SRELEASE.COM - Development / C / C++ / C# - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/c-c-c Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 novaPDF OEM http://www.srelease.com/novapdf-oem Post-processing PDF creation developer tool. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - C++ Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-c-version-clc-software-ltd C++ source code lines count software for SQA. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XImage.Twain for .NET http://www.srelease.com/ximage-twain-for-net . NET Twain SDK to scan, create images from scanner Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XImage.Raster for .NET http://www.srelease.com/ximage-raster-for-net . NET Document Imaging SDK Library Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XImage.OCR for .NET http://www.srelease.com/ximage-ocr-for-net . NET OCR SDK to scan, recognize text from image files Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XImage.Barcode Reader for .NET http://www.srelease.com/ximage-barcode-reader-for-net . NET Barcode Reader SDK Library Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XImage.Barcode Generator for .NET http://www.srelease.com/ximage-barcode-generator-for-net . NET Barcode Generator SDK Library Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Word for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-word-for-net . NET Word SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Windows Viewer for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-windows-viewer-for-net . NET Windows Viewer SDK Library Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Tiff for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-tiff-for-net . NET Tiff SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.PowerPoint for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-powerpoint-for-net . NET PowerPoint SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.PDF for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-pdf-for-net . NET PDF SDK Library for C#, VB. NET, ASP. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.HTML5 Viewer for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-html5-viewer-for-net . NET HTML5 Viewer SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Excel for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-excel-for-net . NET Excel SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Document Converter for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-document-converter-for-net . NET Document Converter SDK Library Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XDoc.Dicom for .NET http://www.srelease.com/xdoc-dicom-for-net . NET DICOM SDK Library for C#, VB. NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Line Counter http://www.srelease.com/line-counter Counts lines in C, C++ and C# source files Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spices.Net Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/spices-net-obfuscator . Net Obfuscator - protection and optimization Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Code Visualizer http://www.srelease.com/code-visualizer C/C++ source code to visual based diagram Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TRichView for C++Builder http://www.srelease.com/trichview-for-c-builder Displaying-editing-printing hypertext docs Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SLPSoft Software System Design and Modeling http://www.srelease.com/slpsoft-software-system-design-and-modeling An easy way to design and develop software Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 libtld http://www.srelease.com/libtld Extract the top level domain name from a URI. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VScodePrint 2013 http://www.srelease.com/vscodeprint-2013 Print Visual Studio source code in color Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NewCAD.NET http://www.srelease.com/newcad-net NewCAD. NET is 3D component for C#, VB. NET Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GUI SDK Win http://www.srelease.com/gui-sdk-win GUI SDK Win is a GUI development SDK Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GUI SDK Linux http://www.srelease.com/gui-sdk-linux GUI SDK Linux is a GUI development SDK Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GUI SDK http://www.srelease.com/gui-sdk GUI SDK is a GUI development SDK Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Web http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-web Reporting Tool for ASP. NET and ASP. NET MVC Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Silverlight http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-silverlight Reports. Silverlight - report engine Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-ultimate Reports. Ultimate is a reporting tool Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Net http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-net Stimulsoft Reports. Net is a reporting tool Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Wpf http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-wpf Reporting Tool for Windows Presentation Found Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MTuner http://www.srelease.com/mtuner C/C++ Memory profiler and analyzer with multi platform support Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nasosoft Barcode For .NET http://www.srelease.com/nasosoft-barcode-for-net Barcode generation/recognization components Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nasosoft Pdf Component For .NET http://www.srelease.com/nasosoft-pdf-component-for-net Create, Edit, Fill, Merge, Split, Pdf2text, PDF, VB Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TTMS CETools http://www.srelease.com/ttms-cetools Component set for easy desktop PC to CE device communication Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FFBuild http://www.srelease.com/ffbuild FFBuild is a C/C++ build system Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HS Sockets C Source Library http://www.srelease.com/hs-sockets-c-source-library HS Sockets C Source Library for Windows Win Mobile and Linux Sun, 03 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 jk-ware MDI-Projektworkspace http://www.srelease.com/jk-ware-mdi-projektworkspace Projectworkspace for Visual C# developers. Sat, 14 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Graybox OPC Server Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/graybox-opc-server-toolkit OPC Data Access 1. 00, 2. 05a, 3. 00 Server Develpment Toolkit for C++ and. NET Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 .netshrink http://www.srelease.com/netshrink Executable compressor for . NET applications Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveDrawer http://www.srelease.com/activedrawer Realtime Visual Drawer for Visual Studio C++ Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LINQ Insight http://www.srelease.com/linq-insight Add-in to Profile and Execute LINQ Queries Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nasosoft Compression for .NET http://www.srelease.com/nasosoft-compression-for-net Read/Write ZIP/TAR/GZIP . NET components, C#, VB. NET Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Milesight VMS Lite(ONVIF compatible) http://www.srelease.com/milesight-vms-lite-onvif-compatible VMS Lite is a video management system. Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Viewer for Windows SDK http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-viewer-for-windows-sdk abtoVNC remote desktop viewer SDK for windows Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Viewer SDK for iOS http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-viewer-sdk-for-ios abtoVNC Viewer for iOS SDK. Create remote desktop software for iOS devices Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Android Viewer SDK http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-android-viewer-sdk abtoVNC viewer SDK for Android. Remote desktop viewer for Android tool Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HS Download HTTP Client Library in C/C++ http://www.srelease.com/hs-download-http-client-library-in-c-c HS Download HTTP Client Library in C/C++ Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RTF to HTML DLL .Net http://www.srelease.com/rtf-to-html-dll-net-helpsofts-vb-6 . Net library to convert Text, RTF documents to HTML 3. 2, 4. 01, HTML5 with CSS and XHTML... Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Metamorphosis .Net http://www.srelease.com/pdf-metamorphosis-net-helpsofts-vb-6 HTML to PDF, RTF to PDF with managed C# library – PDF Metamorphosis . Net Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IntelliLock http://www.srelease.com/intellilock IntelliLock is an advanced 100% managed solution for licensing controls and applications.... Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Camera SDK http://www.srelease.com/virtual-camera-sdk Webcam emulator software Virtual Camera SDK Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AthTek Code to FlowChart http://www.srelease.com/athtek-code-to-flowchart Auto convert source code to elegant flowchart Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HS DHCP C Source Library http://www.srelease.com/hs-dhcp-c-source-library HS DHCP C Source Library implements the server side of Dynamic Host Configuration... Sun, 06 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports Designer.Silverlight http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-designer-silverlight Reports Designer with a Silverlight Core Mon, 03 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 C# .NET Examples Collection http://www.srelease.com/c-net-examples-collection Collection of C# . NET examples. Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Controlled Variables http://www.srelease.com/controlled-variables Controlled Variables for secure C++ by forcing variables initialization. Sun, 14 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Statemachine Generator http://www.srelease.com/statemachine-generator C-code generation from statecharts Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports Designer.Web http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-designer-web Stimulsoft Reports Designer. Web Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Dolit HttpFtp download SDK http://www.srelease.com/dolit-httpftp-download-sdk Develop a download software with it easily. Fri, 03 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Samay .NET Scheduler Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/samay-net-scheduler-enterprise Samay . NET Scheduler Enterprise Sun, 01 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 C Code Library http://www.srelease.com/c-code-library-overzone-software Multi-language source code tool for Windows Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Huagati DBML/EDMX Tools http://www.srelease.com/huagati-dbml-edmx-tools Add-in for L2S and EF in VS2008/2010/2012 Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 RC Localize http://www.srelease.com/rc-localize Translate Visual Studio RC resources files Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Speak Logic Information Analysis for Visual Studio V2012 http://www.srelease.com/speak-logic-information-analysis-for-visual-studio-v2012 Analysis of Code in Visual Studio in Language Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 C++ Builder Examples Collection http://www.srelease.com/c-builder-examples-collection Collection of C++ Builder examples. Mon, 06 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Delphi2Cpp http://www.srelease.com/delphi2cpp Converter from Delphi (Object-Pascal) to C++ Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PELock http://www.srelease.com/pelock PELock - advanced license key system Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 G# geometry libraries for .NET http://www.srelease.com/g-geometry-libraries-for-net Top-performing and robust geometry libraries for . NET Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Code to FlowChart for Win7 http://www.srelease.com/code-to-flowchart-for-win7 Automatically generate flowchart from code. Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PvLog DeObfuscator Itanium http://www.srelease.com/pvlog-deobfuscator-itanium PvLog Deobfuscator is a MSIL code optimizer. Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 C# Parser and CodeDOM http://www.srelease.com/c-parser-and-codedom C# parser (6. 0), CodeDOM, formatter, metrics. Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 VNC Server SDK http://www.srelease.com/vnc-server-sdk ABTO VNC server SDK enables integration of VNC support into your applications. Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Nostalgia .Net http://www.srelease.com/nostalgia-net Easy Win32 API for . Net application Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 HiveMind http://www.srelease.com/hivemind HiveMind is an optimization component Sat, 01 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 LogSharp http://www.srelease.com/logsharp Log Viewer with real time and session support Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 C Source Code http://www.srelease.com/c-source-code C Source Code. Free C, C++ Source Code. Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Code Visual to Flowchart http://www.srelease.com/code-visual-to-flowchart Automatic program Flow chart generator Fri, 17 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 iGrid Plotter http://www.srelease.com/igrid-plotter iGrid Plotter Library for . Net and VCL Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CheckSum::PE Header http://www.srelease.com/checksum-pe-header CheckSum::Render new CheckSum for PE Images Mon, 25 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TanHDD http://www.srelease.com/tanhdd Hard-Disk Firmware Serial Source Code Thu, 07 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Graybox OPC DA Auto Wrapper http://www.srelease.com/graybox-opc-da-auto-wrapper Graybox OPC DA Auto Wrapper is the DLL-module, in which all of the needed OLE-objects are... Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AntiCutAndPaste http://www.srelease.com/anticutandpaste Copied and pasted source code detector Thu, 24 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SGP Baltie 4 C# http://www.srelease.com/sgp-baltie-4-c Modern educational programming teaching tool Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Gradient Controls .Net http://www.srelease.com/gradient-controls-net Gradient Controls for Visual Studio . Net Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Web Service Wizard http://www.srelease.com/web-service-wizard Addin for VS 2010 to create a web service Sun, 28 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 C++ Code Library http://www.srelease.com/c-code-library Multi-language source code tool for Windows Thu, 11 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Print Suite .Net http://www.srelease.com/print-suite-net Print Components for Visual Studio . Net (WinForms) Sun, 07 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Metadata Expert http://www.srelease.com/net-metadata-expert Analyze . NET metadata without disassembling! Wed, 03 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Piracy Tracker http://www.srelease.com/piracy-tracker Free software to track illegal registration. Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Curve Editor Personal http://www.srelease.com/curve-editor-personal Curve Editor it's an easy to use and at the same time functional curve editor Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Duo .Net http://www.srelease.com/pdf-duo-net-vickit-inc convert HTML to PDF in your dynamic Web Site Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Game Editor http://www.srelease.com/game-editor Game Editor makes creating games quick and simple. Mon, 05 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 VNCViewer Library for .NET http://www.srelease.com/vncviewer-library-for-net VNCViewer for . NET with repeater support. Win Mobile and Desktop support. Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 RGeneratePassword http://www.srelease.com/rgeneratepassword You can generate any number of unique passwords Sun, 16 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Crystal FLOW for C++ http://www.srelease.com/crystal-flow-for-c Flowcharts, Trees for C/C++ Code - Base Wed, 12 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000