SRELEASE.COM - Business / Calculators & Converters - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/calculators-converters Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Date Time Counter http://www.srelease.com/date-time-counter An events countdown timer and time tracker. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EasyCargo http://www.srelease.com/easycargo Container loading and truck loading software Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QConvert http://www.srelease.com/qconvert Golly is an open source, cross-platform application for exploring cellular automata.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Work Time Calculator http://www.srelease.com/easy-work-time-calculator Calculate the time consumption of your tasks. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doxillion Document Converter Free http://www.srelease.com/doxillion-document-converter-free Doxillion Document Converter Free Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CONVERT http://www.srelease.com/convert-c-killet-software-ing-gbr CONVERT - KilletSoft data conversion freeware Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Container Loading Calculator http://www.srelease.com/container-loading-calculator-bee-interactive-s-r-o Container Loading Calculator does loadplans. Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doxillion Plus Document Converter http://www.srelease.com/doxillion-plus-document-converter Simple Document Converting Software Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DubCen http://www.srelease.com/dubcen Division of Calculators and Converters into proper categories Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Estimate http://www.srelease.com/estimate Job costing and estimating software. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to JPG http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-jpg-pdf-helper Convert PDF to JPG/PNG/BMP/TIF/GIF/PCX Images Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to Text http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-text-pdf-helper Converts PDF to Text File in Batch Mode Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IOREG http://www.srelease.com/ioreg IOREG is used maintain Inward-Outward record. Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calculatormatik http://www.srelease.com/calculatormatik Calculatormatik is a math tool that includes many calculators and converters.... Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RouteConverter http://www.srelease.com/routeconverter RouteConverter modifies and converts GPS data Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CutLog http://www.srelease.com/cutlog Counts optimum sawing solution for sawming timber and production support softwar Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doxillion Plus Mac Document Converter http://www.srelease.com/doxillion-plus-mac-document-converter Simple Document Converting Software Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doxillion Document Converter Free Mac http://www.srelease.com/doxillion-document-converter-free-mac Doxillion Document Converter Free for Mac Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Machinist Calculator http://www.srelease.com/machinist-calculator Shop math calculator software for machinists Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EquationsPro http://www.srelease.com/equationspro Chemistry/Chemical Engineering software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FrugalCalc http://www.srelease.com/frugalcalc FrugalCalc is a complete scientific calculator with which you can do many different... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oriana http://www.srelease.com/oriana-kovach-computing-services TackyNotes allows you to create sticky notes on any website in much the same manner as... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sicyon calculator http://www.srelease.com/sicyon-calculator all-in-one sci/eng freeware calculator Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ESBCalc Pro http://www.srelease.com/esbcalc-pro Handy Enhanced Scientific Calculator Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CalcTape http://www.srelease.com/calctape Comment, save and change your calculations anywhere Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel to Phonebook Converter http://www.srelease.com/excel-to-phonebook-converter Excel data into Cell Phonebook converter Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF/ePUB to Kindle Tool http://www.srelease.com/pdf-epub-to-kindle-tool convert e-books to formats read by Kindle. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AVD Mass and Volume Calculator http://www.srelease.com/avd-mass-and-volume-calculator Calculate volume and mass of common shapes Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Date Time Calculator http://www.srelease.com/advanced-date-time-calculator A full-featured date time calculator/counter. Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bond Yield Calculator http://www.srelease.com/bond-yield-calculator Bond and Loan Yield to Maturity calculator Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 32bit Convert It http://www.srelease.com/32bit-convert-it Converts any unit of measurement to another Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Breaktru Fractions n Decimals http://www.srelease.com/breaktru-fractions-n-decimals Add, Subtract, Divide and Multiply fractions. Convert decimals / fractions Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Currencies for Windows http://www.srelease.com/easy-currencies-for-windows Currency Converter and latest exchange rates Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Total CSV Converter http://www.srelease.com/total-csv-converter CSV to DOC, PDF, HTML, TXT, XLS, DBF, XML. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Precise Calculator http://www.srelease.com/precise-calculator High precision scientific calculator. Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NumberMate http://www.srelease.com/numbermate Calculator documents calculations on tapes Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit Converter for Excel http://www.srelease.com/unit-converter-for-excel Excel addin to convert measurement units. Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Data Curve Fit Creator Add-in http://www.srelease.com/data-curve-fit-creator-add-in Adds data curve fitting functions to Excel Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JPG, PCX, PNG, TGA, PSD to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/jpg-pcx-png-tga-psd-to-pdf-converter Software change PCX, JPG, PNG, TGA and PSD Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex PDF to Image Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-pdf-to-image-converter-pdf-combiner PDF to image converter stand for image format Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex .TIFF to .PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-tiff-to-pdf . TIFF to . PDF converter make TIFF file to PDF Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex JPG to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-jpg-to-pdf-converter-pdf-combiner JPG to PDF converter change JPEG file to PDFs Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Graphics to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-graphics-to-pdf-converter Graphics to PDF converter changes PDF2GIF Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex BMP to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-bmp-to-pdf BMP to PDF converts bitmap to PDF document Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Increase or Decrease PDF Page Size http://www.srelease.com/apex-increase-or-decrease-pdf-page-size Software increase and decrease PDF page size Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Convert GIF to PDF http://www.srelease.com/aplus-convert-gif-to-pdf Tool enables to transform GIF image into PDF Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex PDF to JPG Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-pdf-to-jpg-converter PDF to JPG converter change PDF file type Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex TIFF to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-tiff-to-pdf-converter-apexsofts TIFF to PDF converter change size, margin etc Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-to-pdf-converter-apexsofts Image to PDF converter change photo into PDF Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex JPG to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-jpg-to-pdf-converter-apexsofts JPG to PDF converter tool change image size Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus JPG to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/aplus-jpg-to-pdf-converter Software support only JPG to PDF conversion Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ESBUnitConv Pro http://www.srelease.com/esbunitconv-pro-esb-consultancy Utility to convert between measurements. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Judy's TenKey http://www.srelease.com/judy-s-tenkey Award-winning flexible tape calculator Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Furniture Removal Volume/Area Calculator http://www.srelease.com/furniture-removal-volume-area-calculator Furniture removal inventory and volume. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Merger Splitter http://www.srelease.com/pdf-merger-splitter-pro-pdf-com PDF Merger Splitter software Merge Split PDFs Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Jetico Scientific Calculator http://www.srelease.com/free-jetico-scientific-calculator A scientific calculator is a type of electronic calculator, usually but not always... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Byte Converter http://www.srelease.com/byte-converter-akma-solutions Byte Converter is a simple utility to convert numeric units of digital information from... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Image Watermarking Software http://www.srelease.com/aplus-image-watermarking-software Software place Image as a watermark Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aplus Image to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/aplus-image-to-pdf-converter Software convert image into PDF document Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Druckkostenrechner http://www.srelease.com/druckkostenrechner The tool for purchasing the perfect printer. Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ESBDateCalc Pro http://www.srelease.com/esbdatecalc-pro PicaJet FX is focused on organizing photos with some of the fastest processing devices on... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Text to WAV http://www.srelease.com/apex-text-to-wav Text to wav software converts speech Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image into PDF File http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-into-pdf-file-image-into-pdf-file Image into PDF file software PNG BMP to PDF Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex JPG to PDF Conversion Program http://www.srelease.com/apex-jpg-to-pdf-conversion-program JPG to PDF conversion program merge image2PDF Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Deli PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/deli-pdf-converter Deli PDF Converter is a application for converting PDF to easily Word. Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Convert Images to PDF File http://www.srelease.com/apex-convert-images-to-pdf-file Convert images to PDF file program make Adobe Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-to-pdf-converter Image to PDF Converter change images into PDF Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image Watermark Software http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-watermark-software-image-watermark-software Image watermark software allow to set text Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Convert Snapshot to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-convert-snapshot-to-pdf Convert snapshot to PDF transform snap to PDF Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2XL: Convert PDF to Excel http://www.srelease.com/pdf2xl-convert-pdf-to-excel Convert PDF to Excel quickly and accurately Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2XL Enterprise: Convert PDF to Excel http://www.srelease.com/pdf2xl-enterprise-convert-pdf-to-excel Convert PDF to Excel quickly and accurately Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Multipage TIFF to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/apex-multipage-tiff-to-pdf-converter Multipage TIFF to PDF converter TIFF to PDF Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Combine Image Files to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-combine-image-files-to-pdf Combine join add image files to PDF document Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TF2 Overpay Calculator http://www.srelease.com/tf2-overpay-calculator Team Fortress 2 has a non-regular currency system. This Tool helps to calculate... Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Converting PDF into Image http://www.srelease.com/apex-converting-pdf-into-image Converting PDF into image craft photo to PDF Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image into PDF File http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-into-pdf-file Image into PDF file change images to PDF file Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Calf Image To Text Convert 2014.1 http://www.srelease.com/calf-image-to-text-convert-2014-1 Get texts from your impage and convert images Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex PDF to Image Conversion http://www.srelease.com/apex-pdf-to-image-conversion PDF to image conversion change PDF to image Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BODMAS Calculator http://www.srelease.com/bodmas-calculator BODMAS Calculator is platform independent, runs on windows and Unix. Difference from... Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Loan Calculator http://www.srelease.com/auto-loan-calculator-vertex42-com A game for the bottom of the night. - Simple- Quick- Turn-based board game Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex Image to PDF Creator http://www.srelease.com/apex-image-to-pdf-creator-join-images-to-pdf Images to PDF creator make Adobe photo files Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex JPEG Image to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-jpeg-image-to-pdf JPEG image to PDF conversion in adobe file Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex GIF Image to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-gif-image-to-pdf GIF image to PDF converter changes GIF2PDF Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apex BMP Image to PDF http://www.srelease.com/apex-bmp-image-to-pdf BMP image to PDF converter converts bitmap Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ab Convert JPEG in PDF http://www.srelease.com/ab-convert-jpeg-in-pdf Convert jpeg in PDF change photo in PDF plan Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XiXi Work Time Tracker http://www.srelease.com/xixi-work-time-tracker Exact and easy to use time tracking software. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Time and Date Calculator http://www.srelease.com/time-and-date-calculator A powerful date time calculator / converter. Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Math Window http://www.srelease.com/math-window Math Window is a calculator that looks and, in some ways behaves, like a text editor. You... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EnCalcGU http://www.srelease.com/encalcgu EnCalcGU calculates the cost of gas used Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Convert from PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/convert-from-pdf-to-word Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-to-word-converter-xixi-software Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XiXi PDF to JPG Converter http://www.srelease.com/xixi-pdf-to-jpg-converter Convert PDF to JPG/PNG/BMP/TIF/GIF/PCX Images Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-word-xixi-software Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Sat, 04 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XiXi PDF to DOC http://www.srelease.com/xixi-pdf-to-doc Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Sat, 04 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XiXi PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/xixi-pdf-to-word-converter Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Sat, 04 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-word-converter-xixi-software Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Convert PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/convert-pdf-to-word Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Converter to Word http://www.srelease.com/pdf-converter-to-word Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Deskcalc - Desktop adding machine http://www.srelease.com/deskcalc-desktop-adding-machine Desktop Calculator with virtual tape-DeskCalc Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Converter PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/converter-pdf-to-word Convert PDF to Word(. doc)/WordPad(. rtf) docs. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000