SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Other E-Mail Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/other-e-mail-tools Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Duplicate Outlook Items Report http://www.srelease.com/duplicate-outlook-items-report Free report on duplicate Outlook items. Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 REMO Recover Outlook Express http://www.srelease.com/remo-recover-outlook-express-remo-software Remo Recover Outlook Express is a DBX repair cum recovery tool. It allows you to repair... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert Windows Live Mail to PST http://www.srelease.com/convert-windows-live-mail-to-pst Regain Convert Windows Live Mail to PST Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sellingly http://www.srelease.com/sellingly SpoilerTV is an extension for google Chrome. Alerts you when, and tells you how many, new... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Email2RSS Professional http://www.srelease.com/advanced-email2rss-professional-xpress-software-inc Advanced Email2RSS converts incoming emails into custom RSS feeds. Statistics shows that... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Live Mail to PST File http://www.srelease.com/windows-live-mail-to-pst-file Regain Windows Live Mail to PST File Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EML to Outlook PST File http://www.srelease.com/eml-to-outlook-pst-file Regain EML file to Outlook PST File Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ability Mail Server http://www.srelease.com/ability-mail-server Channel Inverter also offers the ability to output (or repress) specific color... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database E-Mailer http://www.srelease.com/database-e-mailer An intuitive worksheet based Charting Interface makes it easy to select fields for... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Tasks for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-tasks-for-outlook Free duplicate tasks remover for Outlook. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Import Auto-Complete List for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/import-auto-complete-list-for-outlook Imports MS Outlook auto-complete list cache Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Export Contacts to vCard for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/export-contacts-to-vcard-for-outlook Free exports Outlook contacts to vCard (VCF). Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Journal Entries http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-journal-entries Free duplicate journal remover for Outlook. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Notes for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-notes-for-outlook Free duplicate notes remover for Outlook. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Calendar Items http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-calendar-items Free duplicate calendar remover for Outlook. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Export Outlook Items to PST File http://www.srelease.com/export-outlook-items-to-pst-file Saves Outlook/Exchange folders to PST files. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Live Mail to PST http://www.srelease.com/windows-live-mail-to-pst Regain Windows Live Mail to PST Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Live Mail to PST http://www.srelease.com/windows-live-mail-to-pst-windows-live-mail-to-pst Regain Windows Live Mail to PST Converter Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Canned Responder http://www.srelease.com/outlook-canned-responder Automate your emails with reply templates Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mail Archive Pro http://www.srelease.com/mail-archive-pro Mail Archive Pro - a Complete Email Storage and Search Tool for Microsoft Outlook.... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EML to PST Software http://www.srelease.com/eml-to-pst-software-eml-to-pst-software Regain EML to PST Software Professionally convert EML Files to pst Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EML to PST File http://www.srelease.com/eml-to-pst-file Regain EML to PST File Software Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Live Mail to Outlook PST File http://www.srelease.com/windows-live-mail-to-outlook-pst-file Regain Windows Live Mail to Outlook PST File Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EML to PST Converter http://www.srelease.com/eml-to-pst-converter-regain-software Regain EML to PST Converter Software Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Master Mailing List Splitter http://www.srelease.com/master-mailing-list-splitter Master Mailing List Splitter is a free and po Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Master Email Address Spider http://www.srelease.com/master-email-address-spider Master Email Address Spider can easily and qu Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Master Directory Email Spider http://www.srelease.com/master-directory-email-spider Master Directory Email Spider is a Search Eng Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Master Mailing List Merger http://www.srelease.com/master-mailing-list-merger Master Mailing List Merger can merge several Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 7Way Email Checker http://www.srelease.com/7way-email-checker You probably already tried the Windows screensaver that displays a slideshow of your own... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ePrompter http://www.srelease.com/eprompter Add Banana Bomb and Freeze Gun to your ShootIt widget. Approved by the ShootIt widget... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickList for Windows http://www.srelease.com/quicklist-for-windows The TicketBench Plus workbench environment uses drag and drop controls for easy design... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gmail Notifier Pro http://www.srelease.com/gmail-notifier-pro Gmail Notifier Pro is a professional Gmail notifier for Windows supporting multiple Gmail... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mail Magic Personal http://www.srelease.com/mail-magic-personal Mail Magic Personal allows anyone to easily create and send out HTML mail greeting cards... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Voice Email for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/my-voice-email-for-outlook My Voice Email for Outlook is an Outlook add-in, which lets you record and send audio... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ablebits.com Smart Contacts for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/ablebits-com-smart-contacts-for-outlook Brian's discounts on health services Name change Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 POP3conneX http://www.srelease.com/pop3connex POP3conneX downloads e-mail messages from multiple remote servers to your local Exchange... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Email Spider http://www.srelease.com/gsa-email-spider Extract emails, phone and fax from web. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Automatic Email Manager http://www.srelease.com/automatic-email-manager Receive your emails directly on your printer. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Save Message http://www.srelease.com/save-message Save message body and attachments to files. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InboxRULES for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/inboxrules-for-outlook Process Outlook Emails with InboxRULES Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InboxRULES for Rules http://www.srelease.com/inboxrules-for-rules Process Outlook Emails with InboxRULES Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extract Message http://www.srelease.com/extract-message Extracts message data to contacts and file. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Print Message http://www.srelease.com/print-message Print email body and attachments. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Mail Sender Birthday Edition http://www.srelease.com/auto-mail-sender-birthday-edition Send automatic birthday wishes (card/message) Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Mail Sender Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/auto-mail-sender-standard-edition A Powerful eMail Scheduler Since 2004 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stellar OST to PST Converter http://www.srelease.com/stellar-ost-to-pst-converter-stellar-information-technology-pvt Converts your OST files to PST files Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Mailbox Manager http://www.srelease.com/ef-mailbox-manager Manage fast and easy your mailbox Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy2Sync f�r Outlook http://www.srelease.com/easy2sync-f-r-outlook Easy2Sync for Outlook synchronizes Outlook Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OutlookStatView http://www.srelease.com/outlookstatview display a general statistics of your Outlook Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Supernova Email finder http://www.srelease.com/supernova-email-finder Tool For Targeted E-mail List Building Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Supernova Email finder http://www.srelease.com/supernova-email-finder-supernova-soft Tool For Targeted E-mail List Building Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CheckMail http://www.srelease.com/checkmail A powerful email checking program. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OutlookAttachView http://www.srelease.com/outlookattachview Extract multiple attachments from Outlook. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Messages for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-messages-for-outlook Free duplicate messages remover for Outlook. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find Duplicate Messages for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/find-duplicate-messages-for-outlook Find and mark duplicate messages in Outlook. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Split PST Files for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/split-pst-files-for-outlook Free splits PST files into smaller parts. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert EML/EMLX Files to Outlook MSG http://www.srelease.com/convert-eml-emlx-files-to-outlook-msg Free converter from EML to MSG format. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Export Messages to EML Files for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/export-messages-to-eml-files-for-outlook Free exports messages to EML format files. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Contacts for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-contacts-for-outlook-outlookfreeware-com Free duplicate contacts remover for Outlook. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Import Messages from EML/EMLX Files http://www.srelease.com/import-messages-from-eml-emlx-files Free imports messages from EML format. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pack Attachments for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/pack-attachments-for-outlook Free Outlook attachments packer / compressor. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Outlook Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/advanced-outlook-data-recovery Advanced Outlook Data Recovery (AODR) is the savior of your Outlook data. As long as you... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Amber vCard Converter http://www.srelease.com/abc-amber-vcard-converter Useful tool that converts your VCF (vCard) files to many document formats (PDF, MS Word, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleSYN Standard http://www.srelease.com/simplesyn-standard-creativbox-net View screenshots Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SysTools Batch OST to PST Converter http://www.srelease.com/systools-batch-ost-to-pst-converter SysTools Batch OST to PST Converter is a program that enables you to batch export... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Attachment Manager http://www.srelease.com/outlook-attachment-manager-outlookcloud Attachment Manager is a MS Outlook add-in program, that can transparently... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tagwolf Email Filing Assistant for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/tagwolf-email-filing-assistant-for-outlook Tagwolf helps professionals save time while filing their email messages in Microsoft... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitFaster Express http://www.srelease.com/bitfaster-express BitFaster is an award winning Email Marketing software. Use it as a Contact Management... Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Targeted Email Finder http://www.srelease.com/gsa-targeted-email-finder Find email in specific countries Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Email Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-email-recovery-safe365 The MSG to PDF Converter is capable to convert Outlook MSG files to PDF with multiple... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coolutils Outlook Viewer http://www.srelease.com/coolutils-outlook-viewer-coolutils Version 4. 05 update 39 adds support for Windows 10. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Utility to Rrepair PST http://www.srelease.com/utility-to-rrepair-pst Methods to repair PST file using tool Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aid4Mail http://www.srelease.com/aid4mail Easily import/export mail from 40+ formats. Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tala Web Email Extractor Express Edition http://www.srelease.com/tala-web-email-extractor-express-edition Extract emails addresses from the websites Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACX Newsletter Designer pro http://www.srelease.com/acx-newsletter-designer-pro NewsletterDesigner software. Design your own HTML-email Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EML to PST Converter http://www.srelease.com/eml-to-pst-converter-eml-to-pst-converter Use EML to PST Converter to Convert Emails Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SendSMTP http://www.srelease.com/sendsmtp Video Workshop is a digital video converter or editor for home video processing and for... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FewClix for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/fewclix-for-outlook Bug fixes including scrolling for iphone 6/6+, as well as iOS 9 compatibility. Please send... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Mail Merge for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/easy-mail-merge-for-outlook-emailaddressmanager-com This software offers a solution to the users who want to transfer tables between Sybase... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ConvertMyEmail http://www.srelease.com/convertmyemail Switching to MAC? ConvertMyEmail can help convert your email, contacts and calendar items... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visendo SMTP Extender Plus http://www.srelease.com/visendo-smtp-extender-plus-ppedv-ag Visendo SMTP Extender is a full POP3 server for Windows operating systems (also for... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gmail Growl http://www.srelease.com/gmail-growl WinPIM is a professional personal information manager (PIM). It helps you to manage your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ForwardMail Advanced http://www.srelease.com/forwardmail-advanced ForwardMail Advanced is an email forwarding software that allows you to forward messages... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mail Print http://www.srelease.com/mail-print-frogmore-computer-services-ltd Automatically print your e-mails with Mail Print from any standard POP3 account. Mail... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo Task Workflow http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-task-workflow-codetwo The Kinect for Windows Developer Toolkit contains updated and new source code samples, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo FolderSync Addin http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-foldersync-addin-codetwo This is an extension for Google Chrome. It is a shortcut for sharing web pages on... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailChecker http://www.srelease.com/mailchecker-metaproducts-corporation mailChecker 1. 0 is a sensational program allowing to look through your POP3 mail box... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo Out Of Office Manager http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-out-of-office-manager CalPhone - Manage your time and organize your days!CalPhone is the best organizer for... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo Outlook Export http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-outlook-export-codetwo CodeTwo Outlook Export is an easy-to-use free tool for exporting data from Microsoft... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Server Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/exchange-server-toolbox-jam-software-gmbh Make a collage out of your love pictures and montage photo to create a lovely Valentine's... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ForwardMail http://www.srelease.com/forwardmail-hp-vector-co-jp ForwardMail is an email forwarding software that allows you to forward messages from one... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 notewhal http://www.srelease.com/notewhal NetXMS Server (64-bit) is an enterprise grade multi-platform open source network... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Emailer4TaxPros http://www.srelease.com/emailer4taxpros Have you thought about your future in an apokalyptical world? The streets are full of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cobra Check Mail http://www.srelease.com/cobra-check-mail-cobra-apps Cobra Check Mail monitors mail on any number of your POP3 mail servers, including secure... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Password by Thegrideon http://www.srelease.com/outlook-password-by-thegrideon MS Outlook accounts and pst password recovery Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/recovery-for-outlook-recoveronix-ltd Recovery for Outlook fixes corrupted Microsoft Outlook files (. PST/. OST). Unfortunately, ... Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ForwardMail http://www.srelease.com/forwardmail ForwardMail is an email forwarding software which can be used to retrieve and forward... Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Messages http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-messages Remove duplicate messages instantly. Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DetachPipe http://www.srelease.com/detachpipe Detach and Manage Outlook email attachments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000