SRELEASE.COM - Development / Active X - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/active-x Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftDream SMS Activex Control http://www.srelease.com/softdream-sms-activex-control Introducing the easiest to use survey software available. Quickly discover your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 axExplorerBar http://www.srelease.com/axexplorerbar Add Windows XP Taskbar functionality to your software. AxExplorerBar is based on the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP/Registry http://www.srelease.com/asp-registry ASP/Registry is a server side COM component that helps Web developers to encapsulate... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Maker DLL http://www.srelease.com/pdf-maker-dll-skysof-software-inc PDF Maker DLL is an ActiveX DLL for automatically creating Adobe Acrobat PDF files from... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Creator Pilot http://www.srelease.com/pdf-creator-pilot-two-pilots PDF Creator Pilot is a library for creating PDF files from Visual Basic, ASP, Delphi, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Serial Port Control http://www.srelease.com/virtual-serial-port-control Powerful Virtual Serial Port ActiveX Control Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Karaoke Mixer SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-karaoke-mixer-sdk-activex Windows 10 Mix music and voice SDK Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Edit Gold SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-edit-gold-sdk-activex video mixing, video converter activex SDK Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EWDraw CAD Component http://www.srelease.com/ewdraw-cad-component EWDraw is a powerful vector graphics ActiveX Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Screen to Video Gold SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-screen-to-video-gold-sdk-activex screen catpure to mp4, dvd, wmv, avi sdk Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Chat Pro ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-chat-pro-activex-sdk video chat sdk, video chat activex Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VintaSoft Twain ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/vintasoft-twain-activex-control Control TWAIN scanner from your application. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveXplorer http://www.srelease.com/activexplorer-aivosto-oy ActiveXplorer 4 by Aivosto Oy is the latest released version of this shareware for... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Free PowerPoint Viewer ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-free-powerpoint-viewer-activex powerpoint viewer sdk control, not need installed MS PowerPoint Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlowChartX control http://www.srelease.com/flowchartx-control Flowcharting and diagramming ActiveX control. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEWizardX - ETL ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/dewizardx-etl-activex ActiveX to transfer data between databases Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Communication Library COM Edition http://www.srelease.com/wireless-communication-library-com-edition Bluetooth, IrDA and Wiiremote support for VB6 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Viscomsoft Document Imaging SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscomsoft-document-imaging-sdk Document Imaging SDK, PDF viewer SDK. Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EasyMail Objects http://www.srelease.com/easymail-objects-quiksoft-corporation The EasyMail Objects are a set of full featured, easy to use COM objects for creating, ... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Capture Pro SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-capture-pro-sdk-activex Video Capture SDK OCX ActiveX Control Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Audio Capture ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-audio-capture-activex-sdk Audio Record, Capture from Microphone, Speaker Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Outlook Express ActiveX OCX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-outlook-express-activex-ocx-sdk Access Outlook express email , window address Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Edit ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-edit-activex-control For Professional Windows Developers who need to provide editing video/audio file Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video BroadCast ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-broadcast-activex-sdk video broadcast encoder, player activex Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Converter SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-converter-sdk-activex Professional Video Edit SDK, Image SlideShow SDK Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM DVD Burner ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-dvd-burner-activex-sdk recording backup disc of important info Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Audio CD Burner ActiveX Ocx SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-audio-cd-burner-activex-ocx-sdk audio cd burner, mp3 , wave , video Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM DVD Author ActiveX OCX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-dvd-author-activex-ocx-sdk Convert DVD mpeg file to DVD Image(. ifo, VOB) Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DICOM Image Viewer SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/dicom-image-viewer-sdk-activex dicom image viewer sdk, barcode writer activex Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Scanner TWAIN Docx PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-scanner-twain-docx-pdf-sdk TWAIN to Ms Word TIFF PDF SDK ActiveX. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM PDF Viewer SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-pdf-viewer-sdk-activex fast open pdf sdk activex, search the text in multipage PDF files Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM DVD Player playback ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-dvd-player-playback-activex-sdk dvd player, video player activex, dvd sdk Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Chat SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-chat-sdk Face to face Video Chat sdk ActiveX Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM 3D Carousel SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-3d-carousel-sdk-activex 3D Carousel user interface sdk activex Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Barcode Reader SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-barcode-reader-sdk-activex barcode reader sdk imaging activex Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Movie Thumbnail ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-movie-thumbnail-activex-sdk fast movie image thumbnail control Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Picture Viewer ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-picture-viewer-activex picture viewer sdk activex, tiff Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM DVD Ripper ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-dvd-ripper-activex-sdk dvd to avi, dvd to flv, dvd to mp4 activex Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Audio Capture Pro ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-audio-capture-pro-activex-sdk Sound Record, Capture from Microphone, Stereo Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Timeline SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-timeline-sdk-activex video timeline sdk activex, easy to use. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Sound Volume ActiveX OCX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-sound-volume-activex-ocx-sdk Sound Volume SDK adjust master , microphone volume in window 7 , vista. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Capture ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-capture-activex-sdk video capture sdk activex video mixing Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Media Player ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-media-player-activex-sdk video, audio playback activex control Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Power Point Viewer Pro SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-power-point-viewer-pro-sdk dispay the Power Point file (PPTX) and create PPTX SDK ActiveX Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM VideoCap Live ActiveX OCX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-videocap-live-activex-ocx-sdk For developer add live streaming video Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Calendar ActiveX Control SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-calendar-activex-control-sdk calendar function in your application Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Capture Mobile ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-capture-mobile-activex Video Capture SDK OCX ActiveX FLV, iPod, PSP Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/registry-cleaner-activex Registry Cleaner ActiveX Library. Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Shortcut Manager ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/shortcut-manager-activex Shortcuts Manager ActiveX Library Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 System Suite SDK http://www.srelease.com/system-suite-sdk Create applications like TuneUp Utilities Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Grab Image ActiveX SDK Control http://www.srelease.com/grab-image-activex-sdk-control Capture the frames from different video files Sat, 08 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Image Thumbnail ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-image-thumbnail-activex-sdk fast image thumbnail PDF, GIF, ICO, JPEG, J2K, JP2, JPC, J2C, PCX, PNG, PSD, TIF Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Recycle Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/recycle-cleaner-activex Recycle Cleaner ActiveX Library Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Browser Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/internet-browser-cleaner-activex Internet Browser Cleaner ActiveX Library. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Duplicate ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/file-duplicate-activex This component allows to to find and resolve duplicate files Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Toolbar Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/toolbar-cleaner-activex Toolbar Cleaner ActiveX Library. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Eraser ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/secure-eraser-activex This ActiveX allows to completely remove sensitive data from your hard drive. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Uninstall Manager ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/uninstall-manager-activex Uninstall Manager ActiveX Library Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Media Player Gold ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-media-player-gold-activex dual display media player sdk activex Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Downloader ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/file-downloader-activex File Downloader ActiveX Library Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Transfer SDK http://www.srelease.com/mobile-transfer-sdk SDK allows upload files from PC to device Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 System Junk Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/system-junk-cleaner-activex System Junk Cleaner ActiveX Library. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Memory Management ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/memory-management-activex Memory Management ActiveX Library Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Empty Folder Cleaner ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/empty-folder-cleaner-activex Empty Folder Cleaner ActiveX Library Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Screen Capture ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-screen-capture-activex-sdk It gives developer create Live presentations, Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Studio Controls for COM http://www.srelease.com/studio-controls-for-com-dbi-technologies-inc Studio Controls for COM contains the industry's number one User Interface design and... Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ZylBurnerAX http://www.srelease.com/zylburnerax CD / DVD burner ActiveX Control Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Image to Video Converter ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-image-to-video-converter-activex convert video , ipod, psp 3gp, flv SDK Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Video Player Pro ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscom-video-player-pro-activex media player activex mpeg2, avi, flv, mpeg Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paradox Direct Engine (ActiveX) http://www.srelease.com/paradox-direct-engine-activex Paradox engine loads data into MS Jet/ADO Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Screen Recorder ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/viscom-screen-recorder-activex-sdk smooth screen catpure activity sdk activex Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Comm ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/serial-comm-activex-expresslib-com Send at commands to the serial communication. Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Audio Record Component http://www.srelease.com/active-audio-record-component stream audio record activex component, ID3 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Split Merge ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/pdf-split-merge-activex Split and Merge PDF Files with PDF Split Merge ActiveX Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active TTS Component http://www.srelease.com/active-tts-component convert text to mp3, wma, ogg on the fly Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Stamper http://www.srelease.com/pdf-stamper stamp PDF files with watermark and text easil Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Snapshot http://www.srelease.com/html-snapshot Convert html, SVG to jpg, tiff and gif or bmp Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDFToolkit Pro http://www.srelease.com/pdftoolkit-pro PDFToolkitPro Help: All in one PDF ActiveX Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TIFF To PDF ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/tiff-to-pdf-activex TIFF To PDF, Convert TIFF to PDF Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Security ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/pdf-security-activex PDF security ActiveX encrypt and decrypt PDF Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MainMedia Image Converter ActiveX SDK http://www.srelease.com/mainmedia-image-converter-activex-sdk pdf tiff jpeg image converter activex Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mainmedia Image Converter Pro ActiveX Component http://www.srelease.com/mainmedia-image-converter-pro-activex-component pdf tiff jpeg image converter activex Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Edraw Viewer Component for Excel http://www.srelease.com/edraw-viewer-component-for-excel Edraw Viewer Component for Excel contains a standard ActiveX control that acts as Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Edraw Viewer Component for MS Word http://www.srelease.com/edraw-viewer-component-for-ms-word Edraw Viewer Component for Word contains a standard ActiveX control that acts as Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RKUtil http://www.srelease.com/rkutil ActiveX OCX DLL EXE Programmier Tool Modul Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/virtual-printer-driver Virtual Printer driver for developers Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EWDraw 3D ActiveX Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/ewdraw-3d-activex-standard-edition A fireplace can warm your body, but these fireplace images can warm your heart. Download... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 3D Active Button Magic http://www.srelease.com/3d-active-button-magic-vickit-inc 3D Active Button Magic is the ultimate button ActiveX control developed with the Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Viscomsoft Image Viewer CP Gold SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscomsoft-image-viewer-cp-gold-sdk-activex For Windows Developers who need to PDF Fax Viewer and Image Viewer , plus support TIFF... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveX PDF Viewer http://www.srelease.com/activex-pdf-viewer-frank-kusluski ActiveX PDF Viewer is an ActiveX component which enables your application to display and... Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 csXImage http://www.srelease.com/csximage Image edit and scan (Twain) ActiveX control. Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DownloadX Activex Download Control installer http://www.srelease.com/downloadx-activex-download-control-installer Download files faster and safer. Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DownloadX Activex Download Control http://www.srelease.com/downloadx-activex-download-control New Features Added the play offline. (Download)It is stored in the cache automatically... Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TwainControlX http://www.srelease.com/twaincontrolx OCX control imports from scanners / cameras. Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Print Preview http://www.srelease.com/print-preview-vbdiamond Print, Preview, Save as PDF, RTF... with our PrintPreview ActiveX DLL, which enables you... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Update Services Engine http://www.srelease.com/update-services-engine Update Services Engine is a set of COM interfaces developed by Nuvasec to detect... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Update Services Download Component http://www.srelease.com/update-services-download-component Aplikacja SIMMED jest gr, ktra daje moliwo wcieli si wirtualnie w posta Ratownika. Gracz... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000