SRELEASE.COM - Development / Debugging - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/debugging Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CDInfo http://www.srelease.com/cdinfo CDInfo::Read ISO descriptors from CD Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TailExpert http://www.srelease.com/tailexpert A reliable logviewer and tail program Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Filesystem Dialogs Library http://www.srelease.com/filesystem-dialogs-library File and folder selector library for Win32/64 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LuaStudio http://www.srelease.com/luastudio debugging Lua script in your applications Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vutog GPS Simulator http://www.srelease.com/vutog-gps-simulator Vutog GPS Simulator helps in development, testing and debugging of GPS Systems. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TCP COM Bridge http://www.srelease.com/tcp-com-bridge Connects COM ports over Ethernet Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Null Modem http://www.srelease.com/virtual-null-modem Emulate one or more couples of RS-232 ports connected via null-modem cable. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USBlyzer http://www.srelease.com/usblyzer Professional USB Protocol Analyzer Software. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gDEBugger http://www.srelease.com/gdebugger-graphic-remedy gDEBugger is an OpenGL OpenGL ES and OpenCL Debugger, Profiler and memory analyzer. It... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingo Android Root http://www.srelease.com/kingo-android-root KingoRoot best one-click android root tool. Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bug Tracker Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/bug-tracker-deluxe Bug Tracker for software developers. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Programming/Debugging Tools http://www.srelease.com/windows-programming-debugging-tools Windows Programming/Debugging Tools Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Mantis Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-mantis-stack BitNami Mantis Stack greatly simplifies the deployment of Mantis and its required... Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DLL Export Viewer http://www.srelease.com/dll-export-viewer Lists DLL exported functions and addresses. Sat, 05 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bear::GDI/User Usage http://www.srelease.com/bear-gdi-user-usage See GDI/User Object usage of all processes Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Mac http://www.srelease.com/affinic-debugger-gdb-lldb-for-mac Version 2. 0 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinGDB http://www.srelease.com/wingdb Debugging with GDB under Visual Studio Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Mac OS X - Lite Version http://www.srelease.com/affinic-debugger-gdb-lldb-for-mac-os-x-lite-version Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Mac OS X Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Windows - Lite Version http://www.srelease.com/affinic-debugger-gdb-lldb-for-windows-lite-version Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Windows/Cygwin Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Linux - Lite Version http://www.srelease.com/affinic-debugger-gdb-lldb-for-linux-lite-version Affinic Debugger (GDB/LLDB) for Linux Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bee Explorer http://www.srelease.com/bee-explorer Free tool to explore all ZigBee Nodes. Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tracer http://www.srelease.com/tracer-portable-technology-solutions-llc Capture the TRACE output of the VC++ application that like the VC++ IDE behaved. Can... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Test Management Software Zeta Test Management http://www.srelease.com/test-management-software-zeta-test-management Test Management Software for Windows and Web. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Docklight Scripting http://www.srelease.com/docklight-scripting Automated tests for serial COM, TCP/UDP, HID Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Docklight RS232 Terminal - RS232 Monitor http://www.srelease.com/docklight-rs232-terminal-rs232-monitor Test, analysis and simulation for serial communication protocols (RS232, ... ) Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DTM File Factory http://www.srelease.com/dtm-file-factory Template-based test file generation tool Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 COM Port Stress Test http://www.srelease.com/com-port-stress-test Stress testing of COM/RS232 ports made easy! Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 COM Port Data Emulator http://www.srelease.com/com-port-data-emulator Easy and hassle-free COM port data emulation Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VisualGDB http://www.srelease.com/visualgdb VisualGDB is an extension to Visual Studio that allows building embedded and Linux... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FlexTracer http://www.srelease.com/flextracer Powerful SQL tracer for various RDBMS Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced USB Port Monitor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-usb-port-monitor USB Devices: analysis and debugging Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Simulator Data Finder for Mac http://www.srelease.com/simulator-data-finder-for-mac Simulator Data Finder is an utility to help you access the files in the Xcode 6. 0 iOS... Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DbgKit http://www.srelease.com/dbgkit DbgKit is the first GUI extension for Debugging Tools for Windows. It will show you... Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced USB Port Monitor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-usb-port-monitor-agg-software Advanced USB Port Monitor is a USB Bus, USB Device and Protocol Analyzer. Advanced USB... Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WCFStorm http://www.srelease.com/wcfstorm-wcfstorm WCFStorm is a full-featured tool capable of testing both WCF and Web Services. It allows... Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 gDEBugger http://www.srelease.com/gdebugger gDEBugger is an OpenGL OpenGL ES and OpenCL Debugger, Profiler and memory analyzer. It... Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VB Decompiler http://www.srelease.com/vb-decompiler Decompiler of Visual Basic programs Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EPS Debugger http://www.srelease.com/eps-debugger Debugger is aimed to debug embedded applications in Code::Blocks IDE. The plugin... Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TestComplete http://www.srelease.com/testcomplete-automatedqa-corp TestComplete is a comprehensive test automation solution for Windows. It includes... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 USBTrace http://www.srelease.com/usbtrace A professional USB protocol analyzer Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bugzilla for Mac http://www.srelease.com/bugzilla-for-mac Photo Editor Pro's easy to use touch and zoom interface makes it easy to play with your... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Virtual COM Port http://www.srelease.com/advanced-virtual-com-port Create virtual COM ports connected with virtual null-modem cable, share COM port Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Remote TestKit http://www.srelease.com/remote-testkit Previously, web designers were forced to check their websites and apps on several... Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bugzilla http://www.srelease.com/bugzilla Web-based bug tracking system from mozilla. org. Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Port Utility http://www.srelease.com/serial-port-utility Serial Port Utility is a professional communication tool for serial port. Serial Port... Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cornerstone for Mac http://www.srelease.com/cornerstone-for-mac Welcome to Spotted!The new social trend in finding someone or something anywhere, ... Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VB Decompiler Lite http://www.srelease.com/vb-decompiler-lite VB Decompiler is decompiler for programs (EXE, DLL or OCX) written in Visual Basic 5. 0... Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 X-Unity 2 Test Studio http://www.srelease.com/x-unity-2-test-studio A desktop portal that incorporates the best and most important features of Microsoft, ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Buggy http://www.srelease.com/buggy Buggy is a multiuser database program designed specifically to keep track of bugs in your... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RIATest for Mac http://www.srelease.com/riatest-for-mac iAuxSFX: audio engine features high-quality 32/64-bit software rendering core, ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Versions for Mac http://www.srelease.com/versions-for-mac Secure SSH and telnet VT/ANSI/Wyse/ADDS terminal emulation with macros, printing and... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Visual DuxDebugger http://www.srelease.com/visual-duxdebugger PhotoPDF is a batch processing tool to convert photos into PDF. It provides three mode of... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FlashTracer http://www.srelease.com/flashtracer-doswf SPB Wallet is a secure and manageable storage of sensitive information, such as passport... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RapidDriver http://www.srelease.com/rapiddriver STL Export for AutoCAD is a Stereolithography (. stl) file export plug-in for AutoCAD.... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Blade API Monitor http://www.srelease.com/blade-api-monitor Trace and log API and ActiveX interface. Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tail4win http://www.srelease.com/tail4win Tail4win - windows tail. It can monitor changes to file. Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 232Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/232analyzer RS232 Serial Monitor Terminal Analyzer Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VBReFormer Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/vbreformer-professional-edition-decompiler-vb-net This player allows you to download original video source from Nowvideo, Firedrive, ... Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VBReFormer Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/vbreformer-professional-edition Recover forms and control designs. Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alloclave http://www.srelease.com/alloclave A continuous sorting of files on hard disks means they can be read quicker by Windows, ... Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Kingo SONY Bootloader Unlock http://www.srelease.com/kingo-sony-bootloader-unlock Simple way to unlock your SONY Bootloader Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Kingo HTC Bootloader Unlock http://www.srelease.com/kingo-htc-bootloader-unlock Simple way to unlock your HTC Bootloader Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Validator S.A.C. for Mac http://www.srelease.com/validator-s-a-c-for-mac Validator S. A. C. (Stand Alone Complex) is a stand-alone, easy to install, version of the... Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmarteScript http://www.srelease.com/smartescript Build a test skeleton for your business processes. Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SQLiteDoctor http://www.srelease.com/sqlitedoctor SQLiteDoctor is restores your damaged sqlite database. Database is scanned in order to... Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Affinic Debugger GUI (LLDB) for Mac http://www.srelease.com/affinic-debugger-gui-lldb-for-mac Affinic Debugger GUI (ADG), is designed as a graphical user interface for various... Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Perl and PHP Tester http://www.srelease.com/quick-perl-and-php-tester Quickly Test PERL Scripts On Your Mac Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MarraLAB for Visual Studio 2012 http://www.srelease.com/marralab-for-visual-studio-2012 Automate your develop-deploy-debug cycle. Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iPhone to Android Transfer http://www.srelease.com/iphone-to-android-transfer The best iPhone to Android Transfer Software Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VDisAsm http://www.srelease.com/vdisasm Multiple File Finder can search for filenames and/or path names and add the matching... Thu, 08 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JAutomate http://www.srelease.com/jautomate JAutomate is a GUI test automation tool based on image recognition and may visually see... Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cppcheck http://www.srelease.com/cppcheck Cppcheck help you to find out memory leaks, mismatching allocation-deallocation, invalid... Sat, 03 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VisualGDB http://www.srelease.com/visualgdb-sysprogs VisualGDB is an extension to Visual Studio that allows building embedded and Linux... Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MarraLAB for Visual Studio 2012 http://www.srelease.com/marralab-for-visual-studio-2012-brekit Automate your develop-deploy-debug cycle. Sun, 14 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DLL Export Viewer (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/dll-export-viewer-64-bit Copy and paste the memory address of a desired exported function into a debugger. Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MarraLAB for Visual Studio http://www.srelease.com/marralab-for-visual-studio Anfibia Switch is a shutdown manager for your PC. It is a remote, web-based, shutdown... Fri, 31 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Deskzilla for Mac http://www.srelease.com/deskzilla-for-mac Deskzilla is a desktop client for Mozilla's Bugzilla bug tracking system. It provides... Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BB TestAssistant Pro http://www.srelease.com/bb-testassistant-pro Screen recorder for testing or bug reporting. Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 wAPI Monitor 2000 http://www.srelease.com/wapi-monitor-2000 Download this free debugging monitor Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Trac Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-trac-stack BitNami Trac Stack greatly simplifies the deployment of Trac and its required... Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PE Tools http://www.srelease.com/pe-tools This is a fully-functional PE Editor. Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Redmine Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-redmine-stack-bitnami BitNami Redmine Stack is a flexible project management web application. Written using... Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Redmine Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-redmine-stack Get an easy-to-install distribution of Redmine, Apache, Ruby and Mysql. Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Serialport Utility http://www.srelease.com/serialport-utility Recovery Toolbox for DBF is a small utility that opens not accessible databases, created... Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Monitor 3ML Lite http://www.srelease.com/usb-monitor-3ml-lite USB Data Capturing and Analyzing Utility Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Monitor Protocol Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/usb-monitor-protocol-analyzer USB Protocol Analyzer Software Data Logger Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Monitor Protocol Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/serial-monitor-protocol-analyzer Software serial port monitor, Rs232 sniffer Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Tracks Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-tracks-stack-bitnami Tracks is a Ruby on Rails web-based application to help you implement David Allen's... Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleTerm Gold - Professional Edition - Serial Port Monitor http://www.srelease.com/simpleterm-gold-professional-edition-serial-port-monitor RS232 analyser / scripter. COM1 to 256. Colour, full ASCII. Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RMTrack Issue Tracking http://www.srelease.com/rmtrack-issue-tracking Manage your software development workflow and track a project's bugs or defects. Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DebugView http://www.srelease.com/debugview Monitor kernel-mode and Win32 debug output on your PC or remotely. Wed, 05 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Deviare API Hook http://www.srelease.com/deviare-api-hook Deviare lets you hook applications. Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Comm Operator Pal http://www.srelease.com/comm-operator-pal The Bar Car was conceived by Leigh Jones and Margaret Moore, of the Horseshoe Lounge and... Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PandaIDE for PHP http://www.srelease.com/pandaide-for-php PandaIDE for PHP - Free and easy-to-use PHP debugger and profiler Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Runtime Flow http://www.srelease.com/runtime-flow-sergey-vlasov SwithMail is a windows application. You run the program, set up basic settings (from... Wed, 05 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GlowCode http://www.srelease.com/glowcode Diagnose and debug Win32 EXEs and DLLs developed with Visual C++ and Visual Basic. Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SiteVerify http://www.srelease.com/siteverify The official app of Opah Seafood Grill in Aliso Viejo and Irvine, California. Now you can... Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000