SRELEASE.COM - Development / Source Editors - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/development/source-editors Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 FastGREP Search and Replace tool http://www.srelease.com/fastgrep-search-and-replace-tool Fast Search and replace tool for Windows Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 SourceMaid http://www.srelease.com/sourcemaid The CCK Wizard can be used to create an extension that customizes Firefox. To access it, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 C,C++ Source Code Directory Submitter http://www.srelease.com/c-c-source-code-directory-submitter Moodstats is an application that allows you to quickly record and rate how your day has... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UNA for Windows http://www.srelease.com/una-for-windows UNA is a real-time collaborative development environment for software engineers. UNA... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch File Replace Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-file-replace-free Replace text or binary data in multiple files Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch RegEx Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-regex-free Replace, format, and extract text in files Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Text File Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-text-file-editor-free Advanced batch-processing version of Notepad Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PSPad editor http://www.srelease.com/pspad-editor PSPad editor is freeware programmer editor Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit Lite http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit-lite An amazing file editor for large files Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PilotEdit http://www.srelease.com/pilotedit A powerful file editor for huge files Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XML Viewer http://www.srelease.com/xml-viewer Simple and fast program for XML viewing Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VbsEdit http://www.srelease.com/vbsedit Powerful VBScript editor (for . VBS scripts) Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-bistone-software CodeLineC is a software to count code lines Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Celerity http://www.srelease.com/celerity-integrech-software-solutions Celerity is an application for analyzing C/C++ projects. It can process millions of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EverEdit http://www.srelease.com/everedit-everedit-net EverEdit is a fast, lightweight, extendable text, source and binary editor for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CNC Syntax Editor http://www.srelease.com/cnc-syntax-editor Well-designed CNC specific program editor. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WEB-ED Webpage and Scripting Editor http://www.srelease.com/web-ed-webpage-and-scripting-editor An editor for HTML, VBS, CSS, PHP, JS, ASP Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GTalkabout http://www.srelease.com/gtalkabout Using the Multimedia IM Messages as the source codes' Extended Comments and can be... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Depeche View Pro http://www.srelease.com/depeche-view-pro Browse and search all source code of a folder Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AdLint http://www.srelease.com/adlint AdLint is an open source and free source code static analyzer. It can point out insecure... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HS Code Inventory http://www.srelease.com/hs-code-inventory Shield your devices (smartphones, tablets, phablets) from malware. Find your lost or... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EditRocket http://www.srelease.com/editrocket A powerful text and source code editor Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EditRocket http://www.srelease.com/editrocket-richardson-software-llc A powerful text and source code editor Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSMSBoost http://www.srelease.com/ssmsboost SSMSBoost add-in for SSMS: pack of tools Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Properties Editor (Java i18n tool) http://www.srelease.com/properties-editor-java-i18n-tool A tool for Java products internationalization Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vrode Script Editor http://www.srelease.com/vrode-script-editor JavaScript, VBScript, HTML, CSS editor. Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 UiAutoBuilder http://www.srelease.com/uiautobuilder -added full size, zoomable, high definition cockpit photo. -added schematics for DC Power... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RJ TextEd http://www.srelease.com/rj-texted SRWare Iron is a Browser, Google's Web browser Chrome thrilled with an extremely fast... Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo IDE (Windows) http://www.srelease.com/komodo-ide-windows Komodo IDE for Python, PHP, Ruby, web, more Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo Edit (Windows) http://www.srelease.com/komodo-edit-windows Komodo for Python, PHP, Ruby, web, more Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo IDE (Linux/x86) http://www.srelease.com/komodo-ide-linux-x86 Komodo IDE for Python, PHP, Ruby, web, more Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Komodo Edit (Linux/x86_64) http://www.srelease.com/komodo-edit-linux-x86-64 Komodo for Python, PHP, Ruby, web, more Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Extended MAPI in Delphi http://www.srelease.com/extended-mapi-in-delphi-imibo DELPHI 6, 7, 2005, 2006 win32, 2007, 2009, 2010, XE, XE2, XE3, XE4 (x32/x64) compatibles... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Processing http://www.srelease.com/processing-ben-fry-and-casey-reas Processing is an open source programming language and environment for people who want to... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Simply Fortran http://www.srelease.com/simply-fortran Version 2. 1 includes some minor feature additions and bug fixes. Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Surround SCM for Mac http://www.srelease.com/surround-scm-for-mac Lux is an epic strategy game based on the classic boardgame Risk. You can play on the... Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hydra http://www.srelease.com/hydra-synapse-audio-software Hydra is a signature-based file scanning tool. It allows the user to search for files... Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PVS-Studio http://www.srelease.com/pvs-studio-ooo-program-verification-systems PVS-Studio is a static analyzer that detects errors in source code of C/C++/C++11... Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SmartGit http://www.srelease.com/smartgit-syntevo-gmbh SmartGit is a graphical client for the Open Source version control systems Git, Mercurial... Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AppPrep for Mac http://www.srelease.com/appprep-for-mac All the best Android Math Game apps in one place - what more could you ask for?Play our... Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ACQC Metrics http://www.srelease.com/acqc-metrics-color-of-code ACQC Metrics computes typical source code file and function metrics. What are metrics... Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DzSoft Perl Editor http://www.srelease.com/dzsoft-perl-editor Well-designed Perl CGI scripts editor Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Doxygen http://www.srelease.com/doxygen-dimitri-van-heesch Doxygen can generate an on-line documentation browser (in HTML) and/or an off-line... Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Matlab PalmPrint Recognition Biometric System Code http://www.srelease.com/matlab-palmprint-recognition-biometric-system-code PalmPrint Recognition System V1 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 StroyCode http://www.srelease.com/stroycode Visual programming - create programs in a few clicks! Compiler is included. Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Celerity http://www.srelease.com/celerity Celerity is a powerful application for analyzing C/C++ projects. It can process millions... Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mou for Mac http://www.srelease.com/mou-for-mac When current available Markdown editors are almost all for general writers, Mou is... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FLV Audio Converter SDK http://www.srelease.com/flv-audio-converter-sdk FLV Audio Converter SDK is a development kit tool for develop a server to convert any... Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SmartGit/Hg http://www.srelease.com/smartgit-hg SmartGit/Hg is a graphical client for the Open Source version control systems Git, ... Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GTalkabout Personal Edition http://www.srelease.com/gtalkabout-personal-edition Source Code revisioning-control and review Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CrossUI RAD Desktop - Linux32 http://www.srelease.com/crossui-rad-desktop-linux32 One RAD Tools for Web, Desktop and Mobile Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CrossUI RAD Desktop - OSX32 http://www.srelease.com/crossui-rad-desktop-osx32 One RAD Tools for Web, Desktop and Mobile Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Solariem http://www.srelease.com/solariem Solariem is an assistant for SwanCSharp engine (DLL library. Net), and generates... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Replacer Lite http://www.srelease.com/multi-replacer-lite Multi Replacer, Search and Replace Text Files, Data Extraction, Grep Tool Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Basic Database Projects http://www.srelease.com/visual-basic-database-projects Visual Basic Database Projects contains three programs you can use at home. The programs... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Code Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/code-analyzer Araby. com software will enable users to type the domain name of any website they need to... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VB God http://www.srelease.com/vb-god Real Time Computer Monitoring with Network Inventory and Management This Application will... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Typemock http://www.srelease.com/typemock The Typemock Isolator developer tool is an add in for Visual Studio . NET (2005/2008) that... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PLM2C http://www.srelease.com/plm2c PLM2C is unique in the sense that it provides a context sensitive PLM to C translation... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Any Code Counter http://www.srelease.com/any-code-counter Any Code Counter - Source Code Counter, Source Code Line Counter, Source Code Line Count... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Snipbox http://www.srelease.com/snipbox Snipbox is a code snippet software or code snippet manager that serves as a snippet... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EditPlus http://www.srelease.com/editplus EditPlus - text editor for Windows Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SrcProtector http://www.srelease.com/srcprotector Security Gateway - Encrypted Data and Password Manager - Automatic iCloud Synchronizing-... Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FoldMaster http://www.srelease.com/foldmaster FoldMaster syntax sensitive folding editor. Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Code Warehouse http://www.srelease.com/code-warehouse The most extensive source code manager. Thu, 09 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VBto Converter http://www.srelease.com/vbto-converter-stresssoft-company-ltd Software for converting Microsoft Visual Basic 6. 0 projects (including source code) to MS... Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Code Flowchart Creator http://www.srelease.com/code-flowchart-creator Source Code to Flowchart Converter. Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Code Editor And Sharer http://www.srelease.com/code-editor-and-sharer Code Editor And Sharer is a unique program that will help you program and share your code... Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Celerity (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/celerity-64-bit Celerity - C/C++ Source Code Analyzer (64-bit) is an application for analyzing C/C++... Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ACQC Metrics http://www.srelease.com/acqc-metrics ACQC Metrics computes typical source code file and function metrics. What are metrics... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 libavPlayer.framework for Mac http://www.srelease.com/libavplayer-framework-for-mac libavPlayer. framework is a SDK for media playback, using libavcodec/libavformat from... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Diviner http://www.srelease.com/diviner This NavGate Drive will make your Pioneer In-Car headunit change to full function turn by... Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RGB Color Finder http://www.srelease.com/rgb-color-finder RGB Color Finder is a very handy and useful . Net desktop application both for normal... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SourceCode Organizer .NET http://www.srelease.com/sourcecode-organizer-net Aiseesoft iPhone 4S Movie Converter, as one amazing video converter for iPhone 4S, it... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PVS-Studio http://www.srelease.com/pvs-studio PVS-Studio is a static analyzer that detects errors in source code of C/C++/C++11... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Flowchart to Code Generator http://www.srelease.com/flowchart-to-code-generator TMS Advanced Poly List(C++Builder 6) offer an versatile and flexible architecture to... Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HtaEdit http://www.srelease.com/htaedit Powerful HTA editor (for Html Applications) Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Doxygen http://www.srelease.com/doxygen Doxygen can generate an on-line documentation browser (in HTML) and/or an off-line... Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EverEdit (64 bit) http://www.srelease.com/everedit-64-bit EverEdit is a fast, lightweight, extendable text, source and binary editor for Windows... Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EverEdit http://www.srelease.com/everedit Graphisoft's Archicad 10 Interactive Training Guide delivers an easy way for... Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CodeBeagle http://www.srelease.com/codebeagle MacroToolbar allows users to create macros running in all Windows applications and fire... Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Castellum http://www.srelease.com/castellum If you don't want a regular installation, or don't have Administration privileges, just... Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmartGit for Mac http://www.srelease.com/smartgit-for-mac SmartGit is an efficient user interface for Git, focussing on simplicity and targeting... Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VB.net Analyser http://www.srelease.com/vb-net-analyser Find how many lines of code is your program and how many empty lines are there. It counts... Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scintilla http://www.srelease.com/scintilla-neil-hodgson HTTPNetworkSniffer is a packet sniffer tool that captures all HTTP requests or a response... Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scintilla http://www.srelease.com/scintilla HTTPNetworkSniffer is a packet sniffer tool that captures all HTTP requests or a response... Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HippoEDIT http://www.srelease.com/hippoedit Professional programmers text editor Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CodeX Writer http://www.srelease.com/codex-writer Text and code editor, Unicode/UTF8/FTP ready. Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 QSnipps (Mac) http://www.srelease.com/qsnipps-mac A powerful snippet manager tool Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 XML Marker http://www.srelease.com/xml-marker Easily browse and edit XML files Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EditPad Pro http://www.srelease.com/editpad-pro Convenient, powerful and flexible text editor Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AthTek Flowchart to Code http://www.srelease.com/athtek-flowchart-to-code An intelligent pseudo-code creator. Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Paint CS5 with Full Source Code http://www.srelease.com/picture-paint-cs5-with-full-source-code Picture Paint CS5 with Full Source Code Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Regular Expression Laboratory http://www.srelease.com/regular-expression-laboratory Learn and cook your regular expressions. Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 JumpBox for Trac/Subversion Software Project Management http://www.srelease.com/jumpbox-for-trac-subversion-software-project-management-jumpbox TMS Components for IntraWeb allows rich design-time editing of webpages from the Delphi... Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Copy Changed Files http://www.srelease.com/copy-changed-files Copy Changed Files program copies changed files from one directory to another, include... Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Copy Changed Files http://www.srelease.com/copy-changed-files-andromeda-it Copy Changed Files program copies changed files from one directory to another, include... Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Hex Editor Neo http://www.srelease.com/hex-editor-neo-hhd-software Hex Editor Download Binary Editing Software Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000