SRELEASE.COM - Business - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 iMagic Hotel Reservation http://www.srelease.com/imagic-hotel-reservation Hotel reservation software for bed and breakfasts / small hotels. Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Batch PPT to EMF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-ppt-to-emf-converter PowerPoint to EMF, PPTX to EMF Converter. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced CSV Converter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-csv-converter A quick and reliable csv converter Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF to JPG PNG TIF Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-to-jpg-png-tif-converter Free PDF to image converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Scan to PDF http://www.srelease.com/free-scan-to-pdf-freeaudiovideo-software A free tool to generate PDF files from paper document through scanner. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF to Word TXT Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-to-word-txt-converter Free PDF to Word/TXT converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free JPG PNG TIF to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-jpg-png-tif-to-pdf-converter Free image to PDF converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 iMagic Inventory Software http://www.srelease.com/imagic-inventory-software Managing stock has never been as easy! Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-xml-converter A feature-packed and ultra-fast XML converter Sun, 29 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DRAGSENS http://www.srelease.com/dragsens DRAGSENS - GPS Position of a Dragged Sensor. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DBF Viewer 2000 http://www.srelease.com/dbf-viewer-2000 A handy dbf viewer and editor for DBF files Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Consulting Invoice Template http://www.srelease.com/consulting-invoice-template Free Excel-format consulting invoice template Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Date Time Counter http://www.srelease.com/date-time-counter An events countdown timer and time tracker. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Combine Excel http://www.srelease.com/combine-excel Merge Excel Files, Excel Sheet Merge Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aiseesoft Mac PDF Converter Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/aiseesoft-mac-pdf-converter-ultimate Convert any PDF to documents for Mac. Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EasyCargo http://www.srelease.com/easycargo Container loading and truck loading software Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VROOM http://www.srelease.com/vroom-merrittlabs Vroom helps you calculate the cost of a travel by car depending on the price of gas, the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FruitfulTime TaskManager http://www.srelease.com/fruitfultime-taskmanager-fruitfultime Recovery for Outlook fixes corrupted Microsoft Outlook files (. PST). Supports Microsoft... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoUnbreak http://www.srelease.com/autounbreak-hollm-n-digital AutoUnbreak removes line breaks from formatted (or plain) text input. This is useful if... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Split Merge Pages http://www.srelease.com/pdf-split-merge-pages-filehunter-software PDF Split Merge Pages is a utility to split a PDF file, merge PDF files, extract PDF... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auction Sentry http://www.srelease.com/auction-sentry-auction-sentry-software Digital aquarium screensaver is a unique screensaver that will bring the underwater world... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nasplan http://www.srelease.com/nasplan-nastrasoft NasPlan is a multi user scheduling tool which uses the Gantt principle and makes it an... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OFX2CSV http://www.srelease.com/ofx2csv-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 3. 1. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SaralDent Dental software http://www.srelease.com/saraldent-dental-software Dart SDK provide an integrated development and debugging experience. The SDK contains the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ArcSend http://www.srelease.com/arcsend-arcsend-software ArcSend software simplifies email and SMS broadcast, making it easy to stay in touch with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ICMLM http://www.srelease.com/icmlm One email. Once a day. All your subscriptions. Unroll. me's emailmanagement is a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert JPG to PDF http://www.srelease.com/convert-jpg-to-pdf-software-tools Convert JPG to PDF Software are conversion tool converts several image files into PDF... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Cross-Site Lookup Pack http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-cross-site-lookup-pack-sharepointboost A bundle of 3 products in one pack, enhancing and complimenting the default SharePoint... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Permission Workflow http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-permission-workflow-sharepointboost SharePoint Permission Workflow has offered a productive way for IT administrators to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software Administration Kit http://www.srelease.com/software-administration-kit-adrian-grigore ImageConverter Basic - is a program that allows you to preview and convert image files... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhichTime Free Calendar http://www.srelease.com/whichtime-free-calendar-whichtime-com A fast easy to use calendar. Just point, click and type to create an event. No filling in... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spreadsheet Consolidator http://www.srelease.com/spreadsheet-consolidator-jabsoft SmartWin allows you to work fast and with less stress by avoiding repetitive tasks like... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel Space Remover http://www.srelease.com/excel-space-remover-shweta-malik Play a fun survival game where you must destroy the enemy troops. Xeno Tactic is a new... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Invantive Composition for Word http://www.srelease.com/invantive-composition-for-word An all-in-one tool to help you fix mislabeled music, download album art, lyrics and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-editor-icareall-inc Free pdf editor to change pdf content Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCareAll PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/icareall-pdf-converter Convert PDF to Word, XLS, Txt, Images, HTML, Flash Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Text to XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/dtm-text-to-xml-converter The tool creates XML document for text file Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RoboBlather http://www.srelease.com/roboblather-jason-champion RoboBlather is a text-to-speech application written using. NET 3. 0. It reads text aloud... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Word Count Mini http://www.srelease.com/word-count-mini-technocomsoft count word, lines, pages, characters in excel Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Line Count Mini http://www.srelease.com/line-count-mini-technocomsoft count lines, pages, characters in excel Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Text to JSON Converter http://www.srelease.com/dtm-text-to-json-converter It converts text/CSV file to JSON document Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Extract for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-extract-for-mysql-ems-database-management-solutions-inc TickerType is a game that helps you practice your typing skills. Each game has five turns... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pricing and Breakeven Analysis Excel http://www.srelease.com/pricing-and-breakeven-analysis-excel-bizpep Stealth File Manager allows you to manage all files on remote PC. It contains two... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotel MS Full Board +Restaurant Version http://www.srelease.com/hotel-ms-full-board-restaurant-version hotel management tool for full board hotel. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotel Management +Restaurant Version http://www.srelease.com/hotel-management-restaurant-version hotel management tool for hotel owners. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Custom Calendar Maker http://www.srelease.com/custom-calendar-maker-asensoft Custom Calendar Maker allows you to make your own calendars that you can customize with... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bizagi BPM Suite http://www.srelease.com/bizagi-bpm-suite USB Encryptor is a professional USB storage encryption package. It can encrypt all data... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataNumen Excel Repair http://www.srelease.com/datanumen-excel-repair IDAutomation's Optical Character Recognition fonts (OCR-A and OCR-B) were created from... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO Soft http://www.srelease.com/seo-soft-anthony-gosme Follow your positioning and your Google referencing. Google is the most important source... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convertir PDF en Excel http://www.srelease.com/convertir-pdf-en-excel Convert PDF to Excel XLS fast and easily. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Strategy Builder http://www.srelease.com/forex-strategy-builder Forex Strategy Builder is a complete solution for building and testing CFD, Indexes and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GOLTech PDF Form Data Extractor http://www.srelease.com/goltech-pdf-form-data-extractor to extract PDF form data to CSV and XML format. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Goltech PDF Image to PDF http://www.srelease.com/goltech-pdf-image-to-pdf convert photos, drawings, scans and faxes into Acrobat PDF files. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueFox Free PDF to Excel Converter http://www.srelease.com/bluefox-free-pdf-to-excel-converter Free PDF to Excel converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Convert PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/free-convert-pdf-to-word Free PDF to Word converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Convert PDF to HTML http://www.srelease.com/free-convert-pdf-to-html Free PDF to HTML converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Convert PDF to JPG TIF PNG BMP GIF http://www.srelease.com/free-convert-pdf-to-jpg-tif-png-bmp-gif Free PDF to JPG converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Convert PDF to Excel http://www.srelease.com/free-convert-pdf-to-excel Free PDF to Excel converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueFox Free PDF to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/bluefox-free-pdf-to-html-converter Free PDF to HTML converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueFox Free PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/bluefox-free-pdf-to-word-converter Free PDF to Word converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2QBO http://www.srelease.com/pdf2qbo PDF2QBO is an useful utility to convert PDF files to QBO format Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2OFX http://www.srelease.com/pdf2ofx Easily Convert PDF Files to OFX Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Eraser http://www.srelease.com/pdf-eraser Erase and Delete Text, Images or Objects from PDF. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF in Excel Umwandeln http://www.srelease.com/pdf-in-excel-umwandeln Convert PDF files to Excel XLS format easily. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Invoice Invoicing Software Free http://www.srelease.com/express-invoice-invoicing-software-free Express Invoice Invoicing Software Free Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Labels and Databases http://www.srelease.com/labels-and-databases Labels and Databases - advanced mac labels Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Alert Reminder Boost http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-alert-reminder-boost-sharepointboost Send Customized Alerts: Automatically send customized, informative alerts whenever an... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartSoft Invoice Scanning http://www.srelease.com/smartsoft-invoice-scanning Scan and archive invoice documents. Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chrysanth Diary [Free] http://www.srelease.com/chrysanth-diary-free -----50% OFF FOR A LIMITED TIME-----Swap your face with someone else's! How AMAZING!This... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cheewoo Nest1D http://www.srelease.com/cheewoo-nest1d 1D part nesting program to minimize remanent Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor Professional http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor-professional Version 2. 2. 8. 0 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MMT Account-Business http://www.srelease.com/mmt-account-business PDF to X is used to convert PDF documents to Word (. doc)/WordPad (. rtf) documents, HTML... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CVPlus Medical http://www.srelease.com/cvplus-medical Unique sales and marketing article collection, that will help multiply your sales.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultra Recall http://www.srelease.com/ultra-recall Ultra Recall is a personal information/knowledge management application for Microsoft... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ECTI http://www.srelease.com/ecti ECTI is a software to create presentations, demonstrations, simulations, help, support, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Talk Scriber http://www.srelease.com/ef-talk-scriber Emulate a dictation transcribing machine Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager for CubeCart http://www.srelease.com/store-manager-for-cubecart-emagicone Store Manager for CubeCart is a Windows application to quickly and effectively manage... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-enterprise Visual Importer ETL Enterprise is a platform for building high performance data... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport for Business http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-for-business FastReport Studio is a powerful, compact, and flexible environment for giving your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport FMX http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-fmx Multiplatform Report Generator for Apple Mac OC X and Microsoft Windows, Compatible with... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Extract for InterBase/Firebird http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-extract-for-interbase-firebird-ems-database-management Monetize any files with a couple of clicks. This program can pack your files into special... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Databrid for Mac http://www.srelease.com/databrid-for-mac The MBS SQLite Extension is three things in one: First a plug-in for the REAL Server from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer With Visual Importer ETL, transform or load database data and save time. Processing speed... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xls2mysql http://www.srelease.com/xls2mysql Excel to mysql conversion, SQL manager, edit, search, export, import. You can convert... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 X-SQLT http://www.srelease.com/x-sqlt X-SQLT is a free-form, declarative, and XML based language used to describe a series of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced ETL Processor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-etl-processor Advanced ETL Processor extracts data from any database, transforms, validates it and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Review of Systems ROS Form - Sample http://www.srelease.com/review-of-systems-ros-form-sample-med-e-forms Computer Fillable Medical PDF Forms. Patient records can be typed, e-mailed, saved and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Importer Professional http://www.srelease.com/visual-importer-professional Visual Importer Professional automates loading data into ANY Database from ANY Database... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBF to CSV Convertor http://www.srelease.com/dbf-to-csv-convertor Our service is to give economical web-space of get2database. com with file upload/... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QueryToDoc http://www.srelease.com/querytodoc Export Query Results to Excel, Word, or HTML. Use QueryToDoc to export Oracle and SQL... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xin Inventory http://www.srelease.com/xin-inventory Xin Inventory Software is a comprehensive, smart, cost effective and all-inclusive... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000