SRELEASE.COM - Business / Project Management - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/business/project-management Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software Administration Kit http://www.srelease.com/software-administration-kit-adrian-grigore ImageConverter Basic - is a program that allows you to preview and convert image files... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DiaryOne http://www.srelease.com/diaryone-pimone-software EndMemo is an Efficient Bookmark Manager which saves website URLs as well as the shortcut... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimePunch http://www.srelease.com/timepunch Web Downloader is an application which allows you to manage all Internet downloads. You... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HourGuard Timesheet Software Free http://www.srelease.com/hourguard-timesheet-software-free HourGuard Timesheet Recording Software Free Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HourGuard Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/hourguard-plus-edition HourGuard time log and timesheet recording software for easy job time tracking Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Promet-ERP http://www.srelease.com/promet-erp ERP System, Messagemanagement, Projectmanagement, Dokumentmanagement Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChartPro http://www.srelease.com/chartpro A powerful and easy-to-use WBS chart editor. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Timer http://www.srelease.com/project-timer Version 6. 2. 15 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XStudio http://www.srelease.com/xstudio XStudio is a leading ALM application Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TestLog http://www.srelease.com/testlog Test case management and reporting software Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Klaros-Testmanagement http://www.srelease.com/klaros-testmanagement Web Application for Software Test Management Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gantt Chart http://www.srelease.com/gantt-chart-orgbusiness-software A powerful project plan system. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Swift To-Do List http://www.srelease.com/swift-to-do-list Number one to-do list software for Windows. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Verbandbuch-Software. Erste-Hilfe, Unfallbericht, Arbeitsschutz http://www.srelease.com/verbandbuch-software-erste-hilfe-unfallbericht-arbeitsschutz Software Verbandbuch manager 2011 Easy Software to administe maintenance work maintenance... Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Time Logs Live http://www.srelease.com/easy-time-logs-live Time tracking and project management software Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Eunomia Process Builder http://www.srelease.com/eunomia-process-builder Method and Business Process Modeling tool Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Decision Making Helper http://www.srelease.com/decision-making-helper Decision making tool to take the right choice Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dimlog http://www.srelease.com/dimlog-starflower-software Time recording on user-defined categories Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OfficeView Pro http://www.srelease.com/officeview-pro-phillips-software The program is an in/out board that displays standard or personalized remarks, such as:... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Precision Time Tracker http://www.srelease.com/precision-time-tracker-othersoft-com Square Privacy Cleaner Portable is a fast, powerful, and easy to use privacy protection... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alternate Timer http://www.srelease.com/alternate-timer Record your working time and usage of your Internet connection. Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Manager Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/project-manager-organizer-pro Project Manager Pro for Windows Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Cost Tracking Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/project-cost-tracking-organizer-pro Project Cost Manager Pro for Windows Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TaskJob Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/taskjob-organizer-pro Task Job Manager Pro for Windows Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Issue Tracking Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/issue-tracking-organizer-pro Issue Tracking Manager Pro for Windows Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volunteer Organizer Pro http://www.srelease.com/volunteer-organizer-pro Volunteer Manager Pro, Software for Windows Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Todomoo http://www.srelease.com/todomoo Todomoo organizes projects in hierarchical tasks, in different categories. It stores... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bubble Chart Pro http://www.srelease.com/bubble-chart-pro UTFCast Professional is a tool that lets you batch convert all text files to UTF encoding... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BC Program Support Log http://www.srelease.com/bc-program-support-log-bill-catchem BC Program Support Log is a web enabled incident, issue, risk, discussion, change... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TaskCanvas http://www.srelease.com/taskcanvas With TaskCanvas you can find out how you really use your computer. Track application... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GanttProject http://www.srelease.com/ganttproject-ganttproject-team Cell VJ software makes real-time video playback effortless. Simply drag files into the... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Milestones Professional http://www.srelease.com/milestones-professional-kidasa-software-inc Milestones Professional combines powerful project scheduling and tracking capabilities... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CS Project http://www.srelease.com/cs-project CS Project's ease of use and unsurpassed speed of analysis places a powerful project... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RAIDer http://www.srelease.com/raider New players addedSmall picture edit Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimePanic FE http://www.srelease.com/timepanic-fe Your user-friendly time tracking software Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimePanic http://www.srelease.com/timepanic Your user-friendly time tracking software Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Excel http://www.srelease.com/blue-excel Excel Addin for Gantt Chart and Plans Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Cost Tracking Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/project-cost-tracking-organizer-deluxe Database management software that helps you manage project costs. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Task, Job Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/task-job-organizer-deluxe Database management software that helps you to organize tasks and jobs. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Stakeholder Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/project-stakeholder-organizer-deluxe Project Stakeholders manager, database Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Issue Tracking Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/issue-tracking-organizer-deluxe Database management software that helps you manage project, customer issues. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Project Viewer http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-project-viewer Free RationalPlan Project Viewer software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Multi Project for Mac http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-multi-project-for-mac RationalPlan Multi Project software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Project Viewer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-project-viewer-for-mac Free RationalPlan Project Viewer software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Single Project for Mac http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-single-project-for-mac RationalPlan Single Project Software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Multi Project http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-multi-project-rationalplan-project-management RationalPlan Multi Project software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RationalPlan Single Project http://www.srelease.com/rationalplan-single-project RationalPlan Single Project Software Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimeSheet http://www.srelease.com/timesheet-businessrunner-net TimeSheet: automated time and task recording Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Produra http://www.srelease.com/produra time tracking/project management Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Team Task Manager http://www.srelease.com/team-task-manager-deskshare-inc When just getting the job done is work enough, the last thing you need is to waste time... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Team Task Manager http://www.srelease.com/team-task-manager-deskshare Team Task Manager is task management software that helps you assign tasks, track status, ... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TaskMerlin http://www.srelease.com/taskmerlin Manage your tasks, projects, and other critical information. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xpert-Timer http://www.srelease.com/xpert-timer Project time tracking -- easy and effective Sat, 05 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Team Task Manager http://www.srelease.com/team-task-manager Collaboration software with document sharing Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Reader http://www.srelease.com/k-sol-project-reader View Microsoft Project data as Gantt diagram, resources sheet, and task usage. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Reader http://www.srelease.com/project-reader-k-sol-s-r-l Viewer for Microsoft Project mpp files and Project Server Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Emphasize http://www.srelease.com/emphasize free, web based time reporting service Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xSort for Mac http://www.srelease.com/xsort-for-mac Your web browser stores copies of the images and text that you see when on the internet.... Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Repair Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/project-repair-toolbox-seva-bobrov Real Madrid Official Keyboard supports the following languages:English UK, English... Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Repair Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/project-repair-toolbox Project Repair Toolbox for fast file repairs! Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MS Project Viewer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ms-project-viewer-for-mac-ms-project-viewer Microsoft Project viewer, mpp viewer Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Project Template 2013 Business Edition http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-project-template-2013-business-edition Sharepoint Project Template BUSINESS Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XStudio http://www.srelease.com/xstudio-eric-gavaldo XStudio is a free graphical and modular in design test management application that... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myPM SCG Classic http://www.srelease.com/mypm-scg-classic Generates Statistics, S Curves, Histograms. Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myPM SCG Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/mypm-scg-enterprise Generates Statistics, S Curves, Histograms. Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myPM SCG Pro http://www.srelease.com/mypm-scg-pro Generates Statistics, S Curves, Histograms. Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Timeclock http://www.srelease.com/personal-timeclock Personal Timeclock: time tracking, reporting Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fund Manager Professional http://www.srelease.com/fund-manager-professional Track, graph, and report on the performance of your investment portfolio. Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fund Manager Advisor http://www.srelease.com/fund-manager-advisor Track, graph, and report on the performance of your investment portfolio. Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Directors NoteBook Pro http://www.srelease.com/directors-notebook-pro For TV commercial director projects. Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MS Project Viewer http://www.srelease.com/ms-project-viewer Microsoft Project viewer, mpp viewer Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Timetracker Lite 2016:Free Timesheet http://www.srelease.com/timetracker-lite-2016-free-timesheet Free project timesheet software Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VvW Control http://www.srelease.com/vvw-control project controlling and company controlling Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Projekt-Manager http://www.srelease.com/projekt-manager project management, construction scheduling Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SiGe-Manager http://www.srelease.com/sige-manager software of health and safety coordination Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PlanningPME http://www.srelease.com/planningpme-targetskills PlanningPME : scheduling software Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Microsoft Project Viewer http://www.srelease.com/free-microsoft-project-viewer Free Microsoft Project viewer, free mpp viewer Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Visual TimeAnalyzer http://www.srelease.com/visual-timeanalyzer-a-m-neuber-software employee and project time tracking software Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Schedule Random Shifts for Your Volunteers http://www.srelease.com/schedule-random-shifts-for-your-volunteers Automatically create random shift or task schedules for 100 people for a month. Up to 10... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Project Planning and Management http://www.srelease.com/project-planning-and-management Project Planning and Management Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery Toolbox for Project http://www.srelease.com/recovery-toolbox-for-project Efficient recovery tool for MS Project files Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MOOS Project Viewer http://www.srelease.com/moos-project-viewer View MS Project files for any version (2000, 2003, 2007) and type (mpp, mpt, xml, mpx). Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Seavus Project Viewer http://www.srelease.com/seavus-project-viewer View and print project plans (*. mpp files) created in Microsoft Project. Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WBS Schedule Pro http://www.srelease.com/wbs-schedule-pro The new WBS Schedule Pro software combines our flagship WBS Chart Pro software with our... Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WBS Schedule Pro PERT http://www.srelease.com/wbs-schedule-pro-pert Removed unsupported localizations Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HappyTodos http://www.srelease.com/happytodos HappyTODOS is a social web based project management tool that schedules work based on... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SLPSoft Interactive Project Manager V2013 http://www.srelease.com/slpsoft-interactive-project-manager-v2013 Manage project sucessfully and reduce cost Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SLPSoft Interactive Application Modeling V2013 http://www.srelease.com/slpsoft-interactive-application-modeling-v2013 An easy way to manage a project to reduce project complexity and cost Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SLPSoft Interactive Project Modeling V2013 http://www.srelease.com/slpsoft-interactive-project-modeling-v2013 An easy way to manage a project to reduce project complexity and cost Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ManicTime http://www.srelease.com/manictime-finkit-d-o-o MySQL Data Access Components for RAD Studio XE2 is a library of components that provides... Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Track+ http://www.srelease.com/track-steinbeis-gmbh-co-kg-stz-task-managment-solutions Beyond simple bug or issue tracking Track+ gives you everything you need for managing... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Redmine Outlook Addin http://www.srelease.com/redmine-outlook-addin 1 Support GBK encoding LRC files. 2 Support multiple files uploading by WIFI from web... Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 XMIND http://www.srelease.com/xmind Create a map of your plans, notes, meetings, speeches, and outlines. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ManicTime http://www.srelease.com/manictime ManicTime is a time tracking software which automatically collects data on your computer... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EasyProjectPlan http://www.srelease.com/easyprojectplan Synchronize tasks with Microsoft Project and Outlook using an Excel project plan template. Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HourGuard Timesheet App Free for Android http://www.srelease.com/hourguard-timesheet-app-free-for-android HourGuard Timesheet Recording Software Free Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Grindstone http://www.srelease.com/grindstone Manage your tasks and track your working time. Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000