SRELEASE.COM - Development / Management & Distribution - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/management-distribution Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Auto SoftSubmit http://www.srelease.com/gsa-auto-softsubmit Automatic Software PAD submission Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EXE Stealth Protector http://www.srelease.com/exe-stealth-protector Protect your software against illegal use. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mini PAD Submitter http://www.srelease.com/mini-pad-submitter Submit your PAD *. xml program to 74 PADsites Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Guard Software Protection System http://www.srelease.com/pc-guard-software-protection-system Professional software protection system Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - COBOL Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-cobol-version an easy-to-use software to count code lines. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - Perl Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-perl-version an easy-to-use software to count code lines. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova SchemaAgent http://www.srelease.com/altova-schemaagent Graphical XML Schema management tool. Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SourceArmor http://www.srelease.com/sourcearmor Professional . NET obfuscation system Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AntiDuplicate http://www.srelease.com/antiduplicate Converts USB flash drives to key dongles Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Private exe Protector http://www.srelease.com/private-exe-protector PEP is a professional software copy protection and license management. Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 pblcompare http://www.srelease.com/pblcompare Show difference of PowerBuilder pbl files. Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License Activation and Validation Proxy http://www.srelease.com/license-activation-and-validation-proxy License Activation and Validation Proxy Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Library .NET (Free Note Edition) http://www.srelease.com/library-net-free-note-edition A personal notes and information manager Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SourceAnywhere http://www.srelease.com/sourceanywhere SQL Server Based VSS alternative software Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Obsidium Software Protection System http://www.srelease.com/obsidium-software-protection-system Protect software applications and games. Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WTM Copy Protection / CD Protect http://www.srelease.com/wtm-copy-protection-cd-protect Protect your files against illegal copy. Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Functional Project Manager for Visual Studio http://www.srelease.com/functional-project-manager-for-visual-studio An easy way to deliver project on time Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Key Generator http://www.srelease.com/serial-key-generator Serial Key Generator is specially designed to help you protect your applications Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Library .NET v3 (Access) http://www.srelease.com/library-net-v3-access A database for all your information. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 .Net Licensing Pro http://www.srelease.com/net-licensing-pro 100% . NET solution for licensing . NET apps. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Manco .NET Licensing System http://www.srelease.com/manco-net-licensing-system Copy protection and licensing for . NET apps. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 App-V Generator http://www.srelease.com/app-v-generator 100% control in creating/editing App-V Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Key Generator Lite http://www.srelease.com/key-generator-lite Generate an unlimited number of license keys. Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Manco .NET Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/manco-net-obfuscator Converts . NET assemblies into the form which is hard to read after de-compiling. Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Crypto Obfuscator For .Net http://www.srelease.com/crypto-obfuscator-for-net Obfuscator for your . Net assemblies. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Reactor http://www.srelease.com/net-reactor In contrast to other tools . NET Reactor completely stops decompiling by mixing a Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Untouch http://www.srelease.com/untouch Reverts file dates if file not really changed Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Testuff http://www.srelease.com/testuff Saas test management tool for manual and automation software testing Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WTM Register Maker / EXE Stealth http://www.srelease.com/wtm-register-maker-exe-stealth Manage your serials for your shareware. Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Transaction http://www.srelease.com/transaction Online sales analysis and reporting tool Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Green Submission Assistant http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-green-submission-assistant Green submission tool for software Fri, 01 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Camp Dhanuli Nainital http://www.srelease.com/camp-dhanuli-nainital Camp Dhanuli Nainital with Accommodation Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SetXML http://www.srelease.com/setxml Create or update XML files from command line. Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoLicensing For ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/cryptolicensing-for-activex Add licensing, copy-protection, activation Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoLicensing For MFC http://www.srelease.com/cryptolicensing-for-mfc Add licensing, copy-protection, activation Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoLicensing For .Net http://www.srelease.com/cryptolicensing-for-net Add licensing, copy-protection, activation Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Software Version Control http://www.srelease.com/software-version-control Keep track of software changes. Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Archive1 Free OCR Simple http://www.srelease.com/archive1-free-ocr-simple Web based optical character recognition OCR Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EXE Bundle - The file joiner http://www.srelease.com/exe-bundle-the-file-joiner Joining your executable or source files. Sat, 01 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Submit It 2000 http://www.srelease.com/submit-it-2000 Submit your programs to software web sites. Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PHPMyLicense http://www.srelease.com/phpmylicense PHP Script Encoding and License Management Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmartCVS Professional http://www.srelease.com/smartcvs-professional SmartCVS is a powerful, graphical CVS client Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmartCVS Foundation http://www.srelease.com/smartcvs-foundation SmartCVS is a graphical CVS client Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tesseract PAD Submitter http://www.srelease.com/tesseract-pad-submitter A PAD Submitter from developers to developers Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DeuPAD http://www.srelease.com/deupad PAD Generator for the German speaking market. Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Hotelogix - Hotel Property Management Software http://www.srelease.com/hotelogix-hotel-property-management-software Hotelogix #1 Hotel Management System Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 National Open School http://www.srelease.com/national-open-school National Open School NIOS on IGNOU Books Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 National Open School http://www.srelease.com/national-open-school-ignou-books National Open School with NIOS - IGNOU Books Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SEO Online Solutions http://www.srelease.com/seo-online-solutions SEO Online Solution Company offer your Web Site High Google Ranking Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Scrum Board for Team Project http://www.srelease.com/scrum-board-for-team-project Virtual Task Board for Team Foundation Server Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinFileZip http://www.srelease.com/winfilezip compress files into a ZIP archive or extract files Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SmartSVN Foundation http://www.srelease.com/smartsvn-foundation Powerful graphical Subversion 1. 6 client Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Soft Marketer http://www.srelease.com/soft-marketer Excellent way to manage a software business. Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinTailMulti http://www.srelease.com/wintailmulti Implementation of the popular unux/linux tail Sun, 05 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SoftwareShield http://www.srelease.com/softwareshield Protect and License your Software. Sun, 01 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Licence Protector http://www.srelease.com/licence-protector License Management, Software Protection Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Issue Tracker YouTrack http://www.srelease.com/issue-tracker-youtrack YouTrack - the fastest bug and issue tracker Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 uberSVN http://www.srelease.com/ubersvn Open ALM platform brings 'social coding' to Subversion for the first time Thu, 21 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 iPhone apps promotion service http://www.srelease.com/iphone-apps-promotion-service-iphone-apps-promotion-service iPhone applications promotion service. Thu, 07 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SmartSVN Professional http://www.srelease.com/smartsvn-professional Powerful graphical Subversion 1. 6 client Fri, 18 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 vManage http://www.srelease.com/vmanage Organizes and manages the testing process. Thu, 10 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DYAMAR Protector http://www.srelease.com/dyamar-protector Protects EXE/DLL and . NET applications Wed, 02 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Hosting Reseller http://www.srelease.com/hosting-reseller Join Bit By Bit Hosting Reseller Provider Tue, 24 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VidiScript Video Uploader http://www.srelease.com/vidiscript-video-uploader upload videos to all vidiscript sites at once Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Hyper Build http://www.srelease.com/hyper-build Visual Build Automation Tool For Developers Fri, 06 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 EXE Stealth Packer http://www.srelease.com/exe-stealth-packer Protect and compress your software. Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Hosting http://www.srelease.com/web-hosting-web-hosting-and-quality-web-development Web Hosting and quality Web Development Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CD Key Generator http://www.srelease.com/cd-key-generator Generate random alpha, numeric, or both, keys Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BoxedApp Packer http://www.srelease.com/boxedapp-packer Pack an entire application in a single EXE Sat, 03 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Continuous Integration Server TeamCity http://www.srelease.com/continuous-integration-server-teamcity Continuous Integration Server TeamCity Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PromoSoft http://www.srelease.com/promosoft Automate your shareware/demo promotion. Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Database Workbench Lite for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/database-workbench-lite-for-mysql Database engine developer IDE for MySQL Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Deployment Studio Express http://www.srelease.com/deployment-studio-express Configuration management software suite. Sat, 11 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Horoscope http://www.srelease.com/horoscope This horoscope software tell the future. Wed, 01 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TIFF To PDF http://www.srelease.com/tiff-to-pdf-vickit-inc Convert TIFF files to PDF Support single or multiple page TIFF Support various Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Active Audio Record http://www.srelease.com/active-audio-record Directly record audio to wav, mp3, wma, ogg, vox, au, aiff, mp4 and flac format Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Ultra Office Control http://www.srelease.com/ultra-office-control-vickit-inc Ultra Office Control support seamless integration with Office 97, 2000, XP, 2003 Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Regnow Statistics Expert http://www.srelease.com/gsa-regnow-statistics-expert Software for regnow users with a graphical reports on sales, customers, profit... Wed, 09 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 secureSWF http://www.srelease.com/secureswf protects SWF files from decompilers Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 cms mobile http://www.srelease.com/cms-mobile cms mobilel Mobile Content Management System Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PAD Submission Software http://www.srelease.com/pad-submission-software Submit any software PAD file easily! Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PADexpress http://www.srelease.com/padexpress Submit your software PAD file to 100+ sites. Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamsoft SourceAnywhere for VSS http://www.srelease.com/dynamsoft-sourceanywhere-for-vss-dynamsoft VSS plugin for internet cross-platform access Tue, 09 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ProjectDiff http://www.srelease.com/projectdiff Compare, Merge, Synchronize Projects and Files Tue, 02 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Library .NET v2 http://www.srelease.com/library-net-v2 A database for all your information. Mon, 01 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 kSign http://www.srelease.com/ksign kSign - The FREE Code Signing Utility Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DB Supervisor http://www.srelease.com/db-supervisor MySQL statements execution monitoring. Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Issue Tracker YouTrack Hosted http://www.srelease.com/issue-tracker-youtrack-hosted YouTrack - the fastest bug and issue tracker Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Bulk PAD Submitter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-bulk-pad-submitter Automates submission of multiple PAD files. Sun, 15 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AutoUpdate Plus http://www.srelease.com/autoupdate-plus AutoUpdate+: Leading update management tool Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MoleBox Virtualization Solution http://www.srelease.com/molebox-virtualization-solution Creates portable versions of your software. Tue, 12 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PADGen http://www.srelease.com/padgen Creates PAD files for your applications. Sun, 03 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Quick License Manager http://www.srelease.com/quick-license-manager Add licensing support to your application Fri, 01 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AVS http://www.srelease.com/avs SCM with bug tracker and source control Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Bad credit car loans http://www.srelease.com/bad-credit-car-loans Bad credit car loans Directory Submitter Tue, 22 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamsoft SCM Anywhere Standalone http://www.srelease.com/dynamsoft-scm-anywhere-standalone-dynamsoft SQL Server based Software CM solution Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamsoft SCM Anywhere Standalone http://www.srelease.com/dynamsoft-scm-anywhere-standalone SQL Server based Software CM solution Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000