SRELEASE.COM - Education / Dictionaries - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/dictionaries Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TheSage English Dictionary and Thesaurus http://www.srelease.com/thesage-english-dictionary-and-thesaurus Free English Dictionary and Thesaurus Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CH340 USB Serial Port Android Test http://www.srelease.com/ch340-usb-serial-port-android-test This is an android program to read/write CH3 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-organizer-deluxe Dictionary Software for Windows users. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rhyme Genie http://www.srelease.com/rhyme-genie The world's first dynamic rhyming dictionary. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rhyme Genie http://www.srelease.com/rhyme-genie-idolumic-llc The world's first dynamic rhyming dictionary. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WordWeb http://www.srelease.com/wordweb Free English thesaurus and dictionary Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MLD Multi Language Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mld-multi-language-dictionary-tt-software-databases MLD - Multi Language Dictionary 2. 0 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TrueTerm English Dictionaries Bundle http://www.srelease.com/trueterm-english-dictionaries-bundle TrueTerm English Dictionaries Bundle Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LangOver http://www.srelease.com/langover Helps when forgot to click ALT+SHIFT or CAPS Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Jarai - English Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/jarai-english-dictionary Jarai - English Dictionary + MS Word Addon Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Zulu - English Dictionary TshwaneDJe http://www.srelease.com/zulu-english-dictionary-tshwanedje Zulu - English Dictionary + MS Word Addon Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kalenjin - English Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/kalenjin-english-dictionary Kalenjin - English Dictionary + MS Word Addon Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest WordWeb http://www.srelease.com/latest-wordweb Free English thesaurus and dictionary Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 No Spyware and Adware http://www.srelease.com/no-spyware-and-adware Don't let people invade your privacy and slo Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary for Buying and Selling Websites http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-for-buying-and-selling-websites Dictionary for buying and selling websites Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Medical Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/free-medical-dictionary Free searchable medical dictionary glossary Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Al-Ayn Arabic Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/al-ayn-arabic-dictionary Al-Ayn Arabic Dictionary is an advanced software for studying both the modern and... Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Eword http://www.srelease.com/eword-stonito-software English-German-French-Serbian Dictionary Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SCRABBLE+WordsWithFriends Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/scrabble-wordswithfriends-dictionary Scrabble + WordsWithFriends Dictionary Sun, 09 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 5 in 1 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/5-in-1-dictionary 5 Dictionary provides meaning in 5 languages. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 10 in 1 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/10-in-1-dictionary 10 Dictionary is a 10 language dictionary. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 3 in 1 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/3-in-1-dictionary 3 Dictionary provides meaning in 3 languages. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Garuda Odia to English Dictionary Software http://www.srelease.com/garuda-odia-to-english-dictionary-software Oriya to English Dictionary Software Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-Spanish-English Slovoed Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/english-spanish-english-slovoed-deluxe English-Spanish-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-Turkish-English Slovoed Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/english-turkish-english-slovoed-deluxe English-Turkish-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-Russian-English Slovoed Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/english-russian-english-slovoed-deluxe English-Russian-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-German-English Slovoed Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/english-german-english-slovoed-deluxe English-German-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-Italian-English Slovoed Classic http://www.srelease.com/english-italian-english-slovoed-classic English-Italian-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English Explanatory Slovoed Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/english-explanatory-slovoed-deluxe English explanatory talking dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-French-English Slovoed Classic http://www.srelease.com/english-french-english-slovoed-classic English-French-English dictionary Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MLD Multi Language Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mld-multi-language-dictionary MLD - Multi Language Dictionary Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 English-Armenian Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/english-armenian-dictionary-ankyunacar-publishing English-Armenian Contemporary Dictionary Sat, 23 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Babylon Spanish to English http://www.srelease.com/babylon-spanish-to-english Babylon Spanish to English - simply translate Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-7tech-limited Dictionary for English words and translations Sun, 08 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GooglR Translate Desktop http://www.srelease.com/googlr-translate-desktop GooglR Translate Desktop is a text translator Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Coolexon Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/coolexon-dictionary A multi-language translation software Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DictionaryBlend http://www.srelease.com/dictionaryblend Allows you to use several edictionaries Thu, 08 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Spell Check Anywhere http://www.srelease.com/spell-check-anywhere Adds Spell CheckTo All Windows Programs Sun, 05 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Tookan.ir english to persian dictionary http://www.srelease.com/tookan-ir-english-to-persian-dictionary Tookan. ir english persian farsi dictionary Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SOWPODS (SCRABBLE) Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/sowpods-scrabble-dictionary Scrabble Dictionary based on SOWPODS List Thu, 05 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 The New English-German Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/the-new-english-german-dictionary Bilingual English-German lookup dictionary Fri, 25 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Al Kalemat English Arabic Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/al-kalemat-english-arabic-dictionary Interactive English Arabic Dictionary Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dizionario dei Sinonimi http://www.srelease.com/dizionario-dei-sinonimi Dizionario dei sinonimi della lingua italiana Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - English Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-english-dictionary A portable English Dictionary that uses various search methods. Mon, 01 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MultiTranse European http://www.srelease.com/multitranse-european A web-translation tool for Euro languages Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Kingsoft PowerWord 2010 Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/kingsoft-powerword-2010-ultimate Best valued, Idea- Dictionay and translator Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Swahili - English Dictionary TshwaneDJe http://www.srelease.com/swahili-english-dictionary-tshwanedje Swahili - English Dictionary + MS Word Addon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Technical English German PPC http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-technical-english-german-ppc Dictionary Technical English German PPC Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English German Palm http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-german-palm TrueTerm Special English German PalmOS Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English German WM http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-german-wm TrueTerm Special English German WM5/6 Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus Spanish German Palm http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-spanish-german-palm TrueTerm Special Spanish German PalmOS Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English Spanish Palm http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-spanish-palm TrueTerm Special English Spanish PalmOS Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English Spanish PPC http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-spanish-ppc TrueTerm Special English Spanish PPC Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English German PPC http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-german-ppc TrueTerm Special English German PPC Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Free Travel Dictionary English WM5/6 http://www.srelease.com/free-travel-dictionary-english-wm5-6 Free Travel Dictionary English WM5/6 Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus Spanish German PPC http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-spanish-german-ppc TrueTerm Special Spanish German PPC Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus Spanish German WM http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-spanish-german-wm TrueTerm Special Spanish German WM5/6 Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary Thesaurus English Spanish WM http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-thesaurus-english-spanish-wm TrueTerm Special English Spanish WM5/6 Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Name Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-name-dictionary Search the meaning of a Name. Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TranslateIt Westlanguage version http://www.srelease.com/translateit-westlanguage-version TranslateIt! translates German words on page Sat, 05 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Scientific Constants http://www.srelease.com/scientific-constants Scientific Constants contains more than 110 scientific constants. Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Science Manual http://www.srelease.com/science-manual Unit Convert, Scientific Constants and Chemical Elements. Sat, 11 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Eword http://www.srelease.com/stonito-software-eword English-German-French-Serbian Dictionary Sun, 07 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MultiDictionary http://www.srelease.com/multidictionary MultiDictionary makes translation easier. Sat, 30 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ProLingo English Chinese Talking Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/prolingo-english-chinese-talking-dictionary English to Chinese dictionary for Windows OS Sun, 24 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Apps_for_Java_phones http://www.srelease.com/apps-for-java-phones A dictionary German-English and text editors Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Ultralingua Latin-English Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/ultralingua-latin-english-dictionary Ultralingua Latin-English Dictionary Sat, 07 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 TranslateIt Deluxe for Mac http://www.srelease.com/translateit-deluxe-for-mac-vickit-inc Deluxe is an very fast offline dictionary Mon, 05 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 AcroLexic http://www.srelease.com/acrolexic Dictionary of Acronyms and Abbreviations Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionarist http://www.srelease.com/dictionarist-dictionarist-ltd Dictionarist One Click Dictionary Mon, 10 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Urdu-Arabic English Ticker http://www.srelease.com/gateway-communication-urdu-arabic-english-ticker Local TV channels for cable operators. Sat, 24 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Spanish-Portuguese Dictionary by Ultralingua for Windows Mobile Pro http://www.srelease.com/spanish-portuguese-dictionary-by-ultralingua-for-windows-mobile Spanish-English Dictionary by Ultralingua includes thousands of entries and a verb book. Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 French-English Dictionary by Ultralingua for Windows Mobile Pro http://www.srelease.com/french-english-dictionary-by-ultralingua-for-windows-mobile-pro French-English Dictionary by Ultralingua includes thousands of entries and a verb book. Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Learn Aromatherapy http://www.srelease.com/mb-learn-aromatherapy This is a learn-and-test aromatherapy program Fri, 12 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Runes Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mb-runes-dictionary This software contains all terms of runes. Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Websters Digital Chinese Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/websters-digital-chinese-dictionary Digital Chinese-English dictionary (PDF) Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Create Mobile Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/create-mobile-dictionary Easy-to-use dictionary for Windows Mobile. Sun, 17 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Psychic-Tarot Glossary http://www.srelease.com/mb-psychic-tarot-glossary A glossary of psychic and tarot terms. Sun, 20 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 G-Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/g-dictionary It is an English to Gujarati talkin software. Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Numerology Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mb-numerology-dictionary This is a vast collection of numerology terms Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Tarot Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mb-tarot-dictionary This glossary is a compilation of tarot words Mon, 14 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Insurance Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/insurance-dictionary pocket Sized electronic insurance dictionary Sun, 13 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English German Online Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/english-german-online-dictionary English German dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Slovakian Dictionary - Lite http://www.srelease.com/english-slovakian-dictionary-lite English Slovakian dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Czech Dictionary - Lite http://www.srelease.com/english-czech-dictionary-lite English Czech dictionary Win, Linux, OSX Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Japanese Dictionary - Lite http://www.srelease.com/english-japanese-dictionary-lite English Japanese dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Tagalog Online Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/english-tagalog-online-dictionary English Tagalog dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Brazilian Dictionary - Lite http://www.srelease.com/english-brazilian-dictionary-lite English Brazilian dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 English Ukrainian Online Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/english-ukrainian-online-dictionary English Ukrainian dictionary for mobiles Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000