SRELEASE.COM - Development / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo Edit http://www.srelease.com/komodo-edit Quoting and Estimating software packages have become vital prerequisites for reducing... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WCF Architect http://www.srelease.com/wcf-architect WCF Architect is new way of creating WCF Services. Instead of spending hours hand-typing... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware XML Editor http://www.srelease.com/freeware-xml-editor Freeware XML editor and XSD editor XMLFox Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApexSQL Version http://www.srelease.com/apexsql-version ApexSQL Doc creates database documentation in a variety of formats. Document SQL Servers, ... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataGridView Xcode http://www.srelease.com/datagridview-xcode DataGridView component for Xcode Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skater TOTAL http://www.srelease.com/skater-total Skater TOTAL . NET protected code Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Obfuscator Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/net-obfuscator-standard-edition Skater . NET Obfuscator is an obfuscation tool for . NET code protection Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JSON to XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/json-to-xml-converter JSON to XML Converter to convert JSON to XML Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ConTEXT http://www.srelease.com/context ConTEXT is small, fast and powerful text editor for software developers. Unlimited open... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Accuracer Database System http://www.srelease.com/accuracer-database-system Accuracer is a compact, embedded, single-file, and multi-user (file-server and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch RegEx http://www.srelease.com/batch-regex TMS IntraWeb Security System(Delphi 7)facilitates the definition of user rights on a menu... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB2 Data Wizard http://www.srelease.com/db2-data-wizard DB2 Data Wizard is a Windows GUI utility for managing DB2 data. It provides you with a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCoder for Oracle DBA http://www.srelease.com/dreamcoder-for-oracle-dba DreamCoder for Oracle is a comprehensive tool for developing and managing an Oracle... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSHTMLDiff Control http://www.srelease.com/cshtmldiff-control The CSHTMLDiff Control compares and displays differences in local and online text, XML, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScriptBox http://www.srelease.com/scriptbox-xtenetx-llc ScriptBox is a runtime environment for building C# and VB. NET applications with the ease... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSW Data Renovator 97 http://www.srelease.com/ssw-data-renovator-97 Vevo CatalogMaker is simple to use, yet powerful software to facilitate catalog making... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/dreamcoder-for-mysql-free-edition DreamCoder for MySQL Freeware is an excellent tool for managing the MySQL database... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Japplis Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/japplis-toolbox Japplis Toolbox is a compilation of text utilities in one application. It can encode and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoOCX http://www.srelease.com/videoocx VideoOCX is an ActiveX control that allows programmers to easily integrate video capture... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VImpX http://www.srelease.com/vimpx Youtube High Definition is a simple Firefox add-on that lets you play Youtube Videos at... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProfileSharp Developer Edition http://www.srelease.com/profilesharp-developer-edition Klick-N-View Business Cards makes designing and printing your business cards a snap!... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dbForge Data Compare Express for Oracle http://www.srelease.com/dbforge-data-compare-express-for-oracle Handy free comparison tool, dbForge Data Compare for Oracle, helps to compare data in... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinqConnect Express http://www.srelease.com/linqconnect-express LinqConnect Express is a free fast and easy to use ORM solution, developed closely to the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport.Mono http://www.srelease.com/fastreport-mono FastReport Mono is a multiplatform reporting solution. It can be used with Windows, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlexHEX http://www.srelease.com/flexhex FlexHEX is an advanced hex editor for inspecting and editing binary files, logical disks, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Red Koda Community http://www.srelease.com/red-koda-community Red Koda is an easy to use UML tool. It supports 13 UML2 diagrams. With short-cut keys... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EazySQL http://www.srelease.com/eazysql Generates ready to use select, insert, update, and delete SQL Sstatements and SQL stored... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dbForge Data Compare for PostgreSQL http://www.srelease.com/dbforge-data-compare-for-postgresql Peanut Butter PC is used by parents, grandparents, schools, and daycare centers. Peanut... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Osage Inside Access 2003 http://www.srelease.com/osage-inside-access-2003 Nico's Viewer allows to view graphical images in a variety of formats and browse through... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zeus for Windows http://www.srelease.com/zeus-for-windows If you are looking for a powerful IDE for the Windows environment then your search is... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myDBR http://www.srelease.com/mydbr-taikala-ltd myDBR web reporting supports full range of features for creating and maintaining a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ORM Designer http://www.srelease.com/orm-designer-inventic-s-r-o ORM Designer is a visual database designing tool with full support of ORM frameworks. ORM... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit-ray-zhang Version 9. 2 provides the ability to disable file update detection. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tool Installer http://www.srelease.com/tool-installer-marton-papp Permissions Manager is a Windows shell extension for extended control over files and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit Lite http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit-lite-ray-zhang New release brings a lot of enhancements (almost 200) including many new big features.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dotConnect for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/dotconnect-for-mysql dotConnect for MySQL is an enhanced data provider built over ADO. NET architecture and a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 novaPDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/novapdf-sdk-softland novaPDF SDK is a PDF software development kit that software developers can use to add the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TrackMySoftware http://www.srelease.com/trackmysoftware Licensing system for shareware and apps. A simple, flexible solution for developers to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate ZIP Component http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-zip-component The ZIP component offers a comprehensive set of classes for compressing and decompressing... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate SFTP Component http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-sftp-component Ultimate SFTP is a 100%-managed. NET class library that adds powerful SSH Secure File... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB AppMaker http://www.srelease.com/db-appmaker Generate mobile app from database Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bytescout PDF Viewer SDK http://www.srelease.com/bytescout-pdf-viewer-sdk Bytescout PDF Viewer SDK provides a visual control to implement your own PDF reader to... Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTM Data Generator for JSON http://www.srelease.com/dtm-data-generator-for-json Powerful data generator for JSON files Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Context Database Designer http://www.srelease.com/context-database-designer Context Database Designer is a great tool for designing and managing database schemas. It... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Construct 2 http://www.srelease.com/construct-2 Create exciting games with Construct 2 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GPS Generator PRO http://www.srelease.com/gps-generator-pro Professional NMEA GPS device simulator Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBF-to-MSSQL http://www.srelease.com/dbf-to-mssql Version 6. 9. 7. 541 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QueryIT http://www.srelease.com/queryit-dennis-mittmann Connect to ODBC/ADO DatasourcesConnect to any ODBC/ADO database which is supported... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XML Converter CMD http://www.srelease.com/xml-converter-cmd XML Converter with DOS command-line interface Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Licensing software http://www.srelease.com/net-licensing-software Skater . NET Licenser helps to protect software products from getting pirated Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataGridView.Columns Visual Studio dll http://www.srelease.com/datagridview-columns-visual-studio-dll DataGridView Columns . NET assembly Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Converter RustemSoft http://www.srelease.com/pdf-converter-rustemsoft PDF Converter is PDF conversion software Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XML Converter Standard http://www.srelease.com/xml-converter-standard XML Converter is data conversion software Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBeaver http://www.srelease.com/dbeaver Universal Database Manager and SQL Client Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RustemSoft.Controls .NET assembly http://www.srelease.com/rustemsoft-controls-net-assembly-rustemsoft RustemSoft. Controls . NET assembly Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XMLFox Ultimate Edition http://www.srelease.com/xmlfox-ultimate-edition XMLFox Ultimate Edition XML editor Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware .NET Obfuscator Skater Light http://www.srelease.com/freeware-net-obfuscator-skater-light Freeware . NET Obfuscator Skater Light Edition Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware Visual Studio 11 NET Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/freeware-visual-studio-11-net-obfuscator Freeware Visual Studio 11 . NET Obfuscator Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zeta Resource Editor http://www.srelease.com/zeta-resource-editor edit multi-language resources in parallel. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/net-obfuscator-rustemsoft Skater . NET Obfuscator is an obfuscation tool for . NET code protection Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ExportToPDF .NET assembly http://www.srelease.com/exporttopdf-net-assembly ExportToPDF . NET assembly for . NET (Visual Studio . NET) PDF conversion package Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XML Converter Professional http://www.srelease.com/xml-converter-professional XML Converter is data conversion software Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataGrid Columns .NET assembly http://www.srelease.com/datagrid-columns-net-assembly DataGrid Columns . NET assembly for VB. NET, C#, C++ (DataGrid Combobox) Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Refractor freeware .NET Decompiler http://www.srelease.com/refractor-freeware-net-decompiler Refractor freeware . NET decompiler dll/exe Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Columns .NET assembly for DataGridView http://www.srelease.com/columns-net-assembly-for-datagridview . NET DataGridView Columns assembly for . NET 2. 0, 3. 0, 3. 5, 4. 0 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rustemsoft XML Converter http://www.srelease.com/rustemsoft-xml-converter Advanced XML Converter to convert CSV to XML Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert XML to Any Data Format http://www.srelease.com/convert-xml-to-any-data-format Convert XML to Any Data Format XML editor Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RadBuilder http://www.srelease.com/radbuilder Create interactive multimedia applications. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Setup Builder Pro http://www.srelease.com/setup-builder-pro Deploying any kind of software application is one of the most complex tasks you face as a... Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Objetta http://www.srelease.com/objetta Object-oriented environment for engineering. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary .NET http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-net A Smart MultiLingual Dictionary Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert .NET v3 http://www.srelease.com/convert-net-v3 A multi-purpose conversion tool Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove VBA Password http://www.srelease.com/remove-vba-password Remove VBA passwords and unlock VBA projects. Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock Access MDE Design http://www.srelease.com/unlock-access-mde-design Unlock and edit forms/reports in MS Access MDE applications. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbMouse FREE http://www.srelease.com/dbmouse-free DbMouse is database-oriented data management console working with Microsoft SQL Server.... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resource .NET v4 http://www.srelease.com/resource-net-v4 . NET Framework Windows Resource Editor Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resource .NET v2 http://www.srelease.com/resource-net-v2 . NET Framework Windows Resource Editor Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbSchema http://www.srelease.com/dbschema-luca-roberto DbSchema is a complete solution for databases. This provides an efficient and productive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PureLoad http://www.srelease.com/pureload-minq-software-ab PureLoad is a software for extreme performance/load/stress testing with a proven 10+... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Groovy http://www.srelease.com/groovy *Self-scanning on smart phone*My-iScan is an application for retail organisations looking... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tulip http://www.srelease.com/tulip Ultra Serial Port Monitor is a professional and powerful system utility for RS232/422/485... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbVisualizer http://www.srelease.com/dbvisualizer-minq-software-ab-2-other-programs Family Tree Builder is a brand new, free, and original program for amateur and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBComparer http://www.srelease.com/dbcomparer-ideamk DBComparer is a professional database tool for comparing Microsoft SQL Server 2008 (2005)... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FmPro Script Diff http://www.srelease.com/fmpro-script-diff-com-solutions-inc FmPro Script Diff compares, edits, searches, and stores FileMaker ScriptMaker scripts.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeHealer http://www.srelease.com/codehealer-sock-software CodeHealer is an efficient, powerful and easy to use program source code analysis and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xojo http://www.srelease.com/xojo Create your own apps, like commercial or in house apps, games, utilities and more with... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MetaProducts Web Studio http://www.srelease.com/metaproducts-web-studio-metaproducts-corporation MemAccess Library gives programmers control of hardware devices from Win32 application... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LLBLGen Pro http://www.srelease.com/llblgen-pro-solutions-design-bv LLBLGen Pro, O/R mapper and data-access tier generator for. NET, generates a complete... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UrSQL http://www.srelease.com/ursql-urban-research Generic SQL query editor that provides customizable syntax highlighting for SQL. Connect... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Refractor http://www.srelease.com/refractor Refractor. NET assembly browser is free developer tool designed to enable easy. NET... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spark Loader http://www.srelease.com/spark-loader-osama-s-lab A iGerli advanced notepad and code editor. The most fancy notepad. saves codified text... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software Ideas Modeler http://www.srelease.com/software-ideas-modeler Create UML diagrams and export them to multiple image formats. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CMath for C++ Builder (formerly Borland C++) http://www.srelease.com/cmath-for-c-builder-formerly-borland-c SmartMenu serves as a universal information portal giving you a single launch point for... Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptiVec for Delphi http://www.srelease.com/optivec-for-delphi OptiVec is a high-performance library containing more than 3500 hand-optimized functions... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CMath for Delphi http://www.srelease.com/cmath-for-delphi Efficient and light antivirus for ultra-protection*Zero day threats detection Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softek Barcode Reader Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/softek-barcode-reader-toolkit Version 8. 1. 2. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova UModel Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-umodel-enterprise-edition-altova-inc Powerful tool for UML software modeling. Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova UModel Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/altova-umodel-professional-edition Powerful tool for UML software modeling. Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Agent SVN http://www.srelease.com/agent-svn Integrate Subversion with Visual Studio. Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000