SRELEASE.COM - Business / PIMS & Calendars - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/pims-calendars Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 iMagic Hotel Reservation http://www.srelease.com/imagic-hotel-reservation Hotel reservation software for bed and breakfasts / small hotels. Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 VROOM http://www.srelease.com/vroom-merrittlabs Vroom helps you calculate the cost of a travel by car depending on the price of gas, the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FruitfulTime TaskManager http://www.srelease.com/fruitfultime-taskmanager-fruitfultime Recovery for Outlook fixes corrupted Microsoft Outlook files (. PST). Supports Microsoft... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhichTime Free Calendar http://www.srelease.com/whichtime-free-calendar-whichtime-com A fast easy to use calendar. Just point, click and type to create an event. No filling in... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Custom Calendar Maker http://www.srelease.com/custom-calendar-maker-asensoft Custom Calendar Maker allows you to make your own calendars that you can customize with... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chrysanth Diary [Free] http://www.srelease.com/chrysanth-diary-free -----50% OFF FOR A LIMITED TIME-----Swap your face with someone else's! How AMAZING!This... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Phonebook http://www.srelease.com/active-phonebook Contacts Information Management Software Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Activity Scheduler 2008 http://www.srelease.com/activity-scheduler-2008-rob-iverson Business Card Manager features category means of tree shape, which makes you feel clear... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Notes http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-notes Cross-platform notebook software Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Calendar http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-calendar A cross-platform scheduler and reminder Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficcess Free Portable http://www.srelease.com/efficcess-free-portable Manage all of your personal information! Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficcess Portable http://www.srelease.com/efficcess-portable-efficient-software Cross-platform PIM for USB flash drives. Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EfficientPIM Network http://www.srelease.com/efficientpim-network-efficient-software Manage all of your personal information! Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Pages Italian Version http://www.srelease.com/aml-pages-italian-version Aml Pages is tree-structured a notes manager Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wheel Of Life http://www.srelease.com/wheel-of-life Useful tool to help you balance up your life. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EssentialPIM http://www.srelease.com/essentialpim-epim-ltd This useful application will allow you to have in order all your activities because you... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WorkWeek http://www.srelease.com/workweek-evgeny-bannikov Download the Do Great Good Toolbar to help support charitable causes when you search the... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pet Groomer http://www.srelease.com/pet-groomer A handy tool for pet grooming business. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EarthTime http://www.srelease.com/earthtime Local time of any place in the world. Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinPIM Free http://www.srelease.com/winpim-free All-in-one PIM with network solution. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DayMate http://www.srelease.com/daymate A versatile intuitive day planner. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Pages http://www.srelease.com/aml-pages Aml Pages is tree-structured a notes manager Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Pages Russian Version http://www.srelease.com/aml-pages-russian-version Aml Pages is a tree-structured notes manager Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Birthday Reminder http://www.srelease.com/abc-birthday-reminder Affordable and flexible birthday reminder Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Smart Desktop Calendar Pro http://www.srelease.com/1st-smart-desktop-calendar-pro You will never miss special occasions again. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Interactive Calendar http://www.srelease.com/interactive-calendar Powerful, flexible and free desktop calendar Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgCourier http://www.srelease.com/orgcourier The easy-to-use software for couriers Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comfy Hotel Reservation http://www.srelease.com/comfy-hotel-reservation The stylish and easy-to-use system for hotels Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Smart Desktop Calendar http://www.srelease.com/1st-smart-desktop-calendar So you never forget special days ever again! Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VueMinder Pro http://www.srelease.com/vueminder-pro Organize your schedule and get reminders. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VueMinder Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/vueminder-ultimate Get reminders on your desktop and smartphone. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sweepstakes Ninja Sweepstakes Software http://www.srelease.com/sweepstakes-ninja-sweepstakes-software Use Sweepstakes Ninja Sweepstakes Software t Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VueMinder Lite http://www.srelease.com/vueminder-lite Organize your schedule with a free calendar. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cozy Restaurant Reservation http://www.srelease.com/cozy-restaurant-reservation A stylish restaurant reservation software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pigeonhole Organizer http://www.srelease.com/pigeonhole-organizer Save and retrieve text without opening files. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Shop Calendar http://www.srelease.com/repair-shop-calendar A handy desktop repair shop calendar. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pigeonhole U3 Organizer http://www.srelease.com/pigeonhole-u3-organizer Save and retrieve text from a U3 drive Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pigeonhole Portable Organizer http://www.srelease.com/pigeonhole-portable-organizer Save and retrieve text without opening files. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ConnectedText http://www.srelease.com/connectedtext ConnectedText is a powerful personal Wiki system with unique capabilities. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rental Calendar http://www.srelease.com/rental-calendar Handy rental management software. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Salon Calendar http://www.srelease.com/salon-calendar Planner for beauty salons and clinics Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Manage Your Contacts http://www.srelease.com/manage-your-contacts Very easy-to-use contact manager. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Calendar Software http://www.srelease.com/smart-calendar-software Prepare and generate your event calendar Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgScheduler Pro http://www.srelease.com/orgscheduler-pro A complete calendar and scheduling system. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Calendar http://www.srelease.com/medical-calendar An easy-to-use scheduler for doctors Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgScheduler http://www.srelease.com/orgscheduler-orgbusiness-software A scheduler for individual/business events. Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Shop Reservation System http://www.srelease.com/repair-shop-reservation-system Online Reservation System For A Repair Shop Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgCalendar (WEB) http://www.srelease.com/orgcalendar-web A fully-functional scheduling WEB-application Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Studio Booking System http://www.srelease.com/online-studio-booking-system A web-based studio booking software. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Pages German Version http://www.srelease.com/aml-pages-german-version Aml Pages is tree-structured a notes manager Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Restaurant Reservations http://www.srelease.com/online-restaurant-reservations Web-based restaurant reservations software. Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Salon Booking Service http://www.srelease.com/salon-booking-service Web-based salon management software. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Rental System http://www.srelease.com/online-rental-system Web-based rental management software. Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Hotel Booking System http://www.srelease.com/online-hotel-booking-system Web-based hotel reservation system. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Courier Booking http://www.srelease.com/online-courier-booking Web-based courier management system Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Booking Service http://www.srelease.com/medical-booking-service Web-based medical system for doctors. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Veterinary Practice Manager http://www.srelease.com/veterinary-practice-manager Veterinary practice management software. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wedding Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/wedding-manager-pro Wedding management software and wedding planning software. Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Photo Calendar Creator 2 http://www.srelease.com/ez-photo-calendar-creator-2 Create Wall, Annual, and CD Case Calendars. Choose from many different page layouts -... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Organizer Lite http://www.srelease.com/organizer-lite Organizer is an iPhone application that works just like a real organizer. You can enter... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViewPoint http://www.srelease.com/viewpoint-janusware-ltd * Top 1 of Paid Apps in France - Top 4 in Spain Top 10 in Luxembourg *Optimized for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dBug http://www.srelease.com/dbug-foolishtech Handwriting+ is an iPhone keyboard replacement designed with simplicity, usability, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pocket Informant http://www.srelease.com/pocket-informant TimeTable is a simple application to manage your university courses, or school... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 5degrees http://www.srelease.com/5degrees 5Degrees is productivity and contact management system made simple. Manage personal and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Weekly Planner http://www.srelease.com/weekly-planner Simple Browse is lightweight browser with intuitive GUI and it has all functions that any... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ccToDo http://www.srelease.com/cctodo-cloud-circus Cloud-sync'd, productivity-boosting to do listccToDo helps you put your business and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Birthday Organizer http://www.srelease.com/birthday-organizer-pindersoft Birthday reminder software for everyday! Stay informed of all upcoming dates, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Agender http://www.srelease.com/agender FastPhotoTagger tries to be the fastest way to set the metadata tags in your photos. By... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo Public Folders http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-public-folders-codetwo This is the mobile version of CodeTwo Public Folders. Thanks to this smart mobile app you... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinOrganizer http://www.srelease.com/winorganizer-tgs-labs WinOrganizer is a full-scale personal information manager (PIM) that helps you organize... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneMediaHub http://www.srelease.com/onemediahub OneMediaHub makes it easy to secure your phone's contents (contacts, pictures, videos... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoText http://www.srelease.com/autotext-jitbit-software Classic Rap and Hip Hop drum beats and scratches for live freestyle or musical... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Amber Mozilla Converter http://www.srelease.com/abc-amber-mozilla-converter The program is designed to solve equations. Features: Find roots; find extremums;... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Taxi Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/taxi-scheduler Easy to use Taxi Scheduling Software for taxi drivers. Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DeskTask http://www.srelease.com/desktask-carthago-software Display Outlook data on the Desktop Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Staff Scheduler Pro http://www.srelease.com/staff-scheduler-pro Employee management software with stunning set of features. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Garden Organizer http://www.srelease.com/garden-organizer is the best way to organize and manage garden chores and activities. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wammu http://www.srelease.com/wammu Wammu is a mobile phone manager that uses Gammu as its backend. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gammu http://www.srelease.com/gammu A mobile phone management utility. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CintaNotes Free Personal Notes Manager http://www.srelease.com/cintanotes-free-personal-notes-manager A small free personal notes manager. Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vet Practice Manager for Workgroup http://www.srelease.com/vet-practice-manager-for-workgroup Veterinary practice management software Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EfficientPIM Free http://www.srelease.com/efficientpim-free Manage all of your personal information! Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Lady's Organizer Free http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-lady-s-organizer-free A cross-platform free personal organizer Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Address Book Free http://www.srelease.com/efficient-address-book-free Cross-platform address book software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Man's Organizer Network http://www.srelease.com/efficient-man-s-organizer-network A personal organizer for men groups Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Sticky Notes http://www.srelease.com/efficient-sticky-notes Stick your cute notes on the desktop! Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Calendar Network http://www.srelease.com/efficient-calendar-network An elegant scheduler, planner, reminder Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Staff Scheduler for Workgroup http://www.srelease.com/staff-scheduler-for-workgroup Software to manage employee information. Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Calendar Free http://www.srelease.com/efficient-calendar-free A cross-platform scheduler and reminder Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Address Book Network http://www.srelease.com/efficient-address-book-network handy address book and data sharing software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient To-Do List Free http://www.srelease.com/efficient-to-do-list-free Cross-platform to-do list manager Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Lady's Organizer Network http://www.srelease.com/efficient-lady-s-organizer-network A personal organizer for ladies only Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient To-Do List Network http://www.srelease.com/efficient-to-do-list-network Data sharing and handy to-do list manager Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Address Book http://www.srelease.com/efficient-address-book Cross-platform address book software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Man's Organizer Free http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-man-s-organizer-free A free cross-platform personal organizer Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Diary Pro http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-diary-pro Cross-platform and easy-to-use diary software for USB flash drives Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Man's Organizer http://www.srelease.com/efficient-man-s-organizer A cross-platform personal organizer Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000