SRELEASE.COM - Development / Components & Libraries - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/components-libraries Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Graphics4VO DLL http://www.srelease.com/graphics4vo-dll Graphics library for CAVO with output to display, printer, file and memory. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To JPEG SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-jpeg-sdk Convert PDF To JPEG, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To IMAGE SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-image-sdk Convert pdf to dozens of image, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To TIFF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-tiff-sdk Convert PDF To TIFF, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PlusDock http://www.srelease.com/plusdock-iulian-ionescu PlusDock - featuring floating forms, autohide panels and redockable windows. Full... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InterBase Data Access Components for Rad Studio XE2 http://www.srelease.com/interbase-data-access-components-for-rad-studio-xe2 IBDAC (InterBase Data Access Components) is a library of components that provides direct... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Report Sharp-Shooter http://www.srelease.com/report-sharp-shooter Report Sharp-Shooter is a reporting component that helps you create flexible reports and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serail Port Monitor ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/serail-port-monitor-activex Serial Port Monitor ActiveX is a powerful, advanced and absolutely unique component that... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Remote Screen Server SDK http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-remote-screen-server-sdk BitNami PhpCompta provides all-in-one free native installers, virtual machines and Amazon... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miraplacid Publisher SDK http://www.srelease.com/miraplacid-publisher-sdk Brought to you by the creators of Guerrilla Bob!* Xperia PLAY optimized *Fertilize the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Port Control http://www.srelease.com/serial-port-control Software developers can access various devices by utilizing the Windows API. When using... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFnUP COM Component http://www.srelease.com/pdfnup-com-component PDFnUP software automates the process of 2up'ing or 4up'ing a pdf document, so for... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCab Portfolio for Delphi http://www.srelease.com/webcab-portfolio-for-delphi-webcab-components PenProtect is the most comprehensive and secure solution to protect the files within your... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To PS SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-ps-sdk Converter is developed for converting Adobe pdf to Postscript (PS) file. Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft XPS To Image SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-xps-to-image-sdk Convert XPS files to TIFF, JPEG, PNG, BMP, PCX, GIF, WMF, EMF TGA etc. Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft Image To PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-image-to-pdf-sdk Convert most of popular Image to PDF Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDLL http://www.srelease.com/geodll GeoDLL - Geodetic Software Developer Kit Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdPicture.NET http://www.srelease.com/gdpicture-net Imaging SDK For WinForms, WPF and Web Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WpfDiagram http://www.srelease.com/wpfdiagram A WPF control for drawing flowchart diagrams. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft XPS To PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-xps-to-pdf-sdk Mgosoft XPS To PDF facilitates the conversion of Microsoft XPS documents into well-known... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleLPR http://www.srelease.com/simplelpr License Plate Recognition library Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic Web TWAIN http://www.srelease.com/dynamic-web-twain TWAIN scanning SDK for Web Application Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VintaSoft Barcode .NET SDK http://www.srelease.com/vintasoft-barcode-net-sdk Read and write barcodes from . NET program. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlphaControls 2016 http://www.srelease.com/alphacontrols-2016 A skinned VCL with AlphaSkins using. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlphaControls Lite Edition http://www.srelease.com/alphacontrols-lite-edition Freeware skinned VCL with AlphaSkins using. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OCR.Net Barcode Components http://www.srelease.com/ocr-net-barcode-components OCRTools OCR. Net Barcode Components Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OCR.Net Components http://www.srelease.com/ocr-net-components OCR Text Recognition Components for . Net Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart OCR SDK http://www.srelease.com/smart-ocr-sdk Implement OCR into your application. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex ZIP http://www.srelease.com/rebex-zip ZIP components for . NET (C#, VB. NET) Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex File Transfer Pack http://www.srelease.com/rebex-file-transfer-pack SFTP, FTP, FTP/SSL and File Server for . NET Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex Total Pack http://www.srelease.com/rebex-total-pack All Rebex Internet protocols components pack for . NET/. NET CF/Xamarin Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex SFTP http://www.srelease.com/rebex-sftp SFTP component for . NET also known as SSH FTP Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex Time http://www.srelease.com/rebex-time SNTP/NTP time synchronization lib for . NET. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex Terminal Emulation http://www.srelease.com/rebex-terminal-emulation Terminal Emulation components for . NET Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex SSH Pack http://www.srelease.com/rebex-ssh-pack SFTP, SSH, File Server, Terminal emulation Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex Secure Mail http://www.srelease.com/rebex-secure-mail SMTP/SSL, IMAP/SSL, S/MIME, POP3/SSL for . NET Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rebex FTP/SSL http://www.srelease.com/rebex-ftp-ssl FTP over TLS/SSL (or FTPS) component for . NET Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free OCR to Word http://www.srelease.com/free-ocr-to-word Free OCR to word converter software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License4J License Manager http://www.srelease.com/license4j-license-manager License4j, Software Licensing Solutions Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MindFusion.Diagramming for ASP.NET MVC http://www.srelease.com/mindfusion-diagramming-for-asp-net-mvc A flow diagramming library for ASP. NET MVC. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptiVec for Visual C++ http://www.srelease.com/optivec-for-visual-c Fast vector and matrix library for Visual C++ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptiVec for Delphi 2006/2007 http://www.srelease.com/optivec-for-delphi-2006-2007 Vector and matrix library for Delphi Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptiVec for C++ Builder http://www.srelease.com/optivec-for-c-builder Vector and matrix library for BC++ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetDiagram ASP.NET Control http://www.srelease.com/netdiagram-asp-net-control A flow diagramming ASP. NET control. Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple components for Ada http://www.srelease.com/simple-components-for-ada Reusable components for Ada 95 and 2005 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BCGSuite for MFC http://www.srelease.com/bcgsuite-for-mfc MFC extension library for customizable GUI Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BCGControlBar Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/bcgcontrolbar-professional-edition MFC extension library for customizable GUI Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TVideoGrabber Video SDK http://www.srelease.com/tvideograbber-video-sdk Video capture, Media player, Overlay, Edit SDK Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RTSP/RTMP/HTTP DirectShow Source Filter http://www.srelease.com/rtsp-rtmp-http-directshow-source-filter RTSP/RTMP DirectShow Source Filter SDK Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PD4ML. HTML to PDF converter for Java http://www.srelease.com/pd4ml-html-to-pdf-converter-for-java PD4ML is HTML-to-PDF converter for Java Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlowChart.NET http://www.srelease.com/flowchart-net A . NET control for drawing flowchart diagrams Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Viscomsoft TWAIN SDK ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/viscomsoft-twain-sdk-activex Windows 10 TWAIN SDK - capture image from all the TWAIN compliant scanner Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart NET for Xamarin.iOS http://www.srelease.com/teechart-net-for-xamarin-ios Charting Library for iPhone/iPad Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MindFusion.WPF Pack http://www.srelease.com/mindfusion-wpf-pack Advanced diagramming and scheduling controls. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDiagram http://www.srelease.com/jdiagram Flowcharting and diagramming Java component. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveResize Control http://www.srelease.com/activeresize-control-vbgold-software Serviio uses a priority-based metadata extraction so that you can choose what metadata... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Environmental Management http://www.srelease.com/environmental-management Environmental Management is a Winform. Net application which allows you to manage your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSWorks http://www.srelease.com/csworks-csworks-inc CSWorks is a web-based software framework for building HMI/SCADA/M2M solutions using. NET... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clever Internet Suite http://www.srelease.com/clever-internet-suite Internet components for RAD Studio and . NET Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TapiRex SDK http://www.srelease.com/tapirex-sdk With TapiRex, you will always see who is calling you as soon as your phone rings. When... Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/teechart-activex 32/64bit ActiveX Charting Components Library Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF Security SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-security-sdk Decrypt password-protected pdf files, Encrypt pdf files. Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart for .NET http://www.srelease.com/teechart-for-net . NET Charting Component Library Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 List Search Web Part http://www.srelease.com/list-search-web-part List Search Web Part for SharePoint Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF Merger SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-merger-sdk Combine two or more Acrobat PDF files into a single PDF document. Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Lib for COBOL http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-imap-email-lib-for-cobol SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Library for COBOL. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DroidDiagram http://www.srelease.com/droiddiagram Flowcharting and diagramming Android library. Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 hbTapi Components http://www.srelease.com/hbtapi-components Delphi VCL components allowing object-based access to Microsoft's TAPI. Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MindFusion.Spreadsheet for WinForms http://www.srelease.com/mindfusion-spreadsheet-for-winforms Spreadsheet control for . NET Windows Forms. Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Lib for Delphi http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-imap-email-lib-for-delphi SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Library for Delphi. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart Pro VCL / FMX http://www.srelease.com/teechart-pro-vcl-fmx Delphi VCL Charting Component Library Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DAC for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/dac-for-mysql Delphi/C++Builder component suite for MySQL. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MySQL Data Access Components http://www.srelease.com/mysql-data-access-components components for direct connectivity to MySQL Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flexible TreeView http://www.srelease.com/flexible-treeview Flexible TreeView-ListView-Grid . NET control. Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Keyboard for WPF http://www.srelease.com/virtual-keyboard-for-wpf An on-screen keyboard control for . NET WPF. Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Keyboard for WinForms http://www.srelease.com/virtual-keyboard-for-winforms An on-screen keyboard for . NET Windows Forms. Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MindFusion.Charting for WinForms http://www.srelease.com/mindfusion-charting-for-winforms . NET gauge and chart controls for WinForms. Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Lib for Power Basic http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-imap-email-lib-for-power-basic SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Library for Power Basic Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ranet.UILibrary.Olap http://www.srelease.com/ranet-uilibrary-olap-galaktika-corporation Moreover it provides data input and Writeback to OLAP cube. It works under. NET... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdPicture.NET http://www.srelease.com/gdpicture-net-orpalis GdPicture. NET is a suite of fully-featured, AnyCPU, and royalty-free Document Imaging... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Better ListView http://www.srelease.com/better-listview-jiri-novotny-componentowl Better ListView is the ListView replacement control for. NET 2. 0 or higher. Better... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Elerium Excel.NET Writer http://www.srelease.com/elerium-excel-net-writer Elerium Excel. NET Writer is a great solution for C#, VB. NET and ASP. NET developers that... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Textract http://www.srelease.com/textract Textract SDK can feed a new program with text data from an existing legacy application... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen OCR SDK Library http://www.srelease.com/screen-ocr-sdk-library-screenocr-com-1-other-programs OCR (Optical Character Recognition) based solution, which makes it work precisely and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleLPR http://www.srelease.com/simplelpr-warelogic SimpleLPR is a program designed for vehicle license plate recognition. It has a very... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EziEditDat http://www.srelease.com/ezieditdat-gss-ezisoft-3-other-programs Developers: do you hate having to write more code to configure your new program? Wouldn't... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/teechart-activex-steema-software Feature Summary: - 32-bit /64-bit ActiveX components for Visual Studio. Net, Visual Basic, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stimulsoft Reports.Web http://www.srelease.com/stimulsoft-reports-web-stimulsoft-inc * TiltShift Video gives you all the editing features you need to turn your videos and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Video Edit SDK Delphi LITE http://www.srelease.com/visioforge-video-edit-sdk-delphi-lite VisioForge Video Edit SDK allows programmers to easily integrate video editing and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMSC client .NET for SMPP, UCP, CIMD2 and SEMA http://www.srelease.com/smsc-client-net-for-smpp-ucp-cimd2-and-sema SMS communication . NET components. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF-XChange PRO SDK http://www.srelease.com/pdf-xchange-pro-sdk-tracker-software-products-ltd Everything a developer needs for PDF Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart for Java http://www.srelease.com/teechart-for-java-steema-software-sl Extensive Charting component Library for Java Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart Java for Android http://www.srelease.com/teechart-java-for-android Charting Component for Android platform Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Lib for dBase http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-imap-email-lib-for-dbase SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Library for dBase. Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TurboFTP SDK http://www.srelease.com/turboftp-sdk TurboFTP Secure FTP/SFTP ActiveX SDK Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenCamera SDK http://www.srelease.com/screencamera-sdk ScreenCamera SDK is the easiest and quickest way to show and capture real-time desktop... Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Lib for FoxPro http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-imap-email-lib-for-foxpro SMTP/POP3/IMAP Email Library for C/C++ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SMTP/POP3 Email Engine for Visual FoxPro http://www.srelease.com/smtp-pop3-email-engine-for-visual-foxpro Send e-mails from within the Visual FoxPro application. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamsoft Barcode Reader for Mac http://www.srelease.com/dynamsoft-barcode-reader-for-mac Expedite Barcode Application Development Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000