SRELEASE.COM - Education / Languages - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/languages Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3 in 1 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/3-in-1-dictionary-multiicon Everyday life and higher education demand across every industry, has arise the need of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Character Count Tool http://www.srelease.com/character-count-tool-shweta-malik Character Count Tool is fast and reliable tool adept at counting Words, Character, Lines... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serbian for beginners - audiocourse demo http://www.srelease.com/serbian-for-beginners-audiocourse-demo This language audio course covers food, colours, shopping, parts of the body, numbers, ... Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arabic for beginners + dictionary http://www.srelease.com/arabic-for-beginners-dictionary This interactive course covers food, colours, shopping, parts of the body, numbers, ... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Benkyou Studio http://www.srelease.com/benkyou-studio Benkyou Studio is intended to be a One-stop integrated solution for working and learning... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IPA Typing Assistant http://www.srelease.com/ipa-typing-assistant-fonetica IPA made easy. Type in the international phonetic alphabet using an easy Windows... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Random Word Generator http://www.srelease.com/random-word-generator Generates lists of randomly constructed words Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ICE Book Reader Professional http://www.srelease.com/ice-book-reader-professional Ebook reader, MP3 book creator supported TXT, RTF, HTML, DOC, PALM, LIT and ePub Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GNUVocabTrain http://www.srelease.com/gnuvocabtrain-gnuyork GnuVocabTrain is a lightweight vocabulary trainer application. Features include every... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spot A Word http://www.srelease.com/spot-a-word-absolutist-com PrepLogic practice exam covers exam objectives for Microsoft's 70-290 Server Network... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WordWeb http://www.srelease.com/wordweb-wordweb-software Minor bug fixesEnabled use of camera roll and camera to create your own iconsAdded the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IELTS Writing Conqueror http://www.srelease.com/ielts-writing-conqueror Excellent, unique software designed especially for conquering the IELTS Writing. 6... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KanjiBrowze http://www.srelease.com/kanjibrowze-minddate-software Integration Pack is a set of components and productivity tools to extend and take... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOEFL iBT Reading Conqueror http://www.srelease.com/toefl-ibt-reading-conqueror OpenedFilesView displays the list of all opened files on your system. For each opened... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alternate Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/alternate-dictionary Create and use your own dictionary. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Hanzi http://www.srelease.com/easy-hanzi-laurent-cozic Easy Hanzi is a flashcard application designed to help you learn the Chinese language. It... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gnuVocabTrain Portable http://www.srelease.com/gnuvocabtrain-portable GnuVocabTrain is a lightweight vocabulary trainer application. Features include every... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 teachMe http://www.srelease.com/teachme TeachMe is lightweight application helping to improve user's vocabulary. Main idea is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gnuVocabTrain http://www.srelease.com/gnuvocabtrain GnuVocabTrain is a lightweight vocabulary trainer application. Features include every... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rhymesaurus http://www.srelease.com/rhymesaurus-purple-room-publishing DBTools is a database interface program. It was coded by MS 6. 0 with MFC connect with... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Field Linguist's Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/field-linguist-s-toolbox-sil-international Field Linguist s Toolbox is a data management and analysis tool for field linguists. It... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Babylon http://www.srelease.com/babylon-babylon Stay on the ball with the latest forex news. Follow all the latest developments in the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eKalappai Portable http://www.srelease.com/ekalappai-portable X-Organizer MP3 Music Organizer will organize, sort, rename all your music, fast and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TranslateIt http://www.srelease.com/translateit Translate It is an application that allows you to translate phrases or words in any... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kugu Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/kugu-dictionary All words searched is logged as historically and alphabetically. Numbers are... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DucroZi for Android http://www.srelease.com/ducrozi-for-android Our MLM Unilevel Software has advanced features which are also equal to Unilevel MLM... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Just Translate for Windows http://www.srelease.com/just-translate-for-windows Travel assistant to translate foreign text. Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Just Translate http://www.srelease.com/just-translate Translate full text from/to major languages. Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Translator http://www.srelease.com/easy-translator Translate text between 52 international languages. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ace Translator http://www.srelease.com/ace-translator Multilingual translator supports 66 languages Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FREE English-Hindi Translator http://www.srelease.com/free-english-hindi-translator English to Hindi Translation software. Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NJStar Chinese WP http://www.srelease.com/njstar-chinese-wp-njstar-software-corp Chinese Language Processing n Learning Tools Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NJStar Japanese WP for Mac http://www.srelease.com/njstar-japanese-wp-for-mac Japanese Language Processing n Learning Tools Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NJStar Chinese WP for Mac http://www.srelease.com/njstar-chinese-wp-for-mac Chinese Language Processing n Learning Tools Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NJStar Communicator http://www.srelease.com/njstar-communicator Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Enabler Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adept Translator Pro http://www.srelease.com/adept-translator-pro The best and most powerful online translation Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QB - Text Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/qb-text-analyzer-sierra-vista-software Automatically generate a vocabulary list from a text sample. Sort the vocabulary list... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TranslateQ for Mac http://www.srelease.com/translateq-for-mac Optimization Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coniuno http://www.srelease.com/coniuno Make conjugations in either direction for a pair of Roman languages. Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Express Translator for Android http://www.srelease.com/express-translator-for-android Fix Highligh From English - Urdu. Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 tlCorpus Concordance Software http://www.srelease.com/tlcorpus-concordance-software Corpus Query Software (Concordance Software) Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LINGO http://www.srelease.com/lingo-lindo-systems Lingo is an intuitive vocabulary trainer that makes it easy to memorize foreign words.... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Verbix http://www.srelease.com/verbix Verb conjugations in more than 100 languages Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WordInn Dictionary 2010 http://www.srelease.com/wordinn-dictionary-2010-wordinn The Windows PowerShell Snap-In for IIS 7. 0 allows Web administrators and hosting... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Classical Vocabulary http://www.srelease.com/classical-vocabulary PronXcalcio Gold is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to get closer to the... Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paradigms Master Pro for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/paradigms-master-pro-for-mac-os-x Quiz yourself on Greek and Hebrew wordforms Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Han Trainer http://www.srelease.com/han-trainer Multimedia Chinese Vocabulary Trainer Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DEX http://www.srelease.com/dex-adrian-vintu DEX is a free Romanian dictionary with 80. 000 words. Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ray's Spelling and Word Games http://www.srelease.com/ray-s-spelling-and-word-games-ray-le-couteur Have you lost the Password of your database Access? Don't worry more, you can already... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Russian Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/virtual-russian-keyboard Features:Types both lowercase and uppercase Cyrillic characters. Allows... Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Games Box http://www.srelease.com/games-box English as a foreign or addtional language. Games which involve matching words with... Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 STG WordList http://www.srelease.com/stg-wordlist-starglider-systems-2-other-programs STG Wordlist is a simple program intended as a helper on word games. A large word list is... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Character Mine http://www.srelease.com/character-mine-orphalese-data-solutions Version 5. 7. 1. 1 includes the ability to associate audio files with vocabulary items. Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Educatorix Guide de conversation http://www.srelease.com/educatorix-guide-de-conversation Educatorix Guide de conversation Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Lingoversity http://www.srelease.com/lingoversity-lingoversity-com NoPassword allows you to ignore the password prompt. NoPassword is a Windows application... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Effective-English http://www.srelease.com/effective-english Welcome to the Official Crossway Church App for iPad, iPhone and iPod. When you download... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 First English http://www.srelease.com/first-english There are two volumes, each consisting of 30 topics and a range of activities to use... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 dixio desktop http://www.srelease.com/dixio-desktop Understand texts providing meanings by double clicking on words. Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Babylon http://www.srelease.com/babylon-yoel-mann Version 3. 0 optimized search/recovery algorithm. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ParaWin ME Pro http://www.srelease.com/parawin-me-pro-smart-link-corporation ParaWin ME Pro provides complete language support for Baltic, Central European, Cyrillic, ... Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Multilingual Translator http://www.srelease.com/multilingual-translator Online translate word, sentence, passage into 10 languages ! Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chinese Toolbox FREE http://www.srelease.com/chinese-toolbox-free-aaron-todd-sherrill This is an extension for Google Chrome. It displays the creation date of Twitter accounts... Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Chinese Reader http://www.srelease.com/smart-chinese-reader-nlptool-com Readygo Screen Recorder allows you to, save video showed on your computer screen, save... Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rhymesaurus http://www.srelease.com/rhymesaurus DBTools is a database interface program. It was coded by MS 6. 0 with MFC connect with... Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fresh Memory http://www.srelease.com/fresh-memory-fresh-memory Fresh Memory has two studying modes: Word drill and Spaced repetition. The Word drill is... Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Synonymizer http://www.srelease.com/synonymizer-netic-infoservices Improve and enrich your writing, by using synonyms. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Effective English for Kids http://www.srelease.com/effective-english-for-kids Learn English with fun and free games Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MaxWords http://www.srelease.com/maxwords-acapsoft Sight words are an important skill for children to master while learning to read, and... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate Talking Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-talking-dictionary-premier-literacy We all love instagram and love to see likes and followers. With this app you can get more... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1Checker http://www.srelease.com/1checker PostgreSQL Data Access Components (PgDAC) is a library of components that provides direct... Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Translator for Windows http://www.srelease.com/easy-translator-for-windows Translate Web contents, letters, chat, and emails between major International languages. Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Angliiskii pod muziku za dve nedeli http://www.srelease.com/angliiskii-pod-muziku-za-dve-nedeli Karaoke type exercises - 100% memorization! Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The ABC and letters at random http://www.srelease.com/the-abc-and-letters-at-random Karaoke type exercises - 100% memorization! Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Russian Alphabet Lite http://www.srelease.com/russian-alphabet-lite Karaoke type exercises - 100% memorization! Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 English Irregular Verbs with Music http://www.srelease.com/english-irregular-verbs-with-music Karaoke type exercises - 100% memorization! Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The ABC and letters at random Lite http://www.srelease.com/the-abc-and-letters-at-random-lite Karaoke type exercises - 100% memorization! Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KeyMagic http://www.srelease.com/keymagic ShareAlarmPro allows easily perform network shares and folder monitoring, block unwanted... Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Linguatic Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/linguatic-dictionary Translate words or phrases between English, Turkish and German. Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Han Trainer Mac/Linux Version http://www.srelease.com/han-trainer-mac-linux-version Multimedial Chinese Vocabulary Trainer Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IELTS Listening Conqueror http://www.srelease.com/ielts-listening-conqueror-cloudcrown-cloudcrown CrunzhMonitor is a small program to check the stability of your Web server. It simply... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ginger Grammar and Spell Checker http://www.srelease.com/ginger-grammar-and-spell-checker-ginger-software When you lost or forgot Windows login password, Windows Password Genius Professional... Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Hanzi http://www.srelease.com/easy-hanzi Easy Hanzi is a flashcard application designed to help you learn the Chinese language. It... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chinese Character Bible http://www.srelease.com/chinese-character-bible Memorizing Chinese characters is now much easier, more efficient and more fun Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Synapsen http://www.srelease.com/synapsen Easy-to-use hypertextual card index/manager for bibliographies. Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MultiTranse http://www.srelease.com/multitranse Online translation to/from 22 languages. Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Character Mine http://www.srelease.com/character-mine Learn Chinese characters with flash cards and a built-in dictionary. Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Arabic Keyboard Typing Tutor http://www.srelease.com/arabic-keyboard-typing-tutor Train your self to type with ten fingers Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 STG WordList http://www.srelease.com/stg-wordlist-luiz-marques STG Wordlist is a simple program intended as a helper on word games. A large word list is... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WordWeb http://www.srelease.com/wordweb-wordwebsoftware The postage calculator covers all letter and parcel services offered by Posten Norge to... Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Arabic Typing Tutor Pro http://www.srelease.com/arabic-typing-tutor-pro Train your self to type with ten fingers Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 How Many Chinese Characters Do You Know http://www.srelease.com/how-many-chinese-characters-do-you-know Chinese Characters Free Chinese ebooks Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Teacher Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/virtual-teacher-screensaver-nikolay-tiushkov Are you one of millions out there who are trying to learn foreign language, but never... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 tlCorpus http://www.srelease.com/tlcorpus FastStone Capture Portable is a lightweight, yet full-featured screen capture tool that... Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Client for Google Translate http://www.srelease.com/client-for-google-translate Just select text for translation! Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Grammar Slammer with Checkers http://www.srelease.com/grammar-slammer-with-checkers-english-plus English grammar + spelling checkers with help + reference that answers the questions the... Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MeetWord http://www.srelease.com/meetword The MeetWord help Chinese, Korean, Japanese and other people learn English Words more... Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Babylon Pro Larousse Spanish installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-babylon-pro-larousse-spanish-installer Babylon now offers two compact bi-directional Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DeutschTrainer111 http://www.srelease.com/deutschtrainer111 Deutsch-learning-program for Thai people Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000