SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Telephony - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/telephony Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Web Extractor http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-web-extractor-technocomsoft Extract phone and fax numbers from websites Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Files Phone Number Grabber http://www.srelease.com/files-phone-number-grabber Helps extract numbers contained in files. Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Extractor Files http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-extractor-files-ebizsoftwares Extracts phone and mobile numbers from files Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iDevice Manager http://www.srelease.com/idevice-manager iPhone Management without iTunes Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TAPICall http://www.srelease.com/tapicall CTI AddIn for Outlook, Popup of your contacts Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhonerLite http://www.srelease.com/phonerlite Softphone supporting TLS, SRTP and ZRTP as well as IPv6 and some HD codecs Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phoner http://www.srelease.com/phoner-heiko-sommerfeldt PC-telephony using TAPI, CAPI or SIP Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CallClerk Caller ID Software http://www.srelease.com/callclerk-caller-id-software Caller id, ans. machine, fax and e-mail Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GNU Gatekeeper (GnuGk) http://www.srelease.com/gnu-gatekeeper-gnugk A free H323 gatekeeper to build VoIP networks Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comtrafic http://www.srelease.com/comtrafic Comtrafic : Logiciel de taxation telephonique Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Raketu http://www.srelease.com/raketu Encrypted Messenger, Pic/Vid sharing, calling Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 miniSIPServer (100 clients) http://www.srelease.com/minisipserver-100-clients Professional SIP server for Windows platform Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ascendis Caller ID http://www.srelease.com/ascendis-caller-id track, announce, and block phone calls Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Call Reminder http://www.srelease.com/skype-call-reminder Phone call reminder lets you make Skype calls Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VoIP Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/voip-tunnel VoIP tunneling and encryption for your SIP server or PBX Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IVM Telephone Answering Attendant http://www.srelease.com/ivm-telephone-answering-attendant Phone Attendant and voice mail software. Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Axon Business Virtual PBx System http://www.srelease.com/axon-business-virtual-pbx-system Virtual PBX Software for Windows PCs Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoliCall Pro http://www.srelease.com/solicall-pro Noise Reduction, AEC and Recorder. Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Caller ID http://www.srelease.com/active-caller-id Caller ID detection software that will turn your PC into a Caller ID device Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FaxTalk Messenger Pro http://www.srelease.com/faxtalk-messenger-pro Easy to use answering machine software. Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 California Reverse Phone Directory http://www.srelease.com/california-reverse-phone-directory Phone Number Lookup. Get Instant Access to the owners information. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nymgo http://www.srelease.com/nymgo Nymgo, a softphone for making calls to all land lines and mobiles. You always know where... Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iTwin http://www.srelease.com/itwin iPhone - Backup and Export your data Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MOBILedit http://www.srelease.com/mobiledit Universal Phone Management Software Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VoIP SIP SDK for Android http://www.srelease.com/voip-sip-sdk-for-android VoIP SIP SDK to develop SIP softphone app for Android Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Quorum Pro Call Conference Software http://www.srelease.com/quorum-pro-call-conference-software Phone Conferencing Software for Business Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DialDictate Medical Dictation System http://www.srelease.com/dialdictate-medical-dictation-system DialDictate lets you dictate by telephone. Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Taig download http://www.srelease.com/taig-download-taig-download Taig download for jailbreak iPhone, iPod, iPad Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iPhone Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/iphone-data-recovery Data recovery tool for IOS devices Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC-Telephone http://www.srelease.com/pc-telephone PC-to-Phone/Fax over Internet, SIP or ISDN Sat, 08 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SP flash tool http://www.srelease.com/sp-flash-tool Download sp flash tool latest version free. Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iRoot http://www.srelease.com/iroot-mgyun-team iRoot Download is the best android rooting Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Taig jailbreak http://www.srelease.com/taig-jailbreak-taig-team Jailbreak iOS 8. 4 untethered with Taig 2. 3. 0 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MoboGenie apk http://www.srelease.com/mobogenie-apk MoboGenie apk Download for Android devices Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Number Spider http://www.srelease.com/mobile-number-spider mobile number search and extract software. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Personal PBXMate (SoliCall) http://www.srelease.com/personal-pbxmate-solicall Noise Reduction, AEC and Recorder for VoIP. Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Odin Download http://www.srelease.com/odin-download Download Samsung Odin 3. 10. 6. The best Android flashing tool for Samsung. Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Number Generator http://www.srelease.com/mobile-number-generator-technocomsoft generate numbers in Sequential and Randomly Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CapiCall http://www.srelease.com/capicall ISDN-based voicemail and information system Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Sender (Four Phone Support) http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-sender-four-phone-support Four Phones Support SMS Sender from PC Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Contact Manager Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/advanced-contact-manager-enterprise Simple contact management solution Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MizuDroid http://www.srelease.com/mizudroid MizuDroid -the free Android softphone Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ADB installer http://www.srelease.com/adb-installer Download adb installer 1. 4. 2 for automated adb android driver download Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All Mobile http://www.srelease.com/all-mobile Download MP3 songs, albums, movies, games ... Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Data Rescue http://www.srelease.com/mobile-data-rescue Data recovery tool for IOS devices Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 X-Lite http://www.srelease.com/x-lite Make phone calls from your computer. Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinTariff call accounting software http://www.srelease.com/wintariff-call-accounting-software Call accounting software for office PBX Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Reverse Search http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-reverse-search Phone Number Reverse Search. Lookup Any phone number. Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free report on CTL ITL for Cisco phones http://www.srelease.com/free-report-on-ctl-itl-for-cisco-phones Free report on invalid CTL-ITL files on Cisco Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VaxVoIP SIP iOS SDK http://www.srelease.com/vaxvoip-sip-ios-sdk VaxVoIP SIP iOS SDK to develop softphone. Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VaxVoIP SIP Android SDK http://www.srelease.com/vaxvoip-sip-android-sdk VaxVoIP SIP Android SDK to develop softphone. Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 redsnow download http://www.srelease.com/redsnow-download Redsnow is a highly recommended tool Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Root Genius http://www.srelease.com/root-genius Download Root Genius 1. 8. 7 Free Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Call Recorder for Skype http://www.srelease.com/call-recorder-for-skype Auto record Skype phone and video calls. Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iSoftPhone http://www.srelease.com/isoftphone An easy to use Internet phone for Mac OS X Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Text Marketer http://www.srelease.com/sms-text-marketer Send targeted SMS Text Messages Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mobi App Domination http://www.srelease.com/mobi-app-domination Mobi App Domination secrets of CPA marketing Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 STD Testing Chicago http://www.srelease.com/std-testing-chicago Local, convenient and confidentia Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DialDirectly (for Skype) http://www.srelease.com/dialdirectly-for-skype Dial numbers by copy/paste via Skype. Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 StarTrinity VoIP Softswitch http://www.srelease.com/startrinity-voip-softswitch SIP VoIP Softswitch with billing Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PasarelaSMS. Bulk SMS Marketing http://www.srelease.com/pasarelasms-bulk-sms-marketing Send singular or bulk SMS. Send personalized or scheduled SMS Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atompark SMS http://www.srelease.com/atompark-sms iOS app for bulk texting with support of anonymous and international messaging Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Sender http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-sender-technocom Utility for send Bulk SMS from PC Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multiple Phone Bulk Sms Sender http://www.srelease.com/multiple-phone-bulk-sms-sender-technocom With 4Phones Support Utility Bulk SMS from PC Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Number Generator http://www.srelease.com/mobile-number-generator generates mobile/phone numbers list in range. Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multiple Phone Bulk Sms Sender http://www.srelease.com/multiple-phone-bulk-sms-sender With 2Phones Support Utility Bulk SMS from PC Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Extractor Files http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-extractor-files-technocom Extracts Phone/Mobile/Fax Numbers from files Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Billion PBX http://www.srelease.com/billion-pbx Billion PBX - phone system SIP server. Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Master Copy Station http://www.srelease.com/mobile-master-copy-station Transfer your contacts to you new cell phone Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SRS Samsung Remote Unlock Client http://www.srelease.com/srs-samsung-remote-unlock-client Samsung unlock and IMEI repair software Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock iPhone 4 http://www.srelease.com/unlock-iphone-4 Unlock your iPhone 4 for any carrier. Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Contact Manager Personal http://www.srelease.com/advanced-contact-manager-personal Ssimple contact management solution Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinTariff with USA and Canada database http://www.srelease.com/wintariff-with-usa-and-canada-database Call accounting software for office PBX Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 KXT123211 Programmator http://www.srelease.com/kxt123211-programmator Programming software for KX-T123210/11 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mizu VoIP Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/mizu-voip-tunnel VoIP Tunneling solution for VoIP service providers and carriers Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mizu VoIP Server http://www.srelease.com/mizu-voip-server Reliable VoIP server for enterprise usage Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Evasion7 http://www.srelease.com/evasion7 Evasion7 1. 0. 4 download for Jailbreak iOS 7 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Number Generator Software http://www.srelease.com/number-generator-software Extraordinary Phone number Generator Tool Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Grabber Internet http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-grabber-internet Extracts Phone numbers from internet Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Tool Professional http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-tool-professional Sends Bulk SMSs PC to Mobile with precision. Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Grabber Outlook http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-grabber-outlook Extracts Phone numbers from Outlook files. Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Tool Standard http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-tool-standard Sends Bulk SMS through PC or Laptop. Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Tool Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/bulk-sms-tool-enterprise Send Bulk SMSs from through PC or Laptop Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Integrated Notification System (IVR) http://www.srelease.com/integrated-notification-system-ivr Configurable IVR application to send and receive messages. Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Finder Internet http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-finder-internet Phone Number Finder Internet is the best tool Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Number Extractor Files http://www.srelease.com/phone-number-extractor-files extracts phone numbers/ mobile numbers/ fax n Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IMCapture for Skype (Windows) http://www.srelease.com/imcapture-for-skype-windows Skype Call Recorder for Windows Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TRx Professional Phone Call Recorder http://www.srelease.com/trx-professional-phone-call-recorder A personal phone line recorder program for Windows Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IMCapture for FaceTime http://www.srelease.com/imcapture-for-facetime Mac Call recording software for FaceTime Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IMCapture for Skype http://www.srelease.com/imcapture-for-skype Skype video and audio Recorder for Mac OS X. Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cydia Installer http://www.srelease.com/cydia-installer Download Cydia installer for all iDevices Sat, 02 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Voicent BroadcastByPhone Autodialer http://www.srelease.com/voicent-broadcastbyphone-autodialer Simple, easy to use VOIP Auto Dialer. Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Voicent Predictive Dialer http://www.srelease.com/voicent-predictive-dialer Predictive dialer for telemarketing agents Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Recorder http://www.srelease.com/golenfound-software-skype-recorder Record and play calls from various Instant Messenger and devices. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VRS Telephone Call Recorder http://www.srelease.com/vrs-telephone-call-recorder Telephone Call (and other) Line Recorder Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000