SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Newsgroup Clients - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/newsgroup-clients Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aflik Nauge to step down as CEO http://www.srelease.com/aflik-nauge-to-step-down-as-ceo Aflik Nauge to step down as CEO Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Ticker http://www.srelease.com/desktop-ticker Display your favourite RSS and Atom web feeds on your desktop. Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NewsBin Pro http://www.srelease.com/newsbin-pro Download and decode binary files from Usenet Newsgroups automatically. Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Writemonkey http://www.srelease.com/writemonkey Write and edit your texts in full screen. Sat, 08 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BinTube Usenet Reader http://www.srelease.com/bintube-usenet-reader Stream video and audio straight from Usenet. Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sandvox http://www.srelease.com/sandvox Web site builder: create blogs, photo albums, podcasts... Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Feeder http://www.srelease.com/feeder Create, edit, publish RSS and iTunes podcast feeds. Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MarsEdit http://www.srelease.com/marsedit Weblog editor makes weblog writing like writing email. Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NewsLeecher http://www.srelease.com/newsleecher Search, download, assemble, and decode Usenet files. Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Raai News http://www.srelease.com/raai-news Android RSS newsreader that learns Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SE-RssTools Portable http://www.srelease.com/se-rsstools-portable Create and edit your RSS feeds without XML format knowledge. Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FeedDemon http://www.srelease.com/feeddemon Explore world of RSS from your desktop. Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Drupal http://www.srelease.com/drupal Publish, manage, and organize a wide variety of content on a website. Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for the Movable Type Blogging System http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-the-movable-type-blogging-system Deploy Movable Type blogging system with no complicated setup scripts. Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami WordPress Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-wordpress-stack Easy-to-install distribution of the WordPress blogging software. Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for the Wordpress Blogging System http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-the-wordpress-blogging-system Create a database or install PHP. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 UseNeXT http://www.srelease.com/usenext Get ad-free access to Usenet servers with more than 800 terabytes worth of data. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 mirabyte Feed Writer RSS Editor http://www.srelease.com/mirabyte-feed-writer-rss-editor Create, archive, and validate RSS feeds. Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Newsman Pro http://www.srelease.com/newsman-pro Manage and support Usenet text and binary newsgroups. Sat, 08 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware RSS Client and Server 2012 http://www.srelease.com/freeware-rss-client-and-server-2012 Free RSS Reader and Server - Source Available Mon, 30 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Roller Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-roller-stack Get an easy-to-install distribution of Roller, MySQL, and Tomcat. Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinJournal http://www.srelease.com/winjournal Organize and record your thoughts and daily events, create blogs and podcasts. Mon, 21 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Blog Finder http://www.srelease.com/fast-blog-finder With Blog Finder you can build unlimited, high quality, targeted backlinks to all your... Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 World Daily News http://www.srelease.com/world-daily-news-iphone-apps-promotion-service News reader to read world daily news. Thu, 02 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MicroPlanet Gravity http://www.srelease.com/microplanet-gravity A powerful tool for accessing and processing information from USENET discussion... Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CacheViewer http://www.srelease.com/cacheviewer Search and sort memory and disk cache files. Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Commonic http://www.srelease.com/commonic Commonic is a read client for near real time communications Sun, 04 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Readefine Desktop http://www.srelease.com/readefine-desktop Beautify RSS, Google Reader articles, plain text and HTML for easy reading. Wed, 30 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PIMShell http://www.srelease.com/pimshell Reed RSS feeds, track and post comments directly. Fri, 04 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for the Drupal 6.x Content Management System http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-the-drupal-6-x-content-management-system Drupal is a content management system that allows you to publish, manage and organize a... Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Thoth http://www.srelease.com/thoth Full-featured Usenet newsreader. Tue, 02 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Pandora News http://www.srelease.com/pandora-news Download from multiple servers simultaneously. Sat, 30 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 NanoBlogger http://www.srelease.com/nanoblogger Small weblog engine written in Bash. Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Podcast Maker http://www.srelease.com/podcast-maker Podcasting made easy with Podcast Maker. Podcast Maker is a tool for Mac OS X that... Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TweetAdder http://www.srelease.com/tweetadder TweetAdder will increase your twitter followers with people that match your preferences... Fri, 08 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Xpress http://www.srelease.com/rss-xpress RSS Xpress is a freeware allowing to read RSS feeds versions 0. 90, 0. 91, 0. 92, 1. 0, ... Wed, 06 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 WebLog Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/weblog-manager-pro Website visitor tracking software Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 NZB Drop http://www.srelease.com/nzb-drop NZB Drop is a sophisticated Usenet downloading utility, specifically designed to work... Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Cyndicate http://www.srelease.com/cyndicate Cyndicate is an RSS/Atom aggregator and content management application. In other words, ... Sun, 26 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TopicDay http://www.srelease.com/topicday The program for reading news feeds RSS format Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Abot News Reader http://www.srelease.com/abot-abot-news-reader Read the latest news headlines from all over the world through your PC. Mon, 02 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 World Daily News Free http://www.srelease.com/world-daily-news-free App is a news aggregator which categorizes daily news stories by topic. Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Nieuwslezer http://www.srelease.com/nieuwslezer Nieuwslezer lets you read Dutch news Mon, 04 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 NewsLife http://www.srelease.com/newslife NewsLife is a super easy to use RSS news aggregator for Mac OS X. NewsLife's simple... Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Awasu Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/awasu-professional-edition Run a news reader in the background. Tue, 08 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Awasu Advanced Edition http://www.srelease.com/awasu-advanced-edition Run a news reader in the background. Tue, 08 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Headliner http://www.srelease.com/headliner professional Theme for RapidWeaver Sat, 05 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 BoinxTV http://www.srelease.com/boinxtv Live production software for video podcasters. Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 RSSvp News Reader http://www.srelease.com/rssvp-news-reader Access newsfeeds and radio shows directly from your desktop. Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Noopod http://www.srelease.com/noopod Read, download, manage, and organize RSS feeds and podcasts. Mon, 24 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 yDecode http://www.srelease.com/ydecode Read all the newsgroup yEnc messages directly in any newsreader. Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Popper http://www.srelease.com/rss-popper Read RSS news e-mails in your Outlook. Mon, 03 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Rss2Blog http://www.srelease.com/rss2blog Generate content and manage your blogs. Tue, 21 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 QM Nooze http://www.srelease.com/qm-nooze Translate and read RDF/RSS newsfeeds with this user-friendly, menu-style reader. Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 LinkSensor http://www.srelease.com/linksensor Expose more relevant content to visitors of your blogs and increase pageviews. Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 UseNeXT http://www.srelease.com/tangysoft-ltd-usenext Usenet client with built in search engine. Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FeedMe http://www.srelease.com/matthew-green-feedme Create a Web feed reader program. Sat, 06 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FastTrack News http://www.srelease.com/fasttrack-news Fast newsgroup nntp client and rss reader Mon, 01 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 QuadSucker-News http://www.srelease.com/quadsucker-news Download FOUR files at once from usenet news! Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FeedGhost http://www.srelease.com/feedghost Synchronize, search, tag, and share RSS feeds and Web pages. Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 weaverPix http://www.srelease.com/weaverpix Create iPhoto-esque slideshows in RapidWeaver without Flash. Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Android Newsgroup Downloader http://www.srelease.com/android-newsgroup-downloader Automatic Usenet Newsgroup Downloader Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Android Newsgroup Downloader http://www.srelease.com/sb-software-android-newsgroup-downloader Download movies, music, applications, and archives from alt. binaries newsgroups. Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Headline http://www.srelease.com/headline feed reading with a sleek and clean user interface Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 myBlogEdit http://www.srelease.com/myblogedit Weblog editor for people with style. Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Bandit http://www.srelease.com/rss-bandit View news items and synchronize read and unread states across multiple PCs. Sun, 04 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 weaverBox http://www.srelease.com/weaverbox Rapidweaver plugin to quickly create professional drop boxes. Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 myBlog http://www.srelease.com/myblog desktop blog creation and publishing Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 News Messenger http://www.srelease.com/news-messenger Search and read RSS and atom feeds and analyze HTML pages. Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Haber Alarmi Haberi Getir http://www.srelease.com/haber-alarmi-haberi-getir Bring all the popular news sources in Turkey together. Tue, 11 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Worldwide Newspapers Reader http://www.srelease.com/yifei-software-worldwide-newspapers-reader Search and read your favorite newspapers from around the world. Tue, 04 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Strider http://www.srelease.com/strider affordable and full featured RSS reader Fri, 23 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Newsgroup Commander Pro http://www.srelease.com/newsgroup-commander-pro Simplifies complex searches in usenet archive Fri, 16 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Optimal Desktop http://www.srelease.com/optimal-desktop Browse the Internet, block pop-ups, input passwords automatically, and create menus, ... Thu, 01 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Gruml http://www.srelease.com/gruml Newsreader with thorough Google Reader integration. Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 News File Grabber http://www.srelease.com/news-file-grabber THE Binary Downloader for USENET-Newsgroups! Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Mixero Desktop http://www.srelease.com/mixero-desktop Work simultaneously with your tweeter and Facebook accounts. Wed, 03 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 NewzCrawl http://www.srelease.com/newzcrawl Retrieve articles out of news headlines, stock market prices, weather, and e-mail. Mon, 22 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Send As Email Plug-in for Windows Live Writer http://www.srelease.com/send-as-email-plug-in-for-windows-live-writer Send your blog contents without using an e-mail client. Fri, 12 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Xm2Rss Lite http://www.srelease.com/xm2rss-lite Check your Gmail account without logging in. Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 BlogRoll http://www.srelease.com/blogroll Collect blog posts from multiple SharePoint blogs and displays them in one location. Thu, 04 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MarkupStation http://www.srelease.com/markupstation Get the power over the information you produce. Fri, 29 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Binary Vortex http://www.srelease.com/sb-software-binary-vortex Download pictures and files from Newsgroups! Wed, 13 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Binary Vortex http://www.srelease.com/binary-vortex Search and download any file types from Usenet Newsgroups. Wed, 13 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 SpearNZB http://www.srelease.com/spearnzb NZB downloader that streamlines downloading, unraring and copying to a final location. Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 4Aces Pro Pack RapidWeaver Themes http://www.srelease.com/4aces-pro-pack-rapidweaver-themes seyDoggy is unleashing another great way for you to make the most of RapidWeaver. 4Aces... Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Vienna http://www.srelease.com/vienna Vienna is a freeware, open source RSS/Atom newsreader for the Mac OS X operating system.... Mon, 14 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 GregariusMenu http://www.srelease.com/gregariusmenu Checks for new Gregarius feed items. Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Reader Notifier http://www.srelease.com/reader-notifier Menu bar item shows unread google reader items. Sat, 07 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Promohand RSS Submitter http://www.srelease.com/promohand-rss-submitter Submit your RSS feeds to more than 150 up-to-date feed sites and blog directories. Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 JTier Internet News Server http://www.srelease.com/jtier-internet-news-server This NNTP (Internet News) server runs on any platform. It is ideal for home and business... Mon, 28 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 BlogThing http://www.srelease.com/blogthing BlogThing is a simple blogging application for people with only one blog. It doesn't... Sat, 12 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Panasonic KXTG8323 http://www.srelease.com/panasonic-kxtg8323 Panasonic KXTG8323 ........... Free ebook Sat, 05 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Private Label RSS Feed Reader http://www.srelease.com/private-label-rss-feed-reader Resell rights private label RSS Reader Sat, 29 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Times http://www.srelease.com/times Read RSS articles in a newspaper layout. Sat, 29 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000