SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Adventure & Roleplay - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/adventure-roleplay Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spice Trade http://www.srelease.com/spice-trade-kalle-juha-sade-dzamil-michi Colonize Europe! Start from nothing and dominate another continent. Spread the influence... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Missing Island of Lost Ships http://www.srelease.com/the-missing-island-of-lost-ships-jason-white Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player can help users play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, ISO files, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mystery of the Missing Brigantine http://www.srelease.com/mystery-of-the-missing-brigantine Jack Haniken and his friend Elizabeth have gotten themselves in a dangerous situation and... Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dark Tales Edgar Allan Poes Black Cat http://www.srelease.com/dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-black-cat Go on an adventure with Inspector Dupin! Monsieur Mark Davies has reported his wife, ... Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia http://www.srelease.com/dream-day-wedding-bella-italia Light the candles and set the mood as your flourishing business takes you overseas to... Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winged Warrior http://www.srelease.com/winged-warrior An RPG resembling early console RPGs. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winged Warrior II http://www.srelease.com/winged-warrior-ii Similar to RPGs on early game consoles. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winged Warrior III http://www.srelease.com/winged-warrior-iii Similar to RPGs on early game consoles. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures http://www.srelease.com/the-tuttles-madcap-misadventures-legacy-interactive-8-other The The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures is a hilarious arcade adventure game that pairs... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes http://www.srelease.com/the-lost-cases-of-sherlock-holmes-legacy-interactive-8-other The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes is a lavish mystery adventure game, featuring 16 unique... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Criminal Minds http://www.srelease.com/criminal-minds-legacy-interactive Designed for Home Weather Stations running Cumulus. The current default Weather Station... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flying Doughman http://www.srelease.com/flying-doughman-absolutist-com Text-to-Speech Master is very powerful and interesting program that lets you listen to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diner Dash: Flo Through Time http://www.srelease.com/diner-dash-flo-through-time This patch updates Baseball Mogul to version 11. 20. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Great Chocolate Chase: A Chocolatier Twist (French) http://www.srelease.com/the-great-chocolate-chase-a-chocolatier-twist-french You can never have too much chocolate, right? We don't think so, so here's a treat:... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Heavy Weapon Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/heavy-weapon-deluxe-popcap-games-inc-6-other-programs Heavy Weapon Deluxe unleashes adrenaline-soaked, side-scrolling, shoot-em-up arcade... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Shivah http://www.srelease.com/the-shivah-wadjet-eye-games Russell Stone works as a Jewish Rabbi at a poor synagogue in New York City. He is a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Great Chocolate Chase: A Chocolatier Twist (Italian) http://www.srelease.com/the-great-chocolate-chase-a-chocolatier-twist-italian You can never have too much chocolate, right? We don't think so, so here's a treat:... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DinerTown Detective Agency http://www.srelease.com/dinertown-detective-agency-playfirst-inc Speedy Delivery - Guide Turbo the Snail through the furthest reaches of the universe to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Azangara http://www.srelease.com/azangara-axysoft Azangara is a land far far away. And nobody knows what treasures and dangers, secrets and... Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Weather and Tornadoes for Minecraft http://www.srelease.com/weather-and-tornadoes-for-minecraft Weather and Tornadoes for Minecraft Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Undertale for Mac http://www.srelease.com/undertale-for-mac UNDERTALE! The RPG game where you don't have to destroy anyone. In this RPG, you... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phantasmat http://www.srelease.com/phantasmat-codeminion-s-c AnyMem is a user-friendly translation memory software. AnyMem uses portable translation... Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Botanicula http://www.srelease.com/botanicula-jason-white With the advance research and development blended with the cutting age technological... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The City of Fools http://www.srelease.com/the-city-of-fools-absolutist-games As a newspaper journalist, you are sent to a small town of Tundel. A UFO is rumored to... Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Crayon Poke http://www.srelease.com/crayon-poke Crayon Poke is an interesting adventure game. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Escape from Puppy Death Factory http://www.srelease.com/escape-from-puppy-death-factory Escape from Puppy Death Factory Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ninja Stealth http://www.srelease.com/ninja-stealth Ninja Stealth is an adventure game for free. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tiny Treasure http://www.srelease.com/tiny-treasure Tiny Treasure is an adventure game for free. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stealth Bound http://www.srelease.com/stealth-bound Introduced some small changes to our design. See if you can spot them!Stay tuned; we've... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thrill Rush http://www.srelease.com/thrill-rush Thrill Rush Description: Ride a wild rollercoaster with explosive twists! This adventure... Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Funky Skaters http://www.srelease.com/funky-skaters Funky Skaters is an adventure game for free. Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 State of Emergency http://www.srelease.com/state-of-emergency State of Emergency Description: This is a great adventure, very interesting for playing... Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 300 Miles to Pigsland http://www.srelease.com/300-miles-to-pigsland-siteken-games 300 Miles to Pigsland is an adventure game. Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fishtopia Tycoon http://www.srelease.com/fishtopia-tycoon Fishtopia Tycoon is an adventure game. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mario Rotate Adventure http://www.srelease.com/mario-rotate-adventure Mario Rotate Adventure is an adventure game. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fathom http://www.srelease.com/fathom Fathom is an interesting adventure game. Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A Cat's Night http://www.srelease.com/a-cat-s-night Hi, Im Dr. Louis P. Bucky and Im proud to bring my practice to Apples exciting mobile... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Twin Shot 2 http://www.srelease.com/twin-shot-2 Twin Shot 2 is an interesting adventure game. Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Monster Adventure http://www.srelease.com/monster-adventure Monster Adventure is an adventure game. Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pac Runner http://www.srelease.com/pac-runner Enjoy a nice run and gun type of game by helping the Pac Runner complete a series of 6... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 5 Minutes to Kill Yourself Reloaded http://www.srelease.com/5-minutes-to-kill-yourself-reloaded Suicidal tendencies of a desperate clerk will surface in this bloody game to be summoned... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pokemon Black And White http://www.srelease.com/pokemon-black-and-white Pokemon Black And White adventure journey Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Path of the Pumpkin http://www.srelease.com/the-path-of-the-pumpkin Studio Necessities is a collection of audio effects that easily integrates with software... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wars and Warriors: Joan of Arc http://www.srelease.com/wars-and-warriors-joan-of-arc In 1429, Joan of Arc inspired her faltering country to take up arms against occupying... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Penny Dreadfuls Sweeney Todd http://www.srelease.com/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd Travel back to the 19th century and encounter a literary legend! Sweeney Todd has come... Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ADRIFT http://www.srelease.com/adrift-campbell-wild PowerBroker Desktops (Client) (32-Bit)is a way to secure desktops by removing... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Outer Wilds for Mac http://www.srelease.com/outer-wilds-for-mac Outer Wilds is an exploration game about curiosity, roasting marshmallows, and unraveling... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Springer http://www.srelease.com/springer-falcoware-software-company Impossible Mario is the hardest platform game parody of Super Mario Bros, in which the... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Outer Wilds http://www.srelease.com/outer-wilds Outer Wilds is an exploration game about curiosity, roasting marshmallows, and unraveling... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 60s Santa Run http://www.srelease.com/60s-santa-run 60s Santa Run is an adventure game for free. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pokemon Battle Revolution PC Game http://www.srelease.com/pokemon-battle-revolution-pc-game Get Pokemon Ultimate Battle Revolution Game Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SkyUI Skyrim Mod http://www.srelease.com/skyui-skyrim-mod SkyUI is a mod that aims to improve Skyrim. Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Portal Panic http://www.srelease.com/portal-panic Portal Panic is an interesting adventure game Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Vortex Point Far Journeys http://www.srelease.com/vortex-point-far-journeys Strange things are happening in the town of Vortex Point, and a pair of ghostly... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SkyRim SkyUI Mod http://www.srelease.com/skyrim-skyui-mod The original must-have Skyrim mod. Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mario Adventures http://www.srelease.com/mario-adventures-master-hoj Best Free Slot Machine Game! Enjoy Vegas Casino style slots on your smartphone, for... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pig Nukem http://www.srelease.com/pig-nukem Help Pig Nukem to make his way through the alien ship and find his friends. Along the way... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hidden Ville http://www.srelease.com/hidden-ville The story used as a plot of the game is about an expedition that arrives on an abandoned... Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sheriff Chase http://www.srelease.com/sheriff-chase Sheriff Chase is an adventure game for free. Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Headless Zombie http://www.srelease.com/headless-zombie Headless Zombie is an adventure game for free Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dirty Split http://www.srelease.com/dirty-split-dreamagination-entertainment When a plastic surgeon is found murdered in his office the police are quick to apprehend... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dashn Knights http://www.srelease.com/dashn-knights Dashn Knights is an adventure game for free. Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Penguins Pole http://www.srelease.com/penguins-pole Penguins Pole is an adventure game for free. Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Patih Araya http://www.srelease.com/patih-araya Patih Araya is an interesting adventure game. Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Garden Scapes http://www.srelease.com/garden-scapes-siteken-games Garden Scapes is an adventure game for free. Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Numz http://www.srelease.com/numz Numz is an interesting adventure game. Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mr Mothball http://www.srelease.com/mr-mothball Mr Mothball is an interesting adventure game. Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Light Hunter http://www.srelease.com/light-hunter Light Hunter is an interesting adventure game Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gravinaytor http://www.srelease.com/gravinaytor Gravinaytor is an interesting adventure game. Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ADRIFT http://www.srelease.com/adrift PowerBroker Desktops (Client) (32-Bit)is a way to secure desktops by removing... Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Oh My Bot http://www.srelease.com/oh-my-bot Oh My Bot is an interesting adventure game. Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jumping http://www.srelease.com/jumping This is a free adventure game! Assassin Fighter!Our Assassin Fighter is one of the best... Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Evil Forest http://www.srelease.com/evil-forest Evil Forest is an interesting adventure game. Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Game of Thrones http://www.srelease.com/game-of-thrones Taxi Driver 3D simulator is a easy simple game made for kids to enjoy playing the role of... Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Monkey Kart http://www.srelease.com/monkey-kart-john-johnson OneLogin OTP (One Time Password) helps secure access to your cloud apps by requiring... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jisei http://www.srelease.com/jisei BitRecorder - leader of record social video and audio revolution, is devoted to new... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ant Smasher http://www.srelease.com/ant-smasher Ant SmasherContent rating: Medium Maturity Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Transylvania http://www.srelease.com/transylvania-shmehao-com FastMaint CMMS Maintenance Management software is suitable to manage both unplanned/... Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 The Burning Room http://www.srelease.com/the-burning-room Matamicus is an online math problem solver. It solves math problems and produces... Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Voices from the Sea http://www.srelease.com/voices-from-the-sea Follow the story of a young boy, Cantus as he meets Maris, the mysterious girl by the sea... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 rlvm for Mac http://www.srelease.com/rlvm-for-mac Carlyle Tools have been meticulously designed from the ground up with constant input and... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Youda Legend: The Curse of the Amsterdam Diamond http://www.srelease.com/youda-legend-the-curse-of-the-amsterdam-diamond Youda Legend: The Curse of the Amsterdam Diam Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Haunt http://www.srelease.com/haunt-gamehitzone-com 3D horror adventure game. What would you do if you woke up in a place you have never seen... Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Slenders Woods http://www.srelease.com/slenders-woods-gamehitzone-com 3D horror adventure game. The game has two modes with different gameplay - Story mode, ... Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Farmcraft http://www.srelease.com/farmcraft Pic Stitch for InstagramAn easy to use application which enables you to make collages... Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SharkAttack http://www.srelease.com/sharkattack CBSE CCE Software offers very simple GUI which can be operated by even a person with... Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Witchs Pranks Frogs Fortune http://www.srelease.com/witchs-pranks-frogs-fortune Witchs Pranks Frogs Fortune is interesting adventure game for free. Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CLARC http://www.srelease.com/clarc CLARC is interesting adventure game for free. Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Flying Saucer Space Flight http://www.srelease.com/flying-saucer-space-flight With our beginnings in Australia, since 1984 we have been designing and manufacturing... Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tales of Terror House on the Hill http://www.srelease.com/tales-of-terror-house-on-the-hill Tales of Terror House on the Hill Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Adventures The Great Gatsby http://www.srelease.com/classic-adventures-the-great-gatsby Classic Adventures The Great Gatsby Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PenaltyFlip http://www.srelease.com/penaltyflip Turn your device into a red or yellow card Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Malice Two Sisters http://www.srelease.com/malice-two-sisters Malice Two Sisters is adventure game for free Sun, 18 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Otherworld Shades of Fall http://www.srelease.com/otherworld-shades-of-fall Otherworld Shades of Fall is adventure game. Sat, 17 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Statue of Liberty The Lost Symbol http://www.srelease.com/statue-of-liberty-the-lost-symbol Statue of Liberty The Lost Symbol Sat, 17 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nemos Secret Vulcania http://www.srelease.com/nemos-secret-vulcania Nemos Secret Vulcania is adventure game. Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Forgotten Books The Enchanted Crown http://www.srelease.com/forgotten-books-the-enchanted-crown Forgotten Books The Enchanted Crown Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000