder free skype recorder, record skype calls in mp3 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Text Speaker http://www.srelease.com/text-speaker Convert text to voice or MP3 files Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Panopreter 32-bit http://www.srelease.com/panopreter-32-bit Text-to-speech and text-to-mp3 software. Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Panopreter Basic http://www.srelease.com/panopreter-basic Free text-to-speech and text-to-mp3 program. Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dictation Pro http://www.srelease.com/dictation-pro Speech Recognition Software to Help You Type Faster Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HD Call Recorder for Skype http://www.srelease.com/hd-call-recorder-for-skype skype video call recorder, record skype video calls Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Text to Speech http://www.srelease.com/aplus-text-to-speech-aplussofts-com Text to speech software enables to speak text Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Balabolka http://www.srelease.com/balabolka The program converts text to speech Sun, 07 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDFToTextToAudio http://www.srelease.com/pdftotexttoaudio It converts pdf to text and text to speech Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Speak Aloud http://www.srelease.com/speak-aloud Convert text to wav, mp3, wma, ogg on the fly Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Text to Talk http://www.srelease.com/aplus-text-to-talk Text to talk tool converts any written text Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AlienTune3D Voice Research Laboratory http://www.srelease.com/alientune3d-voice-research-laboratory 3D spectral parametric voice and sound editor Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Voxal Plus Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/voxal-plus-edition-for-mac Voxal is a state of the art voice changing software. Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Voxal Voice Changer Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/voxal-voice-changer-free-for-mac Voxal Voice Changer Free for Mac Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Text to Speech Maker http://www.srelease.com/text-to-speech-maker listen text and convert text to WAV, MP3, VOX Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to Audio Software http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-audio-software Text to audio software converts eBook in thud Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Latest AnyDVD HD installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-anydvd-hd-installer AnyDVD HD supports HD-DVD and Blu-Ray Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/wise-video-converter-pcfreesoft-com Convert all formats of Videos for all Devices Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to Voice http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-voice Text to voice software translate word 2 sound Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to Audio http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-audio Text to audio file converter maker software Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to Wave Conversion http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-wave-conversion Text to Wave software covert Word documents Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Seekways TXT2WAV Reader http://www.srelease.com/seekways-txt2wav-reader Convert text to a wav file with this text to speech reader. Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TextSpeech Pro Elements for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/textspeech-pro-elements-for-mac-os-x TextSpeech Pro Elements - Premium TTS Program Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TextSpeech Pro Elements for Windows http://www.srelease.com/textspeech-pro-elements-for-windows TextSpeech Pro Elements - Premium TTS Program Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Text Speakout - Text to speech converter http://www.srelease.com/text-speakout-text-to-speech-converter Text Speakout - Text to Speech Converter Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VoiceCom v3 http://www.srelease.com/voicecom-v3 VoiceCom - Software Intercom PC application Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Verbose Text to Speech Software http://www.srelease.com/verbose-text-to-speech-software Professional text to speech application Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Panopreter Basic Spanish edition http://www.srelease.com/panopreter-basic-spanish-edition Free text-to-speech and text-to-mp3 program. Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AthTek Free Voice Changer http://www.srelease.com/athtek-free-voice-changer Free voice changer software for Windows. Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking http://www.srelease.com/nuance-dragon-naturallyspeaking Dragon NaturallySpeaking speech recognition Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dragon Naturally Speaking Standard http://www.srelease.com/dragon-naturally-speaking-standard NaturallySpeaking Standard Speech Recognition Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dragon Naturally Speaking Professional http://www.srelease.com/dragon-naturally-speaking-professional Dragon Naturally Speaking for Professionals Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Voice Changer http://www.srelease.com/skype-voice-changer-skypevoicechanger-com Skype Voice Changer allows you to change your voice in skype easily. It has a lot of... Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to Voice Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-voice-converter Text to voice converter software read notepad Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Inventikon InterActive http://www.srelease.com/inventikon-interactive Personal Assistant and Speech Platform Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VoiceComPro http://www.srelease.com/voicecompro VoiceCom - Software Intercom PC application Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Dramatized Bible mp3 Download http://www.srelease.com/dramatized-bible-mp3-download Download Audio Bible in mp3 format Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Freesr Free Speech Recognition http://www.srelease.com/freesr-free-speech-recognition Free Speech Recognition for voice control! Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 IVONA Reader http://www.srelease.com/ivona-reader Personal text reader, reading is even easier. Fri, 03 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Text to Voice Studio http://www.srelease.com/text-to-voice-studio Convert any document to natural voices Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Voice of the Bible http://www.srelease.com/voice-of-the-bible Use VOB to convert bible text to audio. Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Speak http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-speak AshSofDev Speak is a text to speech and speec Thu, 17 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Fantasy Voices - MorphVOX Add-on http://www.srelease.com/fantasy-voices-morphvox-add-on Change your voice with Fantasy Voices Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Sci-Fi Voices - MorphVOX Add-on http://www.srelease.com/sci-fi-voices-morphvox-add-on Change your voice with Sci-Fi Voices Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CoolSpeech http://www.srelease.com/coolspeech The text-to-speech player for Windows Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DocumentSpeaker http://www.srelease.com/documentspeaker read documents aloud in a human voice. Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 icSpeech Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/icspeech-analyzer A powerful and versatile speech analysis tool Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 i-Talk24 http://www.srelease.com/i-talk24 Sprechen ist einfach schneller als Schreiben Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Turn Your Acting Passion Into A Business http://www.srelease.com/turn-your-acting-passion-into-a-business Turn Your Acting Passiion into A Business Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TextAloud http://www.srelease.com/textaloud-nextup-com Convert any text into voice and MP3 or WMA. Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Audiobook Recorder http://www.srelease.com/audiobook-recorder Friendly text to audiobook (mp3) converter. Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Talking Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/talking-clipboard Read text documents or convert text to audio. Mon, 22 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 IVONA MiniReader http://www.srelease.com/ivona-minireader Free text reader! Read any text on any PC. Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Improve Self Confidence http://www.srelease.com/improve-self-confidence Improve self confidence and communication Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Read To Me http://www.srelease.com/read-to-me Be lazy and let ReadToMe do all the work. Mon, 04 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Simple TTS Reader http://www.srelease.com/dmaluev-simple-tts-reader Simple TTS Reader is a small clipboard reader Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 SmartRead http://www.srelease.com/smartread SmartRead is software of text to speech Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 1st Read It Aloud! http://www.srelease.com/qwerty-studios-1st-read-it-aloud Read aloud text from any program in a click! Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Speaking Notepad http://www.srelease.com/speaking-notepad I'll read your docs aloud with quality voices Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Morz Text to Speech http://www.srelease.com/morz-text-to-speech Morz Text to Speech is a free text to speech converter Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Better Text To Wave http://www.srelease.com/better-text-to-wave Converts Text Files to Mp3 in 11 Languages Wed, 05 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 yRead2 http://www.srelease.com/yread2 yRead will read files to you out loud Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 River Past Talkative http://www.srelease.com/river-past-talkative Text-to-speech to MP3, WMA, WAV, OGG or M4A Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 NextUp Talker http://www.srelease.com/nextup-talker Speaks for people who have lost voice. Mon, 22 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Clap Commander http://www.srelease.com/clap-commander Control your PC by using a mic and clapping! Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Text-to-Speech Master http://www.srelease.com/text-to-speech-master I think it is the best text to speech program Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate Voice Changer http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-voice-changer Create nickvoices to disguise voice in voice Fri, 06 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Call Graph http://www.srelease.com/call-graph Skype recording, transcription, collaboration Thu, 05 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 RSS To Speech http://www.srelease.com/rss-to-speech This software downloads RSS feeds, speaks and shows them Wed, 28 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 NHMTTS SAPI5 http://www.srelease.com/nhmtts-sapi5 SAPI5-compliant Vietnamese TTS engine Fri, 24 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Alive Text to Speech http://www.srelease.com/alive-text-to-speech Read, convert Text or web pages Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SpeakText with Natural Voice Options http://www.srelease.com/speaktext-with-natural-voice-options Text to speech. Batch converts text to MP3s. Wed, 01 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to Speech Software http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-speech-software PDF to speech software convert text word mail Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Text to Voice Software http://www.srelease.com/text-to-voice-software Turn text into voice word to audio converter Mon, 11 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 TTS Builder Pro http://www.srelease.com/tts-builder-pro Create your own Text To Speech Voices Sun, 10 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Speak The Time http://www.srelease.com/speak-the-time Program to speak the time every so often. Fri, 03 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Sayvoice TTS for PPC-female voice http://www.srelease.com/sayvoice-tts-for-ppc-female-voice Text to speech software Run on Pocket PC Wed, 01 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SayvoiceEmail for PPC-female voice http://www.srelease.com/sayvoiceemail-for-ppc-female-voice Receive and listen to your emails on your PPC Wed, 25 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Sayvoice Text to speech reader-9 voices http://www.srelease.com/sayvoice-text-to-speech-reader-9-voices A shareware Text to Speech Reader Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Anytexto http://www.srelease.com/anytexto e-book reading tool +speech engines support Wed, 04 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Me Speaking http://www.srelease.com/me-speaking Convert text to speech or MP3, MP4, WAV, WMA, Thu, 01 Jan 2009 00:00:00 +0000 UK Speaking Clock http://www.srelease.com/uk-speaking-clock Hear MsAgent characters announce the time Thu, 23 Oct 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Sagirus Reader http://www.srelease.com/sagirus-reader Tool can convert any supported document to speech ot multimedia file Wed, 03 Sep 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Text-To-VoIP Plug-In for MorphVOX Pro http://www.srelease.com/text-to-voip-plug-in-for-morphvox-pro Talk over Internet, Soft-Phone Text-to-Speech Mon, 04 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000 SpeechVibe http://www.srelease.com/speechvibe SpeechVibe speech recognition system Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:00:00 +0000 CU2 http://www.srelease.com/cu2 Text to Speech with Program and File launcher Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:00:00 +0000 TxReader Professional http://www.srelease.com/txreader-professional TxReader convert text to speech. Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Text2Speech http://www.srelease.com/text2speech Text to Speech Synthesis application with mp3 Thu, 29 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Speaking Explorer for Outlook Express http://www.srelease.com/speaking-explorer-for-outlook-express Speaking Explorer speaks E-mail messages Sat, 10 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 RoboBlather http://www.srelease.com/roboblather . NET 3. 0 Text-to-speech application. Tue, 18 Mar 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Free Read TTS http://www.srelease.com/free-read-tts transform text into speech, it based on TTS(Text To Speech) technology. Thu, 13 Mar 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Call Soft Pro http://www.srelease.com/tosc-international-call-soft-pro Personal call manager for Windows. Tue, 12 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 TextAloud Platinum http://www.srelease.com/textaloud-platinum Convert any text into voice and MP3 or WMA. Sun, 27 Jan 2008 00:00:00 +0000