SRELEASE.COM - Business / Databases & Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/databases-tools Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced CSV Converter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-csv-converter A quick and reliable csv converter Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-xml-converter A feature-packed and ultra-fast XML converter Sun, 29 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DBF Viewer 2000 http://www.srelease.com/dbf-viewer-2000 A handy dbf viewer and editor for DBF files Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Text to XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/dtm-text-to-xml-converter The tool creates XML document for text file Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Text to JSON Converter http://www.srelease.com/dtm-text-to-json-converter It converts text/CSV file to JSON document Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Extract for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-extract-for-mysql-ems-database-management-solutions-inc TickerType is a game that helps you practice your typing skills. Each game has five turns... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor Professional http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor-professional Version 2. 2. 8. 0 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-enterprise Visual Importer ETL Enterprise is a platform for building high performance data... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport for Business http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-for-business FastReport Studio is a powerful, compact, and flexible environment for giving your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport FMX http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-fmx Multiplatform Report Generator for Apple Mac OC X and Microsoft Windows, Compatible with... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Extract for InterBase/Firebird http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-extract-for-interbase-firebird-ems-database-management Monetize any files with a couple of clicks. This program can pack your files into special... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Databrid for Mac http://www.srelease.com/databrid-for-mac The MBS SQLite Extension is three things in one: First a plug-in for the REAL Server from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer With Visual Importer ETL, transform or load database data and save time. Processing speed... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xls2mysql http://www.srelease.com/xls2mysql Excel to mysql conversion, SQL manager, edit, search, export, import. You can convert... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 X-SQLT http://www.srelease.com/x-sqlt X-SQLT is a free-form, declarative, and XML based language used to describe a series of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor Advanced ETL Processor extracts data from any database, transforms, validates it and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Review of Systems ROS Form - Sample http://www.srelease.com/review-of-systems-ros-form-sample-med-e-forms Computer Fillable Medical PDF Forms. Patient records can be typed, e-mailed, saved and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer Professional http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-professional Visual Importer Professional automates loading data into ANY Database from ANY Database... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBF to CSV Convertor http://www.srelease.com/dbf-to-csv-convertor Our service is to give economical web-space of get2database. com with file upload/... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QueryToDoc http://www.srelease.com/querytodoc Export Query Results to Excel, Word, or HTML. Use QueryToDoc to export Oracle and SQL... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS SQL Query for SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/ems-sql-query-for-sql-server-ems-database-management-solutions SysInfo is a handy utility that scans your machine for various pieces of system... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB Supervisor http://www.srelease.com/db-supervisor-myfsys-org Live Cricket is a Free and yes Ads Free live scorecard desktop gadget which will update... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToSqlite http://www.srelease.com/xmltosqlite XML to SQLite - import XML to SQLite. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToOracle http://www.srelease.com/xmltooracle XML to Oracle - import XML to Oracle. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToMysql http://www.srelease.com/xmltomysql XML to MySQL - import XML to MySQL. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToMsSql http://www.srelease.com/xmltomssql XML to SQL Server - import XML to SQL Server. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToPostgres http://www.srelease.com/xmltopostgres XML to PostgreSQL - import XML to PostgreSQL. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToDB2 http://www.srelease.com/xmltodb2 XML to DB2 - import XML to DB2. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XmlToAccess http://www.srelease.com/xmltoaccess XML to Access - import XML to Access. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataFileConverter http://www.srelease.com/datafileconverter Data File Converter - convert data file from one to another. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBF Converter http://www.srelease.com/dbf-converter DBF to XLS, XML, CSV, HTML, SQL and more Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Geodata International http://www.srelease.com/geodata-international Geodata International - World-wide towns Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Universal SQL Editor http://www.srelease.com/universal-sql-editor SQL Intellisense enabled editor for all DBMS. Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Designer for PostgreSQL http://www.srelease.com/database-designer-for-postgresql Visual development system for PostgreSQL Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ORTWIN http://www.srelease.com/ortwin ORTWIN is a Local Register of the FRG. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbWrench - Database Design Software http://www.srelease.com/dbwrench-database-design-software-nizana-systems DbWrench is a Database Design and Synchronization Program. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Geodata Germany http://www.srelease.com/geodata-germany Geodata of the Federal Republic of Germany. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOPOWIN http://www.srelease.com/topowin TOPOWIN topographic map register of the FRG. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 tinyBase http://www.srelease.com/tinybase tinyBase your portable freeform database. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zipcode Buddy http://www.srelease.com/zipcode-buddy Easy to use, zipcode reference. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Oasis http://www.srelease.com/database-oasis Create custom databases using point-and-click Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair http://www.srelease.com/stellar-phoenix-access-database-repair Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeniusConnect 64bits http://www.srelease.com/geniusconnect-64bits Synchronize Outlook with any SQL Database. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Tour Pro http://www.srelease.com/database-tour-pro Cross-database tool and report builder Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RetailMan POS http://www.srelease.com/retailman-pos Point of sale pos software by Nettpos. Nettpos POS system and POS software is the best... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exportizer http://www.srelease.com/exportizer Exportizer is a free database export tool. It allows to export open table to file, ... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exportizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/exportizer-pro-vitaliy-levchenko Exportizer Pro is a database export tool. It allows to export data to database, file, ... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Tour http://www.srelease.com/database-tour Database Tour is a cross-database tool. Use it to view, edit, and print data, build SQL... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exportizer Pro (Укр.) http://www.srelease.com/exportizer-pro Exportizer Pro is a database export tool. It allows to export data to database, file, ... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Browser Portable http://www.srelease.com/database-browser-portable This Easy to use tool allows user to connect to any database and browse it. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Browser http://www.srelease.com/database-browser This Easy to use tool allows the user to connect to any database and browse it. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer ETL Standard 32 Bit http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-etl-standard-32-bit Visual Importer loads data into any database Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resume Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/resume-manager-pro Find perfect employees automatically Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Longtion Application Builder http://www.srelease.com/longtion-application-builder-longtion-software Develop database application, Web application Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ETL-Tools QlikView Connector http://www.srelease.com/etl-tools-qlikview-connector Transform and validate data while loading it into QlikView Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Application Builder http://www.srelease.com/database-application-builder Develop database applications without coding. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 phpMyAdmin http://www.srelease.com/phpmyadmin-phpmyadmin-contributors Administration of MySQL over the Web. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Loader http://www.srelease.com/data-loader-interface-computers A tool to Migrate or Convert Databases Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RazorSQL (OSX) http://www.srelease.com/razorsql-osx SQL database query tool, browser, and editor. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Data Generator http://www.srelease.com/dtm-data-generator Faset test data generator for databases Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Data Scrubber http://www.srelease.com/dtm-data-scrubber Tool set for data verification and scrubbing Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Schema Inspector http://www.srelease.com/dtm-schema-inspector Database schema browsing and management tool Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RazorSQL http://www.srelease.com/razorsql-richardson-software-llc SQL database query tool, browser, and editor. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RazorSQL http://www.srelease.com/razorsql SQL database query tool, browser, and editor. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MySQL Database Server http://www.srelease.com/mysql-database-server Manage business database applications. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBF Recovery http://www.srelease.com/dbf-recovery Fast and easy to use dbf repair tool Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer ETL Professional 32 Bit http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-etl-professional-32-bit An ETL tool loads data into any database Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer ETL Enterprise 32 Bit http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-etl-enterprise-32-bit An ETL tool automates database loading Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor 32 Bit http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor-32-bit Move data between any database automatically Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor Enterprise 32 Bit http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor-enterprise-32-bit Automate entire business processes and spend more time in the bar Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dataPro http://www.srelease.com/datapro-vive-corp Database management and development tool. Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Documentor http://www.srelease.com/documentor Documentor is a multi-user, paperless office system for a profession, or small business.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeryPDF Flipbook Maker http://www.srelease.com/verypdf-flipbook-maker-verypdf-inc PJMagic Total Security is a complex solution which saves your system from viruses, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Access Password http://www.srelease.com/access-password Access Password by Thegrideon Software is advanced MS Access database (mdb, mdw, mde)... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Farm And Garden http://www.srelease.com/farm-and-garden-lazy-bayou Train Man Pro is a model railroader and train collector cataloging system for all types... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApexSQL Monitor http://www.srelease.com/apexsql-monitor ApexSQL Monitor is a tool which will enable you to monitor SQL Server, system, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApexSQL Log http://www.srelease.com/apexsql-log-apexsql-tools ApexSQL Log, SQL Server Transaction Log reader, lets you view transaction log data, audit... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQLPro http://www.srelease.com/sqlpro Edit SQL, query, navigate, manage databases. Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApexSQL Complete http://www.srelease.com/apexsql-complete-apexsql-tools 1MediaPlayer is a smart and different free media player. It is probably the best... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbMouse FREE http://www.srelease.com/dbmouse-free-jenasoft Modern ribbon-based data manipulation tool Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Omnistar Tell http://www.srelease.com/omnistar-tell Omnistar dynamic referral tracking Software. Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQLite Developer http://www.srelease.com/sqlite-developer Sqlite Developer, a powerful database manager Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ESEDatabaseView http://www.srelease.com/esedatabaseview View the content of ESE database files. Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataMate Connect http://www.srelease.com/datamate-connect DataMate Connect is a powerful database manager. In its interface, it permits you to... Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Access To PostgreSQL http://www.srelease.com/access-to-postgresql Transfer tables from Access to PostgreSQL Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/csv-editor-pro A powerful tool for working with CSV files. Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reportizer http://www.srelease.com/reportizer-vitaliy-levchenko Norton Security with Backup protects your PC against the latest viruses, spyware, and... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova DatabaseSpy Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-databasespy-enterprise-edition Database query, design, compare, convert tool Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova DatabaseSpy Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-databasespy-professional-edition Database query, design, compare, convert tool Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova MapForce Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-mapforce-professional-edition Visual XML/DB/flat file data mapping tool Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova MapForce Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-mapforce-enterprise-edition Data mapping, integration, and ETL tool Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova Authentic Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-authentic-enterprise-edition WYSIWYG XML/database content editor by Altova Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Manipulator http://www.srelease.com/pdf-manipulator Transfer data between FileMaker and PDFs w/embedded fields. Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Manipulator http://www.srelease.com/outlook-manipulator Exchange data between FileMaker and Outlook. Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReMaDDer http://www.srelease.com/remadder records linkage and data deduplication Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACX Abetone http://www.srelease.com/acx-abetone Data base software with serial letter Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000