SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Chat & Instant Messaging - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/chat-instant-messaging Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore OCR http://www.srelease.com/freemore-ocr Extract text from images or scanned PDF Files. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore CD Burner Ripper http://www.srelease.com/freemore-cd-burner-ripper Free CD burner ripper software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 MSN Chat Monitor http://www.srelease.com/msn-chat-monitor MSN Chat Monitor is a network visibility tool to capture conversations of a MSN chat in... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IMVU http://www.srelease.com/imvu-imvu-com Dedicated to European players and packed with ongoing updates and exciting events, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhosOn http://www.srelease.com/whoson-stephen-parker Real Time Visitor Tracking, Live Stats, Live Chat and Monitoring tool for your website.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Messenger for Android http://www.srelease.com/bopup-messenger-for-android Chat with other users via private IM server Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sid Secure Team Chat http://www.srelease.com/sid-secure-team-chat Sid is an End-to-end secure team chat Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Simulator http://www.srelease.com/webcam-simulator Simulates webcam on your system. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fake Webcam http://www.srelease.com/fake-webcam-web-solution-mart Fake Webcam play video on Yahoo/MSN Messenger Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winsent Innocenti http://www.srelease.com/winsent-innocenti-winsent-lab 'Net send' compatible LAN notification client Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Communication Server http://www.srelease.com/bopup-communication-server-b-labs Instant Messaging Server for private IM/Chat Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voice Connector http://www.srelease.com/voice-connector Voice Connector is an application for real-time voice communication in local area... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Assistant server http://www.srelease.com/online-assistant-server Most digital cameras don't add datestamps to digital photos. TimeToPhoto helps you see... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanToucher Messenger http://www.srelease.com/lantoucher-messenger Instant messaging software internal networks. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanToucher Network Chat http://www.srelease.com/lantoucher-network-chat Simple chat messenger for office and home Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsApp for PC http://www.srelease.com/whatsapp-for-pc The new desktop app is available for Windows 8+ and Mac OS 10. 9+ and is synced with... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Evaer Skype Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/evaer-skype-video-recorder Record Skype video and audio calls into MP4 / AVI movies. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softros LAN Messenger http://www.srelease.com/softros-lan-messenger Instant LAN messaging software (IM). Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free JPG to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-jpg-to-pdf-converter Free JPG to PDF converter software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup IM Suite Standard Pack http://www.srelease.com/bopup-im-suite-standard-pack Instant Messaging and chat system for offices Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebcamMax http://www.srelease.com/webcammax Add different effects to webcam video for your live chats and recording. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Messenger http://www.srelease.com/bopup-messenger Send and receive both personal, group messages and files. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Messenger http://www.srelease.com/bopup-messenger-b-labs Sends and receives encrypted messages, files Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Observer http://www.srelease.com/bopup-observer Receive files and directories from the IM server and other users. Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Observer http://www.srelease.com/bopup-observer-b-labs Receive messages and urgent events from admin Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QQ International http://www.srelease.com/qq-international-tencent-inc QuikMoney allows you to peruse all history, search and sum up by payee, type, amount etc.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MAXA Notifier for Skype http://www.srelease.com/maxa-notifier-for-skype-maxa-research-int-l-inc USB Drive Guard is a data leak prevention (DLP) security solution that enables network... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BBM http://www.srelease.com/bbm *FOR USERS OF CCC AIRCRAFT ENVIRONMENT SYSTEMS ONLY* Custom Control Concepts' iPlane... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crawler Smileys http://www.srelease.com/crawler-smileys-crawler-llc Express your thoughts and emotions. Crawler Smileys makes expressing yourself more fun.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup Communication Server http://www.srelease.com/bopup-communication-server Organize, manage, and control your private and business IM communications. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 hike messenger http://www.srelease.com/hike-messenger Create Hotspot to Easily Connect All Devices to WiFi - Free WiFi Hotspot can satisfy all... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Chat Recorder http://www.srelease.com/video-chat-recorder Record, save, capture any video chat. Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miranda IM Portable http://www.srelease.com/miranda-im-portable-portableapps-com *Self-scanning on smart phone*My-iScan is an application for retail organisations looking... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 August Messenger for the Web http://www.srelease.com/august-messenger-for-the-web-kerriasoft August Messenger was designed to implement an Instant Messaging system for companies.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Forum Manager http://www.srelease.com/desktop-forum-manager-indieretailer-com Convert AVI, WMV, WMA, MPEG, MPG, MPA, MPGA, MP2, MP3, WAV, AU to Real Media in batches.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Realpopup http://www.srelease.com/realpopup-realpopup-it 1. NEW Time Attack Missions have been updated. 2. Episode - Legendary level updated. 3.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 One Instant Messenger http://www.srelease.com/one-instant-messenger Ghostscript is a package of software that provides an interpreter for the PostScript (TM)... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HiYo http://www.srelease.com/hiyo-incredimail-ltd The Mind Blender is an extension for Google Chrome. You can play The Mind Blender from... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSN Recorder Max http://www.srelease.com/msn-recorder-max-coolwaremax-inc MSN Recorder Max enables you to record your favorite MSN chat mate's Web cam video or... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pidgin http://www.srelease.com/pidgin-sean-egan Create Drills: You can choose from 120 different vector images to create your own drill.... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CommFort http://www.srelease.com/commfort High-load client-server multimedia chat Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mIRC http://www.srelease.com/mirc Chat with other people and participate in group discussions. Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freo Messenger http://www.srelease.com/freo-messenger Faster connection speed. Performance enhancements. Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AV Voice Changer Software Diamond http://www.srelease.com/av-voice-changer-software-diamond Brilliant choice for all voice changing tasks Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows App for WhatsApp http://www.srelease.com/windows-app-for-whatsapp The application is absolutely FREE, no spam or other hidden viruses. Just install... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Camfriends Video Chat http://www.srelease.com/camfriends-video-chat Version 3. 5 features new integral calculus. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCWinSoft Free Chat http://www.srelease.com/pcwinsoft-free-chat Free-Chat is a free typical chat application Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoldBug Secure Instant Messenger http://www.srelease.com/goldbug-secure-instant-messenger GoldBug is a secure Instant Messenger. Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperTintin Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/supertintin-skype-recorder SuperTintin is a quality skype recorder. Record your Skype calls with best software that... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chatterbox! http://www.srelease.com/chatterbox-hotlands-software-inc Chatterbox for Windows is a LAN chat program. Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RingID http://www.srelease.com/ringid Secret Chat- secrets do not remain secret if the other person can anticipate them in... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WhosOn http://www.srelease.com/whoson-parker-software-limited Real Time Visitor Tracking, Live Stats, Live Chat and Monitoring tool for your website.... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free AnyCap Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/free-anycap-screen-recorder Free record any video calls into MP4 / AVI movies. Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hikari Anime Chat http://www.srelease.com/hikari-anime-chat Chat and share with anime fans. Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Winsent Messenger http://www.srelease.com/winsent-messenger-winsent-lab Instant messenger for use within LAN Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinSent Messenger http://www.srelease.com/winsent-messenger Send instant messages within a LAN. Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AdiIRC http://www.srelease.com/adiirc Make the journey to IRC in an easy way. Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mac Bulk SMS Software - Professional http://www.srelease.com/mac-bulk-sms-software-professional Send Multiple Messages from Mac Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mac Bulk SMS Software for Android Mobile http://www.srelease.com/mac-bulk-sms-software-for-android-mobile Software sends standard sms on mobile phones Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Software for Android Mobile http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-software-for-android-mobile Send multiple text messages globally Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Software - Professional http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-software-professional Send bulk sms from PC to mobile Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Underground IM http://www.srelease.com/underground-im PDF to TIFF Convert is a windows tool to convert PDF document to TIF in batch. It can... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinMessenger http://www.srelease.com/winmessenger-vypress-research-llc WinMessenger is a program that allows you to send and receive messages from computer to... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LiveContactsView http://www.srelease.com/livecontactsview View the conacts of Windows Live Messenger. Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DirectUpdate http://www.srelease.com/directupdate-william-levra-juillet DirectUpdate is the first and only dynamic dns client updater running as a NT service... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AV Voice Changer Software Gold http://www.srelease.com/av-voice-changer-software-gold Change your voice in chat and in real time. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AV Voice Changer Software http://www.srelease.com/av-voice-changer-software The outstanding online voice changer. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickDove http://www.srelease.com/quickdove Better graphic and functionalityGoogle LeaderboardBetter animationsBug Fixes Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mumble http://www.srelease.com/mumble-mumble Acquire low-latency voice chat software for gaming. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PalaceChat http://www.srelease.com/palacechat-elitepalaces Click the maximize button to fill a window 1280 x 695 or larger with any aspect ratio. Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/skype-recorder-skype-record-com An all-in-one Skype Recorder for Windows. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Visual IRC http://www.srelease.com/visual-irc-visualirc-net This simple gives you the functionality of a StopWatch on your PC Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pidgin http://www.srelease.com/pidgin-pidgin-team Create Drills: You can choose from 120 different vector images to create your own drill.... Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Synqit http://www.srelease.com/synqit Import your contacts into Skype Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paltalk Messenger http://www.srelease.com/paltalk-messenger Focus Photoeditor is an image and photo editor, picture retouching tool, web album... Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Messenger Reviver http://www.srelease.com/messenger-reviver To bypass the forced upgrade, download my Messenger Reviver 2 utility and run the... Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Technitium Bit Chat http://www.srelease.com/technitium-bit-chat The architecture is designed keeping in mind the security principle that everybody is... Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FrameCapture for Mac http://www.srelease.com/framecapture-for-mac With FrameCapture, chat simply, no need to master complex network configurations. Just... Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WalkieFleet Server http://www.srelease.com/walkiefleet-server Professional community or even family, we feel that relatively small groups of people... Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FrameCapture http://www.srelease.com/framecapture Chat freely and share documents with or without internet. With FrameCapture, chat simply, ... Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Live Chat for Website http://www.srelease.com/live-chat-for-website Need a tool supporting live chat for website? Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Live Chat Support for UK Sites http://www.srelease.com/live-chat-support-for-uk-sites Live Chat support is a user friendly software. Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SightMaxECS http://www.srelease.com/sightmaxecs SightMax is a live chat software program providing live website monitoring, live help and... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Live Chat Tool http://www.srelease.com/mobile-live-chat-tool eAssistance Pro promotes business and services. Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MorphVOX Pro http://www.srelease.com/morphvox-pro Track Your Trades (TYT) simplifies completion of the otherwise tedious IRS Schedule D... Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wordpress Live Support Software http://www.srelease.com/wordpress-live-support-software Purchase WordPress Live Support Software Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Live Help Tool http://www.srelease.com/live-help-tool How do livehelp tool works efficiently? Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Softros LAN Messenger for Mac http://www.srelease.com/softros-lan-messenger-for-mac younity gives you access to all your files, from all your devices, without ever needing... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Miranda IM (Windows NT/2000/XP/Vista/7) http://www.srelease.com/miranda-im-windows-nt-2000-xp-vista-7 Chat with AIM, Jabber, ICQ, IRC, MSN, and Yahoo messengers. Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Blaser Emergency Alert Messaging System http://www.srelease.com/blaser-emergency-alert-messaging-system Emergency broadcast system to all computers. Sun, 15 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Video Call Recorder for Skype http://www.srelease.com/free-video-call-recorder-for-skype-dvdvideosoft-ltd Beautiful bit sheets, let's you organize your donations by table, generates accountant... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Camersoft Skype Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/camersoft-skype-video-recorder Record Skype video call and convert video. Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BORGChat http://www.srelease.com/borgchat-ionut-cioflan-ion BORGChat is the most complete LAN Chat application on the Internet. Here are some key... Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 123 Flash Chat Server http://www.srelease.com/123-flash-chat-server With the help of 123 Flash Chat, a dating or community website will be able to turn... Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Voice Changer http://www.srelease.com/skype-voice-changer Change and record your voice in Skype call. Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trillian http://www.srelease.com/trillian Chat with friends on multiple IM networks with this new Trillian beta. Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Output Messenger for Mac http://www.srelease.com/output-messenger-for-mac Output Messenger is a new secure and private office communication software designed... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Camersoft MSN Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/camersoft-msn-video-recorder Record MSN webcam video call as AVI. Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Camersoft Webcam Recorder http://www.srelease.com/camersoft-webcam-recorder Record webcam video into AVI files. Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000