SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Other Comms Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/other-comms-tools Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Studio http://www.srelease.com/sms-studio-codesegment With this special screen saver you can control which keys and clicks wake up the screen... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OfficeSIP Messenger http://www.srelease.com/officesip-messenger-officesip-communications Christmas Super Frog is a Christmas game. It offers highly addictive kids game as a free... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NotePager 32 http://www.srelease.com/notepager-32 NotePager 32 is an easy to use software tool that allows free SMS message sending to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMS and Pager Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/sms-and-pager-toolkit Toolkit to add SMS messaging (Send and Receive) to your applications, scripts, and Web... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeamTalk http://www.srelease.com/teamtalk-bjoern-d-rasmussen TeamTalk allows you to talk with our friends and colleagues using the Internet or a local... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M-Lat SMS Marketing http://www.srelease.com/m-lat-sms-marketing-m-lat-corporation This complete mobile marketing application allows you to send Customized, Scheduled and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Marketing http://www.srelease.com/mobile-marketing-mobile-marketing Mobile Marketing for proximity marketing solutions Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Modem Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/advanced-modem-data-logger Advanced Professional Modem Data Logger Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChoiceMail One http://www.srelease.com/choicemail-one ChoiceMail stands out as a leader among spam blockers. Many spam prevention products rely... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MarketSMS http://www.srelease.com/marketsms-dejan-rajic Fast and correct information is worth of gold when we need it so bad. That is something... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alert System (ALADIN) http://www.srelease.com/alert-system-aladin The HTML Rich Text Area is a web browser tool that replaces textareas with a powerful... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Replay Telecorder http://www.srelease.com/replay-telecorder-bill-dettering Lightning Email Deliverer sends millions of personalized e-mails to your subscribers, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced OPC Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/advanced-opc-data-logger Advanced Professional OPC Data Logger Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Serial Port Monitor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-serial-port-monitor Monitor any serial port activity easily! Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Logger Suite http://www.srelease.com/data-logger-suite Advanced Professional Data Logger Suite Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Printer Logger http://www.srelease.com/serial-printer-logger Advanced Serial Printer Logger - to do more! Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced PBX Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/advanced-pbx-data-logger Advanced Professional PBX Data Logger Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced NMEA Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/advanced-nmea-data-logger Advanced Professional NMEA Data Logger Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced TCP IP Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/advanced-tcp-ip-data-logger Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger - to do more! Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PageGate http://www.srelease.com/pagegate SMS, text messaging and paging server software Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsApp for Mac http://www.srelease.com/whatsapp-for-mac Just like WhatsApp Web, the new official desktop app lets you message with friends and... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logiccode GSM SMS ActiveX Dll http://www.srelease.com/logiccode-gsm-sms-activex-dll - Supports any ETSI GSM 07. 05/07. 07 compatible GSM modems such as Wavecom, Nokia, ... Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Data Scraper http://www.srelease.com/web-data-scraper-technocomsoft scraps out data from websites in bulk Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Port Redirector http://www.srelease.com/serial-port-redirector Bridge serial app and a TCP/IP network Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iBox http://www.srelease.com/ibox-erc-vider Do you want to Copy some portion of photos and paste them into another photo, and then... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GXDLMSDirector http://www.srelease.com/gxdlmsdirector Build an AMR with Gurux DLMS/COSEM component. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Deliverer Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/sms-deliverer-ultimate All you need is to place any SIM card into the SMS hardware for instant SMS Messaging or... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailTalkX http://www.srelease.com/mailtalkx-softbyte-labs MailTalkX is a SPAM filtering and an email monitoring, it supports multiple mailboxes, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Reception Center http://www.srelease.com/sms-reception-center-sw4me-com SMS Reception Center is a programmable auto processor for incoming SMS messages. It is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeamTalk http://www.srelease.com/teamtalk-bearware TeamTalk allows you to talk with our friends and colleagues using the Internet or a local... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CunzelPhone http://www.srelease.com/cunzelphone-dse903 Collectorz. com Comic Collector is comic book database software and automatic creator list... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClearMyMail http://www.srelease.com/clearmymail Guaranteed protection from all e-mail spam. ClearMyMail blocks all spam, phishing... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Reception Center http://www.srelease.com/sms-reception-center-sw4me-com-programmers-group SMS Reception Center is a programmable auto processor for incoming SMS messages. It is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpamBully http://www.srelease.com/spambully Everyone has suffered from sadness and depression at one point in their life, this app... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Talking Alarm Clock http://www.srelease.com/talking-alarm-clock-cinnamon-software-inc 1, 000, 000 iPhone users can't be wrong! Now on Android for FREE. Express yourself with a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailWasher http://www.srelease.com/mailwasher-mailwasher Welcome to ArtHunter from the National Galleries of Scotland. Discover and capture... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual GPS http://www.srelease.com/virtual-gps GPS simulator software. You can use it to simulate a GPS receiver unit connected to your... Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sent http://www.srelease.com/sent Sends 'net send' messages from command line Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftGlobalPhone http://www.srelease.com/softglobalphone Dell Wireless 355 Module with Bluetooth 2. 0 + EDR Technology Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diafaan SMS Server - full edition http://www.srelease.com/diafaan-sms-server-full-edition SMS software for SMPP and 3G/GSM modems. Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diafaan SMS Server - light edition http://www.srelease.com/diafaan-sms-server-light-edition SMS software for 3G/GSM modems. Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logiccode GSM SMS Client http://www.srelease.com/logiccode-gsm-sms-client -Supports any ETSI GSM 07. 05/07. 07 compatible GSM modems such as Wavecom, Nokia, ... Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartCallMonitor http://www.srelease.com/smartcallmonitor-jam-software 123 Free Lottey Software is really a Free Lotto Analysis Software tool to help you... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsApp Desktop Client http://www.srelease.com/whatsapp-desktop-client Whatsapp for pc straight from your desktop Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Callnote for Mac http://www.srelease.com/callnote-for-mac Features:Adopt the little Gu, choose a nice name for it and watch it bring joy into... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Earth Location for Android / Java Mobile http://www.srelease.com/earth-location-for-android-java-mobile Mobile Android tracking system via GPS Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aloaha Mobile Security for SMS http://www.srelease.com/aloaha-mobile-security-for-sms encrypted, secure SMS (sending/receiving) Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Network Serial Port Kit http://www.srelease.com/network-serial-port-kit Connects serial devices over TCP/IP network Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Boachsoft Bizcom http://www.srelease.com/boachsoft-bizcom-boachsoft An excellent communications software Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 N-Button Lite http://www.srelease.com/n-button-lite Control devices without any programming. Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3CX Phone System http://www.srelease.com/3cx-phone-system 3CX VOIP Phone System is an Office Phone System/IP PBX that completely replaces a... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Click2Call http://www.srelease.com/click2call FEATURES:Personal phonebookTiny sizeSupport all versions of Asterisk... Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SMSCMD http://www.srelease.com/smscmd-sms4mail-com SMSCMD allows you to send SMS from Window Command prompt to your mobile phones directly... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MailWasher Free http://www.srelease.com/mailwasher-free-firetrust-limited MailWasher is a program to help you get rid of spam and viruses in your e-mail.... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Skypeman http://www.srelease.com/skypeman-alexander-fillin Skypeman - set any ringtone for each contact. Skypeman allows you to set different... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SMSgee SMS Bulk Sender http://www.srelease.com/smsgee-sms-bulk-sender-smsgee SMS Marketing tools. Send SMS from PC using UMTS/GSM phone/modem. With user friendly GUI... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Maxidix Wifi Suite http://www.srelease.com/maxidix-wifi-suite Maxidix Wifi Suite is a Wi-Fi tool. Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OST to PST File Conversion http://www.srelease.com/ost-to-pst-file-conversion Tool for OST to PST File Conversion Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Repair MS Outlook PST File http://www.srelease.com/repair-ms-outlook-pst-file-fix-pst-file Finest software to fix MS Outlook PST file Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Email Recovery Tool http://www.srelease.com/email-recovery-tool Carry out recovery of OST files. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Corrupted PSD File Repair http://www.srelease.com/corrupted-psd-file-repair Award Winning Tool to Fix Corrupted PSD File Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Callnote Premium for Mac http://www.srelease.com/callnote-premium-for-mac Version 2. 3. 0. 1 is a maintenance release. Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TalkHelper Call Recorder for Skype http://www.srelease.com/talkhelper-call-recorder-for-skype Reliable Skype call recorder on Windows, Professionally designed for both Personal and... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BluetoothLogView http://www.srelease.com/bluetoothlogview Creates log of Bluetooth activity around you Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Voicent Predictive Dialer http://www.srelease.com/voicent-predictive-dialer-voicent-communications-inc Voicent Agent Dialer is a predictive dialer and semi auto dialer combined. Voicent... Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CapiCall http://www.srelease.com/capicall-shamrock-software-gmbh-3-other-programs Do you feel troubled just because you can not read your PDF files conveniently in Windows... Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Deliverer Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/sms-deliverer-enterprise Version 3. 9. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Deliverer Standard http://www.srelease.com/sms-deliverer-standard Version 3. 9. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Lost Emails http://www.srelease.com/recover-lost-emails Want to recover lost emails with accuracy? Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BitPim http://www.srelease.com/bitpim-bitpim BitPim is a program that allows you to view and manipulate data on many CDMA phones from... Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Deleted Items Outlook 2007 http://www.srelease.com/recover-deleted-items-outlook-2007 Recover Deleted Item Outlook 2007 emails. Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Export OST to PST http://www.srelease.com/export-ost-to-pst Kernel OST Recovery tool to export OST to PST Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Insert translator for Skype http://www.srelease.com/insert-translator-for-skype In microphone you need to speak clearly and expressively. Everything that is pronounced, ... Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OST to PST 2010 Download http://www.srelease.com/ost-to-pst-2010-download Free Recoveryfix for OST to PST 2010 download Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OST Repair Tool http://www.srelease.com/ost-repair-tool Download Recoveryfix for OST Repair software Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Sender 4 Phones http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-sender-4-phones Utility for sending Bulk SMS from PC Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Sender 2 Phones http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-sender-2-phones This is a Utility for sending Bulk SMS from Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Sender 8 Phones http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-sender-8-phones Utility for send Bulk SMS from PC Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OST Converter http://www.srelease.com/ost-converter Own an impeccable OST to PST conversion tool. Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BulkSMS Text Messenger http://www.srelease.com/bulksms-text-messenger-bulksms-com BulkSMS Text Messenger allows you to send mobile text messages to up to 20, 000 mobile... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 @SMS Personal Outlook Light http://www.srelease.com/sms-personal-outlook-light This free plug-in to the NetBeans IDE is a feature-rich solution for Java ME application... Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HappyFingers http://www.srelease.com/happyfingers HappyFingers is a PC desktop application for the iPhone. With the PC and iPhone connected... Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BulkSMS Text Messenger http://www.srelease.com/bulksms-text-messenger BulkSMS Text Messenger allows you to send mobile text messages to up to 20, 000 mobile... Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Skype for Mac http://www.srelease.com/skype-for-mac-microsoft-skype-division Use HoudahSpot to locate hard-to-find files and keep frequently used files within reach.... Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cloudmark DesktopOne http://www.srelease.com/cloudmark-desktopone-cloudmark-inc WampServer is a Windows web development environment. It allows you to create web... Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Replay Telecorder http://www.srelease.com/replay-telecorder-applian-technologies Lightning Email Deliverer sends millions of personalized e-mails to your subscribers, ... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chrysanth Mail Manager http://www.srelease.com/chrysanth-mail-manager-chrysanth-software-sdn-bhd Chrysanth Mail Manager is a portable spam blocker which could be run directly from any... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PST Splitter http://www.srelease.com/pst-splitter-pst-splitter Why split PST file using PST splitter Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Replicator http://www.srelease.com/the-replicator The Replicator broadcasts files. Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Decipher TextMessage for Mac http://www.srelease.com/decipher-textmessage-for-mac-decipher-media Save your iPhone SMS, MMS, and iMessage texts to your computer with Decipher TextMessage.... Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MailTalkX http://www.srelease.com/mailtalkx-softbyte-labs-inc MailTalkX is a spam filtering and an email monitoring utility, supports multiple... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Outlook PST Reader http://www.srelease.com/free-outlook-pst-reader Use a freeware to read Outlook emails Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Key Extender Software http://www.srelease.com/key-extender-software redirection keyboard and mouse input devices Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PST File Repair http://www.srelease.com/pst-file-repair-pst-file-repair Use a reliable PST File Repair tool Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MS Outlook Recovery http://www.srelease.com/ms-outlook-recovery-ms-outlook-recovery MS Outlook Recovery tool repairs corrupt PST. Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mail Snoop Pro http://www.srelease.com/mail-snoop-pro-john-hudson Mail Snoop Pro is the ultimate, user friendly, anti-spam and e-mail notification program.... Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comm Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/comm-tunnel Free tool to connect serial port, TCP/IP, UDP. Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000