SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Cursors & Fonts - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/cursors-fonts Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABBIcon http://www.srelease.com/abbicon-abbsoft-com ABBIcon (Formerly: SuperICL) is a Professional Icon Conversion and Management Tool.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Daanav Mouse http://www.srelease.com/daanav-mouse Romcenter (RC) is a ROM manager, a program with which you can manage collections of games... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IDAutomation MICR CMC-7 Fonts http://www.srelease.com/idautomation-micr-cmc-7-fonts-idautomation-com-inc This professional grade font package includes high quality MICR CMC-7 fonts at various... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Print My Fonts http://www.srelease.com/print-my-fonts Offline High Quality Map Real-Time GPS Tracking Offline Guide Discover Places Around You... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Type for Mac http://www.srelease.com/type-for-mac Support the latest portable devices. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ArtCursors http://www.srelease.com/artcursors Edit cursors and manage cursor libraries Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IDAutomation MICR E13B Font Advantage http://www.srelease.com/idautomation-micr-e13b-font-advantage-technical-support xLine is the most easy mind mapping app, the best way of brainstorming. It's perfect for... Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GLCD Font Creator http://www.srelease.com/glcd-font-creator-mikroelektronika GLCD Font Creator is the ultimate solution to create personalized fonts, symbols and... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BirdFont http://www.srelease.com/birdfont-birdfont Webroot SecureAnywhere Essentials uses a radically new cloud-based approach to online... Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconArt http://www.srelease.com/iconart-conware IconArt is an icon editing and drawing tool, that allows you to create new icons from... Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Pimp My Mouse http://www.srelease.com/pimp-my-mouse Easy Computer Sync lets you quickly and easily synchronize data between two computers... Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Code 128 Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-code-128-barcode-fonts-getmysystem-com Creating Code 128 barcodes in Microsoft Office has never been easier. With... Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iFeelPixel http://www.srelease.com/ifeelpixel-ifeelpixel-association iFeelPixel allows to simulate sense of touch on computers with realistic tactile... Sat, 11 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IDAutomation Code 128 Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/idautomation-code-128-barcode-fonts-idautomation-incorporated Easily print Code128 barcodes with this advanced font package. Examples are provided for... Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AniTuner Portable http://www.srelease.com/anituner-portable PDFnUP software automates the process of 2up'ing, 4up'ing or 6up'ing a PDF document, so... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoordiPoint http://www.srelease.com/coordipoint Foxit PDF SDK DLL (32-Bit) helps developer to integrate and customize PDF technology into... Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Unified Remote Server for Mac http://www.srelease.com/unified-remote-server-for-mac Traditionally, IRC clients on the Mac have been anything but glamorous. Colloquy is an... Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 California Fonts Free Font Manager http://www.srelease.com/california-fonts-free-font-manager California Font Manager - Free font manager Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Barcode ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-barcode-activex-control-getmysystem-com Add all major barcode types to Microsoft Office with a click of a button. In Microsoft... Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Barcode ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-barcode-activex-control-etmysystem-com-inc Add all major barcode types to Microsoft Office with a click of a button. In Microsoft... Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Cursor Editor http://www.srelease.com/sib-cursor-editor New original cursors for your mouse! Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cursor Snowflakes http://www.srelease.com/cursor-snowflakes Add Falling Snowflakes from cursor. Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TypeBook Creator for Mac http://www.srelease.com/typebook-creator-for-mac Screen Booty takes command of all screen changes. With Screen Booty, you can change the... Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Xeonyx Cursors http://www.srelease.com/xeonyx-cursors-photricity-com If you like smooth, these cursors are made from the smoothest substance known to man.... Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dimension Cursors http://www.srelease.com/dimension-cursors Photo MovieTheater is an excellent photo to HD slideshow producer. Based on technology... Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iFeelPixel http://www.srelease.com/ifeelpixel iFeelPixel allows to simulate sense of touch on computers with realistic tactile... Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SpinMyCursor http://www.srelease.com/spinmycursor Phase One Media Pro is a professional photo manager that makes it easy to manage your... Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mouse Trapper http://www.srelease.com/mouse-trapper Dirlogger is a tool for monitoring directories. It can monitor and log any changes to... Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PointerStick (64-Bit) http://www.srelease.com/pointerstick-64-bit PointerStick is a portable tool that presents on the Windows Desktop a virtual pointer... Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Code 128 Universal Barcode Font http://www.srelease.com/code-128-universal-barcode-font The Code 128 Universal Barcode Font provides compatibility with all font code pages, ... Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TrueType Barcode Fonts for Windows http://www.srelease.com/truetype-barcode-fonts-for-windows-idautomation-com-inc This package includes easy-to-install executable files for most TrueType versions of Code... Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IDAutomation Code39 Barcode Font for MAC http://www.srelease.com/idautomation-code39-barcode-font-for-mac-technical-support Easily print barcodes with the IDAutomation Code39 Barcode Font for Mac package. This new... Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IDAutomation MaxiCode Font and Encoder http://www.srelease.com/idautomation-maxicode-font-and-encoder-technical-support IDAutomation's MaxiCode Font and Encoder enables printing of 2D MaxiCode symbols with... Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Señor Saturno Font http://www.srelease.com/se-or-saturno-font Cash Register Express 2003 is a retail POS program from International Point of Sale that... Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RealWorld Cursor Editor http://www.srelease.com/realworld-cursor-editor Animated mouse cursor editor for Windows Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontViewer http://www.srelease.com/fontviewer-creative-box RegexMagic makes creating regular expressions easier than ever. Instead of dealing with... Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mouse Trapper http://www.srelease.com/mouse-trapper-jabfreeware Dirlogger is a tool for monitoring directories. It can monitor and log any changes to... Thu, 07 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Cursor Editor http://www.srelease.com/windows-cursor-editor Edit cursors and manage cursor libraries Sat, 02 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Birdfont http://www.srelease.com/birdfont Webroot SecureAnywhere Essentials uses a radically new cloud-based approach to online... Sun, 24 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontsPlace Merry Christmas Edition http://www.srelease.com/fontsplace-merry-christmas-edition Christmas Font created mainly for logos and Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FontsPlace Happy New Year Collection http://www.srelease.com/fontsplace-happy-new-year-collection Nice Christmas decorative font. Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CoordiPoint http://www.srelease.com/coordipoint-leelu-soft GSCOPY is a single command line tool (CLI) that can copy, replicate, and move files from... Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FontGenius http://www.srelease.com/fontgenius Jetico Personal Firewall protects your computer from hackers, viruses, trojan programs, ... Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Atrise Golden Section http://www.srelease.com/atrise-golden-section-atrise-software Golden Section is an adjustable transparent design grid for web, graphic, logo and UI... Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 EuroCheck http://www.srelease.com/eurocheck Check fonts and operating system for euro Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 JD TrueType Collection http://www.srelease.com/jd-truetype-collection Windows Password Unlocker Professional is a useful Windows password recovery tool when... Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Art Deco Fonts http://www.srelease.com/art-deco-fonts 10 Art Deco OpenType fonts for Windows or Mac Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Headline Fonts http://www.srelease.com/headline-fonts Ten Headline style OpenType fonts for Windows Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Script and Calligraphy Fonts http://www.srelease.com/script-and-calligraphy-fonts 10 Script and Calligraphy OpenType fonts Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Opulent Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/opulent-font-type1 Humanist sans serif font, calligraphic look Sun, 06 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Geometra Fonts OpenType http://www.srelease.com/geometra-fonts-opentype Geometric sans serif font, functional look Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Geometra Fonts Type1 http://www.srelease.com/geometra-fonts-type1 Geometric sans serif font, functional look Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Font Catalog http://www.srelease.com/advanced-font-catalog-wizetech-software Advanced Font Catalog with Explorer-like interface to catalog font files on CD-ROMs, hard... Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Roberts Runes Font http://www.srelease.com/roberts-runes-font Complete 26 character rune font Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FontMassive http://www.srelease.com/fontmassive FontMassive - font manager and viewer Mon, 07 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AWicons Lite http://www.srelease.com/awicons-lite-lokas-ltd Creating high-detail true color alpha-blended icons becomes a tough task unless we use... Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Gisborne Font PS Mac http://www.srelease.com/gisborne-font-ps-mac Serif newspaper font, hi-res, hinted, kerned. Sun, 27 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 SGaramond Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/sgaramond-font-opentype Serif book font, engraved look, like Stempel Garamond Sun, 27 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Paddy http://www.srelease.com/paddy-henry-ulbrich Study Cardz is a virtual flash card learning system designed to emulate a real deck of... Sun, 16 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Tribune Condensed Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/tribune-condensed-font-type1 Condensed serif book font, familiar look Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Change Cursor Enabler http://www.srelease.com/change-cursor-enabler Perform a Change Cursor and Get 1000s of Free Mouse Cursors and Mouse Pointers! Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGDT http://www.srelease.com/freegdt Free GDT is a true type font and internet based creation tool. The font and creation tool... Fri, 01 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FreeJoy http://www.srelease.com/freejoy Control your mouse using your gamepad Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Fixed Wdith Fonts http://www.srelease.com/fixed-wdith-fonts 9 Fixed Width OpenType Fonts for Windows Fri, 31 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Uranus Condensed Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/uranus-condensed-font-type1 Realist sans serif font, organic look Mon, 11 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Compressed Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-compressed-font-type1 Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Sun, 10 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Frobisher Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/frobisher-font-opentype Humanist sans serif font, informal feel Sat, 09 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Condensed Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-condensed-font-type1 Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Sat, 09 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Frobisher Condensed Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/frobisher-condensed-font-opentype Humanist condensed sans font, informal feel Thu, 07 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Guilford Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/guilford-font-opentype Humanist sans serif font, artistic look Thu, 07 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Tribune Condensed Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/tribune-condensed-font-opentype Condensed serif book font, familiar look Wed, 06 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Frobisher Condensed Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/frobisher-condensed-font-type1 Humanist condensed sans font, informal feel Sun, 03 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Essex Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/essex-font-type1 Serif newspaper font, legible on newsprint Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Condensed Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-condensed-font-opentype Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Sharpe Classified Font TT http://www.srelease.com/sharpe-classified-font-tt Geometric sans serif font, rugged look Tue, 28 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Burnett Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/burnett-font-opentype Serif book font, academic look, like ITC Berkeley Oldstyle Tue, 28 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Gisborne Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/gisborne-font-type1 Serif newspaper font, hi-res, hinted, kerned. Mon, 27 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Sharpe Classified Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/sharpe-classified-font-type1 Geometric sans serif font, rugged look Mon, 27 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-font-opentype Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Sun, 26 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-font-type1 Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Sat, 25 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SGaramond Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/sgaramond-font-type1 Serif book font, engraved look, like Stempel Garamond Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Bentley Font TT http://www.srelease.com/bentley-font-tt Serif book font, calligraphic feel. Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Essex Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/essex-font-opentype Serif newspaper font, legible on newsprint Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Neue Condensed Font OpenType http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-neue-condensed-font-opentype Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Tue, 21 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Gisborne Font TT http://www.srelease.com/gisborne-font-tt Serif newspaper font, hi-res, hinted, kerned. Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Tribune Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/tribune-font-type1 Serif book font, familiar look, like Times Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Uranus Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/uranus-font-type1 Realist sans serif font, organic look Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Uranus Condensed Font TT http://www.srelease.com/uranus-condensed-font-tt Realist sans serif font, organic look Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 IGaramond Font TT http://www.srelease.com/igaramond-font-tt Serif packaging font, authoritative look Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Karat Font TT http://www.srelease.com/karat-font-tt Sans serif packaging font, animated look Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Uranus Font TT http://www.srelease.com/uranus-font-tt Realist sans serif font, organic look Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Tribune Font TT http://www.srelease.com/tribune-font-tt Serif book font, familiar look, like Times Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 IGaramond Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/igaramond-font-type1 Serif packaging font, authoritative look Thu, 16 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Burnett Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/burnett-font-type1 Serif book font, academic look, like ITC Berkeley Oldstyle Fri, 10 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Guilford Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/guilford-font-type1 Humanist sans serif font, artistic look Wed, 08 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Frobisher Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/frobisher-font-type1 Humanist sans serif font, informal feel Tue, 07 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Bentley Font Type1 http://www.srelease.com/bentley-font-type1 Serif book font, calligraphic feel. Tue, 07 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Free TrueType Code 39 Barcode Font http://www.srelease.com/free-truetype-code-39-barcode-font-bizfonts-com IDAutomation's Free Code 39 Barcode Font allows the ability to print letters, numbers and... Wed, 01 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Neue Fonts http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-neue-fonts Realist sans serif font, neutral feel Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000