SRELEASE.COM - Education / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/other Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Holidays http://www.srelease.com/holidays HoliDays is a nice little program that allows you to select a holiday by spinning a... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Call of the Wild http://www.srelease.com/call-of-the-wild The SwamiCity PocketConcierge packages over 30 apps in to this one super app and it is... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Menu for Office Home and Student 2010 http://www.srelease.com/classic-menu-for-office-home-and-student-2010 EZ Backup My Documents Pro makes it easy to backup your My Documents folder to a local... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlashCards http://www.srelease.com/flashcards-rentanadviser-com Improve your vocabulary with FlashCards. Multilingual vocabulary for SAT, GRE, ESL, ... Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Graphmatica http://www.srelease.com/graphmatica-ksoft Graphmatica is an equation plotter with numerical and calculus features. It includes... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FSS ePub Reader http://www.srelease.com/fss-epub-reader Version 2. 3 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Panda Preschool Words http://www.srelease.com/panda-preschool-words The app is the collection of various lessons about letters and vocabulary through many... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Testcheck http://www.srelease.com/testcheck The system for creating tests and testing. Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GRE Calculator http://www.srelease.com/gre-calculator GRE Calculator is a simple application that will help you familiarize yourself with... Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keyboard Explorer http://www.srelease.com/keyboard-explorer Magically pluck a REAL bottle cap from an interactive digital bottle. Using accelerometer... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scilab http://www.srelease.com/scilab-inria Easily create, build, and share your recipe collection. Make notes about your favorite... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scilab http://www.srelease.com/scilab-scilab-enterprises Scilab is free open source software for numerical computation providing a powerful... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3DField http://www.srelease.com/3dfield 3DField is a contouring surface plotting and 3D data program that runs under Microsoft... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Money http://www.srelease.com/easy-money-clintonville-software SAManage is a leading provider of secure, on-demand IT Management services that helps... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Epubor Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/epubor-ultimate eBook Converter Ultimate is a powerful tool enables you convert any epub, PDF, Mobi, AZW, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GooReader http://www.srelease.com/gooreader-gooreader DigiJ is intended for DJs and anyone who enjoys listening to music. Got a few Music Files... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Martview http://www.srelease.com/martview-martview MaintainJ, an Eclipse plug-in, generates runtime UML sequence and class diagrams for a... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cabra http://www.srelease.com/cabra TMS Flexcel Studio for. NET generates Excel files from WinForms, WebForms ASP. NET, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legends: The Purgatory Station Omnibus http://www.srelease.com/legends-the-purgatory-station-omnibus 200 MFT practice exam questions for the National Marriage and Family Therapy MFT Exam... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpeedCrunch http://www.srelease.com/speedcrunch-code-google-com Scrollable display. Up to 50 decimal precisions. Unlimited variable storage. Intelligent... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChaosPro http://www.srelease.com/chaospro-martin-pfingstl ChaosPro is an MDI fractal generator compatible to FractInt and UltraFractal 3, meaning... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mimosa Scheduling Software Trial http://www.srelease.com/mimosa-scheduling-software-trial Mimosa Scheduling Software Trial Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 calibre http://www.srelease.com/calibre-kovid-goyal calibre is an open source e-book library management application. It allows you to sync to... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xplot http://www.srelease.com/xplot In order to make the videos compatible on different gadgets, this recorder provides... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AllInOne Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/allinone-keylogger Record computer activities in stealth mode and send logs via e-mail. Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Chinese Characters http://www.srelease.com/learn-chinese-characters Learn Chinese characters by English. 21 thousand characters total, learn it with standard... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legacy Family Tree http://www.srelease.com/legacy-family-tree-millennia-corporation FlightTime's mobile Android app allows you to search for and book private jet flights... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legends: Kid Binary and the Two-Bit Gang http://www.srelease.com/legends-kid-binary-and-the-two-bit-gang-zapptek Legends: Kid Binary and the Two-Bit Gang 1. 0 is regarded as a great story of virtual... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legends: Once a Hero http://www.srelease.com/legends-once-a-hero-zapptek Legends: Once a Hero 1. 1. 1 is written as a great full-length fantasy novel from New York... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Toy Box http://www.srelease.com/toy-box-lazy-bayou O Grupo DIG agradece seu interesseNs estamos a mais de 40 anos trabalhando o produto... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photoshop 3D Guide http://www.srelease.com/photoshop-3d-guide A-Z I know: My ABC 1-6:, Fun animals A to Z flash cards that will let your children expand... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flip PDF http://www.srelease.com/flip-pdf-flipbuilder-com Flip PDF is your easy way to batch convert ordinary PDF files into stunning booklets with... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Make http://www.srelease.com/make Bree Tanner: la quinta entrega de la saga ms exitosa, con 100 millones de ejemplares... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Graphing Calculator 3D http://www.srelease.com/graphing-calculator-3d-runiter-com It is the scientific graphing calculator which can plot 2D and 3D graph. It is similar to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrafEq http://www.srelease.com/grafeq-pedagoguery-software-inc This application is an offline testing engine, which lets you test your knowledge before... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legends: Jed and the Titanium Turtle http://www.srelease.com/legends-jed-and-the-titanium-turtle-zapptek Legends: Jed and the Titanium Turtle 1. 1. 1 provides users with an original work of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Molecular Weight Calculator http://www.srelease.com/molecular-weight-calculator-matthew-monroe Used to determine molecular1weights and percent compositions of molecules. It recognizes... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personality Psychology Pro http://www.srelease.com/personality-psychology-pro 'Personality Psychology Pro' is a huge pack of personality tests and games presented in a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Family Tree Maker 2012 http://www.srelease.com/family-tree-maker-2012 Ancestry. com Family Tree Maker 2012 makes it easy to discover your family history. With a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Know Your Ireland http://www.srelease.com/know-your-ireland Know Your Ireland is a great game for kids to learn all about Ireland. Learn about the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Conversion Tool http://www.srelease.com/conversion-tool-square-one-research This software is still in early stages. This simple tool will allow you to convert... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Feem http://www.srelease.com/feem Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei (FEEM) is a nonprofit, nonpartisan research institution... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChaosPro http://www.srelease.com/chaospro-chaospro-de ChaosPro is an MDI fractal generator compatible to FractInt and UltraFractal 3, meaning... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MedCalc http://www.srelease.com/medcalc MedCalc is a stand-alone computer program for statistics in the biomedical sciences with... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phonics And Reading With McGuffey http://www.srelease.com/phonics-and-reading-with-mcguffey Phonics and Reading With McGuffey is an affordable and complete computer based training... Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free42 for Mac http://www.srelease.com/free42-for-mac Added support for MBOX e-mails. Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calmens - Fertility Calendar http://www.srelease.com/calmens-fertility-calendar Calmens - Fertility Calendar Software Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MicroCity http://www.srelease.com/microcity LyX is a document processor designed for those who want professional output with a... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Noboss http://www.srelease.com/noboss Throughout this interactive process there are resourceful links, sample documents, audio... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Small Stella http://www.srelease.com/small-stella-robert-webb HappyTruck Free - A free version for HappyTruck. The first five levels are free. Try it... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chaotica http://www.srelease.com/chaotica With Chaotica you can now create your very own fractals! Chaotica is designed to draw... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Riffstation http://www.srelease.com/riffstation-sonic-ladder Riffstation is the ultimate practice app for guitarists and musicians - for mac osx and... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Food Diary http://www.srelease.com/food-diary-chad-weisshaar weight loss smoothie Quick and easy to prepare, these smoothie recipes are packed with... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mimosa Scheduling Software Freeware http://www.srelease.com/mimosa-scheduling-software-freeware Mimosa Scheduling Software Freeware Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 General Knowledge-45000 Facts http://www.srelease.com/general-knowledge-45000-facts 45000 Question General Knowledge (INDIA) Memo Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Epubor Kindle Transfer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/epubor-kindle-transfer-for-mac It also supports Kobo books. Kobo is playing an important role in the eBooks market, ... Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCalc Graphing Edition http://www.srelease.com/dreamcalc-graphing-edition Version 4. 6 added Microsoft Edge cleaning. Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Epubor Kindle Transfer http://www.srelease.com/epubor-kindle-transfer It also supports Kobo books. Kobo is playing an important role in the eBooks market, ... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vole Magic Note http://www.srelease.com/vole-magic-note Write multimedia note everyday. Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Model ChemLab http://www.srelease.com/model-chemlab-modelscience PS Cafe is a POS (Point of Sale) designed for a school cafeteria, it integrates with SIS... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iTALC http://www.srelease.com/italc Advanced Email2RSS converts incoming e-mails into custom RSS feeds. Statistics shows that... Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Quran Auto Reciter http://www.srelease.com/quran-auto-reciter Read and Listen the Quran in many languages, with famous reciters and beautiful fonts. Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TimePassages http://www.srelease.com/timepassages Gain insight into yourself and others with beautiful astrology charts and in-depth... Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DigyTarot http://www.srelease.com/digytarot Consult digital tarot cards, biorhythms, zodiac, moon phase etc. Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Exam Pro http://www.srelease.com/exam-pro This application allows the user to take a multiple choice quiz using an iPhone or iPod... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RocketReader http://www.srelease.com/rocketreader-rocketreader Is your reading holding you back? RocketReader has a series of dynamic exercises to... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stellarium http://www.srelease.com/stellarium-stellarium-project Stellarium is a planetarium for your iPhone. It shows a realistic sky in 3D, just like... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MRCP Revision Notes http://www.srelease.com/mrcp-revision-notes The most important feature that MRCP Revision Notes offers unlike most other resources is... Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LetterBox http://www.srelease.com/letterbox Create professional quality scripts and screenplays without having screenwriting... Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ePub to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/epub-to-pdf-converter-dongsoft-company-inc The ePub to PDF converter is quite a utility tool, which can not only convert a file from... Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NeuroXL Package http://www.srelease.com/neuroxl-package-franz-ag The NeuroXL Package provides you with unbeatable value by combining both our neural... Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 eReader http://www.srelease.com/ereader-palm-digital-media-inc Read New York Times best-selling electronic books right on your iPhone or iPod touch!... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AppRocket http://www.srelease.com/approcket-candylabs Do you sometimes have a pair of latitude and longitude but you don't know where the... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AlgoSim http://www.srelease.com/algosim-andreas-rejbrand AlgoSim is a numerical calculator with features such as function plotting, one variable... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SportsLeague http://www.srelease.com/sportsleague Manage competitions/leagues of various kinds of sports. Sun, 27 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Balancing Act http://www.srelease.com/balancing-act A Top 25 iTunes Book App! Chosen as a Top 10 Must-Have eBook by lilsugar of... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TuneCrack http://www.srelease.com/tunecrack Download Pitch Feedback and Ear Training Programs Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EDS ePub Reader http://www.srelease.com/eds-epub-reader The application provides you with is support for converting ePub files to PDF. EDS ePub... Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Puck speedometer http://www.srelease.com/puck-speedometer-constantasoft Puck Speedometer is a video analysis tool which allow to calculate puck speed after wrist... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FFT Properties http://www.srelease.com/fft-properties-dew-research 1. UI cosmetics fixes. 2. Installer update. Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Color By Number http://www.srelease.com/color-by-number This is an interactive coloring, number and letter game for preschool kids. In this game, ... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hillyheights Spelling Lists http://www.srelease.com/hillyheights-spelling-lists Your recording of words are presented in a different random order each time. If they make... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Painting With Light http://www.srelease.com/painting-with-light What is video mapping?Video projectors are designed to project a single video image... Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kindle for Android http://www.srelease.com/kindle-for-android - Added some new tips- Swatted a few bugs- Optimised for iOS 8 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Acronym Database http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-acronym-database-fahmy-corporation Search through more than 15, 000 Acronyms. Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RPN Engineering Calculator http://www.srelease.com/rpn-engineering-calculator-j-a-associates Programmable RPN calculator contains over 250 solutions with 6 keypads: standard, ... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ECTmorse http://www.srelease.com/ectmorse-eyecomtec Updated licensing Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Enigeo http://www.srelease.com/enigeo Programmable scientific calculator which has more than 150 mathematical functions and all... Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 My Family History Web Site http://www.srelease.com/my-family-history-web-site Version 2015 has Support for 2015 DWG/DXF files. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Navigraph Charts http://www.srelease.com/navigraph-charts Dupe Away is the ultimate app for cleaning your iTunes music library. Dupe Away instantly... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Room Arranger http://www.srelease.com/room-arranger Design your rooms and plan your gardens. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BookViewer http://www.srelease.com/bookviewer-crookedbush-com-inc This is fun, and a great way to add some style to documents you need to place on the web.... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Arduino http://www.srelease.com/arduino Sir Newton is taking taking a stroll in his garden, when suddenly there's a downpour of... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A Christmas Carol http://www.srelease.com/a-christmas-carol Dutch explanatory dictionary. * 50 000 keywords and phrases* Most frequent entry words... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1300 Crockpot Recipes Ebook http://www.srelease.com/1300-crockpot-recipes-ebook This is a PDF ebook containing all the crockpot recipes you will ever need over 1300. You... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000