SRELEASE.COM - Communications / Web / Video Cams - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/communications/web-video-cams Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 C-MOR IP Video Surveillance for VirtualBox/Virtualization http://www.srelease.com/c-mor-ip-video-surveillance-for-virtualbox-virtualization Free NVR Video Surveillance Software C-MOR Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Site http://www.srelease.com/live-site Klick-N-View Business Cards makes designing and printing your business cards a snap!... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Security Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/security-monitor-pro Video Surveillance with multiple IP cameras Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenCamera http://www.srelease.com/screencamera Virtual Camera and Desktop Recorder Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma for Android http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-for-android Fast and Simple Setup: Enrollment is quick and easy. First, choose one of the three... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoNet 9 Prime Server http://www.srelease.com/videonet-9-prime-server Version 3. 8. 3. 295 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma for Linux/ARM for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-for-linux-arm-for-mobile Version 4. 1. 1. 2 improves website monitoring for Windows 10. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma for Linux for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-for-linux-for-mobile Division of Calculators and Converters into proper categories Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma for Linux (64-bit) for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-for-linux-64-bit-for-mobile This is the smallest text editor in the whole wide world, only 46KB in size. This text... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoNet 9 Prime Client http://www.srelease.com/videonet-9-prime-client Version 3. 0. 38 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSN Webcam Recorder 2016 http://www.srelease.com/msn-webcam-recorder-2016 1) Updated contacts fix bug. 2) Load error causing empty string fixed. 3) User... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenCast Pro http://www.srelease.com/screencast-pro Broadcast Your Screen, Webcam and PC Sound. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free http://www.srelease.com/multi-webcam-video-recorder-free Free webcam video recording tool. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CamDVR http://www.srelease.com/camdvr CamDVR is a Digital Video Recording software. Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UnionCam Manager http://www.srelease.com/unioncam-manager IP camera software which support 64 cameras. Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance Software http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-software Flexible construction-set video surveillance. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance for Linux http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-for-linux Flexible construction-set video surveillance. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP Camera Viewer http://www.srelease.com/ip-camera-viewer Free IP camera monitoring software views multiple cameras Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitsoft Webcam Wizard http://www.srelease.com/bitsoft-webcam-wizard-bitsoft-net-development Bitsoft Webcam Wizard is a simple and easy-to-use software tool that help you capture... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Motion Detector http://www.srelease.com/webcam-motion-detector Motion detection and webcam monitoring Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-64-bit A study that predicted the limited resources we're now facing worldwide: Oil, Coal, ... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSecurity http://www.srelease.com/csecurity What are the features of CSecurity?- The program allows you to use up to 64... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zebra-Media Surveillance System http://www.srelease.com/zebra-media-surveillance-system Video surveillance and motion capture system Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CamDVR http://www.srelease.com/camdvr-crazypixels CamDVR is a Digital Video Recording program designed to work with all kind of video... Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ConquerCam http://www.srelease.com/conquercam-peter-theill SCCU Mobile is a free, safe, and secure way to access your accounts on the go. Now its... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ExtraWebcam http://www.srelease.com/extrawebcam-extrawebcam-software ExtraWebcam is the software that enables you to use Canon PowerShot and EOS series... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Security Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/security-monitor-pro-deskshare Version 3. 7. 2. 2 is a bug fixing release. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AV Webcam Morpher http://www.srelease.com/av-webcam-morpher-avnex-ltd Karma (karaoke) shows with ease. Karma (short for Karaoke Management), is a karaoke show... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AbelCam http://www.srelease.com/abelcam Web cam SW for pictures and video streams Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1AVStreamer http://www.srelease.com/1avstreamer Stream webcam or desktop over the Internet Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SecurityCam http://www.srelease.com/securitycam Monitor and record your home or office through a web camera. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenCamera.Net http://www.srelease.com/screencamera-net Create videos and pictures and share them. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCam Monitor http://www.srelease.com/webcam-monitor Turn your PC into a video surveillance system Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GiMeSpace Cam Control http://www.srelease.com/gimespace-cam-control Real-time Stress Detection is a handy and reliable application designed to gather... Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Camera 3D for RealSense http://www.srelease.com/magic-camera-3d-for-realsense The aim of this application:For the learners with developmental dyslexia. In order... Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CamUniversal http://www.srelease.com/camuniversal-crazypixels CamUniversal for all of your video devices. Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CamPermanent http://www.srelease.com/campermanent CamPermanent for all of your video devices. Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CamLAN http://www.srelease.com/camlan CamLAN sees all your Webcams on all PC's ! Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Secam http://www.srelease.com/secam-secam-tk Ip2CountryResolver allows you to identify the country by given IP address. If you are... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebCamXP http://www.srelease.com/webcamxp WebcamXP enables you to keep an eye on your goods from anywhere by turning your computer... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ManyCam http://www.srelease.com/manycam Bored of using a simple picture as your iPhone / iPod Touch's background? Wanna get a... Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance (32 bit) for Mac http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-32-bit-for-mac Introducing Super Brain Game - a classic pattern memory game that is sure to entertain.... Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance for Linux/ARM for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-for-linux-arm-for-mobile Auto-detection and support for almost any camera (IP, ONVIF, USB webcams, H. 264, MJPEG, ... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Facebook MSN Video Chat Fun http://www.srelease.com/free-facebook-msn-video-chat-fun Fun effects to facebook, MSN video chat. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CamBlocker http://www.srelease.com/camblocker Convert Adobe PDF documents into BMP or JPEG format. Easy, Fast, Accurate. Support... Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Camfrog Video Chat http://www.srelease.com/camfrog-video-chat-camshare-lc After several months there is a new version - 9. It brings a lot of great improvements.... Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Venux Connect http://www.srelease.com/venux-connect General fixes Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SplitCam http://www.srelease.com/splitcam-splitcamera Convert audio files between MP3, WMA, WAV, OGG, AAC, M4A, M4R, AMR, APE, FLAC and other... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 webcamXP PRO http://www.srelease.com/webcamxp-pro-darkwet-network-moonware-studios WebcamXP enables you to keep an eye on your goods from anywhere by turning your computer... Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ivideon Server http://www.srelease.com/ivideon-server Do you need to be able to keep watch over children or elderly at home when you are away... Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CyberLink YouCam http://www.srelease.com/cyberlink-youcam-cyberlink-corp Trellian CodePad is a FREE drop-in replacement for Windows NotePad. Unlike NotePad, ... Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Willing Webcam for Mac http://www.srelease.com/willing-webcam-for-mac Fix the error that some users can't keep the registration info because of the access... Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IP Cam Driver for Windows http://www.srelease.com/ip-cam-driver-for-windows Turns IP Cam into Computer Webcam Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Watch http://www.srelease.com/webcam-watch Webcam Watch easy motion capturing Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IP Cam Driver for Mac OS http://www.srelease.com/ip-cam-driver-for-mac-os Turns IP Cam into Computer Webcam Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 H264 WebCam http://www.srelease.com/h264-webcam 4-ch H264 webcam surveillance software. Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ManyCam Free Webcam Effects http://www.srelease.com/manycam-free-webcam-effects ManyCam free webcam effects software! Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Camlytics http://www.srelease.com/camlytics Learn to sing intervals and become a better singer with Auralia Interval Singing!Use the... Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebCam Looker http://www.srelease.com/webcam-looker Get a video surveillance system from your PC. Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CamLAN http://www.srelease.com/camlan-marc-schneider ECTistener software, created and developed by EyeComTec is intended to analyze sound... Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebCamSplitter http://www.srelease.com/webcamsplitter Version 1. 2. 08 is qualified for Internet Explorer 11. It also updates the contact... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Conferendo http://www.srelease.com/conferendo Conferendo is your key to a better online communication. Conferendo can increase not only... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bitsoft Webcam Wizard http://www.srelease.com/bitsoft-webcam-wizard-bitsoft-netdevelopmentinc Bitsoft Webcam Wizard is a simple and easy-to-use software tool that help you capture... Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VideoMonitor http://www.srelease.com/videomonitor Capture video from video devices and save. Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebCamSplitter Pro http://www.srelease.com/webcamsplitter-pro-verysoft-llc-verysoft-llc WebCamSplitterPro you can use one and the same webcam at one time in multiple... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Webcam http://www.srelease.com/funny-webcam Add funny effects to your webcam video stream Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AV Webcam Morpher http://www.srelease.com/av-webcam-morpher-avsoft-corp Webcam software for role-playing in chat room Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IPTimelapse http://www.srelease.com/iptimelapse IPTimelapse reads snapshots from your IP camera, archives and automatically makes a time... Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest ManyCam Free Webcam Effects http://www.srelease.com/latest-manycam-free-webcam-effects ManyCam free webcam effects software! Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest ManyCam Installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-manycam-installer ManyCam free webcam effects software! Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Magic Camera http://www.srelease.com/latest-magic-camera Add a virtual webcam with cool webcam effects Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TrueConf Server http://www.srelease.com/trueconf-server TrueConf Server 3. 2 is a software server, which supports HQ and HD (720p) video, designed... Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CyberLink YouCam 6 Installer http://www.srelease.com/cyberlink-youcam-6-installer Photo Effects, Live Video Filters, Create Online Presentations and More. Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ManyCam Installer http://www.srelease.com/manycam-installer ManyCam free webcam effects software! Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest softwaresplash Active WebCam installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-softwaresplash-active-webcam-installer Broadcast from Webcam high-quality MPEG video Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest CyberLink YouCam http://www.srelease.com/latest-cyberlink-youcam Free download manager accelerator internet Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Surveillance Monitor http://www.srelease.com/webcam-surveillance-monitor Cheap video surveillance software for Windows Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MSN Webcam Recorder 2014 http://www.srelease.com/msn-webcam-recorder-2014 Texting has been popular for quite some time, but don't you get tired of those old, ... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PhoneWebCam Explorer http://www.srelease.com/phonewebcam-explorer-otamate-technology-ltd View thousands of public webcams from around the world with this lightning-fast PC based... Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetCamCenter CamNebula Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/netcamcenter-camnebula-free-edition Welcome to the official Greater Joy Ministries application. WE LOVE. FOR REAL! We hope you... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CamMask http://www.srelease.com/cammask CamMask add effects into webcam pictures Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OnTopWebCam http://www.srelease.com/ontopwebcam Play the BEST-looking deluxe premium multi-slot game for FREE - FOREVER!Absolutely... Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ManyCam http://www.srelease.com/manycam-camshare-llc Bored of using a simple picture as your iPhone / iPod Touch's background? Wanna get a... Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Easy_WebCam_Recording http://www.srelease.com/easy-webcam-recording Easy software that gives the possibility to record pictures from webcam. Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CamUniversal http://www.srelease.com/camuniversal-marc-schneider Ever wish you could make brilliant looking slideshows within a few minutes? This... Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ManyCam for Mac http://www.srelease.com/manycam-for-mac Carry a virtual Tzedakah (charity) box in your pocket!On the road? In Hurry? Need to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Watcher http://www.srelease.com/webcam-watcher-beausoft Webcam Watcher watches Webcams for you, downloading and saving pictures when they change.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Video Booth http://www.srelease.com/video-booth-videobooth Aiseesoft iPad Transfer is able to transfer iPad music, movies, camera roll, photos, ... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Surveyor http://www.srelease.com/webcam-surveyor-el-software-solutions Virtual TimeClock is easy to use employee time clock software that you'll have up and... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OK-Cam http://www.srelease.com/ok-cam When you purchase OK-Cam you will be supplied with a link to download a personalised... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sentry Vision Security http://www.srelease.com/sentry-vision-security Software company, including webcam security downloads Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SightSpeed http://www.srelease.com/sightspeed Business Accounts has all the standard bookkeeping functions that you would expect to see... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Visec http://www.srelease.com/visec-philex-enterprises Visec Surveillance Software for IP and analog cameras Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 e2eSoft VCam http://www.srelease.com/e2esoft-vcam-e2esoft Venus workstation is a PACS software based on DICOM3DSDK. It can provide almost all... Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Jester http://www.srelease.com/webcam-jester Apply cool effects to your webcam. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Video DJ http://www.srelease.com/video-dj Broadcast your video (. avi) files over the Internet, and/or broadcast live audio/video... Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 webcamXP http://www.srelease.com/webcamxp-moonware-studios WebcamXP enables you to keep an eye on your goods from anywhere by turning your computer... Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000