SRELEASE.COM - Development / Help Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/help-tools Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Excel to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-excel-to-html-converter Excel to HTM, XLSX to HTM Batch Converter. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 HelpGear http://www.srelease.com/helpgear-divcom-software Help authoring tool with a rich feature set Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinCHM - help authoring software http://www.srelease.com/winchm-help-authoring-software CHM creator, CHM editor, Help file creator Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch CHM to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-chm-to-pdf-converter Chm to PDF Document Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch PPT to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-ppt-to-html-converter PowerPoint to HTM, PPTX to HTM Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Excel to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-excel-to-pdf-converter Excel to PDF, XLSX to PDF Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Word to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-word-to-html-converter Word to HTM, DOC/DOCX to HTM Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Word to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-word-to-pdf-converter Word to PDF, DOC/DOCX to PDF Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch PPT to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-ppt-to-pdf-converter PowerPoint to PDF, PPTX to PDF Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch CHM to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-chm-to-word-converter Chm to Word Document Batch Converter. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpSmith http://www.srelease.com/helpsmith-divcom-software Get the Power of Dynamic Styles to Create CHM Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpSmith http://www.srelease.com/helpsmith Create Help Files without Having to Code HTML Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Help+Manual http://www.srelease.com/help-manual Windows help and documentation tool Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softany WordToHelp http://www.srelease.com/softany-wordtohelp Create help files from Word document Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HexCmp http://www.srelease.com/hexcmp HexCmp is a visual binary file compare tool. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fasthelp http://www.srelease.com/fasthelp-telenoise-gbr Windows Help File Generator Single Source Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macrobject Help Authoring Suite http://www.srelease.com/macrobject-help-authoring-suite Help authoring suite from word to help system Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlyHelp http://www.srelease.com/flyhelp Create your first HTML Help in 10 seconds. Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpNDoc http://www.srelease.com/helpndoc Create HTML, CHM, PDF, and iPhone help files Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSdocman http://www.srelease.com/vsdocman Code Documentor for C# and VB . NET Sat, 09 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AnoHAT Doc to JavaHelp Maker http://www.srelease.com/anohat-doc-to-javahelp-maker Doc to JavaHelp generate JavaHelp from Word. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApHeMo http://www.srelease.com/aphemo Monitor, analyze, and secure Apache HTTP Server. Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Colour To HTML http://www.srelease.com/colour-to-html Colour to HTML is a small utility for finding out HTML color codes and vice versa, and... Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CHM Editor http://www.srelease.com/chm-editor CHM Editor is a handy WYSIWYG editor for CHM Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MiniBB http://www.srelease.com/minibb Run a full-functioning, light-weight bulletin board system. Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mockplus http://www.srelease.com/mockplus An intuitive and easy-to-use tool to make you prototype faster and easier Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WAPT Pro http://www.srelease.com/wapt-pro Test load, stress, and performance for Web sites, applications, and servers. Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Review Assistant http://www.srelease.com/review-assistant Code Review Tool for Visual Studio Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Website Realizer http://www.srelease.com/website-realizer Create full-fledged, neat looking Web sites without programming knowledge. Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dr.Explain http://www.srelease.com/dr-explain CHM, PDF, RTF, and HTML help authoring tool. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickHelp MacOSX http://www.srelease.com/quickhelp-macosx-excel-software QuickHelp has help authoring and deployment for Win XP, Vista and Mac OS X Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickHelp Windows http://www.srelease.com/quickhelp-windows QuickHelp has help authoring and deployment for Win XP, Vista and Mac OS X Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mext http://www.srelease.com/mext Text editor that is designed for writing programs helps, creating webpages. Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Artisteer http://www.srelease.com/artisteer Create Web site designs, Wordpress themes, Joomla templates and Google Blogger templates. Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IdealAutomate http://www.srelease.com/idealautomate Download Free App to Automate Any Computer Task Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AHM http://www.srelease.com/ahm Alias Header Mate create the header file req. Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 pte http://www.srelease.com/pte Input text for topics and preview the pop-ups Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 STPwiz http://www.srelease.com/stpwiz STP reduce the amount of words, indexed Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RoboAuthor http://www.srelease.com/roboauthor Create help system software documentation Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VirtualHostX http://www.srelease.com/virtualhostx Host multiple Web sites through easy-to-use virtual hosting. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LinkByLink http://www.srelease.com/linkbylink Checks for broken links on your site. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding http://www.srelease.com/the-next-generation-of-genealogy-sitebuilding The ultimate in online genealogy, with PHP/MySQL. Can even be a module in several CMS... Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Joomla http://www.srelease.com/joomla Joomla! is a powerful Open Source Content Management System for building professional web... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Replay http://www.srelease.com/rss-replay Add RSS content to Dreamweaver web pages. Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Stacks http://www.srelease.com/stacks Use fluid layout to design pages in RapidWeaver. Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PageBreeze Free HTML Editor http://www.srelease.com/pagebreeze-free-html-editor-formbreeze Create and edit Web sites switching between HTML and WYSIWYG. Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CHM OwnerGuard http://www.srelease.com/chm-ownerguard CHM Security, Protection, DRM, Watermarking Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WebHelp Authoring Suite 2012 http://www.srelease.com/webhelp-authoring-suite-2012 Webhelp software for creating webhelp Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ChmHelp Authoring Suite 2012 http://www.srelease.com/chmhelp-authoring-suite-2012 Doc converter for creating Unicode HTML help Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JarCheck http://www.srelease.com/jarcheck Check class target versions in a Java jar. Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Appytect - Mobile Hotel App Builder http://www.srelease.com/appytect-mobile-hotel-app-builder Appytect is a Mobile Hotel App Builder. Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Real Work From Home Jobs http://www.srelease.com/real-work-from-home-jobs Creating Multiple Streams of Affiliate Market Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 eTextWizard http://www.srelease.com/etextwizard chm help maker and other text tools Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WebShot http://www.srelease.com/webshot Capture screenshots and thumbnails of multiple Web pages or sites. Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Link Checker http://www.srelease.com/fast-link-checker-webtweaktools Find broken links on Web sites. Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VMeisoft Dependency Walker for MAC http://www.srelease.com/vmeisoft-dependency-walker-for-mac VMeisoft Dependency Walker for Mac is a development tool that realizes all the functions... Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SQL Synchronizer for Remote Connection Restricted Hosting http://www.srelease.com/sql-synchronizer-for-remote-connection-restricted-hosting SQL (or Express) Synchronizer for Shared Host Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HelpConsole http://www.srelease.com/helpconsole Create and maintain help systems online. Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Paper Killer Italiano http://www.srelease.com/paper-killer-italiano Create a manual, HTML Help CHM, hypertext Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy CHM http://www.srelease.com/easy-chm make your first CHM help ebook in 10 seconds. Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visual LightBox http://www.srelease.com/visual-lightbox Create lightbox style image galleries on your own. Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 WYSIWYG Web Builder http://www.srelease.com/wysiwyg-web-builder Design Web pages and generate HTML tags. Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2CHM 2012 http://www.srelease.com/pdf2chm-2012 PDF2CHM, convert your pdf to chm! Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PowerCHM 2012 http://www.srelease.com/powerchm-2012 PowerCHM, a powerful chm maker! Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ScriptCase http://www.srelease.com/scriptcase Generate ScriptCase PHP Code with AJAX Support. Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Helicon Ape Free http://www.srelease.com/helicon-ape-free Make IIS compatible with Apache. Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 NuSphere PhpED http://www.srelease.com/nusphere-phped-nusphere Create Web sites and applications using PHP, HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ISAPI_Rewrite Lite http://www.srelease.com/isapi-rewrite-lite powerful URL manipulation engine Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PHP Generator for MySQL Professional http://www.srelease.com/php-generator-for-mysql-professional Generate high-quality PHP scripts for the selected tables and queries to work with them... Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Captcha http://www.srelease.com/internet-captcha Internet Captcha is designed to protect your HTML forms, where users send information to... Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 wsSqlSrvDoc http://www.srelease.com/wssqlsrvdoc Create documentations for your Database. Sat, 18 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for LAPP Deployment http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-lapp-deployment Quickly deploy PHP, Perl, Ruby and Python. Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami WAPPStack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-wappstack Setup a development or production Web application environment with Apache, PostgreSQL, ... Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami WAMPStack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-wampstack Get an easy-to-install and ready-to-run distribution of Apache, MySQL, and PHP. Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for LAMP Deployment http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-lamp-deployment Quickly deploy PHP, Python and Perl apps. Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami DjangoStack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-djangostack Simplifies the development and deployment of Django apps. Tue, 09 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami Drupal Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-drupal-stack Publish, manage, and organize content on your Web site. Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for Tomcat Java Web Application Deployment http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-tomcat-java-web-application-deployment Quickly deploy java-based web apps. Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for the Bugzilla Bug Tracking System http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-the-bugzilla-bug-tracking-system Deploy in minutes on-premise, in the cloud or in a data center. Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 A4 Flash Menu Builder http://www.srelease.com/a4-flash-menu-builder Create professionally looking Flash menu headers. Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 A4DeskPro Flash Web Site Builder http://www.srelease.com/a4deskpro-flash-web-site-builder Create Flash Web sites with multiple pages and sub-menus without coding. Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Color Schemes http://www.srelease.com/color-schemes Color Schemes lets you put together up to 28 color schemes, each with up to three colors.... Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Jiraph http://www.srelease.com/jiraph Handy desktop time tracking client for Jira Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for the Joomla CMS http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-the-joomla-cms-jumpbox Deploy Joomla CMS with no complicated setup scripts. Mon, 31 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HelpScribble http://www.srelease.com/helpscribble Full-featured help authoring tool. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for phpBB Discussion Forums http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-phpbb-discussion-forums phpBB is the most widely used Open Source discussion forum system. With a large and... Tue, 04 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for PunBB Discussion Forums http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-punbb-discussion-forums Deploy PunBB onto your operating system with no complicated scripts. Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Log Explorer Professional http://www.srelease.com/web-log-explorer-professional Get information on your Web Site's visitors with this log analyzer. Mon, 26 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Log Explorer Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/web-log-explorer-enterprise Get information on your Web Site's visitors with this log analyzer. Mon, 26 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Pos HTML Image Mapper http://www.srelease.com/pos-html-image-mapper Create HTML image maps in WYSIWYG interface. Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinCHM for Word http://www.srelease.com/winchm-for-word Create help files from Word document Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BlueVoda Website Builder http://www.srelease.com/bluevoda-website-builder Create your Web site without HTML or coding knowledge. Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Titan FTP Server (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/titan-ftp-server-64-bit Transfer files, manage file and directory permissions, control bandwidth, and see... Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HTMLButcher http://www.srelease.com/htmlbutcher Get a HTML slicing application. Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TcpCatcher http://www.srelease.com/tcpcatcher Change packets within TCP network. Sun, 07 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Help Editor http://www.srelease.com/simple-help-editor Cross-platform Help editor for Mac/Windows. Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Xitona Visual Studio Tabs http://www.srelease.com/xitona-visual-studio-tabs Put documents with same name on single tab. Mon, 10 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Fine Arts Web Graphics http://www.srelease.com/fine-arts-web-graphics Create graphic designs for your Web site. Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Connect Daily http://www.srelease.com/connect-daily Web calendar with resource management capabilities. Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000