SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Dial Up & Connection Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/dial-up-connection-tools Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Turbo Connect http://www.srelease.com/turbo-connect-topdownloads-networks This mod enhances the graphics and visual effects of the classic Quake game. Quake never... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GPages http://www.srelease.com/gpages ASuite is a simple application launcher to manage an unlimited number of files, folders... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Usage Monitor http://www.srelease.com/internet-usage-monitor Monitor the time and telephone costs spent on the Internet. Some of the features include:... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Throttle http://www.srelease.com/throttle Make your internet speed 200 percent faster. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PageSucker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/pagesucker-for-mac Do Nothing Screensaver is the most minimal screen saver module that is possible to... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCSwift http://www.srelease.com/pcswift Make your computer and internet run faster. Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TVideoGrabber http://www.srelease.com/tvideograbber-datastead-sarl-2-other-programs VideoGrabber is a versatile video capture component and media player component that helps... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Modem http://www.srelease.com/virtual-modem A direct modem connection via the Internet Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Cyclone http://www.srelease.com/internet-cyclone Get faster Internet Speed up to 200%!!! Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetTerm http://www.srelease.com/netterm NetTerm is a network terminal application that can act as a Telnet client on a locally... Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSForge Standard http://www.srelease.com/ssforge-standard SSForge (Site Search Forge) is a web-based program to meet all your site search needs. If... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick3270 Secure http://www.srelease.com/quick3270-secure-dn-computing Image to TIFF Converter is a batch converter to convert thousands of Image files into... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StationRipper http://www.srelease.com/stationripper-ratajik-software StationRipper allows you to Record Internet Radio Stations. Users on broadband... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Accel SpeedTec http://www.srelease.com/accel-speedtec-montanasoft-com SeeMeMe Windows Utilities is a complete collection of windows utilities to optimize... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NMEA Converter http://www.srelease.com/nmea-converter convert various types of NMEA data Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RascalPro http://www.srelease.com/rascalpro RascalPro: Internet connection keeper. Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Dial http://www.srelease.com/speed-dial-electrasoft speed dial makes dialing the phone easy Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChProxy http://www.srelease.com/chproxy ChProxy is free internet http proxy. It allows an entire network access to the internet... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KiTTY http://www.srelease.com/kitty-9bis-software KiTTY is an implementation of Telnet and SSH for Win32 platforms. It is based on PuTTY... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KiTTY Portable http://www.srelease.com/kitty-portable KiTTY Portable is an implementation of Telnet and SSH for Win32 platforms. It is based on... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active CallerID http://www.srelease.com/active-callerid Active Caller ID is a powerful Caller ID detection software that will turn your PC into... Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SecureBridge http://www.srelease.com/securebridge-devart Delphi components for secure TCP connections. Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 abylon WLAN-LIVE-SCANNER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-wlan-live-scanner Found free public hotspots and Wi-Fi networks Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Truedialer for Android http://www.srelease.com/truedialer-for-android Lucky Colver Live Wallpaper with Saint Patrick Day Wallpaper. Get lucky today!!!Lucky... Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DSL Speed http://www.srelease.com/dsl-speed online optimize DSL connection speed to MAX Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TVideoGrabber http://www.srelease.com/tvideograbber VideoGrabber is a versatile video capture component and media player component that helps... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Truedialer http://www.srelease.com/truedialer Join a Special Force team and eliminate terrorists. Gi Joes is looking for best soldiers... Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Joyfax Server http://www.srelease.com/joyfax-server-joyhongsoftware Kat CD Ripper is another great free software brought to you by Goodkatshare. com. It is an... Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nexus Terminal http://www.srelease.com/nexus-terminal-nexusintegration Nexus Terminal is a Telnet 3270, 5250, VT, or ANSI terminal emulator with: recording, a... Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DSL Speed http://www.srelease.com/dsl-speed-dsl-speed-org Vocabulary Plus is a effective word learner and vocabulary builder software for who is... Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Connection Keeper http://www.srelease.com/connection-keeper Prevents your connection from appearing idle. Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Web Booster http://www.srelease.com/web-booster-egyfirst-software Addon for Internet Explorer: IECount limits number of IE at desktop, stops pop-ups, ... Sun, 02 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OSS Internet Speed Booster http://www.srelease.com/oss-internet-speed-booster Speed up your computer and internet speed. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DSL Speed http://www.srelease.com/dsl-speed-dsl-speed Vocabulary Plus is a effective word learner and vocabulary builder software for who is... Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetTerm http://www.srelease.com/netterm-securenetterm-com NetTerm is a network terminal application that can act as a Telnet client on a locally... Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MAMP http://www.srelease.com/mamp You can set up and test any number of virtual servers without the danger of affecting... Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MAMP http://www.srelease.com/mamp-appsolute-gmbh MAMP is a program that allows you to have a local web server. Designed for Macintosh, you... Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Urgent Detective http://www.srelease.com/urgent-detective Unlimited access to public records databases list. Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Twiduction: How To Meet Someone On Twitter http://www.srelease.com/twiduction-how-to-meet-someone-on-twitter Twiduction: How To Meet Someone On Twitter Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Amy Waterman On Greatness http://www.srelease.com/amy-waterman-on-greatness Amy Waterman of 000Relationships is one of the few who can effectively coach men Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetScream http://www.srelease.com/netscream Boost your internet speed by 200 percent Sun, 25 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Master http://www.srelease.com/speed-master 4D Viewer displays 4 dimensional wireframes such as a hypercube and rotates them across... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dial-Up Monitor http://www.srelease.com/dial-up-monitor SlimList is used to edit any kind of lists like word list, email list and site list. It's... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetAdjust Website Monitor http://www.srelease.com/netadjust-website-monitor NetAdjust Website Monitor is a software utility to monitor your Web site and alert you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MaxNews for Mac http://www.srelease.com/maxnews-for-mac Updated : All in One (iPad, iPhone4, iPhone3GS/3G, iTouch, iOS 4 compatible, Searching... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Baspe Cafe for Mac http://www.srelease.com/baspe-cafe-for-mac Baspe Software macintosh, windows, Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OT/PPP Disconnect for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ot-ppp-disconnect-for-mac Sleeping Cat Software's Macintosh products. Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Soft-haus Solutions CallerID http://www.srelease.com/soft-haus-solutions-callerid RptView allows you to view, print, and extract information from reports generated from... Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HyperAccess http://www.srelease.com/hyperaccess For companies that rely on PCs for terminal communications with mainframes, ... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LookMyPC Viewer http://www.srelease.com/lookmypc-viewer LookMyPC Viewer is green and small sized software tool, seriously designed for the... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 swemp-it.de-Meter http://www.srelease.com/swemp-it-de-meter Shows the internet traffic via graphic. Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Universal Internet Dialer http://www.srelease.com/universal-internet-dialer-jacek-kozlowski Dial an Internet Service Provider with one click. Online time monitoring and recording.... Thu, 05 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Drain0 for Mac http://www.srelease.com/drain0-for-mac StringMixer let you choose a separator for an input string, another separator for an... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Hogwasher for Mac http://www.srelease.com/hogwasher-for-mac This widget allows you to connect and listen to W3 bluesRadio. Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Safari_Refresh for Mac http://www.srelease.com/safari-refresh-for-mac This little AppleScript is a stay-open applet that uses JavaScript with Safari to refresh... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Xirc for Mac http://www.srelease.com/xirc-for-mac SuperPhoneSearcher is a program which lets you search within multiple phone directory... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 URLfriend for Mac http://www.srelease.com/urlfriend-for-mac BarcodeX is a complete software package that allows you to create and export bar codes, ... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MobileCaller http://www.srelease.com/mobilecaller MobileCaller allow to define activated phones in the net of GSM operators in automatic... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 htmlPress for Mac http://www.srelease.com/htmlpress-for-mac Game of memory. This version changing automatically the images of position to each new... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 E2A Eudora contact importer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/e2a-eudora-contact-importer-for-mac MacDICT is a client for the DICT protocol. It connects to dict. org to provide access to a... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HeavyMail for Mac http://www.srelease.com/heavymail-for-mac Fast and reliable through the prepress workflow: The Software Suite for a fully automated... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ShowTime for Mac http://www.srelease.com/showtime-for-mac This little app lets you show your current desktop to anybody. To do so, your buddies... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Carracho Tracker X for Mac http://www.srelease.com/carracho-tracker-x-for-mac Connectivity Plug-in up-date for the Stylus Pro 5500, 7600DYE, 7600UCM, 9600DYE, 9600UCM, ... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Retrospective for Mac http://www.srelease.com/retrospective-for-mac A Graphical multi threaded web based FTP client with the familiar 2-Table user interface.... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Googol for Mac http://www.srelease.com/googol-for-mac This file contains the Epson Scan Utility and TWAIN Driver v1. 01E for the Expression... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Postfix Enabler for Mac http://www.srelease.com/postfix-enabler-for-mac Postfix Enabler can help Mac OS X users set up a totally functional buzzword-compliant... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iStrip for Mac http://www.srelease.com/istrip-for-mac iStrip is a Cocoa webcomic browser, loaded with your favourite strips from the get go.... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BlogApp for Mac http://www.srelease.com/blogapp-for-mac A set of 3 FMP related databases to catalogue your movie collection: 1) Movie Database, ... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 LocationChanger for Mac http://www.srelease.com/locationchanger-for-mac The new version, now enable to change the color of the particle depending of the built-in... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Safari Magic for Mac http://www.srelease.com/safari-magic-for-mac The Martial Arts Computer Dojang (MAC dojang) teaches basic concepts of korean style... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Search Monkey Pro for Mac http://www.srelease.com/search-monkey-pro-for-mac SamLogic CD-Menu Creator is a tool that creates impressive auto-run multimedia menu... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Photocasting Freedom for Mac http://www.srelease.com/photocasting-freedom-for-mac Photocasting Freedom allows for the photocasting of any iPhoto album without . Mac.... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Goliath for Mac http://www.srelease.com/goliath-for-mac ADVERTISEMENT Albert Markovski (Jason Schwartzman), head of the Open Spaces Coalition, ... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IE_Refresh for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ie-refresh-for-mac This little AppleScript is a stay-open applet that uses JavaScript with Internet Explorer... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Renew for Mac http://www.srelease.com/renew-for-mac Renew is a System Preference Pane that refreshes your desktop picture with high quality... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FeedTree Web Proxy for Mac http://www.srelease.com/feedtree-web-proxy-for-mac Easily upload your photos, music, video, documents, contacts, calendars and bookmarks.... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MaxNews for Mac http://www.srelease.com/maxnews-for-mac-max-programming-llc Updated: All in One (iPad, iPhone4, iPhone3GS/3G, iTouch, iOS 4 compatible, Searching... Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CallTips for BlackBerry http://www.srelease.com/calltips-for-blackberry Qik lets you stream video live from your cell phone to the web, where your audience can... Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Splash Wi-Fi http://www.srelease.com/splash-wi-fi Share your network connection via Wi-Fi Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GroupDialer Basic http://www.srelease.com/groupdialer-basic-ypgsoft GroupDialer Basic is a highly efficient and low cost effective way to deliver telephone... Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dial Engine Pro http://www.srelease.com/dial-engine-pro-jacek-kozlowski Dialer without GUI, multiple calling cards; dials from any document or browser page;... Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GroupDialer Professional http://www.srelease.com/groupdialer-professional-ypgsoft GroupDialer Professional is a highly efficient and low cost effective way to deliver... Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mousetel http://www.srelease.com/mousetel Mousetel PC2Phone Dialer is an ideal solution for making VoIP calls from PC. It is a... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SecureBridge Professional http://www.srelease.com/securebridge-professional Delphi components for secure TCP connections. Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Breast Augmentation Cost http://www.srelease.com/breast-augmentation-cost Most of bikes come with standard fittings and Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JpegJet for Mac http://www.srelease.com/jpegjet-for-mac JpegJet downloads pictures from Usenet newsgroups. It supports yEnc and can automatically... Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iKey for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ikey-for-mac Plum Amazing creates essential software for Mac, iPhone, iPad, Android and Win. Software... Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stay Live 2000 http://www.srelease.com/stay-live-2000 Keep your Internet dial-up connection alive. Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Backup Firefox Basic http://www.srelease.com/ez-backup-firefox-basic-perception EZ Backup Firefox Basic makes it easy to backup your Firefox bookmarks and settings to... Fri, 08 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MING Network Monitor Home http://www.srelease.com/ming-network-monitor-home monitor everything your kids do online Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VPNService Agent http://www.srelease.com/vpnservice-agent The application for comfortable work with VPN Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CC Proxy Server http://www.srelease.com/cc-proxy-server-ccproxyserver CC Proxy Server is easy-to-use Internet connection sharing software. Supporting dial-up, ... Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NetTerm http://www.srelease.com/netterm-intersoft-int-l-inc NetTerm is a network terminal application that can act as a Telnet client on a locally... Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ClearTerminal http://www.srelease.com/clearterminal ClearTerminal is a completely free terminal application designed for the needs of M2M and... Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Click http://www.srelease.com/quick-click easy web navigation type, select, click go Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 The am4zon browser http://www.srelease.com/the-am4zon-browser Shop on amazon without the clutter! Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ultimate am4z0n search http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-am4z0n-search take amazon shopping everywhere you go! Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BlueSPP http://www.srelease.com/bluespp BlueSPP is a Bluetooth SPP communication tool Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Sony Ericsson Messenger http://www.srelease.com/sony-ericsson-messenger Manage your mobile phone through a PC. Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Public Port Forwarding http://www.srelease.com/public-port-forwarding Public Port Forwarding software is an online web proxy service to local website. Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000