SRELEASE.COM - Education / Mathematics - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/mathematics Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CalculationLaboratory http://www.srelease.com/calculationlaboratory Mathematical program that can work with scripts Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UnitConvertor-D http://www.srelease.com/unitconvertor-d Heat, Light and Radiology unit-converter for Windows Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MultiplexCalc http://www.srelease.com/multiplexcalc MultiplexCalc is multipurpose calculator Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UnitConvertor-A http://www.srelease.com/unitconvertor-a Professional and comprehensive unit-converter for Windows Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UnitConvertor-B http://www.srelease.com/unitconvertor-b Fluid and Engineering unit-converter Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimplexCalc http://www.srelease.com/simplexcalc SimplexCalc is a multivariable calculator Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UnitConvertor-C http://www.srelease.com/unitconvertor-c Electricity, Magnetism and Sound unit-converter for Windows Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EqPlot http://www.srelease.com/eqplot Eqplot plots 2D graphs of complex equations. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScienCalc http://www.srelease.com/sciencalc Convenient and powerful scientific calculator Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InnoCalculator http://www.srelease.com/innocalculator Multipurpose and comprehensive calculator Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Matrix http://www.srelease.com/visual-matrix Matrix calculator for matrix operation and matrix decomposition. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Math Calculator http://www.srelease.com/math-calculator Math calculator, derivative calculator, ... Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Function Grapher http://www.srelease.com/function-grapher Graph maker to graph function and animation. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Probability http://www.srelease.com/visual-probability Distribution computing and graphing. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Calculus http://www.srelease.com/visual-calculus Calculus grapher for calculus teaching. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Complex http://www.srelease.com/visual-complex Graph software to graph complex functions. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Fractal http://www.srelease.com/visual-fractal Fractal software to create Mandelbrot fractal, Julia fractal etc. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Optim http://www.srelease.com/visual-optim Implement linear and nonlinear programming. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Fitting http://www.srelease.com/visual-fitting Math tool for curve and surface fitting. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Equation Grapher http://www.srelease.com/equation-grapher Graphing calculator to graph equations. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimplexNumerica http://www.srelease.com/simplexnumerica 2D/3D Technical Plotting and Data Analysis! Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCalc Scientific Graphing Calculator http://www.srelease.com/dreamcalc-scientific-graphing-calculator Free scientific graphing calculator Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCalc DCS Scientific Calculator http://www.srelease.com/dreamcalc-dcs-scientific-calculator DreamCalc Scientific Calculator Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Breaktru Quick Conversion http://www.srelease.com/breaktru-quick-conversion Converts units of length, weight and capacity Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TMZ2 Generador de Problemes Matematiques http://www.srelease.com/tmz2-generador-de-problemes-matematiques TMZ2 Generador de Problemes Matematiques Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RekenTest http://www.srelease.com/rekentest Practice arithmetic skills, for kids and pros Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AnEasyCalc http://www.srelease.com/aneasycalc the math expressions calculator Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ViCalc http://www.srelease.com/vicalc ViCalc is a calculator with protocol. Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Analysis Center http://www.srelease.com/analysis-center Audio Analysis Center, State-of-The-Art Spectrum Analyzer Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fractions and Smart Pirates Free http://www.srelease.com/fractions-and-smart-pirates-free Fun and easy way to learn fractions Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GMZ2 Generador de Problemas Matematicas http://www.srelease.com/gmz2-generador-de-problemas-matematicas-vaxasoftware GMZ2 Generador de problemas de Matematicas Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CMZ2 Worksheet Generator for Maths http://www.srelease.com/cmz2-worksheet-generator-for-maths Worksheet Generator for Mathematics Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Breaktru Percent http://www.srelease.com/breaktru-percent Calculate the percentage, tip and discount calculator Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Graphmatica http://www.srelease.com/graphmatica powerful, easy-to-use, equation plotter Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 UberSmart Math Facts http://www.srelease.com/ubersmart-math-facts A proven system for mastering math facts Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Roll the Dice http://www.srelease.com/roll-the-dice Click the button to roll up to 12 dice. Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VisualStat http://www.srelease.com/visualstat Statistical and Data Analysis Software Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Equation Solver http://www.srelease.com/easy-equation-solver Easy Equation Solver is an equation solver. Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 InterReg http://www.srelease.com/interreg Interpolation and Regression, Curve Fitting Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinDraw http://www.srelease.com/windraw Software utility for plotting regular or parametric functions Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Prime Number Spiral http://www.srelease.com/prime-number-spiral For exploring the Prime Number Spiral. Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Factorizer http://www.srelease.com/factorizer A factorization and prime number program Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Random Number Generator Pro http://www.srelease.com/random-number-generator-pro Random Number Generator is a application designed to generate random numbers. Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Math Stars Plus http://www.srelease.com/math-stars-plus Practice math facts, other math games Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Math Academic Edition http://www.srelease.com/visual-math-academic-edition Visual Math academic edition. Visual Math product family 12 in 1 bundle special. Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Stats http://www.srelease.com/visual-stats Statistics software for data analysis. Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Math Student Edition http://www.srelease.com/visual-math-student-edition Visual Math student edition. Visual Math 12 in 1 bundle special. Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Khi3 http://www.srelease.com/khi3-erpmi-br Super Universal Scientific Computer Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quantum Hulls http://www.srelease.com/quantum-hulls Visualization of the quantum polyhedra Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scientific Calculator Decimal http://www.srelease.com/scientific-calculator-decimal Scientific Calculator Decimal for scientists, engineers, teachers, and students. Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scientific Calculator Precision 90 http://www.srelease.com/scientific-calculator-precision-90 Scientific Calculator Precision 90 Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Derivative Calculator Real 45 http://www.srelease.com/derivative-calculator-real-45 Derivative calculator Real 45 for teachers and students. Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Triple Integral Calculator Level 2 http://www.srelease.com/triple-integral-calculator-level-2 This calculator calculates triple integrals Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Double Integral Calculator Level 2 http://www.srelease.com/double-integral-calculator-level-2 This calculator calculates double integrals Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CESCNC http://www.srelease.com/cescnc CESCNC is a numeral conversion tool Sun, 27 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Math Center Level 2 http://www.srelease.com/math-center-level-2 Math software for students studying precalculus and calculus Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Taylor Calculator Real 36 http://www.srelease.com/taylor-calculator-real-36 Taylor Calculator Real 36 for teachers and students. Mon, 07 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Taylor Calculator Level 1 http://www.srelease.com/taylor-calculator-level-1 Taylor calculator level 1 for teachers and students. Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Derivative Calculator Level 2 http://www.srelease.com/derivative-calculator-level-2 Derivative calculator Level 2 for teachers and students. Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Graph http://www.srelease.com/graph Plots graphs in a coordinate system. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Complex Calculator Precision 36 http://www.srelease.com/complex-calculator-precision-36 Complex Number Calculator Precision 36 Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Math Educator http://www.srelease.com/math-educator-fatih-software Teach addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division to your children. Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Quadrature Calculator Level 1 http://www.srelease.com/quadrature-calculator-level-1 This calculator calculates definite integrals Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 College Scientific Calculator 45 http://www.srelease.com/college-scientific-calculator-45 College Scientific Calculator 45 Thu, 29 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Minor Expression Number http://www.srelease.com/mb-minor-expression-number A Minor Expression Number Numerology Tool. Thu, 22 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Chaldean Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-chaldean-numerology This is a Chaldean Numerology Software. Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Indian Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-indian-numerology An Indian Numerology Calculator. Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mathomatic http://www.srelease.com/mathomatic Mathomatic, a free computer algebra system. Sun, 21 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Cornerstone Number http://www.srelease.com/mb-cornerstone-number A Cornerstone Number Numerology software. Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Math Expression Generator http://www.srelease.com/math-expression-generator An application to generates math expressions. Mon, 10 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Household Calculator http://www.srelease.com/household-calculator Household Calculator is a general purpose ergonomic calculator Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Roman Arabic Numerals Converter http://www.srelease.com/roman-arabic-numerals-converter Roman Arabic Numerals Converter Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free Calculator http://www.srelease.com/free-calculator-tvalx Free Calculator is a general purpose ergonomic calculator Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GrafEq http://www.srelease.com/grafeq Easy, reliable two-dimensional graphing. Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Tess http://www.srelease.com/tess-pedagoguery-software-inc Make and explore symmetric illustrations. Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Greek Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-greek-numerology MB Greek Numerology finds your Greek God. Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BHD Converter Portable http://www.srelease.com/bhd-converter-portable A Simple Tool To Convert Numeric Systems Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Times Table http://www.srelease.com/times-table Practice your times table until you know it perfectly Sat, 16 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PDNum Calculator http://www.srelease.com/pdnum-calculator Free and easy Percent and Discount Calculator Wed, 30 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Math Tables http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-math-tables AshSofDev Math Tables is a small program writ Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mathstyle Pro http://www.srelease.com/mathstyle-pro Mathematics solver: algebra, derivatives Tue, 01 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Simplexety http://www.srelease.com/simplexety Formula Parser with VBScript Engine Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Flash Cards http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-flash-cards AshSofDev Flash Cards is an addition, subtrac Sat, 28 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 What is the Best Algebra Tutor for You? http://www.srelease.com/what-is-the-best-algebra-tutor-for-you An eBook about getting an algebra tutor. Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Usmania Calculator http://www.srelease.com/usmania-calculator Usmania Calculator old calculation, new style Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GA2D - Geometria Analitica del Plano http://www.srelease.com/ga2d-geometria-analitica-del-plano-vaxasoftware GA2D - Geometria analitica del plano Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FUGR - Fungraf - Graficas de funciones http://www.srelease.com/fugr-fungraf-graficas-de-funciones FUGR - Fungraf - Graficas de funciones Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HEstadis - Estadistica y Probabilidad http://www.srelease.com/hestadis-estadistica-y-probabilidad HEstadis - Estadistica y Probabilidad Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FUGP - Fungraph - Graphs of functions http://www.srelease.com/fugp-fungraph-graphs-of-functions FUGP - Fungraph - Graphs of functions Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 STATOOL Statistics and Probability Tools http://www.srelease.com/statool-statistics-and-probability-tools StaTool - Statistics and Probability Tools Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Antiprism http://www.srelease.com/antiprism Antiprism polyhedron modelling software Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free Graph Generator http://www.srelease.com/free-graph-generator Create custom bar charts of any size. Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Math Einstein http://www.srelease.com/math-einstein Math Challenge is a digital flash card system that can be completely customized. Sun, 04 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SL Random Number Generator http://www.srelease.com/sl-random-number-generator SL Random Number Generator is a program designed to generate random numbers Thu, 09 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Math Flight http://www.srelease.com/math-flight MATH FLIGHT: Practice basic math / arithmetic Sat, 04 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MatBasic http://www.srelease.com/matbasic The language of mathematical calculations Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Random Labs http://www.srelease.com/random-labs True random numbers and applications. Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 WENT http://www.srelease.com/went For testing quality of random numbers Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Learning to Multiply Polynomials eBook http://www.srelease.com/learning-to-multiply-polynomials-ebook An eBook about multiplying polynomials. Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000