SRELEASE.COM - Education / Science - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/education/science Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Matlab CAPE-OPEN Unit Operation http://www.srelease.com/matlab-cape-open-unit-operation Unit operation using Matlab calculations Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spectrider http://www.srelease.com/spectrider Spectrider is the first 3D high resolution real-time spectrometer for educational and... Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogPlotMS http://www.srelease.com/logplotms LogPlotMS is a Windows program for plotting drill hole/sample maps and drill logs. A wide... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pic2Mag http://www.srelease.com/pic2mag Version 8. 50 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MandelX http://www.srelease.com/mandelx Mandelx is a very fast fractal generator that uses highly optimized assembly routines for... Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MODO http://www.srelease.com/modo MODTRAN 4 radiative transfer for remote sensing research. Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 R for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/r-for-mac-os-x View the GNU S statistical computing and graphics. Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AstroGrav for Mac http://www.srelease.com/astrograv-for-mac A precision solar system simulator/calculator Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CHEMIX School http://www.srelease.com/chemix-school-arne-standnes CHEMIX School - Chemistry Software Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LS Optimizer Software http://www.srelease.com/ls-optimizer-software LS Optimizer software is used to determine parameters of differential equations Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GetRealtime http://www.srelease.com/getrealtime-carson GetRealtime for the retrieval, computation, viewing, and managing real-time streamflow, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RFID Basic Training http://www.srelease.com/rfid-basic-training-business-industrial-network This computer based training covers RFID (automatic identification technology) basics.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Optical Lenses http://www.srelease.com/optical-lenses SDL Component Suite for Delphi 2005 features 100000 lines of native Pascal source code, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pub2Bib http://www.srelease.com/pub2bib-pub2bib-harvey-semester-de TDP x-Ray Lite is a visual tool for effective disk space management. It is designed to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimThyr http://www.srelease.com/simthyr-johannes-w-dietrich SimThyr is a continuous simulator for pituitary-thyroid homeostasis. Pre-compiled... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Molecular Workbench http://www.srelease.com/molecular-workbench-concord-consortium-inc Molecular Workbench (MW) is a piece of free, open source modeling software specifically... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Periodic Table of The Elements http://www.srelease.com/periodic-table-of-the-elements-nutty-productions Free interactive periodic table program for MS-DOS. You can add new elements to the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlowExchange http://www.srelease.com/flowexchange Exchange material streams between flowsheets Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EQTabla http://www.srelease.com/eqtabla-enodisoft EQTabla is a program related to the periodic table of the chemical elements. It provides... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Solver http://www.srelease.com/simple-solver Minimize Boolean equations, automatic design, and simulation of digital logic circuits. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SciLab CAPE-OPEN Thermo Import http://www.srelease.com/scilab-cape-open-thermo-import Use CAPE-OPEN Thermodynamic Servers in Scilab Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Periodic Table of Elements http://www.srelease.com/periodic-table-of-elements-sean-patti-projects Version 1. 2: completely redesigned user interface along with many bug fixes and user... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shadows http://www.srelease.com/shadows VDraw is a professional graphics design and page layout software for users at all levels.... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 COCO http://www.srelease.com/coco CAPE-OPEN based flowsheet simulation package Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Excel CAPE-OPEN Unit Operation http://www.srelease.com/excel-cape-open-unit-operation Excel based CAPE-OPEN Unit Operation Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Geodetic http://www.srelease.com/geodetic Calculate multiple equations at once, Compute large numbers of values, Plot graphs, Link... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DNA BASER Sequence Assembler http://www.srelease.com/dna-baser-sequence-assembler The appraised DNA sequence assembler Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sciatrope http://www.srelease.com/sciatrope Helps prepare for and observe a solar eclipse. Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Matlab CAPE-OPEN Thermo Import http://www.srelease.com/matlab-cape-open-thermo-import import CAPE-OPEN thermodynamics into Matlab Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScanIt http://www.srelease.com/scanit-amsterchem Obtain data from images of graphs scanned from articles or available as image Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimApp http://www.srelease.com/simapp Simulation of automatic control systems Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuickField Student Edition http://www.srelease.com/quickfield-student-edition QuickField software for electromagnetic, heat transfer and stress analysis. Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Engineering Power Tools http://www.srelease.com/engineering-power-tools-engineering-power-tools-software ENGINEERING POWER TOOLS is powerful productivity software for professional engineers.... Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EyeTracking Research Studio http://www.srelease.com/eyetracking-research-studio Eyetracking Research studio is the all-in-one software package for eyetracking u Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NeoNeuro Data Mining http://www.srelease.com/neoneuro-data-mining Chess moves learning, better user interface. Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Data Mining http://www.srelease.com/data-mining-neoneuro Update import function to import both Previous and correction W2 data. Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 aidScans http://www.srelease.com/aidscans-anyintelli When you are developing or supporting a large website, containing many pages and complex... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cyto http://www.srelease.com/cyto Version 4. 19 Build 9582 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SciLab CAPE-OPEN Unit Operation http://www.srelease.com/scilab-cape-open-unit-operation Unit operation using Scilab for equations Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SearchGUI http://www.srelease.com/searchgui FreeSNMP provides basic support for Simple Network Management Protocol (SNMP), allowing... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CardioViz3D http://www.srelease.com/cardioviz3d-inria CardioViz3D is a free software, dedicated to the visualization and processing of dynamic... Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Periodic Table http://www.srelease.com/periodic-table-enig-split 4Videosoft iPad 2 to Mac Transfer is professional iPad 2 transferring software which has... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vinny Graphics http://www.srelease.com/vinny-graphics Analyze graphical data and fit curves. Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 gnuplot http://www.srelease.com/gnuplot Command-line 2D and 3D plotting utility. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WorldWide Telescope http://www.srelease.com/worldwide-telescope View the same images that scientists at NASA use for their research on your desktop. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 R for Windows http://www.srelease.com/r-for-windows Manipulate, calculate and graphically display data. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Atoms, Bonding and Structure http://www.srelease.com/atoms-bonding-and-structure Atoms, Bonding and Structure is an interactive multimedia chemistry tutor that tests... Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 XiCalc http://www.srelease.com/xicalc Discover this scientific calculator with extended functions. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Pathway Painter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-pathway-painter Display pathways for gene/protein experiments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GeoGebra http://www.srelease.com/geogebra Create constructions with points, vectors, and segments for later dynamic changes. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thermo-Prop http://www.srelease.com/thermo-prop Physicochemical and thermophysical properties Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Cloner http://www.srelease.com/serial-cloner-f-perez Serial Cloner is a molecular biology software. It provides tools with an intuitive... Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ZOOM Lite http://www.srelease.com/zoom-lite-bioinformatics-solutions-inc ZOOM Lite is a next-generation sequencing data mapping and visualization software. Users... Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Laminator http://www.srelease.com/the-laminator classical analysis of laminated composite materials Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DNA BASER http://www.srelease.com/dna-baser Easy to use aligner software for DNA sequence assembly, contig editing, and mutation... Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PhysPro Fluid Properties http://www.srelease.com/physpro-fluid-properties Please give the app a rating, it would help a lot. Game Center fix Maintenance update Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dataplot http://www.srelease.com/dataplot-nist Import your measured data (time based) into this software and make nice graphs. In this... Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Giswater http://www.srelease.com/giswater Giswater is an open software project with the goal of moving from acquired knowledge to... Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PhysPro Fluid Properties http://www.srelease.com/physpro-fluid-properties-webbusterz-engineering-software Please give the app a rating, it would help a lot. Game Center fix Maintenance update Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Archiva http://www.srelease.com/archiva Reference Management System With Integrated Thesis Processing Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Google Earth http://www.srelease.com/google-earth-google-inc Version 6. 80 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Google Earth http://www.srelease.com/google-earth View satellite imagery, maps, terrain, 3D buildings, geographical content. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 I-Doser V5 http://www.srelease.com/i-doser-v5 Binaural Brainwave Doser for creating a simulated mood or experience Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cassiopeia for Mac http://www.srelease.com/cassiopeia-for-mac Cassiopeia 2. 0. 0 is a major update with significant improvements. It is no longer... Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BOINC 64-bit http://www.srelease.com/boinc-64-bit BOINC 64-bit is the information technology infrastructure for distributing work in the... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Makhaon Workstation http://www.srelease.com/makhaon-workstation Medical imaging automation package Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Makhaon Videograbber http://www.srelease.com/makhaon-videograbber Frame and video to DICOM grabbing Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Makhaon Worklist Server http://www.srelease.com/makhaon-worklist-server Worklist manager (Worklist broker) Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TeXShop for Mac http://www.srelease.com/texshop-for-mac Motocross Hang Time is a new type of motocross game where you draw the track on which the... Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Skim for Mac http://www.srelease.com/skim-for-mac Free Printable Coloring Pages is one of the best game coloring pages and it's for... Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SimThyr http://www.srelease.com/simthyr-formatio-reticularis A simulation program for thyroid homeostasis. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChemDoodle http://www.srelease.com/chemdoodle-ichemlabs Faster, smarter and more powerful! ChemDoodle 3 is the next installment of the popular... Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SimThyr http://www.srelease.com/simthyr A simulation program for thyroid homeostasis. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SPINA Thyr http://www.srelease.com/spina-thyr-formatio-reticularis Structure parameter inference approach. Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NovoSPT http://www.srelease.com/novospt-novo-tech-software-ltd NovoSPT is designed for analyzing Standard Penetration Test (SPT/ DCPT) blow counts and... Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EASY-FIT Express http://www.srelease.com/easy-fit-express The software system solves constrained nonlinear parameter estimation problems. Synonyms... Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ATMOGRAPH ModelVis http://www.srelease.com/atmograph-modelvis-paulmarv-software ATMOGRAPH ModelVis is a Windows software application which displays atmospheric model... Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TeXstudio for Mac http://www.srelease.com/texstudio-for-mac TeXstudio is an integrated environment for writing LaTeX documents. Our goal is to make... Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Friendly Eco Might http://www.srelease.com/friendly-eco-might Friendly Eco Might is one of those Web sites that help to create awareness among people... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sun and Moon Calculator http://www.srelease.com/sun-and-moon-calculator Frazzle-mail is the safe and fun e-mail program for kids. Frazzle-mail is a Windows... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MaxStat Lite http://www.srelease.com/maxstat-lite MaxStat Lite is an easy-to-use and free software for scientific data analysis.... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tides http://www.srelease.com/paul-lutus-tides Tide and current prediction program Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Datasqueeze http://www.srelease.com/datasqueeze Analyze 2D x-ray diffraction data. Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GQZ2 Generador de Problemas Quimica http://www.srelease.com/gqz2-generador-de-problemas-quimica-vaxasoftware GQZ2 Generador de problemas de Quimica Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GFZZ Generador de Problemas Fisica http://www.srelease.com/gfzz-generador-de-problemas-fisica-vaxasoftware GFZZ Generador de ejercicios de Fisica Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MERLIN Generador de Ejercicios http://www.srelease.com/merlin-generador-de-ejercicios MERLIN - GZZZ Generador de ejercicios Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChemMaths http://www.srelease.com/chemmaths-chemeng-software-design ChemMaths is a engineering, mathematical and chemistry program. In addition interfaces... Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PicoScope http://www.srelease.com/picoscope-picotech-com Simple Browse is lightweight browser with intuitive GUI and it has all functions that any... Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EBAS http://www.srelease.com/ebas Undela 3. 8. 3 is a free data recovery software to undelete files from hard disk and... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VMD http://www.srelease.com/vmd-university-of-illinois-at-urbana-champaign VMD 1. 9 gives you much convenience with this useful program which supports you to model, ... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GEOTEC Office http://www.srelease.com/geotec-office Manage and analyze soil models. Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RetainWall http://www.srelease.com/retainwall-javasoft Load and resistance factors design (LRFD) capable. Ready to use load and resistance... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 StatEL http://www.srelease.com/statel-ad-science StatEL is a new set of statistic tests, operating directly on Excel spreadsheet, and... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LogPlotMS http://www.srelease.com/logplotms-r-a-kanen MacJournal 6 is the world's most popular journaling software for the Mac. MacJournal 6... Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Random Intelligence Test http://www.srelease.com/random-intelligence-test A true random personal IQ test. Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Random Intelligence Test http://www.srelease.com/random-intelligence-test-oleg-goryunov Free random intellect test based on Color Lines game. There are complexity adjustment by... Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit Scout http://www.srelease.com/unit-scout Unit Scout understands calculations stated in terms of unit expressions (such as... Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000