SRELEASE.COM - Business / Math & Scientific Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/math-scientific-tools Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 DRAGSENS http://www.srelease.com/dragsens DRAGSENS - GPS Position of a Dragged Sensor. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 MEPX http://www.srelease.com/mepx MEPX - data analysis software for Windows, Mac OSX and Linux Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEVENPAR http://www.srelease.com/sevenpar-c-killet-software-ing-gbr Helmert / Molodensky Parameter Sets Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel Track Gas and Fuel Mileage http://www.srelease.com/excel-track-gas-and-fuel-mileage Do you need to track your fuel mileage for y Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quality Window http://www.srelease.com/quality-window An intuitive SQC/SPC and Event Analysis tool Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InnerSoft STATS http://www.srelease.com/innersoft-stats InnerSoft STATS A Statistics App Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProsimGraphsPro http://www.srelease.com/prosimgraphspro Process sim. , Graphs, Units software package Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChemMaths http://www.srelease.com/chemmaths Engineering/Chemistry/Science software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Unit Converter http://www.srelease.com/super-unit-converter It can convert between units of measurement. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bersoft Image Measurement http://www.srelease.com/bersoft-image-measurement Measures an analyzes digital images. Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MindDecider http://www.srelease.com/minddecider MindDecider: user-friendly decision making, mind mapping and visual analytics. Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FindGraph http://www.srelease.com/findgraph Simplify the task of curve fitting. Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Hydraulic Calculator http://www.srelease.com/simple-hydraulic-calculator Fire sprinkler system hydraulic calc software Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Analyse-it! Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/analyse-it-standard-edition Statistical add-in for Microsoft Excel Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Image SXM http://www.srelease.com/image-sxm-steve-barrett NIH Image for scanning microscopy Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SRS1 Cubic Spline for Excel http://www.srelease.com/srs1-cubic-spline-for-excel Adds splines and interpolation to Excel Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Regression Analysis and Forecasting http://www.srelease.com/regression-analysis-and-forecasting Multiple Regression Analysis and Forecasting. Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FasteR http://www.srelease.com/faster-fasterstat-com GUI and IDE for R statistical language. Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DigitizeIt http://www.srelease.com/digitizeit Digitize graphs to (x, y)-data, automatically! Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroSolutions (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/neurosolutions-64-bit Graphical neural network development tool Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 XLSTAT http://www.srelease.com/xlstat Data analysis and statistics add-in for Excel Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Math-c http://www.srelease.com/math-c Math-c is a light and simple math script app Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Elk for windows 64 http://www.srelease.com/elk-for-windows-64 Elk is a free geotechnical platform Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Tension Springs http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-tension-springs Design of tension cylindrical springs Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Torsion Springs http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-torsion-springs Design of torsion cylindrical springs Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Multi pulley calculation http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-multi-pulley-calculation Designs of belt and chain transmission Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Compression Springs http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-compression-springs Design of compression cylindrical springs Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Beam Calculation http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-beam-calculation Calculations of the Straight Beams Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Springs - 15 types http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-springs-15-types Geometrical design and strength check of 15 springs types Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Buckling Calculation http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-buckling-calculation Slender strut (column) buckling Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Bolted connection http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-bolted-connection Design and strength check of bolt connection Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Profiles Calculation http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-profiles-calculation Area characteristic of profiles Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Tolerance analysis http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-tolerance-analysis Tolerances analysis (1D, 2D, 3D) Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Pinned couplings http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-pinned-couplings Geometric design and strength check of couplings using pins and clevis pins Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Shaft connection http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-shaft-connection Designs and strength checks of shaped connections of shafts with hubs Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MITCalc - Technical Formulas http://www.srelease.com/mitcalc-technical-formulas Technical formulas / Units convertor Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Digimizer http://www.srelease.com/digimizer Image analysis software. Free trial. Sun, 03 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroXL Package http://www.srelease.com/neuroxl-package-olsoft Neural network add-ins for Microsoft Excel Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroXL Predictor http://www.srelease.com/neuroxl-predictor-olsoft Neural network add-in for Microsoft Excel Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroXL Clusterizer http://www.srelease.com/neuroxl-clusterizer Neural network based clustering tool in Excel Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WINKS, Windows KWIKSTAT http://www.srelease.com/winks-windows-kwikstat Statistical data analysis software Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Roof Software http://www.srelease.com/roof-software Your local eco-friendly pressure washing company. Fully experienced in cleaning all types... Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Eye4Software Hydromagic http://www.srelease.com/eye4software-hydromagic Hydrographic Survey Software for Windows Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AcaStat Win http://www.srelease.com/acastat-win Inexpensive and easy-to-use statistical tool Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OneCable.net - Explorer http://www.srelease.com/onecable-net-explorer SMS-X10-PC-remote control and data logger Sat, 24 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PEEI http://www.srelease.com/peei Solver of partial differential equations. Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ThermalWall http://www.srelease.com/thermalwall Calculus of dynamic thermal characteristics. Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 555 Timer Free http://www.srelease.com/555-timer-free Free 555 timer calculator with 3 astable modes and monostable mode Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Real Cut 2D http://www.srelease.com/real-cut-2d Cutting software for glass, wood, metal Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Trades Math Calculator http://www.srelease.com/trades-math-calculator Shop math calculator software for machinists. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JAA Roulette Physics Analysis Software http://www.srelease.com/jaa-roulette-physics-analysis-software Predict the winning number on roulette wheels Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MS PDF To Excel Converter http://www.srelease.com/ms-pdf-to-excel-converter Quickly convert PDF files to Excel spreadsheets. Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Points On A Canvas http://www.srelease.com/points-on-a-canvas Configurable points for ultimate measurements Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Chinese Calendrics http://www.srelease.com/chinese-calendrics For converting Chinese Calendar dates Sun, 22 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 StatCalc http://www.srelease.com/statcalc Inexpensive and easy to use statistical tool Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FC Win http://www.srelease.com/fc-win-optimal-designs-enterprise Front-end program 4 FortranCalculus Compiler Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ZinsMath http://www.srelease.com/zinsmath Mathematics of finance / performed for the German and European market -> PAngV Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Psychrometric Chart + Duct Calculator http://www.srelease.com/psychrometric-chart-duct-calculator Psychrometric Chart and Duct Calculator Sun, 28 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Ciclo VBelt http://www.srelease.com/ciclo-vbelt V-belt and sheave calculation software. Fri, 07 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stroymarket http://www.srelease.com/stroymarket A small program-utility allows Stroymarket will design all interiors Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Complex Number Calculator Precision 45 http://www.srelease.com/complex-number-calculator-precision-45 Complex Number Calculator Precision 45 Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AutoTRAX DEX 2020 http://www.srelease.com/autotrax-dex-2020 AutoTRAX DEX 2020 is a full featured PCB Design Software Program Fri, 05 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PLETHORA http://www.srelease.com/plethora Measurement Conversions for the Macintosh Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Engineering Power Tools Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/engineering-power-tools-plus-edition Engineering Power Tools Plus Edition Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AnyGraph http://www.srelease.com/anygraph reliability, availability, maintainabity Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Compact Scientific Calculator 54 http://www.srelease.com/compact-scientific-calculator-54 Scientific Calculator Precision 54 Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Double Pipe Heat Exchanger Design http://www.srelease.com/double-pipe-heat-exchanger-design Step by step thermal design calculations Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Solavei http://www.srelease.com/solavei Solavei Calculator for simple and bsic calculation. Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Get Stuff Cheap http://www.srelease.com/get-stuff-cheap Amazing Get Stuff Cheap Calculator Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Eye4Software GPS Mapping Studio http://www.srelease.com/eye4software-gps-mapping-studio GPS Mapping Software for Windows Sun, 30 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 xlDEA http://www.srelease.com/xldea Perform Data Envelopment Analysis in MS Excel Sun, 12 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Camaco Lumenator - Lumen Calculator http://www.srelease.com/camaco-lumenator-lumen-calculator Convert between Lux and Lumens (Flux). Fri, 03 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Choice Components Analysis http://www.srelease.com/choice-components-analysis Analyzes primary components of option choices Sun, 01 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Options Analysis http://www.srelease.com/options-analysis Analyzes option evaluation and choice data. Sun, 01 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Option Impacts Analysis http://www.srelease.com/option-impacts-analysis Analyzes preference shares from survey data. Sun, 01 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Scabery Expression Calculator http://www.srelease.com/scabery-expression-calculator Powerfullexpression calculator with variables Fri, 29 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Data Master 2003 http://www.srelease.com/data-master-2003 Scriptable scientific and technical graphics Sat, 09 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Refrigeration Package for FlyCarpet http://www.srelease.com/refrigeration-package-for-flycarpet Static Refrigeration Design for FlyCarpet Fri, 18 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TriLookup http://www.srelease.com/trilookup Advanced lookup and interpolation for Excel. Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MPCluster http://www.srelease.com/mpcluster Cluster analysis for Microsoft MapPoint Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TIMO Structural http://www.srelease.com/timo-structural TIMO Structural is new generation CAE system Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DuctNet Package for FlyCarpet http://www.srelease.com/ductnet-package-for-flycarpet Static Duct Network Design for FlyCarpet Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VIGraph http://www.srelease.com/vigraph Graph builder for your txt data files Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Survey Power http://www.srelease.com/survey-power Survey software - cross-tabulation, statistical analysis, and thematic maps Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WindRose PRO http://www.srelease.com/windrose-pro Analyse and plot directional variables Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 nth Root Calculator http://www.srelease.com/nth-root-calculator Calculate nth Root of any number easily. Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VistaMetrix http://www.srelease.com/vistametrix Quantitative data extraction from graphics. Sat, 17 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroXL Predictor http://www.srelease.com/neuroxl-predictor Neural network add-in for Microsoft Excel Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FLARES http://www.srelease.com/flares A software for designing industrial flares and evaluating their impacts. Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 medical charting 3 http://www.srelease.com/medical-charting-3 General medical charting information Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PowerStar http://www.srelease.com/powerstar Electrical power design and analysis software Sat, 29 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FC-Win http://www.srelease.com/fc-win Front-end program 4 Fortran Calculus Compiler Tue, 04 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SpectrumSolvers http://www.srelease.com/spectrumsolvers Find best Spectral Estimation Method for a Power Spectral Density plot. Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 OkCustomMap http://www.srelease.com/okcustommap OkCustomMap - Garmin Custom Maps Sat, 01 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Turbine http://www.srelease.com/turbine Turbine steam-consumption calculator Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Pension Actuary http://www.srelease.com/pension-actuary The program allows you calculate pension annuities and/or pension contributions for... Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AutoTRAX LITE http://www.srelease.com/autotrax-lite Electronic Schematics, Simulation and Layout Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000