SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Screen Savers: Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/screen-savers-other Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Star Faces Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/star-faces-screensaver What happen if we mix the eyes of Britney Spears, the nose of Shakira, the mouth of... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Christmas Paradise 3D http://www.srelease.com/christmas-paradise-3d TightVNC Java Viewer is a program shows the remote desktop and allows to operate with... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Screensaver Maker http://www.srelease.com/photo-screensaver-maker AppRocket is a very natural way of accessing all types of files and information on your... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clock Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/clock-screen-saver-dmitry-medvedev AX-ZIP Archiver is the utility for creation and management of ZIP archives. It can also... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Balls01 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-balls01 Metro Action RPG, GhostX GhostX is a unique type of RPG that is revolutionary, fast-paced... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lakehouse 3D http://www.srelease.com/lakehouse-3d Free! Multiplayer! Addictive! Fun! Social!New weapons! New levels! Punish your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Xmas03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-xmas03 Golf's real time scoring app tracks the action as it happens for events or regular... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS New Year05 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-new-year05 Manage diet ender cravings! Save them into the App, not your stomach ;)It's not a diet.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS New Year02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-new-year02 Manage diet ender cravings! Save them into the App, not your stomach ;)It's not a diet.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS WorldTime06 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-worldtime06 Thanks to Nova Studio, design your interactive 3D scenes with the solution which fits... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS MagicLight01 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-magiclight01 Maintenance Manager is a user-friendly CMMS package that allows maintenance staff to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Incredible Mars 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/incredible-mars-3d-screensaver Terraforming, relief exaggeration, manual and automatic flyby control, close-ups and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Balls03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-balls03 Remove 10 years in 10 minutes. Beauty Box is the next generation in skin retouching... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock11 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock11 LightPad is a simple yet powerful editor designed for the webmaster. It supports HTML, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 American Banner FREE http://www.srelease.com/american-banner-free This patriotic screensaver shows various images of american state flag. The screensaver... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Images of Arizona http://www.srelease.com/images-of-arizona A unique and stunning 3D Windows screensaver featuring the Earth, Sun and Moon correctly... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS HD Lake02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-hd-lake02 Data Viewer is a database and user interface design tools, you can input, search, print... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nature Corners http://www.srelease.com/nature-corners lto Steps lets resources in the field follow predetermined steps from the Primavera... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Waterfalls02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-waterfalls02 English explanatory dictionary enables you to easily look up the meanings of English... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS WorldTime07 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-worldtime07 Thanks to Nova Studio, design your interactive 3D scenes with the solution which fits... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS XmasWords http://www.srelease.com/nfs-xmaswords XmasWords day free screensaver from www. newfreescreensavers. com will help you to create a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS HD Waterfall02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-hd-waterfall02 A new HD monitor screensaver of nature, Waterfall. The screensaver features a waterfall, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock06 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock06 XICalc is an integer calculator program with the following features: Multiple precision... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock15Moon http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock15moon AXPDF aXmag PDF to flash converter, create online magazine, digital magazine. DIY your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS HD Lake03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-hd-lake03 Data Viewer is a database and user interface design tools, you can input, search, print... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS New Year03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-new-year03 eManga is a free application. It works as both a manga-viewer and a library organizer... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS HD Waterfall05 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-hd-waterfall05 Thanks to Nova Studio, design your interactive 3D scenes with the solution which fits... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS WorldTime01 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-worldtime01 The screensaver features nature at sunset: calm water with slight ripples, evening... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Cats Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/my-cats-screensaver The program helps browsing your LAN that consists of many computers. In the program you... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS DigitalClock02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-digitalclock02 The screensaverfeatures a waterfall, mountains, green trees, calm water with Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS SaintValentineDay03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-saintvalentineday03 Deepest Sender is a client that will allow you to post to blogs from directly within... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock04 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock04 Metro Action RPG, GhostX GhostX is a unique type of RPG that is revolutionary, fast-paced... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS MountainLake02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-mountainlake02 Rainfall and clouds radar for West-Europe, Belgium, Netherlands and the USA. You can... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Haunted Graveyard 3D http://www.srelease.com/haunted-graveyard-3d The application constitutes a collection of video footage of the most exciting moments... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Images of Sedona http://www.srelease.com/images-of-sedona Images of Sedona has over 75 fine art photographs of Sedona, Arizona. I have not seen... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS ClockNightButterfly http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clocknightbutterfly This is an extension for Google Chrome. It helps to Monitor and alert you when PC-Addicts... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fly on Desktop Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/fly-on-desktop-screensaver Microsoft Office Home and Student 2013 features a clean, modern look across all your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS DigitalClock03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-digitalclock03 On black background there are big white numbers, which can be seen from any place in the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFSLoveJackpot http://www.srelease.com/nfslovejackpot RED searches and deletes empty directories recursively below a given start folder and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Small Room 13B Artistic screensaver http://www.srelease.com/small-room-13b-artistic-screensaver Bubbles at the desktop, fills your desktop with cool bubbles. Easy to install and use, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS ILOVEU04 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-iloveu04 Sei in un centro commerciale e vuoi sapere se il prodotto che vuoi acquistare un affare?... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auslogics Disk Defrag Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/auslogics-disk-defrag-screen-saver Disk Defrag Screen Saver is a handy tool that allows users to defragment their disks in... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Water8 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-water8 Welcome to the wonderful world of Teddy Adventures 3D. Enjoy the real 3D scene and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock19 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock19 With CleanMe you can cleans your computer and is a fast, easy, and light program. It make... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock07 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock07 XICalc is an integer calculator program with the following features: Multiple precision... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS HD Waterfall03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-hd-waterfall03 A new HD monitor screensaver of nature, Waterfall. The screensaver features a waterfall, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Water2 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-water2 Pokie Magic - Toga Tokens is an Aussie style 20 payline reel poker machine simulation... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFSValentineHearts5 http://www.srelease.com/nfsvalentinehearts5 ==============================Application will be free for a limited... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tropical Rainforest 3D http://www.srelease.com/tropical-rainforest-3d Reverse Timeline shows unread tweets in reverse chronological order to read easily on... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Xmas02 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-xmas02 This extension extension for Google Chrome allows you to easily send large files to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Germany Flag Clock http://www.srelease.com/nfs-germany-flag-clock Joobers Toolbar fits seamlessly into your web browser giving you direct access to the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 indiaFly.com Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/indiafly-com-screensaver Smart Keystroke Recorder is an advanced monitoring tool. It allows you to investigate... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Prontovacanze.net Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/prontovacanze-net-screensaver An easy to use, GUI driven, rental property management application for the novice and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Search For Meaning screensaver http://www.srelease.com/search-for-meaning-screensaver Convert JPG to PDF Software are conversion tool converts several image files into PDF... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exotic Beaches 3D http://www.srelease.com/exotic-beaches-3d Complex Plugin for Real Studio allows you to construct programs which can handle complex... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snowy Christmas 3D http://www.srelease.com/snowy-christmas-3d Programmable RPN calculator contains over 250 solutions with 6 keypads: standard, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Birds of Nature 3D http://www.srelease.com/birds-of-nature-3d EF Commander Free is a file view/manager for Windows OS. If you've ever used and liked... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock Abstraction3 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock-abstraction3 The screensaver features a round mechanical clock on a blue background with abstract... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sunset beach 3D http://www.srelease.com/sunset-beach-3d The Earth Foundation is releasing this new Screensaver. Add photos of Hawaii and the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Green Casting ScreenSaver http://www.srelease.com/green-casting-screensaver PayPal Button Creator Ultimate Edition allows you to make advanced Flash, HTML, and XHTML... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Meadows 3D http://www.srelease.com/meadows-3d BayGenie ebay Auction Sniper Pro tracks eBay auctions and automatically places bids in... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3D_Ikebana Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/3d-ikebana-screensaver If you love flowers, then 3D_Ikebana Screensaver has a unique combination of magical... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gPhotoShow http://www.srelease.com/gphotoshow In the studio or on the road, ADIG Human Synchronizer software will take care of... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlphaXP http://www.srelease.com/alphaxp Sippax is audio video softphone software. Sippax is communication application based on... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Beautiful Space 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/beautiful-space-3d-screensaver This stellar 3d screensaver will unveil all the treasures of heaven. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/flash-screen-saver Play flash movies as screen saver. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Watery Desktop 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/watery-desktop-3d-screensaver-push-entertainment Floods your screen with water effects! Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 German Sketches Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/german-sketches-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kaleider Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/kaleider-screensaver Kaleidoscope and mirroring effects emulator. Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoScroll http://www.srelease.com/photoscroll PhotoScroll is a desktop screen saver based on the popular scrolling photos screen saver... Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Forest 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/magic-forest-3d-screensaver-astro-gemini-software Let this extraordinary screensaver take you to the deepest part of the magic forest, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tipsy Clock Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/tipsy-clock-screensaver-michael-sablin Tipsy Clock Screensaver it is skinnable digital clock, which randomly and smoothly moves... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arid Ocean http://www.srelease.com/arid-ocean-michael-schmeling Ace Video Workshop is a tool for encoding AVI files to MPEG files compliant with VCD, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tropical Dream Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/tropical-dream-screensaver-josephine-software Tropical Dream Screensaver presents perfect paradise reality with plashing waves, flying... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Animals Screensaver EV http://www.srelease.com/animals-screensaver-ev-ecran-de-veille-org A free and exclusive screensaver that displays high quality images of wild animals. Key... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3D Bungalow Aquarium Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/3d-bungalow-aquarium-screensaver-astro-gemini-software When you take a minute to get some rest your desktop will teleport you to a quiet... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liquib Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/liquib-screensaver Liquid image and marbled paper effects Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Night Cities Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/night-cities-free-screensaver See the night cities on you desktop. Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lighthouses Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/lighthouses-free-screensaver See lighthouses on your desktop. Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Space Flights Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/space-flights-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 French Sketches Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/french-sketches-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Space Fantasies Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/space-fantasies-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Turkish Travel Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/turkish-travel-free-screensaver Enjoy the views of Turkey on you desktop. Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tibet Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/tibet-free-screensaver See the Tibetan views on you desktop. Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skull and Bones 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/skull-and-bones-3d-screensaver Guard your desktop with this cool screensaver Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Old Japan Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/old-japan-free-screensaver See the Old Japan views on you desktop. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kittens Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/kittens-free-screensaver Allow kittens to appear on your desktop. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 New Zealand Voyage Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/new-zealand-voyage-free-screensaver See the views of New Zealand on you desktop. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Manifold India Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/manifold-india-free-screensaver See the views of India on you desktop. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/gold-free-screensaver Gold will appear on your desktop. Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zebras Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/zebras-free-screensaver See zebras on desktop of your computer. Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spanish Sketches Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/spanish-sketches-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mountain Rainier Snow http://www.srelease.com/mountain-rainier-snow AisoSoft Free Video Converter is completely freeware to convert video and audio files... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3D Halloween Holiday Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/3d-halloween-holiday-screensaver-3d-savers Tonight, tonight is Halloween, ghosts, witches, and evil spirits are having a wild... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Big Cats Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/big-cats-screensaver-altix-soft This screensaver shows beautiful images and reproduces voices of wild cats. See family... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Clock 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/free-clock-3d-screensaver Decorate your screen with extraordinary clock Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Birds of Prey Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/birds-of-prey-free-screensaver See the birds of prey on your desktop. Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Cinemas Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/home-cinemas-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Canadian Sketches Free Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/canadian-sketches-free-screensaver Decorate your screen with this amazing saver. Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000