SRELEASE.COM - Education / Geography - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/geography Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TRANSDAT http://www.srelease.com/transdat TRANSDAT Coordinate conversion and datum shifts with highest accuracy Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Latitude and Longitude http://www.srelease.com/latitude-and-longitude Latitude and Longitude app for android Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate Maps Downloader http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-maps-downloader Download maps from various servers Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lucy's Globe http://www.srelease.com/lucy-s-globe Puzzles World USA Canada Germany Australia Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 OSM to IMG http://www.srelease.com/osm-to-img Get Free maps from openstreetmap. org, and upload them to your Garmin GPS! Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FlagScholar http://www.srelease.com/flagscholar Fun and addicitive game for learning the flags of the world. Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Population http://www.srelease.com/population Continuously displays the world population. Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MB Greek Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-greek-astrology MB Greek Astrology finds your Greek God zodiac sign based on astrology. Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Chinese Lunar Mansions Xiu http://www.srelease.com/mb-chinese-lunar-mansions-xiu A Chinese Lunar Mansions Xiu Program. Fri, 23 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ShakyGround http://www.srelease.com/shakyground SHAKYGROUND, earthquakes effects estimation. Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Medieval Firdaria Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-medieval-firdaria-astrology A Medieval Persian Firdaria Astrology Program Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Flags Of Europe Quiz http://www.srelease.com/flags-of-europe-quiz Flags of Europe multiple choice quiz Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 European Capital Cities Quiz http://www.srelease.com/european-capital-cities-quiz European Capital Cities multiple choice quiz Wed, 01 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MapWM http://www.srelease.com/mapwm MapWM stores your position to file/web Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GE-Path http://www.srelease.com/ge-path Make path from kml files saved by Google Earth free Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Satellite Image Browser http://www.srelease.com/satellite-image-browser Mac OS X satellite image viewing application. Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Mapas Satelitales http://www.srelease.com/mapas-satelitales Manual para la obtencion de mapas satelitales Sat, 22 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PrettyEarth - World Atlas and Maps, GPS http://www.srelease.com/prettyearth-world-atlas-and-maps-gps View beautiful maps of Earth! ... Sat, 01 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PrettyMap - World Atlas and Maps, GPS http://www.srelease.com/prettymap-world-atlas-and-maps-gps View maps of Earth and other planets! ... Sat, 01 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Garmin Echo 550c FishFinder http://www.srelease.com/garmin-echo-550c-fishfinder Garmin Echo 550c FishFinderWith one of the best and brightest screens on the water, ... Tue, 12 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Countries and Capitals http://www.srelease.com/countries-and-capitals A colorful electronic atlas for your kids! Sat, 11 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Geography Trainer US States http://www.srelease.com/geography-trainer-us-states Learn the US States and capitals with ease! Wed, 01 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Where Have You Been All Your Life? http://www.srelease.com/where-have-you-been-all-your-life Map where you have visited in the World or US Mon, 08 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 GE-Graph http://www.srelease.com/ge-graph Make graph into Google Earth to illustrate your presentations, papers, etc. Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Map Scholar http://www.srelease.com/map-scholar A fun, addicitive geography game. Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 World Geography Tutor http://www.srelease.com/world-geography-tutor Learn the world with this study/quiz program. Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Regional Asian Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-regional-asian-astrology This is a Regional Asian Astrology program. Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Bing Maps http://www.srelease.com/bing-maps Bing maps users can examine street maps, search for many cities worldwide. Mon, 07 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Live Satellite Maps http://www.srelease.com/live-satellite-maps Live Satellite Maps or Google maps is a web server mapping applications. Provides... Sat, 05 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Google Map Guide http://www.srelease.com/google-map-guide-mapasatelite If you want simple, no-nonsense directions, then MapQuest might be the best site for you.... Sun, 01 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Nakshatra Lost Object Oracle http://www.srelease.com/mb-nakshatra-lost-object-oracle This is a Vedic Nakshatra Lost Object Oracle. Mon, 19 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Atlantis Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-atlantis-astrology This is an Atlantis Astrology Software. Sat, 03 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Western Astrology Planets And Signs http://www.srelease.com/mb-western-astrology-planets-and-signs This finds your astrology planets and signs. Sun, 27 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 VirtualGPS http://www.srelease.com/virtualgps Cheapest replacement for GPS ever! Wed, 05 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 HDR Photo Editor http://www.srelease.com/hdr-photo-editor Qtpfsgui provides workflow for HDR imaging. Wed, 08 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 GeoAze http://www.srelease.com/geoaze Educational Geography game for all ages Tue, 24 Jun 2008 00:00:00 +0000 LTG Paris http://www.srelease.com/ltg-paris Cityguide about Paris for Windows Mobile PDA Tue, 03 Jun 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Cities of world http://www.srelease.com/cities-of-world geographical games Europe, Asia, USA, Amerika, Africa, Australia, Croatia Fri, 30 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Seterra http://www.srelease.com/seterra Seterra is a fun geography program with 88 different exercises. Learn about countries, ... Thu, 15 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 KML Feature Extractor (KFex) http://www.srelease.com/kml-feature-extractor-kfex A KML/KMZ to shapefile conversion program Mon, 05 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap North America http://www.srelease.com/schmap-north-america Travel Guides for 94 Cities in North America Mon, 14 Apr 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Europe http://www.srelease.com/schmap-europe Travel Guides for 95 European Cities Mon, 14 Apr 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap World http://www.srelease.com/schmap-world Travel Guides for 200 Worldwide Cities Mon, 14 Apr 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Geography Trainer http://www.srelease.com/geography-trainer-dink-software Geography Trainer helps you learn geography! Fri, 22 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap World for Mac http://www.srelease.com/schmap-world-for-mac Travel Guides for 200 Worldwide Cities Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap North America for Mac http://www.srelease.com/schmap-north-america-for-mac Travel Guides for 94 Cities in North America Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Europe for Mac http://www.srelease.com/schmap-europe-for-mac Travel Guides for 95 European Cities Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Driving Directions http://www.srelease.com/driving-directions EZ Driving Direction Maps show you the best route to your destination Wed, 15 Aug 2007 00:00:00 +0000 MB-GPS2KML http://www.srelease.com/mb-gps2kml converts a GPS log file (NMEA) to a KML file Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap California http://www.srelease.com/schmap-california Travel Guides for 10 California Cities Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Germany http://www.srelease.com/schmap-germany Travel Guides for German Cities Tue, 19 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Florida http://www.srelease.com/schmap-florida Travel Guides for 8 Florida Cities Sun, 17 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Canada http://www.srelease.com/schmap-canada Travel Guides for 12 Canadian Cities Sat, 16 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Italy http://www.srelease.com/schmap-italy Travel Guides for Italian Cities Sat, 16 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap European Capitals http://www.srelease.com/schmap-european-capitals Travel Guides for 15 European Capitals Wed, 13 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Spain http://www.srelease.com/schmap-spain Travel Guides for 15 Spanish Cities Wed, 13 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap United Kingdom http://www.srelease.com/schmap-united-kingdom Travel Guides for 20 United Kingdom Cities Tue, 05 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Ireland http://www.srelease.com/schmap-ireland Travel Guides for 6 Irish Cities, including Dublin, Cork and Kilkenny Mon, 04 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap Texas http://www.srelease.com/schmap-texas Travel Guides for 5 Texas Cities Wed, 30 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Schmap France http://www.srelease.com/schmap-france Travel Guides for 9 French Cities Mon, 28 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Map Worksheet Factory http://www.srelease.com/map-worksheet-factory Quickly and easily create professional outline-map worksheets. Sun, 13 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 OregonHotSprings.Immunenet.Com http://www.srelease.com/oregonhotsprings-immunenet-com Details on the 30+ hot springs in Oregon. Wed, 17 Jan 2007 00:00:00 +0000 NavTools StormTrack http://www.srelease.com/navtools-stormtrack Track tropical storms, hurricanes, typhoons Fri, 05 Jan 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Twister History http://www.srelease.com/twister-history Twistery Tornado History is a simple program to visualize 55 years of tornado history in... Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 +0000 Country Locator http://www.srelease.com/country-locator Country Locator teaches the countries Fri, 09 Jun 2006 00:00:00 +0000 World Geography Games http://www.srelease.com/world-geography-games Learn world continents and oceans the fun way Wed, 28 Dec 2005 00:00:00 +0000 GenesisIV http://www.srelease.com/genesisiv A Educations and Professional GIS tool Wed, 02 Nov 2005 00:00:00 +0000 AW Geographical Atlas http://www.srelease.com/aw-geographical-atlas Atlas with detailed informatoin, maps, flags. Sat, 26 Mar 2005 00:00:00 +0000 NavTools GPS http://www.srelease.com/navtools-gps Small utility to display and log GPS data. Sun, 13 Feb 2005 00:00:00 +0000 European Geography Tutor http://www.srelease.com/european-geography-tutor Learn European geography! Study + self-test. Sat, 11 Dec 2004 00:00:00 +0000 United States Geography Tutor http://www.srelease.com/united-states-geography-tutor Learn U. S. geography! Study + self-test. Fri, 12 Nov 2004 00:00:00 +0000 Animated States and Capitals http://www.srelease.com/animated-states-and-capitals Learn the U. S. states and capitals. Fri, 29 Sep 2000 00:00:00 +0000