SRELEASE.COM - Desktop / Themes & Wallpaper - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/desktop/themes-wallpaper Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active WallPaper http://www.srelease.com/active-wallpaper Active WallPaper will put cleverly your pictures in desktop background, without... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamScene Video Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/dreamscene-video-wallpaper Place DreamScene Video Wallpapers on your desktop! Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopPlant http://www.srelease.com/desktopplant This plant brings life to your desktop! Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Earth http://www.srelease.com/desktop-earth-m-rton-anka 3herosoft Zune Video Converter is a perfect Zune Video Conversion tool for Zune users who... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON-WALLPAPER-CHANGER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon-wallpaper-changer Kitesurf - The Ultimate Kiteboarding SimulatorDo you want to learn how to kiteboard? Are... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wallpaper Slideshow Pro http://www.srelease.com/wallpaper-slideshow-pro Powerful and Automatic wallpaper changer Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wallpaper Slideshow LT http://www.srelease.com/wallpaper-slideshow-lt Powerful and easy-to-use wallpaper changer Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Affirmations http://www.srelease.com/magic-affirmations-magicaffirmations-com QuickEStore is a very popular Cold Fusion shopping cart with many advanced features.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Transparent Window http://www.srelease.com/actual-transparent-window The full control of windows' transparency! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Walyk Wallpaper Changer http://www.srelease.com/walyk-wallpaper-changer - The wallpapers are changed automatically (with different configurations). Sat, 26 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 100dof wallpaper rotator http://www.srelease.com/100dof-wallpaper-rotator 100dof Wallpaper Rotator can be used to rotate Windows Desktop Wallpapers from a user... Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Morning Snowfall Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/morning-snowfall-wallpaper Download free winter animated wallpaper! Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cute Dog Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/cute-dog-screensaver Cute Dog Screensaver is a nice screensaver that will show on your screen many images of... Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Desktop Wallpaper Water Drop http://www.srelease.com/animated-desktop-wallpaper-water-drop A animated water drop desktop wallpaper Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Desktop Wallpaper Starfield http://www.srelease.com/animated-desktop-wallpaper-starfield A animated starfield desktop wallpaper! Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Live Wallpaper Creator http://www.srelease.com/live-wallpaper-creator Live Wallpaper Creator is a program for PC that is designed to create live wallpaper... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Desktop Wallpaper Snow http://www.srelease.com/animated-desktop-wallpaper-snow Animated snow desktop wallpaper. Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 God Of War Windows Theme http://www.srelease.com/god-of-war-windows-theme EquationsPro offers and provides an extensive array of engineering tools to solve, inform... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Selten Rock Pools Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/selten-rock-pools-wallpaper-selten Desktop Poet is refrigerator magnetic poetry for the desktop of your PC. Choose from... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wallpaper Slideshow http://www.srelease.com/wallpaper-slideshow-cosmin-buhu Wallpaper Slideshow cycles your pictures on your PC desktop wallpaper. Just select the... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Swan Love Animated Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/swan-love-animated-wallpaper And is a great decoration for your desktop. Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Picturethrill http://www.srelease.com/picturethrill-soyuz Minesweeper on a 3D surface (polyhedron), with high-quality graphics and special effects... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Desktop Wallpaper Fish http://www.srelease.com/animated-desktop-wallpaper-fish There will be fish swimming on your desktop. Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Shiba Dog Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/shiba-dog-screensaver Shiba Dog Screensaver is a nice screensaver that will show on your screen many images of... Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Dog Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/desktop-dog-wallpaper Desktop Dog Wallpaper shows many lovely little dogs run on you desktop with a systray... Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AeroBlend http://www.srelease.com/aeroblend Automatically changes the Windows Color to match the current wallpaper Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wallpaper Updater http://www.srelease.com/wallpaper-updater Program used to manage desktop wallpapers Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Pomeranian Dog Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/desktop-pomeranian-dog-screensaver Desktop Pomeranian Dog Screensaver Sat, 04 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 How To Get Rid Of Acne Overnight http://www.srelease.com/how-to-get-rid-of-acne-overnight How To Get Rid Of Acne Overnight Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nature HD Wallpaper pack http://www.srelease.com/nature-hd-wallpaper-pack HD Quality Nature wallpaper pack, This pack Contains HD and Full HD quality Nature ... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Harry Potter HD Wallpaper Pack http://www.srelease.com/harry-potter-hd-wallpaper-pack HD Quality Harry Potter wallpaper pack, This pack Contains HD and Full HD quality images... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Twilight Saga HD Wallpaper pack http://www.srelease.com/twilight-saga-hd-wallpaper-pack Twilight Saga HD Wallpaper pack Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Avengers HD Wallpaper pack http://www.srelease.com/avengers-hd-wallpaper-pack HD Quality Avengers wallpaper pack, This pack Contains HD and Full HD quality images from... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fast And Furious HD Wallpaper Pack http://www.srelease.com/fast-and-furious-hd-wallpaper-pack Fast And Furious HD Wallpaper Pack Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 aquaponic system http://www.srelease.com/aquaponic-system Aquaponic System provides information on it. Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gran Turismo 5 Windows Theme http://www.srelease.com/gran-turismo-5-windows-theme Start your engines, Gran Turismo 5, the real driving simulation is in your desktop... Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Dog Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/funny-dog-wallpaper Funny Dog Wallpaper shows many lovely little dogs run on you desktop with a systray icon... Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Dog Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/animated-dog-wallpaper Animated Dog Wallpaper shows many lovely little dogs run on you desktop with a systray... Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Star Wallpaper for Mac http://www.srelease.com/star-wallpaper-for-mac update your desktop background image daily Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Wallpapers http://www.srelease.com/free-wallpapers Wallpaper Manager is a wallpaper cycling and management tool especially designed Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SoundCloud Downloader http://www.srelease.com/soundcloud-downloader The Ultimate Soundcloud Downloader. SoundCloud Downloader is the best free app Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Jennifer Lawrence HD Wallpaper Pack http://www.srelease.com/jennifer-lawrence-hd-wallpaper-pack Jennifer Lawrence HD Wallpapers Pack Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Picturethrill http://www.srelease.com/picturethrill Minesweeper on a 3D surface (polyhedron), with high-quality graphics and special effects... Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SlideShow Desktop http://www.srelease.com/slideshow-desktop-slideshowdesktop-com If you have a digital camera packed full of photos you can't wait to share with your... Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Uxtheme Multi-patcher http://www.srelease.com/uxtheme-multi-patcher-windowsxlive-net Uxtheme Multi-patcher will allow you to use any 3rd party msstyle theme on Windows... Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Christmas Snowfall Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/christmas-snowfall-wallpaper Why do we love Christmas and New Year? Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Any Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/any-wallpaper-anyutils-com Any Wallpaper is a wallpaper changer that helps you to change wallpaper on a regular... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alight magico luce magnifico wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/alight-magico-luce-magnifico-wallpaper Join the Skyline of Time at Speed of Light! Sat, 06 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Enlightenment led primo live wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/enlightenment-led-primo-live-wallpaper New lighting decisions from the Russelektro Sat, 06 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Live Wallpaper: Soft Shines 3D http://www.srelease.com/live-wallpaper-soft-shines-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Live Wallpaper: Desktop Flag 3D http://www.srelease.com/live-wallpaper-desktop-flag-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Live Wallpaper: Space Journey 3D http://www.srelease.com/live-wallpaper-space-journey-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jingle Bells Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/jingle-bells-wallpaper Download and enjoy the festive atmosphere. Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Live Wallpaper: Watery Desktop 3D http://www.srelease.com/live-wallpaper-watery-desktop-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DreamScene Seven http://www.srelease.com/dreamscene-seven Make video as desktop background. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Autumn Scenery Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/autumn-scenery-wallpaper Autumn is the most enchanting time of year. Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fish Calendar Windows Theme http://www.srelease.com/fish-calendar-windows-theme 2015 Fish Calendar Windows Theme Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Aquarium Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/animated-aquarium-wallpaper Take a fascinating underwater journey. Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Random BackGround http://www.srelease.com/random-background-realityripple-com GetRealtime for the retrieval, computation, viewing, and managing real-time streamflow, ... Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwi Random Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/kiwi-random-wallpaper Get wallpapers from Internet automatically. Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Savvy Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/savvy-clipboard Use clipboard to control your work and files. Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tropheus Rutunga Live Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/tropheus-rutunga-live-wallpaper Tropheus Rutunga Live Wallpaper Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nature's Creation Waterfall http://www.srelease.com/nature-s-creation-waterfall New Animated Wallpapers Software titles and update, Angels of the Sea, Arowana Aquarium, ... Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Animali Wallpapers y Karmica http://www.srelease.com/animali-wallpapers-y-karmica Install beautiful images of dogs and cats Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Serene Mountain Scape http://www.srelease.com/serene-mountain-scape New Animated Wallpapers Software titles and update, Angels of the Sea, Arowana Aquarium, ... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Indonesia Volcano http://www.srelease.com/indonesia-volcano Download Animated Wallpapers, Screensavers, Arcade Games, and Android APPS Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tranquil River http://www.srelease.com/tranquil-river Animated Wallpapers, Screensavers, Arcade Games, and Android APPS Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Costa Rica Volcano http://www.srelease.com/costa-rica-volcano Download Animated Wallpapers, Screensavers, Arcade Games, and Android APPS Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GTA 5 Wallpapers http://www.srelease.com/gta-5-wallpapers 30 Wallpapers for all the GTA 5 fans. Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Plumbing Website Template http://www.srelease.com/plumbing-website-template Responsive web design is a way of making a single website that works effectively on both... Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Christmas Elf http://www.srelease.com/christmas-elf-pothos Kids Meals to MAKE you HAPPY! MAKE it YOUR WAY! Customize your own KIDS MEAL! So... Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Liquid Live Desktop Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/liquid-live-desktop-wallpaper Watch your desktop liquify before your eyes! Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jewels of the Red Sea http://www.srelease.com/jewels-of-the-red-sea Animated Wallpapers and Screensavers for windows Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Goldfish Aquarium http://www.srelease.com/goldfish-aquarium-waterfall-animation Moneywyn is unlike most other personal finance software. It will help you save time and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cosmic Scenes http://www.srelease.com/cosmic-scenes-meanfox Beautify your desktop with this stunning Cosmic wallpaper generator. Every day, hour, or... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Desktop Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/magic-desktop-wallpaper Magic Desktop Wallpaper is a software to beautify the computer desktop, which can make... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 eFMerWall http://www.srelease.com/efmerwall eFMerWall wallpaper changer can display a large collection of pictures in almost any type... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TVWallpaper http://www.srelease.com/tvwallpaper Let your desktop be your TV Guide! TVWallpaper sets your desktop wallpaper daily... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ice Age: Continental Drift Theme http://www.srelease.com/ice-age-continental-drift-theme EMS Data Import for Oracle is a tool to import data to Oracle tables from MS Excel... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ChronoWall http://www.srelease.com/chronowall ChronoWall is an all-in-one desktop wallpaper manager for Microsoft Windows Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Novisso Desktop Wallpaper Rotator http://www.srelease.com/novisso-desktop-wallpaper-rotator Download the Novisso Desktop Wallpaper Rotator from the Novisso. com site. If you have an... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dual Monitor Wallpaper http://www.srelease.com/dual-monitor-wallpaper Search 50, 000+ sneakers in 20+ LEGIT sneaker stores at once! This app will search for hot... Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LoneColor http://www.srelease.com/lonecolor Set any color you like as a Desktop Wallpaper Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Great Barrier Reefs http://www.srelease.com/great-barrier-reefs Manage and Control Your DepressionUse With or Without a Network ConnectionDeveloped in... Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 3-D Wallpaper PRO http://www.srelease.com/3-d-wallpaper-pro 3-D Automatic Desktop Wallpaper Changer Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper Maker http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-maker Beautiful animated background for desktop Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper Maker http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-maker-desktoppaints-com With Animated Wallpaper Maker you can turn any photo into a beautiful animated background... Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper Maker http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-maker-freesecuritysoft-net With Animated Wallpaper Maker you can turn any photo into a beautiful animated background... Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 NewYear Mood http://www.srelease.com/newyear-mood Christmas decoration for your desktop Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Frankie Beer Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/frankie-beer-live-wallpaper-for-android SpaceDeubza is a SpaceInvaders like game. You are the little ship in the bottom of the... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Make a Wish Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/make-a-wish-live-wallpaper-for-android Join the dangerous and exciting journey of an little egg who wants to grow into a bird... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Rain of Diamonds Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/rain-of-diamonds-live-wallpaper-for-android This fully offline solution lets you install and carry any combination of the available... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Wallpaper XChange http://www.srelease.com/wallpaper-xchange HyperRESEARCH is used by researchers in social science research, psychology, usability, ... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Christmas MyTree Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/christmas-mytree-live-wallpaper-for-android PQA for accessing SlashDot Mobile. Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Celestial Bodies Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/celestial-bodies-live-wallpaper-for-android Quick Profiles for Android is a profiles app which create profiles with ringer and volume... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Butterfly Live Wallpaper for Android http://www.srelease.com/butterfly-live-wallpaper-for-android eMuscles is a digital atlas of the human muscular system with 220 high resolution... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper: Hyperstars 3D http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-hyperstars-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper: Space Wormhole 3D http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-space-wormhole-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Wallpaper: Soft Shines 3D http://www.srelease.com/animated-wallpaper-soft-shines-3d Add life to your desktop wallpaper! Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000