SRELEASE.COM - Business / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoUnbreak http://www.srelease.com/autounbreak-hollm-n-digital AutoUnbreak removes line breaks from formatted (or plain) text input. This is useful if... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Split Merge Pages http://www.srelease.com/pdf-split-merge-pages-filehunter-software PDF Split Merge Pages is a utility to split a PDF file, merge PDF files, extract PDF... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auction Sentry http://www.srelease.com/auction-sentry-auction-sentry-software Digital aquarium screensaver is a unique screensaver that will bring the underwater world... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nasplan http://www.srelease.com/nasplan-nastrasoft NasPlan is a multi user scheduling tool which uses the Gantt principle and makes it an... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OFX2CSV http://www.srelease.com/ofx2csv-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 3. 1. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SaralDent Dental software http://www.srelease.com/saraldent-dental-software Dart SDK provide an integrated development and debugging experience. The SDK contains the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ArcSend http://www.srelease.com/arcsend-arcsend-software ArcSend software simplifies email and SMS broadcast, making it easy to stay in touch with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ICMLM http://www.srelease.com/icmlm One email. Once a day. All your subscriptions. Unroll. me's emailmanagement is a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spreadsheet Consolidator http://www.srelease.com/spreadsheet-consolidator-jabsoft SmartWin allows you to work fast and with less stress by avoiding repetitive tasks like... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel Space Remover http://www.srelease.com/excel-space-remover-shweta-malik Play a fun survival game where you must destroy the enemy troops. Xeno Tactic is a new... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Invantive Composition for Word http://www.srelease.com/invantive-composition-for-word An all-in-one tool to help you fix mislabeled music, download album art, lyrics and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RoboBlather http://www.srelease.com/roboblather-jason-champion RoboBlather is a text-to-speech application written using. NET 3. 0. It reads text aloud... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bizagi BPM Suite http://www.srelease.com/bizagi-bpm-suite USB Encryptor is a professional USB storage encryption package. It can encrypt all data... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataNumen Excel Repair http://www.srelease.com/datanumen-excel-repair IDAutomation's Optical Character Recognition fonts (OCR-A and OCR-B) were created from... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO Soft http://www.srelease.com/seo-soft-anthony-gosme Follow your positioning and your Google referencing. Google is the most important source... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cheewoo Nest1D http://www.srelease.com/cheewoo-nest1d 1D part nesting program to minimize remanent Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CVPlus Medical http://www.srelease.com/cvplus-medical Unique sales and marketing article collection, that will help multiply your sales.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultra Recall http://www.srelease.com/ultra-recall Ultra Recall is a personal information/knowledge management application for Microsoft... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ECTI http://www.srelease.com/ecti ECTI is a software to create presentations, demonstrations, simulations, help, support, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Talk Scriber http://www.srelease.com/ef-talk-scriber Emulate a dictation transcribing machine Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager for CubeCart http://www.srelease.com/store-manager-for-cubecart-emagicone Store Manager for CubeCart is a Windows application to quickly and effectively manage... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bank2QBO http://www.srelease.com/bank2qbo-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 3. 1. 3 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Directory Submitter http://www.srelease.com/directory-submitter-international-marketing-enterprises Directory Submitter is the perfect solution for sending your sites, easy and fast to a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Decision Making Helper http://www.srelease.com/decision-making-helper-markus-ottiger Absolutely free security software to protect your system: Meet 9-Lab Removal Tool: it's a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Edgeseeker Add-In for Microsoft Excel http://www.srelease.com/edgeseeker-add-in-for-microsoft-excel A powerful audio converter that easily and quickly batch converts audio files between... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Store Manager for Pinnacle Cart http://www.srelease.com/store-manager-for-pinnacle-cart-magneticone Store Manager for Pinnacle Cart is a Windows application to quickly and effectively... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Reader http://www.srelease.com/screen-reader-patrick-lee Recruitee is a collaborative hiring platform. It combines 4 essential products into 1... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Binary Option Robot http://www.srelease.com/binary-option-robot-binary-option-robot V1. 9. 2 Update Notes1. Gather Your Guilds!a. Guilds have been added to Final Fable!... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViArt Shop Free http://www.srelease.com/viart-shop-free-viart-limited ViArt Shop Free is a powerful, flexible and easy to use template-driven PHP shopping cart... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 docBird CrossReferencer http://www.srelease.com/docbird-crossreferencer NCLEX PN Mastery is a world class teaching tool that maximizes your results. It is the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tweak PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/tweak-pdf-converter-windows-login-recovery Tweak PDF Converter can easily convert PDF to Word documents, which can be edited as... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Word Recovery Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/word-recovery-toolbox Try the service of text recovery, provided by Word Recovery Toolbox, if you encounter the... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Splashtop Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/splashtop-remote-desktop Splashtop 2 is the easiest way to access all of your content from any device from... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AttendHRM - Time Attendance http://www.srelease.com/attendhrm-time-attendance Time Attendance Software with Shift Planner Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AttendHRM - TDS http://www.srelease.com/attendhrm-tds Payroll Software for small to large companies Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCam - Web Camera Security System http://www.srelease.com/webcam-web-camera-security-system Web Camera Security System with stealth mode and remote control. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Get Your Own back On Spammers With Anti-Spam Software http://www.srelease.com/get-your-own-back-on-spammers-with-anti-spam-software Are you sick and tired of receiving endless Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlowBiz Workflow Designer http://www.srelease.com/flowbiz-workflow-designer Create process and procedure documentation Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 With Blackjack Strategy Pro!�s Basic Blackjack Strategy You Will be Winning More Consistently http://www.srelease.com/with-blackjack-strategy-pro-s-basic-blackjack-strategy-you-will If you are an experienced blackjack player y Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Church Management Software http://www.srelease.com/church-management-software Manage church listings with this great churc Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast SEO Submission Software to multiple websites for Best Quick SEO Ranking to promote your site http://www.srelease.com/fast-seo-submission-software-to-multiple-websites-for-best Fast SEO Submission Software to multiple web Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calendar Maker to create editable and printable calendars in Excel http://www.srelease.com/calendar-maker-to-create-editable-and-printable-calendars-in Calendar Maker to create editable and printa Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Manage Your Attendance More Efficiently With Attendance Management Software http://www.srelease.com/manage-your-attendance-more-efficiently-with-attendance If you are a member of a club or society you Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Downloadable 7 Essential Traffic Secrets to Unlimited Traffic http://www.srelease.com/downloadable-7-essential-traffic-secrets-to-unlimited-traffic Downloadbale 7 Essential Traffic Secrets to Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Finance Spreadsheet for budgeting personal finances in Excel http://www.srelease.com/personal-finance-spreadsheet-for-budgeting-personal-finances-in Personal Finance Spreadsheet for budgeting p Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Checkbook Register Ledger in Excel to balance your checkbook http://www.srelease.com/checkbook-register-ledger-in-excel-to-balance-your-checkbook Checkbook Register Ledger in Excel to balanc Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 E-Book Protection and License Creation Utility http://www.srelease.com/e-book-protection-and-license-creation-utility E-Book Protection and License Creation Utili Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert numbers to text and integers to text strings in Excel Spreadsheets http://www.srelease.com/convert-numbers-to-text-and-integers-to-text-strings-in-excel Convert numbers to text and integers to text Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youtube Opportunity Finder http://www.srelease.com/youtube-opportunity-finder Youtube Opportunity Finder Software Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download multiple web files to your computer from multiple websites http://www.srelease.com/download-multiple-web-files-to-your-computer-from-multiple Download multiple web files to your computer Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Get paid for your passion for writing! http://www.srelease.com/get-paid-for-your-passion-for-writing Get paid for your passion for writing! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel Timesheet and Excel Timesheet Template Spreadsheet Maker http://www.srelease.com/excel-timesheet-and-excel-timesheet-template-spreadsheet-maker Excel Timesheet and Excel Timesheet Template Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software for Wordpress Comment Submission http://www.srelease.com/software-for-wordpress-comment-submission Software for Wordpress Comment Submission Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software for a Fast Search Engine Optimizer Indexer http://www.srelease.com/software-for-a-fast-search-engine-optimizer-indexer Software for a Fast Search Engine Optimizer Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Enter Contests and Win Amazing Prizes With Contest Ninja Elite! http://www.srelease.com/enter-contests-and-win-amazing-prizes-with-contest-ninja-elite Contest Ninja Elite is our fantastic new sof Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF-XChange Viewer http://www.srelease.com/pdf-xchange-viewer-tracker-software-products Real Hide IP is privacy software which allows you to conceal your IP address, choose IP... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Task Coach Portable http://www.srelease.com/task-coach-portable-frank-niessink LCDOMINO is a program to play the dominoes in the modality of couples or individual... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PageFour http://www.srelease.com/pagefour-bad-wolf-software PageFour is an outliner and word processor for creative writers. Its unique feature set... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QVET http://www.srelease.com/qvet-jesus-bosch-aiguade QVET manages clinic, commercial, and administrative information of Veterinary Clinics... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Random Item Picker Free http://www.srelease.com/random-item-picker-free Pick items at random from a list Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartVizor Variable Label Batch Printing Software http://www.srelease.com/smartvizor-variable-label-batch-printing-software SmartVizor is variable label printing software Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Email-Validation http://www.srelease.com/email-validation Simple Ajax-Style Email Form Validation. Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TablePlanner http://www.srelease.com/tableplanner-tw-drei-software Making a table plan is one of the things that require the most expertise when organizing... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miracle http://www.srelease.com/miracle Helps easily calculate medicine schemes, deals, remember party wise rate list, keep a... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GT Text http://www.srelease.com/gt-text Using this software will cut your shift scheduling arrangement from hours to minutes. And... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IFOP http://www.srelease.com/ifop Software and Mind: The social and philosophical aspects of software, our software... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Document Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/batch-document-converter-pro And it supports three remove mode: Remove GPS Properties, Remove EXIF Properties, Remove... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Amazon App for Pokki http://www.srelease.com/amazon-app-for-pokki A free Amazon desktop app for your Windows PC to browse, search, get product details, and... Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Web Data Scraper http://www.srelease.com/smart-web-data-scraper Web Data Scraper a credible scrapping tool Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Barcoder for Mac Postal Barcode Software http://www.srelease.com/smart-barcoder-for-mac-postal-barcode-software Creates USPS IMB barcodes and tray/sack tags Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Barcoder for Windows Postal Barcode Software http://www.srelease.com/smart-barcoder-for-windows-postal-barcode-software Creates USPS IMB barcodes and tray/sack tags Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ferienwohnungsverwaltung FeWo24 http://www.srelease.com/ferienwohnungsverwaltung-fewo24 Holiday Home Management Software FeWo24 2. 6 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SonicDICOM http://www.srelease.com/sonicdicom SonicDICOM is PACS software that combines the capabilities of DICOM Servers with web... Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Movie Review Magic http://www.srelease.com/movie-review-magic Start an online business doing movie reviews. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shareware Authors Resource Guide http://www.srelease.com/shareware-authors-resource-guide Start and run a successful shareware business Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Contract Manager DiTu http://www.srelease.com/contract-manager-ditu Contract-, Customer-, and Document-Management Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Annotator http://www.srelease.com/pdf-annotator-grahl-software-design Annotate, Edit and Comment PDF Documents Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoteZilla Portable http://www.srelease.com/notezilla-portable Attach sticky notes on your Web sites, programs, documents, and any window. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UPSS Pro http://www.srelease.com/upss-pro Universal Parcel Shipping Software Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wartungsplaner v6 http://www.srelease.com/wartungsplaner-v6 Preventive maintenance, multi-lingual Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TreePad Business Edition http://www.srelease.com/treepad-business-edition-treepad-com Realtor Organizer Deluxe is a Windows software that allows real estate agents to organize... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Consolidate Worksheets Wizard for Excel http://www.srelease.com/consolidate-worksheets-wizard-for-excel With Template Phrases for Microsoft Outlook you can insert commonly-typed phrases or text... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PersonsDatabase http://www.srelease.com/personsdatabase-rooksoft PersonsDatabase is free and very simple to use personal information manager with search... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Club Manager http://www.srelease.com/club-manager Club Manager is designed for small to medium sized clubs, groups, teams, or leagues. that... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DICOM printer http://www.srelease.com/dicom-printer-flux DICOM Printer permits the user to print any document directly to a PACS server or a DICOM... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dolibarr http://www.srelease.com/dolibarr-dolibarr-developpers pdScript Lite Portable is a standalone executable interpreter of Pascal Script language, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XLS Padlock http://www.srelease.com/xls-padlock With Splunk (64-Bit), users can now index, search and analyze all their machine data from... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Childcare Manager http://www.srelease.com/childcare-manager-personalized-software Everything you need to run your childcare center in one easy to use program at one low... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperVoice Advanced Telephony http://www.srelease.com/supervoice-advanced-telephony The HP LaserJet 3380 is a high-performance all-in-one with quality printing, faxing, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PPT Converter http://www.srelease.com/smart-ppt-converter With Smart PPT Converter you can easily convert PowerPoint to video. Users can convert... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liquid Story Binder XE http://www.srelease.com/liquid-story-binder-xe-black-obelisk-software MacImage is an utility to produce hybrid Macintosh/ISO 9660 CD-ROM images. Those CD-ROM... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fill Blank Cells for Microsoft Excel http://www.srelease.com/fill-blank-cells-for-microsoft-excel Sometimes you write some text and might want to paste a. But profess list of files of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liptikl http://www.srelease.com/liptikl-intermorphic-ltd Liptikl is a 'cut up' word arranger, and it can give you extra advantage when it comes to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced PDF Splitter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-pdf-splitter-advanced-reliable-software Advanced PDF Splitter is a utility targeting users who frequently extract specific pages... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeryDOC PowerPoint Converter http://www.srelease.com/verydoc-powerpoint-converter-verydoc-com Motorola SURFboard SB5101 USB Cable Modem Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TreePad SAFE http://www.srelease.com/treepad-safe-freebyte-com TreePad SAFE is an intuitive and powerful Word Processor, PIM and personal database, only... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Split-Merge http://www.srelease.com/pdf-split-merge-verypdf-inc PDF Split-Merge is a stand-alone application that can be used to split, merge, and manage... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ArcheTOM http://www.srelease.com/archetom This program does a realtime automatic backup of files from all drives attached to your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000