SRELEASE.COM - Education / Reference Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/reference-tools Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SenseQuiet English Malay Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/sensequiet-english-malay-dictionary SenseQuiet English Malay Dictionary is a bidirectional dictionary of English and Malay... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Any EBook Converter Free http://www.srelease.com/any-ebook-converter-free Free eBook converter and reader software. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Texts From Jesus http://www.srelease.com/texts-from-jesus-catloaf-software-llc Get daily text messages from Jesus Christ! Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Texts From Oscar Wilde http://www.srelease.com/texts-from-oscar-wilde-catloaf-software-llc Get daily text messages from Oscar Wilde! Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataPro http://www.srelease.com/datapro Chemistry/Chemical Engineering software Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatPulse http://www.srelease.com/whatpulse You can use WhatPulse on almost every device, including Windows and Linux PC's, your Mac... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 handyCite http://www.srelease.com/handycite-fks-soft handyCite is a free comprehensive bibliography manager and Microsoft word citation... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kindle http://www.srelease.com/kindle-amazon This is the latest one of Summer Time Studios six games!Summer Time Studio Co. , ltd in... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gujarati Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/gujarati-dictionary U P D A T E: Some people have reported app crashing after update. Please uninstall and... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Guitar SightReader Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/guitar-sightreader-toolbox Ultimate software for Bass and Guitar Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Humidity Calculator http://www.srelease.com/humidity-calculator This app has two purposes:1) to make educated decisions on what your childrens' diet... Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rhyme Genie for Mac http://www.srelease.com/rhyme-genie-for-mac All changes this update are confidential. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anki http://www.srelease.com/anki-damien-elmes Anki is a program which makes remembering things easy. Because it is a lot more efficient... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anki http://www.srelease.com/anki Anki is a program which makes remembering things easy. Because it is a lot more efficient... Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ADAMS http://www.srelease.com/adams This is application is available for the ADAMS Community based in Northern VA and the DC... Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Holy Bible http://www.srelease.com/holy-bible On November 30, 1987, while Nancy was in silent prayer of the heart in her home, the... Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iSearchGurbani http://www.srelease.com/isearchgurbani Memorize scripture verses and keep them memorized. Many translations are supported; sort... Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Concordance http://www.srelease.com/concordance-lexisnexis The Concordance app for the iPhone allows easy access to Bible topics. Based on the... Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hazardous Area Instrumentation Training http://www.srelease.com/hazardous-area-instrumentation-training-business-industrial ContactGenie Duplicate Contact Manager for Outlook '2000-'2010. Remove Outlook/Exch... Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TCF Email Miner http://www.srelease.com/tcf-email-miner Get THOUSANDS of FREE leads within Minutes Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Noise Maker http://www.srelease.com/noise-maker-black-knight-free-download Do you have trouble going to sleep? Are you traveling on a plane and need a quick power... Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rhyme Genie http://www.srelease.com/rhyme-genie-idolumic Convert PDF to Text Desktop Software is a desktop software for windows users. It allows... Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Piano Chord Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/piano-chord-dictionary *NOTE* NEW UPDATE HAS BEEN SUBMITTED:1) Bug Fixes2) Incorrect Chords Fixed Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EazyPaper http://www.srelease.com/eazypaper-eazypaperinc Join the ProBoards community to explore and interact with thousands of forums ranging... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cineast http://www.srelease.com/cineast A stylish iOS client for TMDb (http://www. themoviedb. org), the free and community... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Citavi http://www.srelease.com/citavi Reference Management and Knowledge Organization. Citavi supports you through the entire... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EazyPaper http://www.srelease.com/eazypaper-eazypaper-inc Join the ProBoards community to explore and interact with thousands of forums ranging... Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/sql-server Saute On - The ballet jumper game for the ballerina or ballerino or anyone who loves... Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iDictionnaire http://www.srelease.com/idictionnaire Get latest news on AFC Champions - Pittsburgh Steelers Pittsburgh Steelers Live brings... Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Verses http://www.srelease.com/bible-verses Top Bible Verses to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Buddha Quotes http://www.srelease.com/buddha-quotes-zuhapps Top Buddha Quotes to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quotes of Authors http://www.srelease.com/quotes-of-authors Free android app to read and share top quotes Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Love Quotes http://www.srelease.com/love-quotes-zuhapps Free android app to read and share top love quotes Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Motivational Quotes http://www.srelease.com/motivational-quotes Motivational Quotes to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Quotes http://www.srelease.com/funny-quotes Free android app to read and share top funny quotes Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Friendship Quotes http://www.srelease.com/friendship-quotes Friendship Quotes to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quotes Of Modi http://www.srelease.com/quotes-of-modi Top quotes of Modi to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quotes of Kennedy http://www.srelease.com/quotes-of-kennedy Top quotes of Kennedy to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quotes of Che http://www.srelease.com/quotes-of-che Top quotes of Che to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quran Verses http://www.srelease.com/quran-verses Top Quran Verses to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Geeta Verses http://www.srelease.com/geeta-verses Top Bhagavad Gita verses to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Inspirational Quotes http://www.srelease.com/inspirational-quotes-zuhapps Inspirational Quotes to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Inspirational Quotes http://www.srelease.com/inspirational-quotes Inspirational Quotes to read and share Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Friendship Quotes http://www.srelease.com/friendship-quotes-zuhapps Android app to share top friendship quotes Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OverDrive Media Console http://www.srelease.com/overdrive-media-console In western culture, sporting habit has been developed for a long time ago until now.... Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hypermania App http://www.srelease.com/hypermania-app Hypermania ADHA Search - ADHD Search Engine. Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Car Companion http://www.srelease.com/car-companion-feather-moor This application contains two parts - things to do when your car breaks down and things... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Euro Coin Collection - with 2 Euro Commemoratives http://www.srelease.com/euro-coin-collection-with-2-euro-commemoratives Log workouts, track fitness stats, follow professional workout plans (PRO only), search... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GoldenDict http://www.srelease.com/goldendict Coastal2Go lets you pay your bills, check your balance, view checks, holds, pledges, and... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Perfboard http://www.srelease.com/perfboard-soft-dorothy A utility and reference for the electronics hobbyist. Contains:resistor color band... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Opera http://www.srelease.com/opera-faribu-com Opera is an art form in which singers and musicians perform a dramatic work combining... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lookup Assistant Portable http://www.srelease.com/lookup-assistant-portable Lookup Assistant Portable provides with one click lookup to dictionary's definitions, ... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wheat Free Recipes Guide http://www.srelease.com/wheat-free-recipes-guide Wheat Free recipes guide gives you access to Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Yadabyte Dictionary for http://www.srelease.com/yadabyte-dictionary-for TomeRaider the award winning ebook reader Reference viewer plus NewsRaider, MondoPondo... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BioQuotes for Mac http://www.srelease.com/bioquotes-for-mac BioQuotes is reference software with 14, 000 quotations by 5, 600 authors. It's the... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PearKoran for http://www.srelease.com/pearkoran-for PearMobile - pretty mobile solutions! Android Products: PearBible; Palm OS Products:... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Word Hunt http://www.srelease.com/word-hunt-charles-deweese Word Hunt v2. 2 - Word Hunt is a free dictionary for many word games. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Comic Books http://www.srelease.com/comic-books The PFAssistive Framework was created in 2003 as the engine driving PFiddlesoft's highly... Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/dictionary-interapple-inc Thinking Rock is a Java-based software application for collecting and processing your... Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Aidsnami App http://www.srelease.com/aidsnami-app Aidsnami - Aids Reference Book. Get access to millions of Aids/HIV facts. Sat, 08 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Capitals of the World http://www.srelease.com/capitals-of-the-world There are some basic features such as an easy-to-use GUI, accurate timing, and play a... Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Book http://www.srelease.com/audio-book-fireebok-studio Ever been envious of the way Windows users can just browse into Zip files, copy files in... Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Book http://www.srelease.com/audio-book-fireebokstudio Ever been envious of the way Windows users can just browse into Zip files, copy files in... Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 kiwix http://www.srelease.com/kiwix-kiwix A program designed to resize large numbers of images/photos/pictures in seconds with just... Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwix http://www.srelease.com/kiwix-kelson42 A program designed to resize large numbers of images/photos/pictures in seconds with just... Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwix http://www.srelease.com/kiwix A program designed to resize large numbers of images/photos/pictures in seconds with just... Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Books http://www.srelease.com/free-books Comindware Project is a state of the art collaborative Project Management solution.... Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Love Quotes Generator http://www.srelease.com/free-love-quotes-generator Help your baby relax and drift gently off to sleep with real sounds of nature and the... Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Word Generator http://www.srelease.com/free-word-generator Texas Charter School Association's Annual Conference. The Annual Charter Schools... Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 On Hand for http://www.srelease.com/on-hand-for Find the information you need when on the go with the Yahoo oneSearch. Use Stay Connected... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iDictionary for Mac http://www.srelease.com/idictionary-for-mac A standalone Macintosh program that converts between correlation coefficient and Fisher's... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VelaTerra for Mac http://www.srelease.com/velaterra-for-mac Planes before 1950. Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HealthFile Lite for http://www.srelease.com/healthfile-lite-for The LLLS English-Norwegian-English Edition contains 13, 267 of the most useful words and... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Kid Tokens for Android http://www.srelease.com/easy-kid-tokens-for-android An addictive blend of puzzle and arcade, navigate 50 challenging levels collecting the... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Compact Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/compact-dictionary Compact Dictionary is the dictionary that Apple forgot! This space-saving reference uses... Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cancerle App http://www.srelease.com/cancerle-app Cancerle - Just Cancer Facts App Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PHD Guiding http://www.srelease.com/phd-guiding ArtistScope DRM is a total control solution for the Document Rights Management of eBooks... Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Fora Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/fora-dictionary For emergency first responders police, fire, medical. Respond to calls faster by getting... Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 World Almanac http://www.srelease.com/world-almanac Looking for healthy ideas on everything from how to buy and prepare nutritious meals to... Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Urdu Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/urdu-dictionary Urdu to English and English to Urdu Dictionary. Its free and offline application. You can... Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cool Reader http://www.srelease.com/cool-reader THIS IS the AD Free Version of the same app ( visa bulletin greencard status)>> Pro... Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Book Finder http://www.srelease.com/book-finder Find and compare book prices easily from multiple sites. With Barcode scanner support... Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Focalbeo Dictionaries http://www.srelease.com/focalbeo-dictionaries Guess the word using all 4 hints. Use the letters at the bottom to make up the word.... Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mendeley Desktop http://www.srelease.com/mendeley-desktop-mendeley-ltd PS3 Media Server is a DLNA compliant Upnp Media Server for the PS3, written in Java, with... Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Family Law Attorney Naples http://www.srelease.com/family-law-attorney-naples All different kinds of family relationships can be involved in family law matters, ... Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Where in the World http://www.srelease.com/where-in-the-world A fun way to learn about sights, cities and landmarks of the world while exercising the... Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 Wiki http://www.srelease.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-2-wiki This Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 APP Has:- Every Cheat for ALL Platforms (Xbox 360, PC and... Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Lookup Assistant Plus Portable http://www.srelease.com/lookup-assistant-plus-portable Lookup Assistant Plus Portable provides with one click lookup to dictionary's... Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Apiculture and The Honey Bee http://www.srelease.com/apiculture-and-the-honey-bee Ebook on Honey Bees and Apiculture. Wed, 29 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PHD Guiding http://www.srelease.com/phd-guiding-stark-labs ArtistScope DRM is a total control solution for the Document Rights Management of eBooks... Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iPunch http://www.srelease.com/ipunch Imagine a board with magnets. Your goal is to put certain (blue-colored)... Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Rhetorical Schemes http://www.srelease.com/rhetorical-schemes All rhetorical schemes with examples. Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Midnight Planets http://www.srelease.com/midnight-planets Mathematics as a scientific stream has captured our imagination for centuries - it is the... Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Storybook Rhymes Volume 2 http://www.srelease.com/storybook-rhymes-volume-2 The Bomgar Customer Client app for Samsung supports end-users running Samsung devices... Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 English Dictionary - Offline http://www.srelease.com/english-dictionary-offline + Full English Dictionary - Offline +Features:- More than 172000 words. - More than... Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Slovoed dictionaries http://www.srelease.com/slovoed-dictionaries Dear users of Slovoed standalone versions, you are now able to use your purchased content... Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Harmonia http://www.srelease.com/harmonia It's a calculator of the perfect layout. Counts series of values or sizes for your design, ... Sun, 10 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000