SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Icons - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/icons Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exe Icon Changer http://www.srelease.com/exe-icon-changer Change icon of exe, dll, folder, driver. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopOK http://www.srelease.com/desktopok Save and restore the desktop icon positions. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Business Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-business-icons Enhance your accounting or business-oriented software with readily available professional... Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dr. Folder http://www.srelease.com/dr-folder Dr. Folder - Change Windows Folder Icon Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FolderHighlight http://www.srelease.com/folderhighlight Highlight folders with a color of your choice Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Medical Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-medical-icon-set Icons-Land offers royalty-free Medical icons. Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Craft http://www.srelease.com/icon-craft A powerful, user friendly icon maker. Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IconLover http://www.srelease.com/iconlover Icon editor for web design. Made with love! Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Professional Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/professional-toolbar-icons 80 ready-made icons for any toolbar or menu Sun, 03 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Large Business Icons http://www.srelease.com/large-business-icons Bright business and financial icons for web Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ICL-Icon Extractor http://www.srelease.com/icl-icon-extractor Extract icons from any location in seconds Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Building Icons for Bada http://www.srelease.com/desktop-building-icons-for-bada Building icons for your desktop and apps Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tab Bar Icons for iPad http://www.srelease.com/tab-bar-icons-for-ipad 1238 high-resolution tab bar icons for iOS Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop People Icons for Bada http://www.srelease.com/desktop-people-icons-for-bada Icons of people drawn in avatar-like style Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Basic Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/basic-toolbar-icons Eye-catching icons for efficient interfaces Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Avia Software Icons http://www.srelease.com/avia-software-icons A collection of 86 royalty-free aviation and transportation icons Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Black Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/black-toolbar-icons A set of black icons for any toolbar Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Table Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-table-icons Attractive table icons for database software Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Telecom Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-telecom-icons Ready-made Phone and Communication Icons Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Science Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-science-icons A collection of science and engineering icons Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Security Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-security-icons Toolbar and menu icons for security software Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Glossy Menu Icons http://www.srelease.com/glossy-menu-icons-aha-soft Minimize the time and resources involved in resolving problems that occur in the last... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Red Web Buttons http://www.srelease.com/red-web-buttons Red web buttons for web 2. 0 social sites Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Icon Library http://www.srelease.com/phone-icon-library Ready-made Phone and Communication Icons Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Network Icon Library http://www.srelease.com/network-icon-library Collection of network-related windows icons Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Music Icon Library http://www.srelease.com/music-icon-library Music toolbar and menu icon collection Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paper Icon Library http://www.srelease.com/paper-icon-library Images of various documents and operations Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/audio-toolbar-icons A cool-looking icon collection for music apps Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Artistic Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/artistic-toolbar-icons A collection of catchy and original icons Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Application Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/application-toolbar-icons Application Toolbar Icons for developers Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 App Bar Icons for Windows Phone 7 http://www.srelease.com/app-bar-icons-for-windows-phone-7 A set of high-quality WP7 app bar icons Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Archive Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/archive-toolbar-icons Toolbar icons for archive and backup software Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stock Icons for Windows http://www.srelease.com/stock-icons-for-windows Fine-looking stock icons in Windows style Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Work Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/work-icon-set Toolbar and menu icon collection for job apps Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android ListView Icons http://www.srelease.com/android-listview-icons Professional Android ListView Icons Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android Tab Icons http://www.srelease.com/android-tab-icons Over a hundred icons for Android developers Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android Dialog Icons http://www.srelease.com/android-dialog-icons High resolution icons for Android apps Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android Icon Pack http://www.srelease.com/android-icon-pack Icon bundle for Android interface developers Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/all-toolbar-icons A mega-pack of toolbar icons for developers Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Android Status Bar Icons http://www.srelease.com/android-status-bar-icons New Professional Android ListView Icons Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All Perfect Icons http://www.srelease.com/all-perfect-icons A mega-pack of web 2. 0 icons for developers Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All Medical Icons http://www.srelease.com/all-medical-icons Liven your desktop with a medical icon bundle Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All Icon Sets http://www.srelease.com/all-icon-sets Mega-pack of stock icons - more than 25, 000 unique icons in over 200 sets Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3D Glossy Icons http://www.srelease.com/3d-glossy-icons 3D Glossy Icons professional icon toolkit! Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Business Icons for Vista http://www.srelease.com/business-icons-for-vista A set of business icons drawn in Vista style Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/windows-toolbar-icons Fine-looking stock icons for Windows apps Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iOS Tab Bar Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/ios-tab-bar-icon-set A fast way to design tab bars for iPhone Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Business Bicolor Icons http://www.srelease.com/business-bicolor-icons A magic wand for software and Web designers Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icons for Windows and Web http://www.srelease.com/icons-for-windows-and-web A set of high-quality 8/7 style icons Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Business Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/business-icon-set 254 business icons for application developers Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3D Printing Icons http://www.srelease.com/3d-printing-icons 3D Printing Icons for professionals! Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Volumetric Social Media Icons http://www.srelease.com/volumetric-social-media-icons StyleMart is a responsive Joomla Virtuemart Template, supports VM2. 6 and comes with lots... Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Valentine Smiley Collection for PostSmile http://www.srelease.com/valentine-smiley-collection-for-postsmile Express your romantic feelings with the Valentine Collection for PostSmile! Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Application Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/free-application-icon-set 3 free application icons for software and website. Sun, 16 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Seanau Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/seanau-icon-set 9000 professional quality icons. Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 best icon creator http://www.srelease.com/best-icon-creator A program for edit and create icons, cursors Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style POI Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-poi-icon-set Ready icons for your mapping applications. Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Play/Stop/Pause Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-play-stop-pause-icon-set Ready icons for your video/audio applications Sun, 05 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style People Icons Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-people-icons-set Vista Style People Icons Set in PNG format. Fri, 03 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Multimedia Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-multimedia-icon-set Vista Style Multimedia Icon Set Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Emoticons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-emoticons 80 emoticons for IM, Emails, Forum and other Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Chess Emoticons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-chess-emoticons Chess Emoticons for chess games, IM, forums Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Love Icons Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-love-icons-set This icons set contains icons suitable for online dating websites. Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Flags Icons Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-flags-icons-set This icon set represents flags of countries Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style GIS/GPS/MAP Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-gis-gps-map-icon-set Icons set for various mapping applications Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Base Software Icons Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-base-software-icons-set Software Icons: actions, objects and states Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vista Style Arrow Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vista-style-arrow-icon-set 166 different arrows for sowtware and web Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Icon Pack http://www.srelease.com/free-icon-pack Impressing free icon pack of toolbar icons Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Vector Emoticons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-vector-emoticons Vector emoticons in Adobe Illustrator format Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Transport Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-transport-vector-icons This vector icons represents 164 transports Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Sport Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-sport-vector-icons 300 vector icons for your sports designs. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land People Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-people-vector-icons People Vector Icons in AI format Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Multiple Smileys http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-multiple-smileys Emoticons: 20 characters in 25 emotions each Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land POI Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-poi-vector-icons Enhance your maps with ready-made icons Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Musical Instruments Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-musical-instruments-vector-icons Icons-Land Musical Instruments Vector Icons Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Metro Weather Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-metro-weather-icon-set Symbolic icons for weather prediction Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land GIS/GPS/MAP Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-gis-gps-map-vector-icons Icons set for various mapping applications Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Love Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-love-vector-icons This vector icons set contains icons suitable for online dating websites. Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Base Software Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-base-software-vector-icons Vector Icons for Software, Web, Presentations Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons-Land Metro Sport Vector Icons http://www.srelease.com/icons-land-metro-sport-vector-icons Metro Sport Vector Icons contains 263 icons. Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Business Icon-Set http://www.srelease.com/business-icon-set-iconempire-de Spice up your application with fine icons Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Flat Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-flat-icons Perfectly flat icons for Windows apps Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Business iPhone Icons http://www.srelease.com/business-iphone-icons 686 business icons for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 3D Business Icons for Bada http://www.srelease.com/3d-business-icons-for-bada 3D Business Icons for Bada for your sites Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free 3d Printer Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/free-3d-printer-icon-set Free 3d Printer Icon Set for enthusiasts! Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Blue Button Icons http://www.srelease.com/free-blue-button-icons Free Blue Button Icons for any site or app Sun, 25 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Flat Database Icons http://www.srelease.com/flat-database-icons A magic wand for software and Web designers Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Phone 7 Icons for Developers http://www.srelease.com/windows-phone-7-icons-for-developers-aha-soft Windows 7 Virtual WiFi Router download for free. You can create a WiFi hotspot for WiFi... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Picture2Icon for Mac http://www.srelease.com/picture2icon-for-mac Binerus - Innovative software for Microsoft Windows and Apple Mac OS X - 3D effects, ... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Extra Folder Icons http://www.srelease.com/extra-folder-icons 45 top-quality extra folder icons for Windows Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FolderIco http://www.srelease.com/folderico-teorex Customize folder icon and color in one click! Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 In Vitro for Mac http://www.srelease.com/in-vitro-for-mac In Vitro contains 7 icons in HD (high definition) for Mac OSX and Windows; You never will... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Space Icons http://www.srelease.com/space-icons Science and space icons for software and Web Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Job Icon Set http://www.srelease.com/job-icon-set Images of people of various occupations Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Foldershine http://www.srelease.com/foldershine-winfrigate Be creative in everyday work. They say extraordinary things catch one's eye much faster... Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Flat 2013 Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/flat-2013-toolbar-icons 675 MS Office 2013 flat style icons for application toolbars and menus Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Large Flat Icons http://www.srelease.com/large-flat-icons Flat icons for modern applications Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Tab Bar Icons for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/medical-tab-bar-icons-for-iphone Medical tab bar icons for iOS developers Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000