SRELEASE.COM - Development / Basic, VB, VB DotNet - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/basic-vb-vb-dotnet Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sendkeys Replacement for Visual Basic http://www.srelease.com/sendkeys-replacement-for-visual-basic Sendkeys Replacement for Visual Basic Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrinterSetup.bas http://www.srelease.com/printersetup-bas Set Printer preferences from VB Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Basics for Visual Basic http://www.srelease.com/basics-for-visual-basic Bit Manipulation Functions for Visual Basic. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - VB Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-vb-version an easy-to-use software to count code lines. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VBA Password Bypasser http://www.srelease.com/vba-password-bypasser Access any protected or locked VBA Project. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VBto Converter http://www.srelease.com/vbto-converter Convert VB6 project to . NET, C#, VC++, Delphi Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Control http://www.srelease.com/easy-control Easy build Windows applications Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spices.Net Suite http://www.srelease.com/spices-net-suite Tool for protecting, decompiling and analysis Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Spices.Net Decompiler http://www.srelease.com/spices-net-decompiler . Net Decompiler, Efficient and Easy to Use Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 InstrumentLab .NET http://www.srelease.com/instrumentlab-net . NET Visual instrumentation Library - Gauges Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PlotLab .NET http://www.srelease.com/plotlab-net . NET 2-4. 5 Data Plot/Chart/Waterfall Library Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IntelligenceLab .NET http://www.srelease.com/intelligencelab-net . NET Artificial Intelligence - Classifiers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VisionLab .NET http://www.srelease.com/visionlab-net . NET 2. 0-4. 5 Advanced Computer Vision Library Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SignalLab .NET http://www.srelease.com/signallab-net . NET Digital Signal Processing (DSP) Library Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EazyCode - .Net Code Generator http://www.srelease.com/eazycode-net-code-generator Generates ready-to-use and easily extendable, database driven applications. Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 objectiF http://www.srelease.com/objectif UML-Tool for model-driven development Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VB.Net to C# Converter http://www.srelease.com/vb-net-to-c-converter Convert VB. Net to C# with VBConversions Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Iron Speed Designer http://www.srelease.com/iron-speed-designer Generate Web and Mobile apps in record time! Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nasosoft .NET Components http://www.srelease.com/nasosoft-net-components EXCELL, PDF, BARCODE, RTF2HTML, C#, VB, Java Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FlyGrid.Net http://www.srelease.com/flygrid-net Fast, flexible and affordable . Net DataGrid Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Pdf for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-pdf-for-net Aspose. Pdf is a . Net Pdf component. Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Diagram for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-diagram-for-net Aspose. Diagram is . NET library for MS Visio Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.BarCode for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-barcode-for-net Aspose. BarCode is a . NET barcode component. Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Cells for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-cells-for-net Aspose. Cells is a . NET Excel component. Sun, 29 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.OCR for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-ocr-for-net Aspose. OCR is character recognition component Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Slides for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-slides-for-net Aspose. Slides is a . NET component. Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Tasks for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-tasks-for-net . NET Project® management component. Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VBRecent http://www.srelease.com/vbrecent Visual Basic Recent Files Editor. VB Add-In Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 vbcodetabs http://www.srelease.com/vbcodetabs VB 6 Code Page Tabs Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Unicode Controls for VB6 http://www.srelease.com/unicode-controls-for-vb6 Unicode Controls and Classes for VB6 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Video Edit SDK .Net http://www.srelease.com/visioforge-video-edit-sdk-net-visioforge . Net SDK for video editing and processing. Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ERP Client and Server System In VB.NET http://www.srelease.com/erp-client-and-server-system-in-vb-net ERP Client and Server System In VB. NET Source Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VB Net Maker http://www.srelease.com/vb-net-maker VB. Net Generator from a Database Fri, 19 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Barcode Component - NBarcode http://www.srelease.com/net-barcode-component-nbarcode Barcode Reader, Barcode Writer, . NET, VB. NET, C# Sun, 23 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 dotNet Protector http://www.srelease.com/dotnet-protector PV Logiciels dotNet Protector is a powerful . NET code protection system that prevents... Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.BarCode for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/aspose-barcode-for-sharepoint Aspose. BarCode for SharePoint is a . NET comp. Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Focus .Net http://www.srelease.com/pdf-focus-net-helpsofts-vb-6 PDF Focus . Net – Eliminates all worries about converting PDF documents to Word, Text, ... Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Excel to PDF .Net http://www.srelease.com/excel-to-pdf-net-helpsofts-vb-6 Excel to PDF . Net is a standalone component which allows any . Net application get... Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Reactor http://www.srelease.com/net-reactor-helpsofts-vb-6 . NET Reactor is a powerful code protection and software licensing system for software... Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VB 6.0 AS ActiveX Controls with Source http://www.srelease.com/vb-6-0-as-activex-controls-with-source VB 6. 0 AS ActiveX Controls with Source Code Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Programming Visual Basic.NET Book http://www.srelease.com/programming-visual-basic-net-book Programming Visual Basic. NET Book Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 OpenPGP Library for .NET http://www.srelease.com/openpgp-library-for-net-helpsofts-vb-6 OpenPGP Library for . NET Software Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Graph3D for Visual Basic 6 http://www.srelease.com/graph3d-for-visual-basic-6 Create professional quality bar codes with BarCodeWiz ActiveX. Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ecGraph for Visual Basic 6 http://www.srelease.com/ecgraph-for-visual-basic-6 ECGraph for Visual Basic 6 : Great for scientific or technical graphs. Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/barcode-activex-control-helpsofts-vb-6 Create professional quality bar codes with BarCodeWiz ActiveX. Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 C/Delphi/Basic Code 2 Flowchart http://www.srelease.com/c-delphi-basic-code-2-flowchart C/Delphi/Basic Code 2 Flowchart Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Visual Basic 6 Book http://www.srelease.com/advanced-visual-basic-6-book Advanced Microsoft Visual Basic 6. 0 Book (Second Edition) Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VS.NETcodePrint 2010 http://www.srelease.com/vs-netcodeprint-2010 Print VS. NET application source code in color Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MiniBASIC Compiler http://www.srelease.com/minibasic-compiler Compile stand alone programs with MiniBASIC Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VB 6.0 Flash Buttons Full Source Code http://www.srelease.com/vb-6-0-flash-buttons-full-source-code VB 6. 0 Flash Buttons Full Source Code Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 .NET PDF Viewer for WinForms http://www.srelease.com/net-pdf-viewer-for-winforms A . NET component for viewing PDF files. Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VB 6 Pure Code Lines Calculator http://www.srelease.com/vb-6-pure-code-lines-calculator-trisun-software-inc Calculate PURE code lines for VB6 (100% FREE) Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Lexicographic Order Algorithms http://www.srelease.com/lexicographic-order-algorithms Algorithms to calculate lexicographic order. Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Generate Random Numbers http://www.srelease.com/generate-random-numbers-ion-saliu Generate Random Numbers: programming, code. Tue, 02 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Full Source Code of HelpVistaXPDiamond http://www.srelease.com/full-source-code-of-helpvistaxpdiamond HelpVistaXPDiamond Enterprise Edition Source Sun, 02 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Conv For Bas http://www.srelease.com/conv-for-bas-erpmi-br A tool to convert Fortran programs in VB Modules Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Video Edit SDK .Net LITE http://www.srelease.com/visioforge-video-edit-sdk-net-lite . Net SDK for video editing and processing. Sun, 05 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DotNet Code Library http://www.srelease.com/dotnet-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CSharp Code Library http://www.srelease.com/csharp-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ASP.NET Code Library http://www.srelease.com/asp-net-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Source Code Library http://www.srelease.com/source-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VB.NET Code Library http://www.srelease.com/vb-net-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VB Code Library http://www.srelease.com/vb-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Hire Full Service Boston Web Design Firm http://www.srelease.com/hire-full-service-boston-web-design-firm Hire Full Service Boston Web Design Agency Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DoyleSoft BASIC http://www.srelease.com/doylesoft-basic DoyleSoft BASIC is a modern, object-oriented language IDE! Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Copy Controller http://www.srelease.com/copy-controller key base licensing system For VB6/. Net App Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 .NET My Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/net-my-screen-capture . NET component to add screen capture features Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NBarcode for MS SQL Reporting Services http://www.srelease.com/nbarcode-for-ms-sql-reporting-services Barcode Read/Write, SSRS, C#, VB. NET, ASP. NET Mon, 07 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Basic 6 Controls http://www.srelease.com/visual-basic-6-controls Visual Basic 6. 0 AeroSuite ActiveX Controls + Fully Source code Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 EasyQuery.NET WinForms http://www.srelease.com/easyquery-net-winforms User-friendly query builder for your app Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode .NET Windows Forms Control DLL http://www.srelease.com/barcode-net-windows-forms-control-dll Dotnet Barcode Forms Control and DLL. Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CodeSpark http://www.srelease.com/codespark asp. NET web forms and code generation tool Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 .NET SMTP POP3 IMAP Component for VB.NET C# - Nasosoft Mail http://www.srelease.com/net-smtp-pop3-imap-component-for-vb-net-c-nasosoft-mail Email, POP3/IMAP/SMTP/MIME VB. NET, C#, . NET Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 I Team Foundation Binding Remover http://www.srelease.com/i-team-foundation-binding-remover ITFBR is a utility to remove Team Foundation Tue, 12 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Project Browser+ http://www.srelease.com/project-browser Replacement for VB6 project explorer Sun, 03 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SQL VB ASP Code Generator http://www.srelease.com/sql-vb-asp-code-generator SQL VB ASP Code Generator gen's SQL, VB ASP Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Notepad Pro http://www.srelease.com/notepad-pro-cool-photoshop-effects Notepad is Vb developed application. Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 vbSkinner Free http://www.srelease.com/vbskinner-free vbSkinner is an ActiveX to skin VB6 forms Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Basic4android http://www.srelease.com/basic4android The easy way to develop Android applications. Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 IPP Text To Binary Converter http://www.srelease.com/ipp-text-to-binary-converter IPP Text To Binary Converter converts text to binary and vice versa Sat, 28 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Aspose.Pdf.Kit for .NET http://www.srelease.com/aspose-pdf-kit-for-net Aspose. Pdf. Kit is a . NET component. Sat, 28 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Bridge for VBA and VB6 http://www.srelease.com/net-bridge-for-vba-and-vb6 This framework enables you to use . NET Components in VBA and VB6. Thu, 14 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Evolution Access Converter http://www.srelease.com/evolution-access-converter Access to VB. NET Forms and Code Converter Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 VBcodePrint http://www.srelease.com/vbcodeprint Print VB source code in color and export output to RTF, PDF and HTML Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 VS.NETcodePrint 2008 http://www.srelease.com/vs-netcodeprint-2008 Print VS. NET application source code in color Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Progetto Pizzeria http://www.srelease.com/progetto-pizzeria Gestisce Tavoli, Pietanze e stampa scontrini Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 JRSpell Checker http://www.srelease.com/jrspell-checker ... ActiveX control to add spell checking Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 DF_DBWrapper http://www.srelease.com/df-dbwrapper All you need for connecting to database Sun, 26 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Project Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/project-analyzer Source code analyzer for Visual Basic and VBA Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Bytescout Scan SDK http://www.srelease.com/bytescout-scan-sdk . NET SDK acquire images from TWAIN WIA device Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 objectiF Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/objectif-enterprise-edition Tool for model-driven software development Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Creative BASIC http://www.srelease.com/creative-basic-coder-creations Create programs with Creative BASIC Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000