SRELEASE.COM - Development - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Excel to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-excel-to-html-converter Excel to HTM, XLSX to HTM Batch Converter. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Graphics4VO DLL http://www.srelease.com/graphics4vo-dll Graphics library for CAVO with output to display, printer, file and memory. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 FastGREP Search and Replace tool http://www.srelease.com/fastgrep-search-and-replace-tool Fast Search and replace tool for Windows Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 CDInfo http://www.srelease.com/cdinfo CDInfo::Read ISO descriptors from CD Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To JPEG SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-jpeg-sdk Convert PDF To JPEG, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To IMAGE SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-image-sdk Convert pdf to dozens of image, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To TIFF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-tiff-sdk Convert PDF To TIFF, Extract Text Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpGear http://www.srelease.com/helpgear-divcom-software Help authoring tool with a rich feature set Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo Edit http://www.srelease.com/komodo-edit Quoting and Estimating software packages have become vital prerequisites for reducing... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PlusDock http://www.srelease.com/plusdock-iulian-ionescu PlusDock - featuring floating forms, autohide panels and redockable windows. Full... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WCF Architect http://www.srelease.com/wcf-architect WCF Architect is new way of creating WCF Services. Instead of spending hours hand-typing... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Installer Free http://www.srelease.com/actual-installer-free Freeware installer for Windows programs Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware XML Editor http://www.srelease.com/freeware-xml-editor Freeware XML editor and XSD editor XMLFox Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApexSQL Version http://www.srelease.com/apexsql-version ApexSQL Doc creates database documentation in a variety of formats. Document SQL Servers, ... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataGridView Xcode http://www.srelease.com/datagridview-xcode DataGridView component for Xcode Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skater TOTAL http://www.srelease.com/skater-total Skater TOTAL . NET protected code Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Obfuscator Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/net-obfuscator-standard-edition Skater . NET Obfuscator is an obfuscation tool for . NET code protection Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JSON to XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/json-to-xml-converter JSON to XML Converter to convert JSON to XML Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ConTEXT http://www.srelease.com/context ConTEXT is small, fast and powerful text editor for software developers. Unlimited open... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SourceMaid http://www.srelease.com/sourcemaid The CCK Wizard can be used to create an extension that customizes Firefox. To access it, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 C,C++ Source Code Directory Submitter http://www.srelease.com/c-c-source-code-directory-submitter Moodstats is an application that allows you to quickly record and rate how your day has... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UNA for Windows http://www.srelease.com/una-for-windows UNA is a real-time collaborative development environment for software engineers. UNA... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Accuracer Database System http://www.srelease.com/accuracer-database-system Accuracer is a compact, embedded, single-file, and multi-user (file-server and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch RegEx http://www.srelease.com/batch-regex TMS IntraWeb Security System(Delphi 7)facilitates the definition of user rights on a menu... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB2 Data Wizard http://www.srelease.com/db2-data-wizard DB2 Data Wizard is a Windows GUI utility for managing DB2 data. It provides you with a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCoder for Oracle DBA http://www.srelease.com/dreamcoder-for-oracle-dba DreamCoder for Oracle is a comprehensive tool for developing and managing an Oracle... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSHTMLDiff Control http://www.srelease.com/cshtmldiff-control The CSHTMLDiff Control compares and displays differences in local and online text, XML, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScriptBox http://www.srelease.com/scriptbox-xtenetx-llc ScriptBox is a runtime environment for building C# and VB. NET applications with the ease... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSW Data Renovator 97 http://www.srelease.com/ssw-data-renovator-97 Vevo CatalogMaker is simple to use, yet powerful software to facilitate catalog making... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/dreamcoder-for-mysql-free-edition DreamCoder for MySQL Freeware is an excellent tool for managing the MySQL database... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Japplis Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/japplis-toolbox Japplis Toolbox is a compilation of text utilities in one application. It can encode and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoOCX http://www.srelease.com/videoocx VideoOCX is an ActiveX control that allows programmers to easily integrate video capture... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VImpX http://www.srelease.com/vimpx Youtube High Definition is a simple Firefox add-on that lets you play Youtube Videos at... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProfileSharp Developer Edition http://www.srelease.com/profilesharp-developer-edition Klick-N-View Business Cards makes designing and printing your business cards a snap!... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dbForge Data Compare Express for Oracle http://www.srelease.com/dbforge-data-compare-express-for-oracle Handy free comparison tool, dbForge Data Compare for Oracle, helps to compare data in... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinqConnect Express http://www.srelease.com/linqconnect-express LinqConnect Express is a free fast and easy to use ORM solution, developed closely to the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport.Mono http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-mono FastReport Mono is a multiplatform reporting solution. It can be used with Windows, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlexHEX http://www.srelease.com/flexhex FlexHEX is an advanced hex editor for inspecting and editing binary files, logical disks, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Red Koda Community http://www.srelease.com/red-koda-community Red Koda is an easy to use UML tool. It supports 13 UML2 diagrams. With short-cut keys... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EazySQL http://www.srelease.com/eazysql Generates ready to use select, insert, update, and delete SQL Sstatements and SQL stored... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dbForge Data Compare for PostgreSQL http://www.srelease.com/dbforge-data-compare-for-postgresql Peanut Butter PC is used by parents, grandparents, schools, and daycare centers. Peanut... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Osage Inside Access 2003 http://www.srelease.com/osage-inside-access-2003 Nico's Viewer allows to view graphical images in a variety of formats and browse through... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zeus for Windows http://www.srelease.com/zeus-for-windows If you are looking for a powerful IDE for the Windows environment then your search is... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InterBase Data Access Components for Rad Studio XE2 http://www.srelease.com/interbase-data-access-components-for-rad-studio-xe2 IBDAC (InterBase Data Access Components) is a library of components that provides direct... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Report Sharp-Shooter http://www.srelease.com/report-sharp-shooter Report Sharp-Shooter is a reporting component that helps you create flexible reports and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serail Port Monitor ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/serail-port-monitor-activex Serial Port Monitor ActiveX is a powerful, advanced and absolutely unique component that... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Remote Screen Server SDK http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-remote-screen-server-sdk BitNami PhpCompta provides all-in-one free native installers, virtual machines and Amazon... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miraplacid Publisher SDK http://www.srelease.com/miraplacid-publisher-sdk Brought to you by the creators of Guerrilla Bob!* Xperia PLAY optimized *Fertilize the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Port Control http://www.srelease.com/serial-port-control Software developers can access various devices by utilizing the Windows API. When using... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftDream SMS Activex Control http://www.srelease.com/softdream-sms-activex-control Introducing the easiest to use survey software available. Quickly discover your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 axExplorerBar http://www.srelease.com/axexplorerbar Add Windows XP Taskbar functionality to your software. AxExplorerBar is based on the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP/Registry http://www.srelease.com/asp-registry ASP/Registry is a server side COM component that helps Web developers to encapsulate... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myDBR http://www.srelease.com/mydbr-taikala-ltd myDBR web reporting supports full range of features for creating and maintaining a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ORM Designer http://www.srelease.com/orm-designer-inventic-s-r-o ORM Designer is a visual database designing tool with full support of ORM frameworks. ORM... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit-ray-zhang Version 9. 2 provides the ability to disable file update detection. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tool Installer http://www.srelease.com/tool-installer-marton-papp Permissions Manager is a Windows shell extension for extended control over files and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit Lite http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit-lite-ray-zhang New release brings a lot of enhancements (almost 200) including many new big features.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dotConnect for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/dotconnect-for-mysql dotConnect for MySQL is an enhanced data provider built over ADO. NET architecture and a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 novaPDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/novapdf-sdk-softland novaPDF SDK is a PDF software development kit that software developers can use to add the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TrackMySoftware http://www.srelease.com/trackmysoftware Licensing system for shareware and apps. A simple, flexible solution for developers to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFnUP COM Component http://www.srelease.com/pdfnup-com-component PDFnUP software automates the process of 2up'ing or 4up'ing a pdf document, so for... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCab Portfolio for Delphi http://www.srelease.com/webcab-portfolio-for-delphi-webcab-components PenProtect is the most comprehensive and secure solution to protect the files within your... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Maker DLL http://www.srelease.com/pdf-maker-dll-skysof-software-inc PDF Maker DLL is an ActiveX DLL for automatically creating Adobe Acrobat PDF files from... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF To PS SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-to-ps-sdk Converter is developed for converting Adobe pdf to Postscript (PS) file. Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate ZIP Component http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-zip-component The ZIP component offers a comprehensive set of classes for compressing and decompressing... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate SFTP Component http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-sftp-component Ultimate SFTP is a 100%-managed. NET class library that adds powerful SSH Secure File... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TailExpert http://www.srelease.com/tailexpert A reliable logviewer and tail program Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB AppMaker http://www.srelease.com/db-appmaker Generate mobile app from database Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft XPS To Image SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-xps-to-image-sdk Convert XPS files to TIFF, JPEG, PNG, BMP, PCX, GIF, WMF, EMF TGA etc. Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bytescout PDF Viewer SDK http://www.srelease.com/bytescout-pdf-viewer-sdk Bytescout PDF Viewer SDK provides a visual control to implement your own PDF reader to... Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Data Generator for JSON http://www.srelease.com/dtm-data-generator-for-json Powerful data generator for JSON files Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft Image To PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-image-to-pdf-sdk Convert most of popular Image to PDF Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Context Database Designer http://www.srelease.com/context-database-designer Context Database Designer is a great tool for designing and managing database schemas. It... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Creator Pilot http://www.srelease.com/pdf-creator-pilot-two-pilots PDF Creator Pilot is a library for creating PDF files from Visual Basic, ASP, Delphi, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Construct 2 http://www.srelease.com/construct-2 Create exciting games with Construct 2 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch File Replace Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-file-replace-free Replace text or binary data in multiple files Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch RegEx Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-regex-free Replace, format, and extract text in files Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Text File Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-text-file-editor-free Advanced batch-processing version of Notepad Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDLL http://www.srelease.com/geodll GeoDLL - Geodetic Software Developer Kit Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinCHM - help authoring software http://www.srelease.com/winchm-help-authoring-software CHM creator, CHM editor, Help file creator Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdPicture.NET http://www.srelease.com/gdpicture-net Imaging SDK For WinForms, WPF and Web Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch CHM to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-chm-to-pdf-converter Chm to PDF Document Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch PPT to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-ppt-to-html-converter PowerPoint to HTM, PPTX to HTM Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Excel to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-excel-to-pdf-converter Excel to PDF, XLSX to PDF Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Word to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-word-to-html-converter Word to HTM, DOC/DOCX to HTM Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Word to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-word-to-pdf-converter Word to PDF, DOC/DOCX to PDF Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch PPT to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-ppt-to-pdf-converter PowerPoint to PDF, PPTX to PDF Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch CHM to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-chm-to-word-converter Chm to Word Document Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WpfDiagram http://www.srelease.com/wpfdiagram A WPF control for drawing flowchart diagrams. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft XPS To PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-xps-to-pdf-sdk Mgosoft XPS To PDF facilitates the conversion of Microsoft XPS documents into well-known... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleLPR http://www.srelease.com/simplelpr License Plate Recognition library Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Serial Port Control http://www.srelease.com/virtual-serial-port-control Powerful Virtual Serial Port ActiveX Control Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpSmith http://www.srelease.com/helpsmith-divcom-software Get the Power of Dynamic Styles to Create CHM Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpSmith http://www.srelease.com/helpsmith Create Help Files without Having to Code HTML Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic Web TWAIN http://www.srelease.com/dynamic-web-twain TWAIN scanning SDK for Web Application Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PSPad editor http://www.srelease.com/pspad-editor PSPad editor is freeware programmer editor Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GPS Generator PRO http://www.srelease.com/gps-generator-pro Professional NMEA GPS device simulator Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000