SRELEASE.COM - Development / Install & Setup - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/install-setup Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Installer Free http://www.srelease.com/actual-installer-free Freeware installer for Windows programs Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSE Setup http://www.srelease.com/sse-setup FREE easy install creator ( setup builder ) Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Package Builder Professional http://www.srelease.com/msi-package-builder-professional MSI builder tool for automatic MSI creation Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Package Builder Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/msi-package-builder-enterprise Build MSI packages easily in automatic mode Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickOnceMore http://www.srelease.com/clickoncemore ClickOnce manifest builder for developers Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Make SFX http://www.srelease.com/make-sfx Make SFX (Self-extracting archive) Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Centurion Setup http://www.srelease.com/centurion-setup Builds a professional software installer. Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SamLogic Visual Installer http://www.srelease.com/samlogic-visual-installer Easy-to-use installation software. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SetupBuilder http://www.srelease.com/setupbuilder Professional software installation builder Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Wrapper http://www.srelease.com/msi-wrapper Convert EXE to MSI. Wrap exe installer in MSI Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ssetup http://www.srelease.com/ssetup-davor-zorc Ssetup: setup+uninstall for win9x/XP/7/8/10 Sat, 10 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1Droid ApkHandler http://www.srelease.com/1droid-apkhandler Apk Install/Uninstal app for Windows. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 InstallSimple http://www.srelease.com/installsimple-installsimple-solutions Program to build your installs in seconds! Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 InstallSimple PRO http://www.srelease.com/installsimple-pro Program to build your installs in seconds! Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Granit http://www.srelease.com/granit Free sofware for create automatic install Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MakeMsi http://www.srelease.com/makemsi Builds or Updates MSI based Installers. Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paquet Builder http://www.srelease.com/paquet-builder Create 7z Self-Extracting Archives or Setups Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BitRock Cross Platform Installer http://www.srelease.com/bitrock-cross-platform-installer Easy to use installers for Unix, Windows, Mac Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 uuSetup Maker http://www.srelease.com/uusetup-maker An new installer, Extremely user-friendly Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Plumber WordPress Theme http://www.srelease.com/plumber-wordpress-theme If you are an Internet marketer specializing in video marketing and lead generation... Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wassup http://www.srelease.com/wassup What's up with your Java environment? Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CreateInstall Free http://www.srelease.com/createinstall-free A simple and clear freeware installer. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FileStream InstallConstruct http://www.srelease.com/filestream-installconstruct InstallConstruct, a Windows installer program Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ESurvey CAD http://www.srelease.com/esurvey-cad ESurvey CAD - Contours, Earthwork, Topomap Sun, 15 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Alloy http://www.srelease.com/alloy Distribute a single file executable. Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InnoScript http://www.srelease.com/innoscript VB . NET, VBP, VBG, PDW to Inno Setup Script Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 NETCheck http://www.srelease.com/netcheck Check for . NET in Your Software Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 techFAQ360 PMP 5th Simulator Kit Free http://www.srelease.com/techfaq360-pmp-5th-simulator-kit-free techFAQ360 PMP 5th Simulator Kit Free Sat, 09 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ImElfin Free MSI to EXE Converter http://www.srelease.com/imelfin-free-msi-to-exe-converter Free Convert MSI file to EXE file. Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MakeUpd http://www.srelease.com/makeupd Create patch files to minimize file size of distributing software. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Package Builder Starter http://www.srelease.com/msi-package-builder-starter Easy MSI package builder with a visual UI Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SerialKey Builder http://www.srelease.com/serialkey-builder SerialKey Builder is a tool specially designed to help you generate serial keys Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Setup Builder http://www.srelease.com/setup-builder Application Installer Setup Tool Sun, 28 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Free Installer for Visual Studio http://www.srelease.com/installaware-free-installer-for-visual-studio Free InstallAware Visual Studio Add-In Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Express MSI Installer http://www.srelease.com/installaware-express-msi-installer MSI Builder for IIS, SQL, x64, Windows 8 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Developer for Windows Installer http://www.srelease.com/installaware-developer-for-windows-installer Windows Installer MSIcode Scripting Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Studio Admin Install Builder http://www.srelease.com/installaware-studio-admin-install-builder Remote Install Builder, Customize MSI Install Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Studio for Windows Installer http://www.srelease.com/installaware-studio-for-windows-installer Windows Installer Setups with Custom Dialogs Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Helges Switchblade http://www.srelease.com/helges-switchblade Is a portable troubleshooting toolkit Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Database Find and Replace http://www.srelease.com/database-find-and-replace Find and replace text in a database. Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Calculator http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-calculator Copy - Press the Calculate hotkey - Paste! Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick License Manager http://www.srelease.com/quick-license-manager-soraco Add licensing support to your application Fri, 08 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DeployMaster http://www.srelease.com/deploymaster Smooth setup tool: first impressions matter Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Flash Drive Disk DVD Copy Protection http://www.srelease.com/usb-flash-drive-disk-dvd-copy-protection CD Copy and USB Flash Drive Copy Protection Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CertChamp OCPJP OCAJP SCJP 6 1Z0-851 Simulator Success Kit Free http://www.srelease.com/certchamp-ocpjp-ocajp-scjp-6-1z0-851-simulator-success-kit-free certchamp OCPJP6 OCAJP7 OCPJP7 Simulator Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 InstallAware Application Virtualization http://www.srelease.com/installaware-application-virtualization Royalty Free Application Virtualization Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 How to install .NET Framework 4.5 - Tuto http://www.srelease.com/how-to-install-net-framework-4-5-tuto Watch Gossip Girl Online Free - Come and stream Gossip Girl within 2 minutes Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Donna Cerca Uomo http://www.srelease.com/donna-cerca-uomo DONNA CERCA UOMO - Entra E Scopri Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PimpBot http://www.srelease.com/pimpbot Frontend to create Winamp installers Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Setup Creator http://www.srelease.com/setup-creator Setup creator utility makes small size setup Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Ini File Tidier/Verifier http://www.srelease.com/ini-file-tidier-verifier Windows *. ini file verifier, tidier and soter Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MakeInstall http://www.srelease.com/makeinstall Make an INSTALL. EXE for your Java Program Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MSI to EXE Compiler http://www.srelease.com/msi-to-exe-compiler Turn MSI packages into EXE files Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PDF and SWF File Protection Software http://www.srelease.com/pdf-and-swf-file-protection-software PDF and SWF - CD Copy and USB Flash Drive Copy Protection Mon, 09 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Install Maker http://www.srelease.com/smart-install-maker Create installation packages in just a minute Thu, 01 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Build iPhone Apps http://www.srelease.com/build-iphone-apps Make your professional iPhone application Tue, 15 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 XPressUpdate http://www.srelease.com/xpressupdate Software updates for shareware developers Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Excelsior Delivery http://www.srelease.com/excelsior-delivery Create installers for Windows applications Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Excelsior Installer http://www.srelease.com/excelsior-installer Free installation software for Windows apps Tue, 06 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Astrum InstallWizard http://www.srelease.com/astrum-installwizard Versatile installation creation tool Sun, 31 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 IPL Database Creator http://www.srelease.com/ipl-database-creator IPL Database Creator Sun, 12 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Key Generator http://www.srelease.com/quick-key-generator Generate up to 5 million random license keys. Wed, 18 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Blog Finder Software http://www.srelease.com/fast-blog-finder-software Fast Blog Finder Software Download Sun, 15 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ipad jailbreak 4.3.3 http://www.srelease.com/ipad-jailbreak-4-3-3 iPad Jailbreak Tool for all Versions Sat, 14 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CyberInstaller Suite http://www.srelease.com/cyberinstaller-suite Packetization and installation software. Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Exe to Msi Converter free http://www.srelease.com/exe-to-msi-converter-free Tool to quickly convert exe to msi package Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 CDStartDummy! http://www.srelease.com/cdstartdummy CDStartDummy! - Create autorun HTML CD Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ValleySpeak Signup Form http://www.srelease.com/valleyspeak-signup-form Browserbased team member access to MS Project Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Factory MSI Installer Builder http://www.srelease.com/msi-factory-msi-installer-builder MSI installer builder for Windows software Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 EZROR Easy Ruby on Rails Deployment http://www.srelease.com/ezror-easy-ruby-on-rails-deployment Ruby on Rails Deployment Made Easy Wed, 22 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Autorun MAX http://www.srelease.com/autorun-max The original CD/DVD autorun creator software Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Tarma Installer http://www.srelease.com/tarma-installer Stand-alone software installers Sun, 22 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 WinOpen http://www.srelease.com/winopen Open HTML files in a CD AUTORUN. INF Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Smaple License http://www.srelease.com/smaple-license License Generator for your Software Project Mon, 26 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ScarletFace http://www.srelease.com/scarletface Controls your downloadable software use. Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Clinique Lipstick http://www.srelease.com/clinique-lipstick Clinique Lipstick ToolBar for Those Who Love Clinique Lipstick Mon, 28 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Tarma ExpertInstall http://www.srelease.com/tarma-expertinstall Native and MSI software installers Sun, 27 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 PocketPC Installer Professional http://www.srelease.com/pocketpc-installer-professional The easiest way to create PocketPC installers Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 CreateInstall http://www.srelease.com/createinstall Professional installer software. Sat, 05 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Free Exe to Msi Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-exe-to-msi-converter Exe to Msi Converter, Free Exe2Msi. Sun, 23 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FPS Virtual Keyboard for WPF http://www.srelease.com/fps-virtual-keyboard-for-wpf Screen keyboard with customizable layouts Sun, 09 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ScarletFace For Trials http://www.srelease.com/scarletface-for-trials Create trial versions of your applications. Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Msi to Exe Converter http://www.srelease.com/msi-to-exe-converter MSI to EXE converter can convert msi to exe Sat, 24 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Discotheque_Mobile http://www.srelease.com/discotheque-mobile Wedding Discoteque - Mobile Discoteques, dj. Mon, 08 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 AppDeploy Repackager http://www.srelease.com/appdeploy-repackager Easily create silently installing MSI setups Sun, 21 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Packer http://www.srelease.com/smart-packer Smart Packer Application Packaging Mon, 08 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Msi to Executable Converter http://www.srelease.com/msi-to-executable-converter Software to convert MSI to Executable Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Patch Maker http://www.srelease.com/visual-patch-maker Visual Patch Binary Patch Maker Software Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Setup Factory Install Maker http://www.srelease.com/setup-factory-install-maker Setup Factory install maker software Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Ghost Installer Studio http://www.srelease.com/ghost-installer-studio Full featured application deployment solution Mon, 23 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 GlassWorks http://www.srelease.com/glassworks GlassWorks is a powerful install builder tool Mon, 23 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Free Msi to Exe Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-msi-to-exe-converter Msi to Exe Converter free msi2exe. Fri, 06 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 ActiSetup http://www.srelease.com/actisetup Create installations for your products. Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MSI into EXE Setup Converter http://www.srelease.com/msi-into-exe-setup-converter Convert msi into exe installation setup file Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Instyler Setup http://www.srelease.com/instyler-setup Create MSI files, based on WiX technology. Sun, 11 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Daniu Msi to Exe Creator http://www.srelease.com/daniu-msi-to-exe-creator Daniu Msi to Exe Creator free msi2exe. Mon, 20 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Amazon Shop Portal Script http://www.srelease.com/amazon-shop-portal-script With Amazon Shop Portal Script you can run your very own fully functional shop.. Mon, 20 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Kit Auto Tweets http://www.srelease.com/kit-auto-tweets Create the next best thing with this amazing and unique Twitter App. Mon, 13 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Scuttle Submitter Script http://www.srelease.com/scuttle-submitter-script Automatic Scuttle Submitter Submits Bookmarks Wed, 08 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000