SRELEASE.COM - Business / Investment Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/investment-tools Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Strategy Builder Professional http://www.srelease.com/forex-strategy-builder-professional Forex strategy tester, generator, optimizer! Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StockMarketEye http://www.srelease.com/stockmarketeye Portfolio and Stock Market Tracker Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewsAutoTrader http://www.srelease.com/newsautotrader Forex news spike trading autoclick software Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chart Geany http://www.srelease.com/chart-geany-chart-geany Technical Analysis Software for Windows, Linux and Mac Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adaptive Modeler http://www.srelease.com/adaptive-modeler Creates agent-based financial market models. Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TrendCatch SPpro http://www.srelease.com/trendcatch-sppro TrendCatch Make Day Trading Simple Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Quotes Assistant http://www.srelease.com/internet-quotes-assistant Get stock quotes from any server for free Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DAXA-Chart Privat http://www.srelease.com/daxa-chart-privat Track, analyze and manage your stocks. Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Track Your Trades http://www.srelease.com/track-your-trades Generate Schedule D for your tax returns. Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Track Your Trades http://www.srelease.com/track-your-trades-track-your-trades Generate Schedule D for your tax returns. Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trend System LX http://www.srelease.com/trend-system-lx-momotrade-com Multiplatform trading software adaptor Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptionMatrix for Linux http://www.srelease.com/optionmatrix-for-linux Financial Derivatives Calculator Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptionMatrix http://www.srelease.com/optionmatrix-anthonybradford-com Financial Derivatives Calculator Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoronelDP's Classified Tracker http://www.srelease.com/coroneldp-s-classified-tracker CoronelDP's Electronic Classified Ad Tracker Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Ticker 7 http://www.srelease.com/stock-ticker-7 Track Stock Price, Total Invested, Gain/Loss. Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Portfolio Optimization http://www.srelease.com/portfolio-optimization Portfolio Optimization template Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Portfolio Performance Monitoring http://www.srelease.com/portfolio-performance-monitoring-business-spreadsheets Portfolio Performance Valuation Tracking Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TradeTrakker http://www.srelease.com/tradetrakker Easy-to-use investment portfolio manager Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vortex http://www.srelease.com/vortex VORTEX manages stocks and its derivatives. Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Solid Signals http://www.srelease.com/solid-signals Buy/Sell Signals with Stop Loss and Target Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TinyTrader http://www.srelease.com/tinytrader TinyTrader - Metastock's best friend! Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TradeTimer http://www.srelease.com/tradetimer TradeTimer is the timing device for Traders. Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TradeSize pro http://www.srelease.com/tradesize-pro TradeSize pro:the Best Trade Size calculator. Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DownloaderXL Pro http://www.srelease.com/downloaderxl-pro Download securities' price data to excel Sun, 07 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BulkQuotesXL Pro http://www.srelease.com/bulkquotesxl-pro Free quotes and TA functions in Excel. Sun, 07 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RebelBetting http://www.srelease.com/rebelbetting Bet on sports and Win Every Time Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Accura Expert Advisor http://www.srelease.com/accura-expert-advisor-vickit-inc Unsurpassed performance in both backtest and live testing. Adapts to multi marke Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Premium Markets http://www.srelease.com/premium-markets Free stock market analysis and trend forecast Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fund Manager 2014 - Professional http://www.srelease.com/fund-manager-2014-professional Portfolio Management for Professional Traders Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aurochs http://www.srelease.com/aurochs Aurochs is a program for technical analysis. Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Strategy Trader http://www.srelease.com/forex-strategy-trader Visial forex auto trading platform. Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TDM Dividend Software http://www.srelease.com/tdm-dividend-software Seize the power of dividends! Try TDM Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Binary Options Trading http://www.srelease.com/auto-binary-options-trading Auto Binary Options Trading 100% Automated Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TradingDiary Pro http://www.srelease.com/tradingdiary-pro The professional trading journal. Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MakeMoneyWeb http://www.srelease.com/makemoneyweb MakeMoney is a software that lists all the most reliable methods to earn money Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TraderStar2 http://www.srelease.com/traderstar2 TraderStar2 is a program for technical analysis. Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Market System Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/market-system-analyzer Advanced money management trading strategies. Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 StockPair http://www.srelease.com/stockpair StockPair Binary Options Trading Online Sun, 08 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EZQuote http://www.srelease.com/ezquote EZQuote is a market quotes downloader Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Gagner Argent Internet http://www.srelease.com/gagner-argent-internet Gagner Argent Internet making money softwares Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mastock http://www.srelease.com/mastock Mastock stock market software for Mac Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AnalyzerXL Pro http://www.srelease.com/analyzerxl-pro Technical analysis software for MS Excel Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DownloaderXL Free http://www.srelease.com/downloaderxl-free Download securities' price data to excel Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RTQuotesXL Pro http://www.srelease.com/rtquotesxl-pro Get free realtime and delayed quotes in Excel Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BacktestingXL Pro http://www.srelease.com/backtestingxl-pro Test your trading strategies in MS Excel. Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Metals Quoter http://www.srelease.com/metals-quoter Gold/Silver/Platinum Prices on your Desktop Mon, 09 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dennisse Portfolio Manager http://www.srelease.com/dennisse-portfolio-manager Stock and investment management software Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Portfolio Manager http://www.srelease.com/portfolio-manager Personal stock portfolio management system Sat, 11 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate Bitcoin Miner http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-bitcoin-miner Ultimate Bitcoin Miner - Bitcoin Mining Thu, 09 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Statmetrics http://www.srelease.com/statmetrics Solution for computational finance. Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SMFT-1 http://www.srelease.com/smft-1 Decision support software tools for traders Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Point and Figure Charts http://www.srelease.com/point-and-figure-charts Identify buy-and-sell signals in market stock Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Early Mortgage Payoff http://www.srelease.com/early-mortgage-payoff Save tens of thousands of $$ on your mortgage Sat, 02 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IBXL http://www.srelease.com/ibxl Interactive Brokers streaming quotes in Excel Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TraderPAD http://www.srelease.com/traderpad the best way to manage your trading journal. Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Quotes Pro http://www.srelease.com/stock-quotes-pro Download historical stock quotes data. Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Ticker Application Bar http://www.srelease.com/stock-ticker-application-bar View stock quotes with this stock ticker tool Mon, 07 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 StockWave http://www.srelease.com/stockwave Stock Charting and Options Analysis Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Sector Monitor http://www.srelease.com/stock-sector-monitor Monitor and track stock sector trends. Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TickInvest - Stock Charting and Technical Analysis http://www.srelease.com/tickinvest-stock-charting-and-technical-analysis Stock Charting and Technical Analysis Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Options Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/visual-options-analyzer-olsoft Visual Stock Options Analyzer. Build options strategies, hedging. Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Predictor http://www.srelease.com/stock-predictor Stock charting and backtesting software Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Feeddropper http://www.srelease.com/feeddropper Real time Data Nse Cash, fut , mcx, ncdex, forex Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Closing Orders Forex Robot http://www.srelease.com/closing-orders-forex-robot Closing Orders Forex Robot - To close multiple orders in one click Sun, 04 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 InstaBuy Forex Robot http://www.srelease.com/instabuy-forex-robot InstaBuy Forex Robot - To place an instant market buy order in one click Sun, 04 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MT4 Expert Advisor Bollinger EA http://www.srelease.com/mt4-expert-advisor-bollinger-ea Free MT4 Expert Advisor BollingerEA Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MT4 Expert Advisor GridEA http://www.srelease.com/mt4-expert-advisor-gridea Free MT4 Expert Advisor GridEA based on forex grid strategy. Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MT4 Indicator- Divergence Constructor http://www.srelease.com/mt4-indicator-divergence-constructor Free mt4 indicator - Divergence Constructor Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Live Gold Prices http://www.srelease.com/live-gold-prices When the gold price changed, Live Gold Prices will notify you. Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Affiliate Marketing Blog Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/affiliate-marketing-blog-toolbar affiliate marketing blog, affiliate marketing Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Trend Robot http://www.srelease.com/forex-trend-robot Forex Trend Trading Robot by BestFreeSignal. com Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Stochastic Forex Robot http://www.srelease.com/stochastic-forex-robot Stochastic Forex Trading Robot by BestFreeSignal. com Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Bulls and Bears Forex Trading Robot http://www.srelease.com/bulls-and-bears-forex-trading-robot Bulls and Bears Forex Trading Robot Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Trends System http://www.srelease.com/forex-trends-system Forex Trends System by ForexSystemFree Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Bulls Bears Eyes Average http://www.srelease.com/bulls-bears-eyes-average Bulls Bears Eyes System by ForexSystemFree Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Stochastic Averages System http://www.srelease.com/stochastic-averages-system Stochastic Average System by ForexSystemFree Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Cronos Trader http://www.srelease.com/cronos-trader Cronos Trader is a free trading robot. Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VOTS Bullion http://www.srelease.com/vots-bullion VOTS Online Trading System for bullion market Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Technical Analysis Software http://www.srelease.com/auto-technical-analysis-software Auto Technical Analysis Indicator Software Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Profit Caster http://www.srelease.com/forex-profit-caster Forex Profit Caster by Bill Poulos Sun, 07 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Elemental Trader http://www.srelease.com/elemental-trader Elemental Trader by Dustin Pass Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Finance 7 Ways http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-finance-7-ways View many Yahoo Finance charts on one page. Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TraderXL Pro Package http://www.srelease.com/traderxl-pro-package Technical analysis software for MS Excel Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AnalyzerXL Package http://www.srelease.com/analyzerxl-package Technical analysis software for MS Excel Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DownloaderXL Package http://www.srelease.com/downloaderxl-package Download free quotes in Microsoft Excel Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NSTC Position Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/nstc-position-analyzer Analyze option positions; Monitor trades Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Product Launch Formula http://www.srelease.com/product-launch-formula Product Launch Formula by Jeff Walker Fri, 31 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Trade Assistant Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/trade-assistant-standard-edition Trade AssistantStandard Edition 1. 0 is our basic stock charting and stock analysis... Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Chart Software http://www.srelease.com/forex-chart-software Forexsoftware, Chartsoftware, Investment, Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TrendProphecy FX Pro http://www.srelease.com/trendprophecy-fx-pro TrendProphecy FX Professional Trend Trading Sat, 18 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AktienExplorer/StocksExplorer http://www.srelease.com/aktienexplorer-stocksexplorer buy stocks; analyze with AktienExplorer 2. 0 Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Bond Candy http://www.srelease.com/bond-candy Bond yield and duration calculator Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TraderXL for TD AMERITRADE http://www.srelease.com/traderxl-for-td-ameritrade Advanced trading program for Microsoft Excel Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CloveriX http://www.srelease.com/cloverix-adikit-inc Reviews for CloveriX-EA. com. By traders, for traders. Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Make Money Online Application http://www.srelease.com/make-money-online-application how to make money online with this software Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VistaTrades http://www.srelease.com/vistatrades A free stock trading tool that screens the stock market for buys and sells. Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000