SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Clocks & Alarms - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/clocks-alarms Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alert Calendar http://www.srelease.com/alert-calendar-naotemnome-com Business Card and Label Maker Pro is a powerful label program that helps you designing... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Eusing Clock http://www.srelease.com/eusing-clock Beautiful and fully customizable alarm clock Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlfaClock2 http://www.srelease.com/alfaclock2-alfasoft-research-labs Cool Video Converter is a powerful video converter software that makes it easy to convert... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Timer Pro http://www.srelease.com/timer-pro A nice, easy and cheap Timer for everyone ! Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AbAlarm http://www.srelease.com/abalarm-abelssoft AbAlarm - A virtual alarm clock for your PC. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Eieruhr (NG) http://www.srelease.com/eieruhr-ng Egg-Timer / Tea-Timer (NG) :: an easy-to-use timer! Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TheAeroClock http://www.srelease.com/theaeroclock Desktop clock with alpha transparency Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CLOX http://www.srelease.com/clox Latest version of the CLOX tmezone clocks app Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tik-Tak http://www.srelease.com/tik-tak-jacek-pazera Tik-Tak is a time management utility that features a stopwatch among many other useful... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chronice http://www.srelease.com/chronice Chronice is basically an alarm clock for your desktop. What's special about it, is the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClocX http://www.srelease.com/clocx-bohdan-rylko NetPeeker Group is a rich featured network monitor. It can display network applications, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GigAlarm http://www.srelease.com/gigalarm-andrew-glina GigAlarm is a multipurpose alarm / reminder program, capable of running files and playing... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 How Many Days http://www.srelease.com/how-many-days Taskbar counter udates elepased/pending time. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Round Clock 2014 http://www.srelease.com/round-clock-2014 Atomic alarm clock - digital or round. Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Alarm Clock http://www.srelease.com/hot-alarm-clock Turn your PC into a powerful and highly customizable alarm clock Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Countdown Timer http://www.srelease.com/free-countdown-timer Full-featured and lightweight countdown timer and clock for Windows Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Countdown Timer Portable http://www.srelease.com/free-countdown-timer-portable Portable countdown timer and clock Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Alarm Clock Portable http://www.srelease.com/free-alarm-clock-portable Portable free alarm clock for computer Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Alarm Clock http://www.srelease.com/free-alarm-clock-comfort-software-group free alarm clock for computer and notebook Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Timer Portable http://www.srelease.com/free-timer-portable Free portable countdown timer and clock Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Break Time http://www.srelease.com/break-time OOS and RSI Prevention Software Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alarm Clock Pro 10 for Windows http://www.srelease.com/alarm-clock-pro-10-for-windows iTunes alarm clock, stop watch, timer, etc. Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HugeClock http://www.srelease.com/hugeclock Huge Clock covers entire screen Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online TeaTimer / Online TeeUhr http://www.srelease.com/online-teatimer-online-teeuhr Online TeaTimer Tea Timer TeeUhr Tee Uhr Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alarm Clock-7 http://www.srelease.com/alarm-clock-7 Alarm Clock-7 is program that displays the current time on desktop. Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GTD Timer http://www.srelease.com/gtd-timer Getting Things Done Personal Countdown Timer Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Stopwatch Portable http://www.srelease.com/free-stopwatch-portable A free and fast Portable stopwatch Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Stopwatch http://www.srelease.com/free-stopwatch Fast, full-featured and free stopwatch for Windows Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChildCentre http://www.srelease.com/childcentre The program that looks after children. Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Clock Plus-7 http://www.srelease.com/desktop-clock-plus-7 For display the current time on desktop. Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NI Glaz http://www.srelease.com/ni-glaz Program reminder need rest when working at the computer. Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Horas http://www.srelease.com/horas Horas: World clock and time synchronizer. Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Titlebar Date-Time http://www.srelease.com/titlebar-date-time My Media Converter is a powerful and easy-to-use media converter for popular videos and... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BClocks http://www.srelease.com/bclocks World clocks in any size for Windows Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 E-Tech Timer http://www.srelease.com/e-tech-timer Its multiplayer YOU DONT KNOW JACK! And your phones are the controllers!Note: This app... Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chronograph http://www.srelease.com/chronograph Keeps your computer's clock accurate. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ClockWatch Pro http://www.srelease.com/clockwatch-pro-beaglesoft-com RAIDer stands for RAID Register. RAID is an abbreviation of Risks, Actions, Issues, ... Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Amazing World Clock http://www.srelease.com/amazing-world-clock-ehsan View current time of cities across the globe Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Cellular Alarm Clock http://www.srelease.com/free-cellular-alarm-clock-kprobe-com The Free Cellular Alarm Clock is a completely 100%-free product that will use your... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MultiTrack Stopwatch http://www.srelease.com/multitrack-stopwatch Multiple counters also act as lap holder or just for keeping results of past clocking.... Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bright Morning Free http://www.srelease.com/bright-morning-free Bright Morning free is an alarm clock, playing your best songs at any time of the week.... Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CrazyClock http://www.srelease.com/crazyclock Clock with alarm function and visual effects! Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Alarm Clock http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-alarm-clock TheHolidaySpot has brought you the best of independence day screensavers, celebrating... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProjectTimer http://www.srelease.com/projecttimer-dunes-multimedia With Project-Timer you can control the time you need for an project ( or any other work... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LabToad Timers http://www.srelease.com/labtoad-timers LabToad is the most versatile, complete, and beautiful timer application you'll ever... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TimeTraveler http://www.srelease.com/timetraveler-bears-on-the-loose-incorporated Time Traveler is a highly versatile clock, timer, and stopwatch for the Windows desktop.... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Notez http://www.srelease.com/notez Notez - virtual post-it for Windows. Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Isurveillancesoft Shutdown Timer http://www.srelease.com/isurveillancesoft-shutdown-timer This is an excellent auto shutdown software. Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SNV Timer http://www.srelease.com/snv-timer-nikolay-sukhorukov Smart Quote Organizer is the ideal database for collecting, organizing and viewing... Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TimeBell http://www.srelease.com/timebell-vladimir-ambrasovsky TimeBell - program reminders of events. Having created any tasks with the help of... Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Atomic World Clocks Free http://www.srelease.com/atomic-world-clocks-free This free program allows the user to have a direct access to atomic times worldwide. Very... Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kybtec World Clock Professional http://www.srelease.com/kybtec-world-clock-professional See the time all over the world Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Eyes Relax http://www.srelease.com/eyes-relax-the-mech Eyes Relax Portable is an utility that helps avoiding eyes-related problems when working... Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BringFocus http://www.srelease.com/bringfocus Finish work quicker by being focused Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 WorldTime http://www.srelease.com/moo0-worldtime-moo0 SE-LocalizeApp tool helps to create localization files for SE-SOFT. COM products and help... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SN Stopwatch http://www.srelease.com/sn-stopwatch Advanced Command Line Image To PDF is a scriptable. exe utility that automates conversion... Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Anuko World Clock http://www.srelease.com/anuko-world-clock Multiple time zone clock for system tray Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 xReminder Pro http://www.srelease.com/xreminder-pro-duality-software xReminder Pro is an elegant-looking event-based personal information manager that can... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 1st Atomic Time http://www.srelease.com/1st-atomic-time-green-parrots-software Comfort Paste is a template manager you can use to quickly paste frequently used text... Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 World Clock http://www.srelease.com/world-clock-flash-clocks-com Heads Up Charades! is the outrageously fun and exciting multi-activity game for you and... Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Eyes Relax http://www.srelease.com/eyes-relax-mech Eyes Relax Portable is an utility that helps avoiding eyes-related problems when working... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WatchMe http://www.srelease.com/watchme A simple timer program for tracking your time Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic Notes http://www.srelease.com/dynamic-notes Multi-featured reminder and scheduler. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atrise Wakeup http://www.srelease.com/atrise-wakeup Get additional awakening reliably with Atrise Wakeup (alarm clock) Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alarm Clock Pro 9 http://www.srelease.com/alarm-clock-pro-9 iTunes alarm clock, stop watch, timer, etc. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Clock http://www.srelease.com/desktop-clock-desktop-clock-eu Clock was designed as a Windows desktop program. Clock works and looks like a standard... Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Voice Desktop Clock http://www.srelease.com/voice-desktop-clock-desktop-clock-eu Desktop Clock - voice clock with RSS Reader Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Voice Digital Clock and Countdown Timer http://www.srelease.com/voice-digital-clock-and-countdown-timer Desktop Voice Clock and Countdown Timer Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PomodoroTodo http://www.srelease.com/pomodorotodo A time management tool, Time alert by setting Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Chronos Clock http://www.srelease.com/chronos-clock-rainbow-innovations If you would like to keep track of time around the world... Chronos Clock is for you!!... Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Chronos Clock http://www.srelease.com/chronos-clock Desktop speaking clock with multiple clocks Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ReMind http://www.srelease.com/remind-breaktru-software Alarm, calendar, scheduler, timer reminder. Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XNote Timer http://www.srelease.com/xnote-timer Free stopwatch and countdown timer program Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Weather Ping http://www.srelease.com/weather-ping Weatherping helps you plan your activities. Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cute-Timer Pro http://www.srelease.com/cute-timer-pro Cute-Timer is a time tracking utility Sat, 07 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TimeBell http://www.srelease.com/timebell Need a reminder? Set it up easily-TimeBell. Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Two-Click Reminder http://www.srelease.com/two-click-reminder Two-Click Reminder creates quick reminders. Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 My Timer http://www.srelease.com/my-timer Simple timer that lets you set the time period from 1 to 90 minutes. Controls are... Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TitleBarClock Pro http://www.srelease.com/titlebarclock-pro Display Date Time FreeMem DSpace on TitleBar. Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XNote Stopwatch http://www.srelease.com/xnote-stopwatch Record the time right into MS Excel sheet Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Timer http://www.srelease.com/multi-timer-brooksyounce-com Keep Worthington Libraries materials and resources close! Find and reserve books and... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Clock-7 http://www.srelease.com/desktop-clock-7 For display the current time on desktop. Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Zonex Worldclock http://www.srelease.com/zonex-worldclock Zonex world clock shows the time everywhere in the world at a glance. The clock has a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Stop Watch http://www.srelease.com/stop-watch-the-xsoft Stop Watch is a very small and simple stopwatch application that supports... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Task List Basic http://www.srelease.com/task-list-basic Race against hover boarding aliens in this futuristic game. Avoid the fire balls, mount... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Desktop Clock http://www.srelease.com/digital-desktop-clock-screen-clock-soft An industrial strength system for storing, classifying and presenting records of all... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Brown aTime http://www.srelease.com/brown-atime Brown aTime 3. 1. 1, has just been released! What Changed:- Improved counter... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Effective DesktopClock http://www.srelease.com/effective-desktopclock Effective DesktopClock - a stylish, modern and beautifully looking clock. Make missing... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Date Wizard http://www.srelease.com/date-wizard DataTrack System helps with all facets of your help desk, including such features as work... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LabToad Timers and Calculators http://www.srelease.com/labtoad-timers-and-calculators LabToad is the most versatile, complete, and beautiful timer and calculator application... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ALLARMS Clock http://www.srelease.com/allarms-clock AllArms Clock is a desktop enhancement which only looks like a nice clock. ALLARMS Clock... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 London Time Clock http://www.srelease.com/london-time-clock Toki is an email notifier for Mac. Ideal for those not using Apple Mail. Simple, it runs... Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LavClock Portable http://www.srelease.com/lavclock-portable LAVResearch develops the astrological programs and the programs for desktop. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ClockWatch Pro http://www.srelease.com/clockwatch-pro We have verified the functionality of ClockWatch Pro, Sentry, Client, Server, Star... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FadeTop Portable http://www.srelease.com/fadetop-portable Official FadeTop website. FadeTop is a free, simple and fun visual break reminder... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spooty Desktop Clock http://www.srelease.com/spooty-desktop-clock Spooty Desktop Clock displays a small window on your desktop that shows you the current... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000