SRELEASE.COM - Education / Kids - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/kids Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Painter http://www.srelease.com/painter Kids Coloring Book allows your kids to color, save and print pictures. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Kids Keyboard Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/baby-kids-keyboard-free-edition An educational kids game locks your keyboard. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LESEN 2000 plus Rechtschreibtrainer http://www.srelease.com/lesen-2000-plus-rechtschreibtrainer Fun games to practise basic skills in German. Sun, 20 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fractions and Smart Pirates. Free http://www.srelease.com/fractions-and-smart-pirates-free-virtualnye-prostranstva-llc Fractions and Smart Pirates. Free Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Toy Phone For Baby http://www.srelease.com/toy-phone-for-baby Toy Phone For Baby is cool old school toy. Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sheet Music Treble Clef and Bass Clef HN http://www.srelease.com/sheet-music-treble-clef-and-bass-clef-hn A computer game to learn to read music notes Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Tetris HN http://www.srelease.com/free-tetris-hn A tetris to learn music notes in treble clef Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Music Note Cracker HN http://www.srelease.com/music-note-cracker-hn A real computer game to learn music Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tic-Tac-SightWords http://www.srelease.com/tic-tac-sightwords Free tic-tac-toe game using sight words. Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Computer Piano http://www.srelease.com/baby-computer-piano Press Any key to perform piano, help babysit Fri, 17 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 KidsSave http://www.srelease.com/kidssave Kids' savings and money management program. Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Bad Words Filter http://www.srelease.com/bad-words-filter filter inappropriate words while surfing the web. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Bonita Springs Kindergarten http://www.srelease.com/bonita-springs-kindergarten Kids Education Set Up Software whicih is easy to use that increase your knowledge, ... Fri, 23 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Piano Keys HN http://www.srelease.com/piano-keys-hn A game to learn the keys name of a piano Sat, 10 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ABCzee http://www.srelease.com/abczee ABCzee kids spelling program released! Sun, 09 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Safe for Kids Web Browser http://www.srelease.com/internet-safe-for-kids-web-browser Our kids web browser has been designed to provide a secure online experience Wed, 13 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Phonics and Reading With McGuffey Mac http://www.srelease.com/phonics-and-reading-with-mcguffey-mac Computer based training system for literacy Mon, 28 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Spelling Bee http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-spelling-bee A spelling primer I made for my grandchildren Sat, 26 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TLN Children Songs http://www.srelease.com/tln-children-songs Children's songs and stories box Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Flower Coloring Pages http://www.srelease.com/flower-coloring-pages Color by number plants to study maths Thu, 12 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Little Hopper's Memory Matching Game http://www.srelease.com/little-hopper-s-memory-matching-game memory matching game for youngsters Sun, 08 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Weekly Speller http://www.srelease.com/weekly-speller Weekly Speller:Practice weekly spelling lists Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Fedora Woe http://www.srelease.com/fedora-woe Multimedia e-book based on poem Fedora Woe. Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Doctor Aybolit http://www.srelease.com/doctor-aybolit A multimedia e-book about Doctor Aybolit. Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 IQ Quiz for Indigo Kids Pro http://www.srelease.com/iq-quiz-for-indigo-kids-pro Our innovative test – exclusive «IQ Quiz for Indigo Kids Pro». Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Kid Genius http://www.srelease.com/abc-kid-genius Free software to learn alphabet and spelling. Sun, 15 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinFlash Basic http://www.srelease.com/winflash-basic Award-winning System - Learn Any Subject FAST Thu, 05 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Animals http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-animals An immersive coloring game for your kids! Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Animals for Linux http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-animals-for-linux An immersive coloring game for your kids! Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Animals for Mac http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-animals-for-mac An immersive coloring game for your kids! Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Flowers for Mac http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-flowers-for-mac Coloring flowers to learn numbers Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Flowers for Linux http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-flowers-for-linux Coloring flowers to learn numbers Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 icSpeech Games http://www.srelease.com/icspeech-games Four interactive speech therapy games Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Clic Music Notes HN http://www.srelease.com/clic-music-notes-hn A learning mouse game for kids. Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Red Ribbon Week Ideas http://www.srelease.com/red-ribbon-week-ideas Red Ribbon Week is fast approaching. Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Universal Tutor http://www.srelease.com/universal-tutor New educational software for all ages! Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Quiz Freeware http://www.srelease.com/bible-quiz-freeware Topic Tudor, Quiz Taker, Quiz Settings Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Fisher-Price Newborn Rock 'n Play Sleepe http://www.srelease.com/fisher-price-newborn-rock-n-play-sleepe Free Ebook Convers Fisher-Price Newborn Rock Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Cool Educational Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/cool-educational-screensaver New educational software for all ages! Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Bike Safety Lessons http://www.srelease.com/bike-safety-lessons Tips to help your child remain safe when riding a bicycle. Sun, 19 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Parental-Controls.NET http://www.srelease.com/parental-controls-net Protect kids from adults websites. Sat, 18 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TedCo SpellQuizzer Spelling Software http://www.srelease.com/tedco-spellquizzer-spelling-software Spelling software for learning spelling words Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Parenting Styles Revealed http://www.srelease.com/parenting-styles-revealed Family advice from parenting-styles. org Wed, 08 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 meccano http://www.srelease.com/meccano Find latest toys, games, gifts and gadgets using our toolbar. Browse top brand and new... Tue, 07 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Little Voice Commander http://www.srelease.com/little-voice-commander Babies spoken words bring up photos Fri, 03 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Tips for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/baby-tips-for-iphone Baby Tips is a colorful presentation for iPhone Fri, 03 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Pyramid Puzzle http://www.srelease.com/pyramid-puzzle What you need to do is to fill up the remaining blank space. Tue, 31 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Spelling Creator http://www.srelease.com/spelling-creator Spelling Creator - Create spelling words Sat, 28 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Presents for Dad and Dads http://www.srelease.com/presents-for-dad-and-dads Looking for perfect presents for dads - DONE! Fri, 20 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Praznuj rojstni dan http://www.srelease.com/praznuj-rojstni-dan Birthday parties for children are a rite of p Sat, 07 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Little Hoppers Sight Words Game http://www.srelease.com/little-hoppers-sight-words-game Reading skills development software for beginning readers. Mon, 18 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FRS Classroom Game Show http://www.srelease.com/frs-classroom-game-show Teacher guided lesson review and test prep. Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Minisebran http://www.srelease.com/minisebran Simple but fun exercises for toddlers. Mon, 04 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FRS Princess Coloring Book http://www.srelease.com/frs-princess-coloring-book Coloring book for Kindergarten and Preschool. Thu, 24 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Little Hoppers Treasure Hunt http://www.srelease.com/little-hoppers-treasure-hunt Little Hoppers Treasure Hunt is a fun introduction to graphing. Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplication Master http://www.srelease.com/multiplication-master Helps children master their times tables. Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Learn to Draw with Mrs. Hoogestraat http://www.srelease.com/learn-to-draw-with-mrs-hoogestraat Enjoy creativity and learning about art with Learn to Draw with Mrs. Hoogestraat Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FRS Coloring Book Volume 2 http://www.srelease.com/frs-coloring-book-volume-2 Coloring book for Kindergarten and Preschool. Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AcreSoft Phonics Fox http://www.srelease.com/acresoft-phonics-fox A program for studying phonics. Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AcreSoft Phonics http://www.srelease.com/acresoft-phonics A program for studying phonics. Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 skate bag 3 http://www.srelease.com/skate-bag-3 Complete fitting chart for skate bag Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 figure skating apparel 3 http://www.srelease.com/figure-skating-apparel-3 Fitting chart for figure skating apparel Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 girls skating dresses 3 http://www.srelease.com/girls-skating-dresses-3 Fitting chart for girls skating dresses Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ice skater dresses 3 http://www.srelease.com/ice-skater-dresses-3 Fitting chart for ice skater dresses Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 zuca bags 3 http://www.srelease.com/zuca-bags-3 Complete fitting chart for zuca bags Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MB Australian Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-australian-astrology This is an Australian Astrology software. Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Child backpack carrier http://www.srelease.com/child-backpack-carrier Baby Carrier Back Pack – Let your child enjoy Tue, 04 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Junior http://www.srelease.com/junior Junior's based on the popular Hangman game Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FlexiMusic Kids Composer http://www.srelease.com/fleximusic-kids-composer Music creating/composing software for kids Sun, 05 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 The parenting aspergers resource guide 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/the-parenting-aspergers-resource-guide-2-0 The parenting aspergers resource guide Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/baby-keyboard Baby can press keyboard or click mouse. Sun, 14 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MagniS Perceptual Trainer http://www.srelease.com/magnis-perceptual-trainer learning support software, Great results Fri, 05 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Times Tables http://www.srelease.com/learn-times-tables Learn times tables in the right way. Wed, 27 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 HomeSchool Academy - KS3 Maths http://www.srelease.com/homeschool-academy-ks3-maths Homeschool Academy Educational Software Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Kid - Learning Division http://www.srelease.com/smart-kid-learning-division Smart Kid – Learning Division tutoring and self-esteen building software. Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Daily Factoid http://www.srelease.com/daily-factoid A fun daily factoid from www. SurfNetKids. com Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 HomeSchool Academy - KS2 Science Skills http://www.srelease.com/homeschool-academy-ks2-science-skills Homeschool Academy Educational Software Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Free Resources for Parents http://www.srelease.com/free-resources-for-parents Free Resources for k-12's Parents Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Bingo Cards http://www.srelease.com/smart-bingo-cards Create bingo cards on your own computer! Sat, 04 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 K-12 Released Test http://www.srelease.com/k-12-released-test K-12 Released Test Samples for many states. Thu, 02 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 BlocksLab for Windows http://www.srelease.com/blockslab-for-windows Acting, building, creating, painting, blocks. Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Baby Piano http://www.srelease.com/abc-baby-piano Good way to entertain your kids Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Award Parental Control http://www.srelease.com/award-parental-control control your children use of the Internet Sat, 29 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Leah's Animal Coloring Book http://www.srelease.com/leah-s-animal-coloring-book Fun kids coloring book featuring 40 pages. Sun, 16 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 T-Minus Last Day Of School Countdown http://www.srelease.com/t-minus-last-day-of-school-countdown T-Minus Last Day Of School Countdown Clock Sat, 08 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Pacman for Kids - Child's game http://www.srelease.com/pacman-for-kids-child-s-game Game intended to children (4-8 years old) improving the eye-digital coordination Wed, 05 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 payday loan cash advance http://www.srelease.com/payday-loan-cash-advance DrawingFun - Free Download - Payday Loan Cash Advance Thu, 15 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Pages http://www.srelease.com/coloring-pages ... is used to teach children how to draw Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Estate Planning - Typo Finder http://www.srelease.com/estate-planning-typo-finder Estate Planning, Typo finder Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Security Root Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/security-root-keylogger monitor all users' activity on any computers Thu, 08 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplication Flash Cards http://www.srelease.com/multiplication-flash-cards Multiplication FlashCards makes learing easy! Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Addition Flash Cards http://www.srelease.com/addition-flash-cards Addition Flash Cards makes learing easy! Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Brain Test http://www.srelease.com/mb-brain-test This is a simple brain test software. Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 WordFile4Me http://www.srelease.com/wordfile4me The Staged Word Processor from early years to university level at stage nine. Sat, 06 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 pocket rocket electric bike http://www.srelease.com/pocket-rocket-electric-bike http://www. pocketrocketelectricbike. com/ Mon, 08 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Child Protector Pro http://www.srelease.com/child-protector-pro Limits your children's access to the computer Sun, 07 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 CyberLink YouPaint http://www.srelease.com/cyberlink-youpaint Fun Painting Software for Touch Interaction Thu, 04 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 KidCoaster http://www.srelease.com/kidcoaster A fun and safe way for kids to play and learn Tue, 02 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000