SRELEASE.COM - Business / Helpdesk & Remote PC - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/helpdesk-remote-pc Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReplyButler - Textbausteine fuer Outlook http://www.srelease.com/replybutler-textbausteine-fuer-outlook Outlook-Tool for everyone who uses e-mail. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReplyButler: Outlook boilerplate texts http://www.srelease.com/replybutler-outlook-boilerplate-texts Outlook-Tool for everyone who uses e-mail. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Customer Support Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/customer-support-organizer-pro Customer Support Manager Pro for Windows Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HESK - a free PHP Help Desk Software http://www.srelease.com/hesk-a-free-php-help-desk-software HESK - a free PHP MySQL Help Desk Software. Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/internet-organizer-deluxe Organize urls, emails, passwords, notes, advertising, and all WEB activities. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KnowledgeBase Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/knowledgebase-deluxe Knowledge Base management software. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeamViewer http://www.srelease.com/teamviewer Remote control and online meetings Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deskroll Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/deskroll-remote-desktop A remote desktop tool for remote access. Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ServiceDesk Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/servicedesk-standard-edition Service Management software to manage Service Contracts and Customer Complaints Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CommitCRM http://www.srelease.com/commitcrm CommitCRM: CRM, Service, Billing for IT Pros. Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thinfinity Remote Desktop Workstation http://www.srelease.com/thinfinity-remote-desktop-workstation Free web-based Remote Desktop Access Client (RDP). Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thinfinity Remote Desktop Server http://www.srelease.com/thinfinity-remote-desktop-server Web RDP Client, Remore Desktop from browser Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ticker Tape http://www.srelease.com/ticker-tape-ambersoftware-co-uk Easily send status messages to multiple sites Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ServiceDesk Lite 2015 (Free Service CRM) http://www.srelease.com/servicedesk-lite-2015-free-service-crm Service Desk Lite is free ready to use service management software Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Power Apps http://www.srelease.com/power-apps Power Apps That Work | Helping your Business Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nsasoft Network Software Inventory http://www.srelease.com/nsasoft-network-software-inventory NSI is Software License Tracking Solution. Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Web+Center http://www.srelease.com/web-center Host Web-based help desk and customer support system for your business or organization. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Help Desk Software http://www.srelease.com/help-desk-software Online web based help desk software Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Help Desk Premier http://www.srelease.com/help-desk-premier Powerful, web-based help-desk software Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ADUC HelpdeskAdmin http://www.srelease.com/aduc-helpdeskadmin Based on Microsoft's Active Directory Users and Computers Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Jitbit HelpDesk Ticketing System http://www.srelease.com/jitbit-helpdesk-ticketing-system Web Based Help Desk Software ticketing system Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmarterTrack http://www.srelease.com/smartertrack Increase agent productivity and manage all aspects of communication with your customers. Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 kwiksupport.me http://www.srelease.com/kwiksupport-me Free Online Support tool for commercial use. Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Folder HelpDesk http://www.srelease.com/folder-helpdesk Collaborate on helpdesk tickets in Outlook Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 StatWin Server Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/statwin-server-enterprise StatWin software provides PC monitoring. Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 sitehelpdesk http://www.srelease.com/sitehelpdesk Help desk software and PC Auditing Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 binTree Multiple Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/bintree-multiple-remote-desktop A set of software that you can view and control multi computer conveniently. Tue, 02 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Share My Screen Pro http://www.srelease.com/share-my-screen-pro Share your screen with up to 300 viewers Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AccessAble Help Desk Client Server http://www.srelease.com/accessable-help-desk-client-server Easy to use client server help desk system Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tele-Support HelpDesk http://www.srelease.com/tele-support-helpdesk Manage your customers, helpdesk, and call tracking. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NewWayService http://www.srelease.com/newwayservice Service management software to manage service requests/work orders Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Job Log http://www.srelease.com/job-log Help desk / customer support ticket tracking Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Organizer Lite 2013:Free Service CRM http://www.srelease.com/organizer-lite-2013-free-service-crm Organizer Lite 2013 is a free service crm for manufacturing and service industry Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit BusinessSupport 12.0 http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-businesssupport-12-0 The solution for support enterprises! Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit EasySupport 12.0 http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-easysupport-12-0 Simple and smart online support Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit BasicSupport 12.0 http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-basicsupport-12-0 Online support for newcomers DeLuxe Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 kwikshot http://www.srelease.com/kwikshot-pcvisit-software-ag kwikshot - helps you creating and collecting screenshots Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit SupportJournal FREE http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-supportjournal-free pcvisit SupportJournal FREE - helps billing your support hours. Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit RemoteSupport 12.0 http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-remotesupport-12-0 Allowing flexibility through remote access Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 pcvisit ProfiSupport 12.0 http://www.srelease.com/pcvisit-profisupport-12-0 The solution for IT supporters! Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Gateway Mediation Server http://www.srelease.com/gateway-mediation-server Remote access server for bypassing firewalls and routing remote connections Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LockLauncher http://www.srelease.com/locklauncher enables to use a locked workstation Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Business Messenger http://www.srelease.com/business-messenger Send notifications to the users' Desktop. Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Quicker Support http://www.srelease.com/quicker-support 100% Free Teamviewer Clone Remote Support. Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Impero V3 http://www.srelease.com/impero-v3 EFFECTIVE LOGGING OF YOUR EMPLOYEE ACTIVITY Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NeuQs Help Desk http://www.srelease.com/neuqs-help-desk NeuQs is help desk software built using Silverlight Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DataTrack System 3.5 http://www.srelease.com/datatrack-system-3-5 Service management help desk software. Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Help Desk Free http://www.srelease.com/web-help-desk-free The free help desk software edition of Web Help Desk for Mac OS X server empowers IT help... Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LBE Web Helpdesk http://www.srelease.com/lbe-web-helpdesk Helpdesk software operated from a web browser Sun, 25 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LBE Desktop Helpdesk http://www.srelease.com/lbe-desktop-helpdesk Easy to use helpdesk software sensibly priced Sun, 25 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SupportSmith IT Support http://www.srelease.com/supportsmith-it-support Remote Technical Suppor tool kit. Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ShareRight http://www.srelease.com/shareright Network share, document and VNC mangement Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 EAS QuickContact http://www.srelease.com/eas-quickcontact EAS QuickContact contact an repair station. Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 iKode Service Desk X http://www.srelease.com/ikode-service-desk-x Easy to use customer service software and service management software Fri, 06 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 iKode Helpdesk X http://www.srelease.com/ikode-helpdesk-x Free and Easy to use help desk software and customer service software Thu, 05 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FREEWARE HelpDesk CentreDesk http://www.srelease.com/freeware-helpdesk-centredesk Freeware, multi-user Help Desk application Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HelpDesk CentreDesk Repair http://www.srelease.com/helpdesk-centredesk-repair Freeware, multi-user HelpDesk application Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FREEWARE CentreDesk Corporate http://www.srelease.com/freeware-centredesk-corporate FREEWARE SME/Corporate Helpdesk application Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware HelpDesk CentreDesk Group http://www.srelease.com/freeware-helpdesk-centredesk-group Freeware, multi-user HelpDesk applications Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Speech Boards http://www.srelease.com/speech-boards Communicate using a speech aid for the Handicapped. Mon, 26 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Boldchat http://www.srelease.com/boldchat Free live chat software for websites Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 LANDPARK MANAGER http://www.srelease.com/landpark-manager LandPark Manager IT asset management Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Keystroke Recorder http://www.srelease.com/smart-keystroke-recorder-vickit-inc Smart Keystroke Recorder is an excellent monitoring tool. Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 eBLVD Support Center and HelpDesk http://www.srelease.com/eblvd-support-center-and-helpdesk Easy, fast, secure cloud-based web help desk Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Templates for Fashion Helpdesk texts http://www.srelease.com/templates-for-fashion-helpdesk-texts helpdesk for Fashion companies. Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Templates for Webshop Helpdesk texts http://www.srelease.com/templates-for-webshop-helpdesk-texts Use Oulook as super helpdesk for customer mails to Webshops. Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Templates for Secretary Helpdesk texts http://www.srelease.com/templates-for-secretary-helpdesk-texts Test MS Outlook as great Helpdesk for customer queries directed at Secretariat. Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Templates for Hotel Helpdesk texts http://www.srelease.com/templates-for-hotel-helpdesk-texts Use MS Outlook as Helpdesk for customer inquiries at Hotels/Inns. Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ThinRDP for Microsoft® Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/thinrdp-for-microsoft-remote-desktop Pure Web Remote Desktop Access Client (RDP) Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SMP 2011 http://www.srelease.com/smp-2011 Real-time PC inventory management software. Thu, 06 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Organizer Service CRM : Basic Edition http://www.srelease.com/organizer-service-crm-basic-edition Organizer Basic:Manage Complaint and Billing Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SecureUninstaller http://www.srelease.com/secureuninstaller-vickit-inc Securely and Completely Uninstall ANY Unused, Damaged or Unwanted Software Progr Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AbusePipe Abuse Desk Management Software http://www.srelease.com/abusepipe-abuse-desk-management-software Abuse Desk Management Software, Abuse Queue Management Software Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 LANDPARK HELPDESK http://www.srelease.com/landpark-helpdesk LandPark Helpdesk: optimal technical support Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Personal HelpDesk for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/personal-helpdesk-for-outlook Personal helpdesk system with Outlook Tue, 30 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 HelpDesk OSP, for Outlook and SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/helpdesk-osp-for-outlook-and-sharepoint Issue tracking and user support with Outlook and SharePoint Thu, 18 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AtCursor http://www.srelease.com/atcursor Now you have the world at your cursor. Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Ticker Tape http://www.srelease.com/ticker-tape Easily send status messages to multiple sites Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ThinVNC Access Point http://www.srelease.com/thinvnc-access-point Secure HTML5 Remote Desktop Access to any PC. Tue, 31 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Reliable Network Configuration Viewer http://www.srelease.com/reliable-network-configuration-viewer Networking configuration utility for Windows. Sun, 15 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 sitewebdesk http://www.srelease.com/sitewebdesk Help desk software for customer support Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Team HelpDesk for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/team-helpdesk-for-outlook Automated team helpdesk system with Outlook Fri, 22 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Web Help Desk Pro http://www.srelease.com/web-help-desk-pro Web-based help desk software solution. Wed, 06 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Rove Mobile Admin http://www.srelease.com/rove-mobile-admin Rove Mobile Admin Client, RDP, VNC, Telnet Thu, 24 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TrailBlazer http://www.srelease.com/trailblazer-redbrook-technology Web based repair tracking application Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ieSupportManager Helpdesk http://www.srelease.com/iesupportmanager-helpdesk Help Desk - Support Desk Software System Tue, 08 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware HelpDesk CentreDesk Quotation http://www.srelease.com/freeware-helpdesk-centredesk-quotation Multi-user Helpdesk Quotations application Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Velaro http://www.srelease.com/velaro Add click-to-chat and click-to-call live help and sales support to your Web site. Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Help Desk for IIS http://www.srelease.com/help-desk-for-iis Web-based help desk software solution. Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Web Tracks 2011 http://www.srelease.com/web-tracks-2011 Help Desk and Asset Management Software Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000