SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/other Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Screensaver Builder http://www.srelease.com/super-screensaver-builder Super Screensaver Builder allows you to create and distribute professional screensavers... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FoxArc Screen Saver Builder http://www.srelease.com/foxarc-screen-saver-builder This software lets you create your own slide-show screensavers. No programming skills... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Desktop Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pc-desktop-cleaner-tekblues1-1 McSee Movie Converter is a powerful yet easy to use video converter. With McSee Movie... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WidgetDockMod http://www.srelease.com/widgetdockmod-yahoo WidgetDockMod widget is a very good utility for managing your widgets. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jFolder http://www.srelease.com/jfolder-sinner-computing Want to make your folders and drives stand out for easier identification? Customize their... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu 8 http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-8-iobit This software offers a solution to the users who want to calculate the distance between... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dexpot http://www.srelease.com/dexpot-dexpot-de * 50% OFF - FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY * This App creates beautiful interactive emails with... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zigzag Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/zigzag-cleaner-zizzagcleaner The multi-talented PicMaster promises you quick and easy image editing. Main... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Gadge It http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-gadge-it WAGmob brings you Simple 'n Easy, on-the-go learning app for Grade 6 Science. The app... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SWF To Screensaver Scout http://www.srelease.com/swf-to-screensaver-scout-bytescout Ximagic GrayDither is a Photoshop plug-in to reduce color/grayscale images to n-level... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Emotic Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/emotic-screen-saver Tired with last century boring screensavers? With Emotic Screen Saver discover a funny... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orion File Recovery Software Free http://www.srelease.com/orion-file-recovery-software-free Orion File Recovery Software Free Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orion Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/orion-plus-edition Orion File Recovery and Drive Scrubber Software Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Red Hot Lava Windows 7 Theme http://www.srelease.com/red-hot-lava-windows-7-theme-waziuz-zaman Oracle Locator Express is a replacement tool for the standard Oracle Home Selector. It... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aishwarya Rai Windows 7 Theme http://www.srelease.com/aishwarya-rai-windows-7-theme-waziuz-zaman The 2nd series of picture books most suited for reading to someone!We will offer your an... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WindowStudio http://www.srelease.com/windowstudio-paul-marv-software Combines Many Powerful Tools, For User Interface Customization, Including: Change Window... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Screensaver Maker Simple Version http://www.srelease.com/flash-screensaver-maker-simple-version Convert flash movie to standard windows screensaver. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Program Icon Changer http://www.srelease.com/program-icon-changer Change or extract icon of exe program. Replace folder icon! Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Snapshot Grabber http://www.srelease.com/windows-snapshot-grabber Window Snapshot Capture and Screen Capture. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Take Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/take-screenshot Copy and Save any area of screen instantly Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flickr Mass Downloader http://www.srelease.com/flickr-mass-downloader Flickr Mass Downloader is the ultimate tool that allows you to download millions of... Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/video-wallpaper Place video wallpapers on your desktop! Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TidyNow http://www.srelease.com/tidynow You like to put everything on your desktop such as shortcuts, documents, folders, ... Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Calendar http://www.srelease.com/desktop-calendar-desktopcal-inc Record anything by double-click on desktop. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Control Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/control-screen-saver Launch, choose, and configure your screensavers Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneLoupe http://www.srelease.com/oneloupe-nenad-hrg Desktop Screen Magnifier for Windows x32/x64 Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CZ-ppt2Pdf http://www.srelease.com/cz-ppt2pdf Block undesired Internet access to adult websites such as pornography - set-and-forget... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoCafe http://www.srelease.com/photocafe-bigbeanbag-net Automatically creates slide shows from folders on your hard drive, Flickr, or anywhere on... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GOMIGO http://www.srelease.com/gomigo Comic Book Archive Creator is an application for quickly creating Comic Book Archive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Sticky Notes http://www.srelease.com/free-sticky-notes-andrey-golyatin Version 1. 0. 2 Update: The 2013-14 school year calendar has been updated to account for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WX Smart Desktop http://www.srelease.com/wx-smart-desktop-wxsda Galaxy Fighter 2014is a high-profile shooting-themed game. The task in this game is to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jac http://www.srelease.com/jac-trassare-com Tekkout is a nice and fast breakout game with 75 levels and many powerups. Move your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Biromsoft Calculator http://www.srelease.com/biromsoft-calculator-biromsoft Biromsoft Calculator is a handy program for standard calculations and operations with... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sword of Valor 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/sword-of-valor-3d-screensaver-astro-gemini-software Nucleus Kernel ZIP recover files from corrupted ZIP archives corrupted due to incomplete... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows 8 Shortcut Utility http://www.srelease.com/windows-8-shortcut-utility-daanav Partisan Nation puts you in charge of one of the U. S. 's most powerful political parties.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jFolder http://www.srelease.com/jfolder-acapsoft Want to make your folders and drives stand out for easier identification? Customize their... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 WindowMenuPlus http://www.srelease.com/moo0-windowmenuplus MSN Messenger Game Name The Picture - The Funny Picture Captions Game. Each person in the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Don't Panic http://www.srelease.com/don-t-panic-adrian-costin-tundrea Don't want to get busted by your boss or your teacher playing Solitaire, chatting or... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StartMenu 8+ http://www.srelease.com/startmenu-8-major-share Start Menu 8+ is specially designed for Window 8. 1 and Windows 8. It disables hot corners... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlwaysMouseWheel http://www.srelease.com/alwaysmousewheel-softwareok iAlphabet makes learning fun through the use of exciting colours and pictures - including... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RivaTuner http://www.srelease.com/rivatuner-alexey-nicolaychuk RivaTuner is tweaking utility for NVIDIA and ATI display adapters running under Windows.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AquaSnap Portable http://www.srelease.com/aquasnap-portable-nurgo-software AquaSnap Portable software greatly enhances the way you can arrange windows on your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Right Click Context Menu Adder http://www.srelease.com/right-click-context-menu-adder-vishal-gupta ES Clipboard Monitor Engine works by intercepting any images being copied to the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StartMenu 8+ http://www.srelease.com/startmenu-8 StartMenu 8+ is a free application that brings back classic Windows Start Menu for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 goScreen http://www.srelease.com/goscreen Organize and add space to your desktop by creating 80 virtual screens. Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu 8 http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-8 Start Menu 8 brings back Start Menu to Win8. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ShareMouse http://www.srelease.com/sharemouse Mouse and Keyboard Sharing Software Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ShareMouse http://www.srelease.com/sharemouse-bartels-media-gmbh Mouse and Keyboard Sharing Software Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StressMyPC http://www.srelease.com/stressmypc Stress test for your PC. Let him sweat. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Game Of Thrones Logon Screen http://www.srelease.com/game-of-thrones-logon-screen The world's fastest mobile experienceTake complete control over the speed, data usage, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CRT Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/crt-screensaver-consideratesoft WinSPWW2 is a hex-based tactical war game set in the WWII era from 1930-1946. This patch... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrivateDesk http://www.srelease.com/privatedesk PrivateDesk not only let you have multiple virtual desktop. PrivateDesk also let you... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 MultiDesktop http://www.srelease.com/moo0-multidesktop-moo0 Moo0 MultiDesktop lets you enjoy a multiple desktop environment in the simplest way. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Iron Man 2 Windows 7 Theme http://www.srelease.com/iron-man-2-windows-7-theme-windows7theme WebCam Monitor is a motion detection software that monitors your home, office, or any... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 8StartButton http://www.srelease.com/8startbutton-totalidea-software-gmbh 8StartButton is a full start button with a full new designed start menu. Access the new... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuicKeys for Windows http://www.srelease.com/quickeys-for-windows-ce-software QuicKeys - a macro program that allows you to create shortcuts to automate computer... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileMarker.NET Free http://www.srelease.com/filemarker-net-free ScanBee turns your iPhone into a portable scanner. It allows you to scan any document... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticky Previews http://www.srelease.com/sticky-previews-ntwind-software Sticky Previews is a lightweight productivity tool. It keeps previews above all other... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Solar Eclipse Windows 7 Theme http://www.srelease.com/solar-eclipse-windows-7-theme-windows-7-theme dbConstructor was developed with the main focus on speeding and easing the database... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acme Photo ScreenSaver Maker http://www.srelease.com/acme-photo-screensaver-maker-acme-photo-software roTab is a firefox addon which makes switching tabs simpler and quicker. It provides two... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pin More http://www.srelease.com/pin-more Pin custom tiles for Steam and Origin games, documents, document folders and websites to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DOSBox http://www.srelease.com/dosbox-the-dosbox-crew This is for those that frequently use a command shell (DOS window). Easily open a DOS... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViStart http://www.srelease.com/vistart-lee-soft-com Shadow Copy Cloner makes a bootable backup of your entire Windows system to another disk... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qwertick http://www.srelease.com/qwertick Whenever you need to write something longer than a sentence - think of Qwertick. It adds... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Big Clock http://www.srelease.com/big-clock-vladimir-begletsov It's a simple clock. All the other ones look too small, so I made this Big one. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Process Manager http://www.srelease.com/ef-process-manager-emil-fickel Version 8. 5 is a maintenance release. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VistaSwitcher http://www.srelease.com/vistaswitcher-alexander-avdonin Once installed, it replaces the default Windows Alt-Tab dialog with a nice box that shows... Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IsMyLcdOK http://www.srelease.com/ismylcdok Check for dead/paralysed/stuck pixels on LCD Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Screensaver Maker http://www.srelease.com/video-screensaver-maker-softdd Enter your own WMV, AVI, or MPG videos, then automatically package and distribute to... Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ditto http://www.srelease.com/ditto Save and manage any type of information from your clipboard. Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tracks Social http://www.srelease.com/tracks-social Our brand new desktop software Tracks Social Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB AutoRun Creator / Small Office http://www.srelease.com/usb-autorun-creator-small-office Creates an AutoRun USB flash drive Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PaperPlane Smart Launch http://www.srelease.com/paperplane-smart-launch Launch your desktop like an iPad Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingroot Download http://www.srelease.com/kingroot-download Kingroot Download-Kingroot Download 4. 0 for Android Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SPRuler http://www.srelease.com/spruler Screen virtual pixel ruler for a desktop. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xposed Installer APK http://www.srelease.com/xposed-installer-apk Download Xposed APK Framework-Xposed Installer APK Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pangu9 http://www.srelease.com/pangu9-pangu9-inc iOS 9. 2. 1 jailbreak with Pangu 9 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lx Multi Tool http://www.srelease.com/lx-multi-tool Lx Multi Tool-Lx Multi Tool V1. 2. 0 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Root Checker APK http://www.srelease.com/root-checker-apk Root Checker APK-Android Root Checker APK v5. 6. 8 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Panorama http://www.srelease.com/desktop-panorama-dizel-deva The panoramic virtual desktop with an innovative approach Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CF Root http://www.srelease.com/cf-root CF Auto Root - Android Rooting Software Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ERoot Download http://www.srelease.com/eroot-download eroot download supports accessing to SuperSU, installing custom ROM, installing rooted... Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Root Genius APK http://www.srelease.com/root-genius-apk Download RootGenius apk for Android Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingo Root APK http://www.srelease.com/kingo-root-apk New version of kingoroot released with major bud fixes and updates Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Keys http://www.srelease.com/active-keys-softarium If your notebook doesn't have letters for your language - this program shows actual keys.... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calendar Builder http://www.srelease.com/calendar-builder-rks-software Add banners, graphics, and beautiful text using our EXCLUSIVE SuperText and Rich Text... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 colortypist http://www.srelease.com/colortypist-aurelify Dynamics Explorer is a dynamical systems research tool. It is a tool designed to let... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LidLocker http://www.srelease.com/lidlocker Win battle by killing all enemy commandos. Use different guns and bombs like machine gun, ... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cydia Installer http://www.srelease.com/cydia-installer-download-cydia-inc Cydia installer for iOS 9. 0. 2 - Jailbreak iOS Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Root Master Apk http://www.srelease.com/root-master-apk Root MasterApk-Download root master apk 2. 1. 1 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CF Auto Root http://www.srelease.com/cf-auto-root Now you can root galaxy s6 with cf-auto-root. Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Super User Download http://www.srelease.com/super-user-download This is latest Super User app for almost all phones and all android versions. We are... Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinDeskAngel http://www.srelease.com/windeskangel-flystarsoft-com WinDeskAngel is a desktop utility for windows. WinDeskAngel can make some amazing effects... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FIFA World Cup 2010 Windows 7 Theme http://www.srelease.com/fifa-world-cup-2010-windows-7-theme-windows7theme Cleaner, used to remove temporary files left behind after using the Internet. Clearing... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Countdown To New Year 2008 http://www.srelease.com/countdown-to-new-year-2008-teodor-filimon-25-other-programs Snow, Carols, Gift Shopping, Calendar, and Countdown to the New Year. Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cydia Downloader http://www.srelease.com/cydia-downloader Download iOS 9. 2 - Cydia Downloader 9. 2 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vroot http://www.srelease.com/vroot You have to download vRoot apk or tool to the Windows PC and then use it Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iTools http://www.srelease.com/itools-itoos-download-inc Just go through with iTools download and enjoy best iTunes alternative Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 King Root http://www.srelease.com/king-root-king-root-inc King Root-Download king root version 4. 1 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gief Root http://www.srelease.com/gief-root Root your Xperia Z3 using Gief Root Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000